Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 355 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Issues Quickly Resolved

By

July 27, 2016

club

Had small issues with AC and Wifi that were quickly resolved by staff. Very accomodating! Rooms and bathrooms are very nice and comfortable :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay- Worth the Money!

By

July 25, 2016

Front desk staff were very attentive and friendly in addition to speaking very good English.

Relatively safe area- had no fear of walking down the street to a 7-11.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 25, 2016

Executive lounge is a very comfortable and convenient place to start and end the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest Thanks a lot for your kind comments about our executive lounge ,it certainly is the place to be in our hotel! , our free snacks, wine and bevrages are a succes with our guests! We thank you for your preference and loyalty Please come back soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

July 23, 2016

El hotel y sus instalaciones muy bien.

No me gusto que el servicio del mismo al estar cerca del hotel y compartir el transporte no este en tiempo y forma.

El aire acondicionado estaba fallando.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, su retroalimentacion es muy importante para nosotros . Hemos tomado en cuenta sus recomendaciones sobre el trasporte y el aire acondicionado Lo esperamos por esta su casa de nuevo muy pronto! Atentamente JA GM
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

July 20, 2016

club

ATENCION EXCLENTE A LA HORA DEL CHECK IN. HABITACIONES CONFORTABLES, ACCESO INTERNET ADECUADO,ASI COMO CENTRO DE NEGOCIOS.
GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios y por el tiempo que se tomo en compartir su experiencia. Es muy grato darnos cuenta que nuestro servicio e instalaciones cumplieron con su objetivo y que nuestro personal estuvo a la altura que usted se merece Gracias de nuevo y esperamos verlo por esta su casa muy pronto Cordialmente JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

July 19, 2016

1- Toilet backed up ( two separate nights )
2- Elevator appeared to be dragging a cable in the elevator shaft, extremely noisy
3- Bathroom doors extremely flimsy, no privacy of noise

Will never stay in this Hotel before...I have stayed at the Downtown Crowne Plaza before and always satisfied... this one is over rated, padded with some amenities but at the end of the day were it matters it fell shallow

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mr. OQ Thanks for your feedback , we always welcome all comments specially the ones that help us to improve. We will address this issues shortly, once again thanks for your time and interest Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

great hotal

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was perfect - hotel was clean, staff professional and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest Thanks a lot for your kind comments, I will make sure to share your feedback with the team Once agian thanks and we look forward to see you again soon! Best regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

便捷舒适

By

July 08, 2016

club

该酒店整体服务让人满意,入住环境便捷舒适。
前台服务热情惬意,房间配套齐全,宾馆周边环境较好。
由于是无烟酒店,建议在特定的地点设置吸烟点以满足不同客户需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
尊敬的來賓 感謝您對我們酒店的親切的意見。 我們感謝您的偏好。 我們已經採取的您就吸煙區,以滿足廣大吸煙的客人的需求意見照會, 再次感謝,並很快再次 親切 JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

El Hotel es bueno, limpio y comodo, realmente lo use solo para dormer. Lo que si fue muy rico fue la cena, creo que tienen un muy buen Cheff.
La Salida fue tardía a pesar de que les di mis datos desde un día antes pero nunca tuvieron la cuenta lista a parte de que tuve que llamar para que me enviaran la facture ya que nunca me llego.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Estimado Huesped Le aradezco mucho sus amables comentarios con relacion a su estancia y especialmente sobre nuestros alimentos y nuestro chef. Me asegurare de hacerle llegar sus comentarios los cuales estoy seguro le encantaran Tambien hemos tomado nota de sus recomentaciones de su salida Gracias de nuevo por su preferencia y lo esperamos por aqui pronto JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

First time in Monterey

By

July 01, 2016

This hotel was very agreeable to my business needs. I was able to use the business center when I arrived, before checking in time. I would have liked to stay more than 1 night, however my business plans did not align.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your very nice comments, it was very nice to see that we were up to your needs. Please visit us again soon ! we thank you again for your preference! Best regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza I've stayed at

By

June 28, 2016

I normally try to stay at Crowne Plaza's as they have the right mix of comfort and value. This one was completely inconsistent with what I normally experience at Crowne Plazas. The room never cooled, and was very warm and humid. The room's window was quite noisy - sounded like it was ajar, with discernible wind noise. The room did not get cleaned until around 5:00 PM each day - i.e. back when I got back from work. Staff was quite friendly and helpful, as I have come to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest thanks for your feedback, our apologies if your stay was not up to your expectations , usually we get 5 star commets and great experiances , your experiance certainly is not normal in our daily operations, we would like to hear from you please contact us to disscus further your experiance . Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Fantastic service everywhere in the hotel, from the check in to check out. Always a pleasure to stay at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your kind comments about our service in our hotel. our entire staff will be motivated by your feedback We appreaciete a lot you took the time to share with us Once again thank you and we look forward to see you soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less