Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 225 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Satisfied

By

July 29, 2015

club

Our stay was comfortable with the exception of being on the third floor right near the elevator. At night there were children sitting and hanging out by the elevator so it was noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 27, 2015

The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that I wish this hotel had a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear tecknotot Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. I am glad that our staff was friendly and helpful and you were able to get a good nice sleep. We look forward to seeing you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

great suite

By

July 27, 2015

club

nice and comfortable
I was able to get some rest while my son played on his x box in the next room

Read More
Read Less

Overdue for a remodel/facelift

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is in a convenient location and the rates are good, but it appears to be 5 years past due for a remodel. The room furnishing are well-worn, the wallpaper is peeling and the carpets stained. Yogi's, the onsite restaurant, has a convenient bar with good service, but the entire restaurant/bar lacks any ambience or comfort one would expect at other IHG branded locations. The breakfast buffet featured no utensils at the table, stale bread, and unappealing/uninspired options of even the most basic kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear edgee, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We are in process of upgrading our hotel amenities. I have addressed your concerns about the restaurant and breakfast offerings with our staff and chef. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Yogi Kumar, gm
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Nice Rooms

By

July 23, 2015

Always come back to this hotel when I am in the area. The rooms are up to date the AC and heat always work amazing and the bathrooms and room are very clean. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear 4motion Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. It is always nice to hear that meet or exceed our guests expectations while at our hotel. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável é bom servico !

By

July 08, 2015

Bom ambiente! Amplo estacionamento ! Bom buffet de café da manhã.

Read More
Read Less

No Comment

By

July 07, 2015

club

No Comment- The Stay Was Not As Good As Before- However I Enjoy This Particular Location

Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

July 04, 2015

The first impression of this hotel was at the entrance. There were about forty people all gathered around the entrance doors, smoking...making it difficult for non-smokers to enter the hotel without making breathing a bit difficult.
The sidewalk in front of the entrance was littered with cigarette butts.
In addition to this, there were no luggage carts available, even though we waited around for some 15 minutes waiting.
We finally had to get assistance to carry our own bags up to the 5th floor, even though we had requested the 1st floor.
The registration staff was helpful, but seemed sort of detached as to our situation.
The hotel has two elevators, one of which was out of service.
However, once we got past the front entrance and luggage cart situation, our room was excellent.
We used room service which was also excellent.
We stay at this hotel because it is close to relatives we visit in the area and will stay here again.
JC - Florida

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear joseph007 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel and our guests have to go outside to smoke when they are attending meetings. I will address your concerns about the luggage assistance with our front office staff. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better, Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

July 02, 2015

club

This location has great access to the NJ Turnpike, as well as Six Flags, and other vacation opportunities. We were pleased that the hotel offered as many amenities as it did - but, this trip we did not make as much use of them. Will definitely choose this location again for future needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear Jansclan Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our hotel convenient from the NJ Turnpike and local attractions like Six Flags. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

June 30, 2015

club

Pleasant stay other than only having digital channels to watch on the TV..

Read More
Read Less

all around good place to stay.

By

June 28, 2015

club

been at this hotel many times. the price is good,the rooms are clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear herb50 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe, NJ. I am glad to hear that enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to see you soon. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room; excellent servie

By

June 24, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza and would recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear Phynque Thank your for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe, NJ. It is always nice to get a positive feedback from our guests and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less