Crowne Plaza Monterrey

Hotel Front Desk: 52-81-83196000

Hotel Fax: 52-81-83196030

Hotel Email:

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Mariano Escobedo International Airport (MTY)

- Distance from hotel: 18.02 MI/ 29 KM North East l

- TAKE MIGUEL ALEMAN AVE. JUST TO CONSTITUCION BLVD, TURN RIGHT AND CONTINUE STRAINGHT APROX. 5 KM, THE HOTEL IS OVER THE CONSTITUCION BLVD.

Aeropuerto del Norte (APN)

- Distance from hotel: 20.32 MI/ 32.7 KM North l

- Just drive Alfonso Reyes Ave., untill Constitucion Ave., turn right and the hotel is a few mts.

Train
.
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 220 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

alberca genial

By

21 abril 2015

club

papichulo le gusta nadar en la alberca de crowne plaza monterrey

Read More
Read Less

excelente servivio

By

21 abril 2015

Gran servicio y calidad en todos los aspectos muy recomendable

Posted by HotelStaff
24 abril 2015
Estimado saenz2, gracias por postear su opinión sobre su estancia mas reciente en nuestro hotel y tomarse el tiempo para recomendarnos, nos da gusto que la Calidad y Servicio del hotel hayan cumplido sus expectativas. Esperamos verle proento. Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

21 abril 2015

great hotel, great staff, enjoyed staying in this hotel the very few things that i did not like was the blankets were to heavy, the price was a little higher than most, I did enjoy being close to town.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 abril 2015
Dear vetmed Thanks for posting your comment on your last visit to our hotel we are pleased that your stay has met your expectations, thank feedback on the blankets will see how to solve. Best Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limpieza deficiente- servicio excelente

By

20 abril 2015

club

Encontre cabellos en la cama, al abrir el agua caliente de la tina salieron pedasos negros de la tina flotando en el agua, las personas del restaurante sumamente amables excedieron mis espectativas, ademas de que el chef cocina muy rico.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 abril 2015
Estimado Rafa More, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para retroalimentarnos, lamento mucho las inconsitencias de limpieza esto en una gran llamada de atención para nosotros que nos obliga a mejorar a la brevedad. Gracias tambien por recomendar nuestro servicio nos da mucho gusto que el personal del restaurante le generara tan extelente impresión. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less