Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 283 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

They will bill you after your leave.

By

February 09, 2016

Ordered a meal in your restaurant on Tuesday about 6:30pm – requesting the meal be delivered to my room because I had a 7:00pm teleconference call. The meal was finally delivered to the room about 7:20pm. I signed for the meal. I received at least two telephone calls shortly after the meal delivery and I couldn’t answer because I was on a teleconference call.
Please note it was almost an hour to get a hamburger.
On Wednesday I ate at the restaurant next door to your hotel.
On Thursday I ate in your restaurant. The waitress brought me two bills, one from the Thursday evening meal and one from the Tuesday meal – stating that the Tuesday meal was not paid because I didn’t have an open ticket. I literally walked to your register and paid both for both meals.
On Friday, Your staff charged my card for the Tuesday meal – again – after my departure.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estadia

By

February 08, 2016

club

Atencion desde que se llega al Aeropuerto, van por ti, la taencion del conductor es de lo mejor, el chek in rapido, las habitaciones muy limpias, seguras, gracias por el kit de sueño, uno dueme como bebe.

Muy Recomendado .

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e ottima pulizia

By

February 02, 2016

club

Buon compromesso per un soggiorno vicino all'aereoporto.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Gentile Cliente , Apprezziamo i vostri commenti sul nostro albergo , ci si trova nella zona premium dell'aeroporto e soli 2 minuti Grazie ancora e spero di presto saluti JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de Factura

By

February 02, 2016

El hotel tenía problemas para imprimir facturas, sin embargo la factura me fue enviada a mi correo sin mayor problema.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Estimado Hueped Muchas gracias por hecernos llegar su comentario, nos da gusto que nuestro staff le soluciono el problema de la factura a la brevedad. De antemano revisaremos esto para evitar problemas a futuro. Gracias de nuevo y lo esperamos de nuevo por esta su casa Cordialmente JA GG
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Mittelklasse Hotel

By

February 01, 2016

Grundsätzlich kann ich das Hotel weiter empfehlen. .
Das Bett war komfortabel allerdings ist die Matratze für Menschen die größer als 1,90 sind zu kurz

Was mich störte war die Dusche. Der Duschkopf war verkalkt und die Wassermenge war nicht ausreichend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Lieber Gast ich danke Ihnen sehr die Zeit nehmen, Ihre freundlichen Kommentare hinterlassen. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Priorität , und wir hoffen, bald durch herzlich JA Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cambien el sensor de entrada del gimnasio

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

El sensor de tarjeta del gimnasio no sirve bien y cuesta mucho trabajar poder entrar. Perdí casi 10 minutos intentado y tener que ir a programar la tarjeta de nuevo. El problema no era la tarjeta, sino el sensor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Estimado Huesped Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de traer esto a nuestra atencion, debido a su comentario hemos atacado el problema y esperamos que no se presente de nuevo Esperamos que nuestro nuevo y totalmente remodelado gimnasio haya sido de su agrado , de nuevo le agradecemos su tiempo y esperamos verlo de nuevo pronto Saudos cordiales JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Roller Coaster

By

January 31, 2016

It was really excellent except where it was not. :-) Wonderful clean hotel and wonderful staff. Seems like the experience was mostly good - but the two things that I'm unhappy about were really negative for me. The in room coffee is terrible. To add to the terrible - this was the worst powdered cream that I've ever used - it stayed "spotty" in my coffee. There was no fridge in the room so I could not buy cream/half and half to keep in the room. I asked for it every morning - but I felt put out having to ask for it.

The room thermostat did not ever work and only worked a little after it was "fixed". Unacceptable to someone not used to the heat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Guest thanks for your feedbak, we value a lot your comments and are very important to us thanks again and we look forward to see you soon!! Sincerely JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 30, 2016

Service and staff were excellent. Room clean, Staff friendly. Safe location to stay if you are traveling to Monterrey Mexico. I always enjoy this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time, we strive to be your number one option in the airport area Once again thanks and we look forward to see you again soon Best Regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle sin capacidad

By

January 28, 2016

club

Muy pocas veces me apoyaron con su servicio de transporte, su capacidad no es la correcta, casi tenia que rogar por su servicio y en Mty es dificil moverse, los choferes muy amables

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Estimado Huesped Gracias por tomarse el tiempo y hacernos llegar sus cometarios los cuales son bienvenidos , seguramente su retroalimentacion nos ayudara a otorgar un mejor servicio. Lamentamos que el servicio de transporta gratuito no fue de su agrado y le ofrecemos una sincera disculpa , nuestro trasnporte circula al aeropuerto y compañias cercanas gratuitamente cada 30 minutos las 24 horas los 7 dias de la semana , ocasionalmente sifrimos ligeros atrasos por algunas circunstancias ajenas a nosotros Una vez mas una disculpa por cualquier incinveniente , esperemos nos de la oportunidad de revindicar la situacion en su proxima visita Cordialmente, JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zu empfehlen

By

January 26, 2016

club

Tolles Hotel in absoluter Nähe zum Flughafen. Wer sich vor einem internationalen Weiterflug entspannen will, ist hier genau richtig. Toller Fitnessraum, größzügiges Zimmer und ein hervorragendes Frühstück machen den Besuch zu einem erlebnis. Ich werde auf alle Fälle wieder kommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Lieber Gast ich danke Ihnen sehr die Zeit nehmen, Ihre freundlichen Kommentare hinterlassen. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Priorität , und wir hoffen, bald durch herzlich JA Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 25, 2016

club

I could not have been more pleased with the staff and accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear guest Thanks a lot for your comments and foe taking the time, your complete satisfaction is our priority , we will share your feedback with our team, On your next visit please try our new fitness center with all brand new equipment with free weights , cardio and universal machine. Looking forward to your visit, Sincerely JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 24, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great list here on business. Friendly staff and very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Guest Thanks a lot for your very kind comments, we appreciate a lot your feedback, we look forward to see you soon and we invite you to visit our totally renovated fitness center with state of the art equipment thanks again ! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less