Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 397 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nicest hotel in Monterrey

By

April 26, 2016

Easy clean place to stay. Safe and centrally located.
The staff is friendly and helpful.
I wish there were some "day trips" offered to enhance the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Mr. Jubra First of all thank you very much for your preference for the Crowne Plaza Brand specially our property in Monterrey. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! ARM GM
Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice enviroment

By

April 22, 2016

Indoor pool makes it a sure bet for the kids as you don't have to worry about the weather in order to have a good time

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
First of all thank you very much for your preference for the Crowne Plaza Brand specially our property in Monterrey. We look forward to welcoming you back again son! ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

April 21, 2016

club

siempre que visito el hotel Crown plaza me la paso super para trabajar o descansar con la familia

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Estimado Ranger boy, Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Sin duda la atención y servicio es nuestra prioridad día con día, es un placer que haya podido apreciar esto. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Monterrey
Read More
Read Less

Excelente reconocimiento como IHG

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

Al llegar el personal de recepción te reconoce como miembro de IHG y si es posible te dan el upgrade al piso ejecutivo

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Sin duda la atención y servicio es nuestra prioridad día con día, es un placer que haya podido apreciar esto. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Monterrey. ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Sueño profundo, calidad y calidez en el servicio.

By

April 13, 2016

club

La sensación de llegar a casa en otra ciudad no tiene precio. El trato ofrecido y recibido por el stafff fue muy cálido. La llegada a la habitación después de una jornada de viaje por carretera y recibir servicios médicos, mas atender pendientes, encontrándola limpia y confortable con las camas super bien presentadas es muy reconfortante. El baño limpio, bien iluminado, la regadera con una buena presión y temperatura de agua

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Estimado Diezmo2: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos verle muy pronto nuevamente en el Crowne Plaza Monterrey Centro ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

AMPLIA HABITACION

By

April 11, 2016

MUY AMPLIA Y COMFORTABLE, ME ENCANTA
OJALA TUVIERAN MAS CANALES DE TELEVISION PARA ENTRETENIMIENTO

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Estimada HIRAM_MTZ, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartirnos su experiencia en el Crowne Plaza Monterrey, esperamos verle muy pronto ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Nunca se presentaron los botones para ayudar

By

April 06, 2016

solo es una observación pero nunca ví a los botones acercarse para cargar maleta o simplemente ayudar en algo cuando una llega al hotel... estuve desde el 2 hasta el 6 y en ningún momento se acercaron a ver si en algo podían ayudar

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Estimado HenryLuis: Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas referente a los "Botones", Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Ideal para descansar

By

April 02, 2016

club

Un hotel muy comodo, viaje por motivo de trabajo y fue ideal, habitación comoda que permite descansary relajarte, el personal brinda excelente atención

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Estimado pauGTO: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca del Crowne Plaza Monterrey. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos muy pronto. Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 30, 2016

club

My family had a good time at the hotel, the bed was comfortable and quite dark for a good night sleep. There's a pool table in the pool area which is cool, but if it's busy you have to wait, may be they could add another pool table or a ping pong table and keep the area clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Mr. BennnyJGD: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

buena ubicacion

By

March 29, 2016

es muy elevada la tarifa por noche , la ubicacion es muy cercana a la macro plaza ,el centro y muchos lugares interesantes para visitar ,es muy placentero y acojedor la abitacion y el personal es muy amable

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos verlo pronto en el Crowne Plaza Monterrey Centro Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA

By

March 28, 2016

club

NOS AGRADO LA ESTANCIA, NOS AGRADO LA MUSICA EN VIVO, ESTA BEIN UBUCADO EL HOTEL, DESCONOZCO EL PRECIO REAL YA QUE NOS DIERON PRECIO ESPECIAL POR LA BODA. SI ME GUSTARIA SABER CUAL ES EL PRECIO REAL, YA QUE TAMBIEN SOMOS SOCIOS EN OTRO HOTEL Y QUISIERA COMPARA PRECIOS PARA NUESTRA PROXIMA ESTADIA.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Estimado MOTO66: Muchas gracias por su opinión. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Hotel súper cómodo

By

March 27, 2016

club

Altamente recomendable.
Muy buen hotel, así como sus instalaciones en general y el trato amable de su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Estimado Jesús197, Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Monterrey Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less