Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 174 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Gutes Hotel, gute Lage aber Frühstücksbuffet wird nicht nachgefüllt

By

February 05, 2016

club

Insgesamt positiv. Gute Lage, nettes Ambiente, WLAN im gesamten Hotel, Zimmer gut zu verdunkeln. Servicepersonal nicht zufriedenstellend. Oft war das halbe Frühstücksbuffet leer und selbst nach Aufforderung dauerte es bis nachgefüllt wurde bzw. manches war nach 9:30 bereits nicht mehr vorhanden. Reinigung der Zimmer nur mittelmäßig; Benutzte Gläser wurden aus dem Zimmer entfernt und keine neuen nachgeliefert.

Read More
Read Less

accueil et services au top

By

January 28, 2016

hôtel très bien situé à Montpellier.
Endroit calme et accessible facilement à pieds, en voiture ou transport en commun.
Personnel disponible accueillant et professionnel

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

January 27, 2016

Gute Lage, freundliches Personal, hervorragendes Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 26, 2016

club

had 2 nights at the hotel for business and from rooms to service to meals, everything was as expected or above expectations. Hotel is just a short walk from main place in Montpellier, so very convenient for city visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay that helped making my business travel work!

By

January 26, 2016

club

Very good and produktive stay.
Thanks to the team I was able to achieve my goals at the Crowne Plaza Montpellier.
The meeting facilities were well set.

Read More
Read Less

Best 4 stars Hotel in Montpellier

By

January 25, 2016

Hotel ideally located near place de la comedie. Beautiful room and staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Bon service mais manque d'hygiène dans la chambre

By

January 22, 2016

Déçu par la propreté de la literie et de l'air froid qui souffle juste sous la douche...

Read More
Read Less

not possible to open the window ; no fresh air !

By

January 19, 2016

club

It was not possible to open the windows to bring fresh air in the room. I need fresh air at night to sleep well !

Posted byCustomerCare
January 28, 2016
Dear André53, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for noting our good location and I am glad you approve of the level of cleanliness in the rooms. I also appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service. On the other hand, I am sorry to hear about the disappointments you had with the windows and for the inconvenience, this may have caused you. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to management to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

guter Durchschnitt

By

January 18, 2016

Für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie hat das Hotel noch Potential. Trotzdem hat es eine ansprechende Qualität.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but not more

By

January 17, 2016

club

Great rooms
Silent atmosphere
great for business

but

breakfast need to be optimized
pillows are to hard
bed could be more comfortable

Posted byCustomerCare
January 28, 2016
Dear ToniCH, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed the location and atmosphere of our hotel and that you found our level of service, as well as the cleanliness, to be excellent. However, we are very sorry that the bedding was not to your liking and that the breakfast experience fell short of your expectations. I assure you that we take every comment seriously. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

superbe accueil

By

January 16, 2016

club

contact chaleureux
niveau de service important pour répondre à toutes les questions du client

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et belles prestations

By

January 11, 2016

club

Un court séjour permettant de se relaxer après le travail grâce à cet hôtel calme et luxueux, offrant un niveau de prestation très élevé. La proximité du centre de Montpellier et du Tramway apporte un plus indéniable à cet établissement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Cher client, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ait donné entière satisfaction. J’ai partagé votre retour à l’ensemble de mes équipes. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Toute l’équipe et moi-même restons à votre disposition pour votre future réservation au sein de notre établissement. Soyez assuré, cher client, de nos sentiments dévoués. A.Liberge Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less