Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 180 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Kurzurlaub

By

April 04, 2016

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Hotel kann ohne weiteres weiter empfohlen werden.

Read More
Read Less

Great, modern hotel

By

March 30, 2016

club

Good location, modern rooms, clean hotel and helpful staff.

Only suggestion is that I'd like milk in the fridge for tea / coffee rather than the creamer and an extra bottle of water given complimentary would be nice as there were two of us staying.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk staff

By

March 28, 2016

club

I have an excellent experience at this Hotel.
Your staff was very helpful and friendly.

Specifically, on arrival I asked about city and the best way to go. Not just I provided a map, but the lady (she told me she was from Brazil, unfortunately I did not remember her name) showed me the best way to walk there.

She was very friendly and attentive to my questions and requests.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 09, 2016

Location near city centre and University hospital. Breakfast fine, friendly staff, quiet rooms. Small gym but you can always go for a run outside. Pool closed due to season alas. Everything fine, only had to mail about welcome bonus points

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. That's true that the hotel is ideally located for a city tour in the center of Montpellier, for example just 5 minutes by walk from the Fabre Museum, as for business trip with direct access to the Corum for example. I hope the issue with your bonus points is fixed. Should you need any help, please feel free to contact me personnaly. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you in a near future. Best Regards A.Liberge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

super hotel restaurant

By

March 02, 2016

j ai passe un super sejour.je viens de decouvrir cet hotel est je pense qui j y retournerais avec plaisir .
le petit dejeuner est de qualite ainsi que le restaurant avec un personnel tres gentils est serviable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi que les prestations et l'équipe du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous aient donné entière satisfaction. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche, et de vous faire revivre ces moments agréables. Soyez assuré, Madame, Monsieur, de nos sentiments dévoués. A.LIBERGE Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Puntos de estancia no anotados

By

February 25, 2016

club

No me han anotado las noches de estancia en la tarjeta de fidelización.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2016
Dear Mister, Thanks for you pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. Following your coments about the points, we would like to inform that to win points you need to book by our website IHG or Crowne Plaza. In this case you booked by an another website and the points can't be apply. For information the price is the same. We stay at your disposal if you need more information. Best regards. Guillaume BORDES Assistant Front Office Manager. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, gute Lage aber Frühstücksbuffet wird nicht nachgefüllt

By

February 05, 2016

club

Insgesamt positiv. Gute Lage, nettes Ambiente, WLAN im gesamten Hotel, Zimmer gut zu verdunkeln. Servicepersonal nicht zufriedenstellend. Oft war das halbe Frühstücksbuffet leer und selbst nach Aufforderung dauerte es bis nachgefüllt wurde bzw. manches war nach 9:30 bereits nicht mehr vorhanden. Reinigung der Zimmer nur mittelmäßig; Benutzte Gläser wurden aus dem Zimmer entfernt und keine neuen nachgeliefert.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Dear Mister, Dear Madam, Thank for your recent stay and comment concerning the Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. We would like to apologize for all the inconveniences caused during your stay with us. We have taken note of all your comments and have immediately raised your points with the different departments involved in your stay experience in order to take further actions to avoid such incidents in the future. We very much appreciate such constructive criticism, as it enables us to make improvements and to provide the high standards of services which our guests except from us. We hope that you give us a new chance in a near future to show you the Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum under his best day. I stay at your disposal for your future reservation. Best Regards, Guillaume BORDES Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

accueil et services au top

By

January 28, 2016

hôtel très bien situé à Montpellier.
Endroit calme et accessible facilement à pieds, en voiture ou transport en commun.
Personnel disponible accueillant et professionnel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ai donné satisfaction. J’ai partagé votre retour à l’ensemble de mes équipes. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Nous restons à votre disposition pour votre future réservation au sein de notre établissement. Cordialement, Guillaume BORDES Assistant chef de réception
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

January 27, 2016

Gute Lage, freundliches Personal, hervorragendes Restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Mister, Madame, Thanks for you pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards Guillaume BORDES Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 26, 2016

club

had 2 nights at the hotel for business and from rooms to service to meals, everything was as expected or above expectations. Hotel is just a short walk from main place in Montpellier, so very convenient for city visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Mister, Thanks for you pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards Guillaume BORDES Assistant FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay that helped making my business travel work!

By

January 26, 2016

club

Very good and produktive stay.
Thanks to the team I was able to achieve my goals at the Crowne Plaza Montpellier.
The meeting facilities were well set.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Mister, Madame, Thanks for you pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards Guillaume BORDES Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best 4 stars Hotel in Montpellier

By

January 25, 2016

Hotel ideally located near place de la comedie. Beautiful room and staff very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Mister, Madame, Thanks for you pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards Guillaume BORDES Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less