Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 196 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

un bel hôtel qui se dégrade

By

02. Juli 2016

club

bel hôtel très bien situé proche du centre ville mais qui se dégrade au fur et à mesure dans l'entretien des chambres (problème d'écoulement d'eau) et la qualité du service (manque de personnel qualifié). Le personnel de l'accueil est plutôt réactif mais le personnel au petit déjeuner ne prend pas le temps de petites attentions aux clients.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Excellent emplacement
Bel hôtel
chambre confortable
service acceuillant

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Cher client, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement, ainsi que de votre fidélité à notre marque. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ait donné entière satisfaction. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche, afin de vous faire revivre ces moments agréables. Soyez assuré, cher client, de nos sentiments dévoués. A.Liberge Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Séjour très reposant et plaisant : ça aide pour le travail

By

28. Juni 2016

- Hotel très confortable, tranquille.
- Le repos en chambre permet de recharger les batteries.
- Personnel cordial, service impeccable.
- Limité en restauration mais reste très correct.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ait donné entière satisfaction, et ai partagé votre retour à l’ensemble de mes équipes. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Toute l’équipe et moi-même restons à votre disposition pour votre future réservation au sein de notre établissement. Soyez assuré, Madame, Monsieur, de nos sentiments dévoués. A.Liberge Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Une expérience exceptionnelle

By

17. Juni 2016

Un hôtel agréable dans un environnement sympathique.
Idéal pour un voyage professionnel. La suite est spacieuse et on s'y sent chez soi.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Cher client, Je tiens à vous remercier pour avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement, ainsi que pour votre fidélité à notre marque. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ait donné entière satisfaction, et que vous y ayez pris plaisir. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Toute l’équipe et moi-même restons à votre disposition pour votre future réservation au sein de notre établissement. Soyez assuré, cher client, de nos sentiments dévoués. A.Liberge Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil et belles installations

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Très bel hôtel, calme et moderne. Le personne est attentionné. Ma chambre Deluxe était parfaite.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Cher Seb60, Je tiens à vous remercier pour avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement, ainsi que pour votre fidélité à la marque. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ait donné entière satisfaction. J’ai partagé votre retour à l’ensemble de mes équipes. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Toute l’équipe et moi-même restons à votre disposition pour votre future réservation au sein de notre établissement. Soyez assuré, cher client, de nos sentiments dévoués. A.Liberge Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

lune de miel magique

By

15. Juni 2016

très bon hôtel très classe avec une belle suite et un accueil formidable
beaucoup de charme et un bon rapport qualité prix

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
David et Anne Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ait donné entière satisfaction. Que votre vie soit à l'image de cette lune de miel...MAGIQUE! J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche, et vous faire revivre ainsi ces moments agréables. Soyez assurés de notre sympathie. A.Liberge Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent experience

By

14. Juni 2016

I have been a regular at the Crowne Plaza Montpellier for 18 months. My colleague and I tried many hotels in the area and settled on the Crowne.

It is a well designed hotel and the food is good, especially the summer menu, but what really stands out is the quality of the customer service.

I particularly remember leaving my passport there once and dashing in from a taxi on the way to the airport, to find that reception had found it (without being asked...I didn't call them) and were keeping it behind the desk ready to thrust into my hand so that I could dash out again.

I have always found the staff are all professional, friendly and looking for ways to be helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear LondonConsultant, Thank you for your pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. I thank you for your loyalty and confidence. Warm Regards A.LIBERGE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

séjour très agréable

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Bon hôtel qui donne envie de revenir,
la situation était idéale, la chambre et la salle de bain sont magnifiques
Dès l'accueil, on sent que l'on va être bien et cocoonné dans cet hôtel !

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour, et suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ait donné entière satisfaction. Toute l’équipe et moi-même restons à votre disposition pour votre future réservation au sein de notre établissement. Soyez assuré de nos sentiments dévoués. A.Liberge Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Montpellier

By

08. Juni 2016

Friendly staff greets you upon arrival. Accommodating to my request for a different room as I was unhappy with the window view in the first room. Offered to change my room without questions or issues. Prompt service. Reasonable in room dining- tasty food at a fair price. Overall a very nice hotel close to the convention center- easy walk. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. I thank for your confidence. Kind regards A.LIBERGE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

buena estancia

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Cama cómoda, espacios amplios, gran ventanal. En resumen una buena estancia!

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Estimada Señora, Le agradezco el haber dedicado tiempo para participarnos su opinión sobre su última estancia en nuestro establecimiento . Me alegro que haya quedado satisfecha con el conjunto de prestaciones y el equipo del Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum Esperando tener el gusto de acogerla de nuevo en un futuro próximo y ofrecerle la oportunidad de repetir los momentos agradables. Le rogamos reciba nuestros mejores saludos . A LIBERGE Director general
Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Estimada Señora, Le agradezco el haber dedicado tiempo para participarnos su opinión sobre su última estancia en nuestro establecimiento . Me alegro que haya quedado satisfecha con el conjunto de prestaciones y el equipo del CROWNE PLAZA MONTPELLIER CORUM. Esperando tener el gusto de acogerla de nuevo en un futuro próximo y ofrecerle la oportunidad de repetir los momentos agradables. Le rogamos reciba nuestros mejores saludos . A.LIBERGE Director general
Read More
Read Less

Excellent sejour du à une chambre tres confortable

By

30. Mai 2016

club

Acceuil presque personnalisé, ambiance conviviale et literie hors pair pour une nuit reparatrice

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Chère Madame, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi que les prestations et l'équipe du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous aient donné entière satisfaction. Je vous remercie pour votre fidélité à notre marque, et espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Soyez assurée, chère Madame, de nos sentiments dévoués. A.LIBERGE Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Bad Communication

By

24. Mai 2016

club

I already explained the problem about breakfast.I believe this hotel needs to improve registration and customer services and communication between its staff.They act politely but do not take any action or try to compensate for sth as serious as saying breakfast is not included in the price when in fact it is.

Posted byCustomerCare
04. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Montpellier-Corum, France and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service which was unacceptable. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less