Crowne Plaza MONTERREY AEROPUERTO

Hotel Front Desk: 52-81-81961500

Hotel Fax: 52-81-81961520

Hotel Email: eorozco@diha.com.mx

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
MARIANO ESCOBEDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (MTY)

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Shuttle has a schedule, to better service you please provide information when you book.
From the airport take Airport Blvd. 1 mile away the hotel is on your left. You should take turnaround to access side street

Aeropuerto Internacional del Norte (NTR)

- Distance from hotel: 8.08 MI/ 13 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Take highway directing you to Reynosa and look for a sign directing you to the Intl. Airport M. Escobedo, get into the blouevard to Nbr 171.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Parking available for registered guests and meeting attendants

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 140 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice property

By

December 23, 2014

platinumelite

The brand was as I have come to expect from the chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2014
Dear VVet: Thank You very much for your kind feedback, we are very happy to know that your stay with us was pleasant. We wish you Happy Holidays and the Very Best. Best Regards, Angel Canales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 16, 2014

Rooms on the road side are very noisy. The staff accommodated me and changed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear Guest, thanks for your commentas regarding your las stay, Im happy to learn that our desk staff solved your inconveniance! we are porud of our staff and they have all the empowerment to solve any issues an concerns of our guests. thanks again and look forward to see you soon.... JA Director
Read More
Read Less

Demoran la entrega de facturas

By

December 16, 2014

Si el viaje es de negocio y tienes que hacer el reporte de gastos inmediatamente, esta es la PEOR opción, ya que la facturación de consumos no la envían automáticamente en cuanto realizas el consumo, y tienes que estar recordándoles continuamente el envío de éstas.
Además, el gimnasio se encuentra en muy malas condiciones y el descanso no será tan placentero cuando te des cuenta de que las almohadas huelen a humedad.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2014
Estimada Srta. GabrielaM: Le enviamos un Cordial Saludo y nuevamente le extendemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por dichos inconvenientes, en base a nuestra plática le comento que hemos tomado las acciones necesarias ya que deseamos que su estancia con nosotros sea enteramente placentera. Las facturas se han enviado y aunque cuenta con mi correo electrónico nuevamente lo anexo para encontrarme a sus órdenes lo cual es un placer. Espero pueda otorgarnos el privilegio de recibir su visita nuevamente y poder saludarle personalmente a su llegada. Le deseamos tenga usted Felicies Fiestas en compañía de sus seres queridos y continuamos a sus apreciables órdenes. Saludos Cordiales, Angel Canales angel.canales@fibrainn.mx
Read More
Read Less

Amazing super friendly and attentive staff

By

December 16, 2014

club

Staff is always excellent. Hotel is starting to show age. Low water pressure and little things starting to wear out. Coffee maker in room but not coffee pot. Again, great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear Guest thanks for your preference and loyalty to our hotel, Iam very happy to tell you that we have brand new coffe makers in all our rooms. Currently we are working very hard in a few items of the hotel in order to make it look like new all the time.. Once again thans for your preference and loyalty to the brand cordially JA director
Read More
Read Less