Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by STICK TO THE BANQUET BUSINESS THIS HOTEL DISSAPOINTED ME COMPARED TO OTHER CROWN PLAZAS I HAVE STAYED AT. I RESERVED A QUEEN WAS GIVEN A TWIN. THE AIR CONDITIONER SHUTS OFF TO SAVE HOTEL MONEY. MY ROOM TOOK 20 MINUTES TO COOL DOWN EVERY TIME I CAME BACK TO THE ROOM. THE ICE MACHINE WAS BROKEN NO INDICATION WAS GIVEN WHERE TO GET ICE SO I HAD TO GO FLOOR BY FLOOR. THE TELEVISION DID NOT HAVE SLEEP FEATURE THE PARKING WAS A DISASTER. THEY WANT YOU TO USE YOUR CREDIT CARD EVEN IF PARKING IS SUPPOSED TO BE FREE ONE FRONT DESK MANAGER WAS BELLIGERENT AND DISRESPECTFUL. HE WAS MORE CONCERNED ABOUT BOASTING ABOUT HOW LARGE THE BANQUET BUSINESS WAS FOR THE HOTEL AND THEY HAD TO PROTECT THEMSELVES FROM THE GUESTS. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good Parking needed for guests closer to entrance. Platinum Parking should be monitored. Overall a very nice place to stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Week During my stay there was a wedding on my floor is was Noisey, Bathroom was update a bit. Room was good June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was very pleasant to deal with, and very helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excels ! Business and pleasure bring me to Montreal frequently, and I stay at this location as they give first class service and clean accommodations. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring and Attentive staff I had initital problems with a couple of rooms not being made up in the first and the phone not working in the second, but the staff were stars and rallied to ensure that I was in an upgraded room in no time. There are always potential for things to go wrong, however the test of good hotel is how their staff handle the issue. This hotel has a kind, caring, and attentive staff and I was completely satisfied with their handling of my issues in a timely manner. For that, they get top points from me. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Front desk was very friendly and fantastic! The rooms were perfect and super clean. Not one bad thing to say about my stay. Recommend this property every time! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellence is to be expected I visited the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport on June 2nd, 2014. The front desk staff were all friendly, helpful and very efficient, taking the time to point out all the conveniences of the hotel, as well as answering all of my questions. The wait staff at the breakfast buffet were courteous and attentive, making sure we had everything we needed for our meal, and checking on us frequently to see that everything was going well. The overall experience was one I come to expect when visiting any Crowne Plaza establishment. June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor experience Let me count the ways that I was unhappy with my stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel Montreal Airport... 1. My room was very small and the bathroom was tiny. 2. The view out of my windows was of the air conditioning system (I was on the second floor). 3. The cable kept cutting out saying there "weak or no signal". 4. There wasn't even complimentary coffee in the morning (except for the little pot in the room). 5. I was with my son's hockey team for a weekend tournament. They put all of the families on the second floor, which would have been fine except that they had a wedding on Saturday night with music playing so loudly that it made our floors shake from the bass. Several parents asked the front desk staff to turn it down but they said they wouldn't due to it being a wedding. Fine. I get that. The front desk staff said they would turn the music off at 11. Perfect. The music was turned up louder at 2 a.m. and didn't get turned off for good until 3:48 a.m. Needless to say, the parents were all upset because several were unable to fall asleep until after the music was turned off and many of the children struggled to fall asleep and had an early morning game on Sunday. The front desk staff apologized and told us they normally don't book the second floor rooms when there's a wedding scheduled. So when they do book the rooms, they fill them with a bunch of families with 10 year old kids?? In the end, they refunded our Saturday night stay but I will NEVER be staying at this hotel again (or any other Crowne Plaza hotel for that matter). June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less my expectation Please be careful in making a booking in internet. My experience was really bad when we book to internet we see the size of the the bed the type go the room and the price. So i book based on what they offer in their online booking. I made a booking for 2 executive king size bed but when we arrive they gave us two different room one king sized executive and one queen sized bed. The bed s and room were really different to each other. When i made a complaint they said no other king sized available. How come they accepted my reservation. And when i was asking to change the price i should pay they said they can't be because a queen sized bed is just the same with the king sized bed. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Montreal May 29 Overall good. I stay here a few times a year. However this time could have been better. The on demand movies did not work. The maintenance man Eddie was very helpful although he had no luck fixing it. I decided to get room service and watch the game instead. When the meal came t was the wrong entree. When I did get the meal t was excellent though. Later I wanted a ginger ale so I went in search of a vending machine. The one on my floor was not working so I checked out another floor only to find it was almost full of water with little choice otherwise. I guess it wasn't my day. I'm here again this week. Regarding the wireless can you change the system so that I don't have to sign in on all my devices every day when I am staying a week? It gets annoying when Netflix shuts off midstream because I have to sign in again. Thanks June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room service and noise insulation I've been staying at the Crown plaza Montreal for over 7 years. I'm a bit disappointed by the food quality available through the room service. During my last 2 stays, I ordered one time the burger and one time the ciabatte sandwich. The food quality was not as expected : the burger wasn't good and the ciabatte was very greasy. Also, the room sound insulation seems to be worse than before : I was able to hear the elevator going up and down, as well as my neighbours talking... June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gym is not upto the mark Hotel rooms are comfortable but fewer tv channels. Staff is courteous and efficient but the worst part is the gym. It is a small room with bunch of old equipment stuffed in. Place is hot and humid with no temp control. Even some free weights were missing. I have stayed at other CPs and they had better gym. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel with pool Very quiet rooms with close access to Montreal Airport. Nice large pool great for kids if you have to stay overnight for another flight. Easy access to major highways to travel into old Montreal. Good parking access in front and rear of building. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lackadaisical Staff I stayed at this hotel for 7 days and had a problem with my room's toilet on day 3. Called down to get it fixed. Some guy came up with a plunger, and pronounced it fixed. I took his word for it, but found out otherwise the next time I tried to use the toilet. Called down to get it fixed. No one came to fix it that night and it was rather an unpleasant experience to sleep with it unfixed. Called the next morning and someone came to plunge the toilet and again pronounced it fixed. It wasn't, and again, I found out the next time I used it. I called down again and asked to speak to a manager about the situation. He didn't know what to do and I had to be the one to suggest moving to a new room. If the manager had any great care, concern, or alacrity, it wasn't communicated to me on that call, though he did acquise to move me to the next room over. Manager sent up a staff member with a new key card, but did not think to send up a bellhop or such to help me move. When I foolishly forgot to take both the new room's key and the old room's key on my first of a few trips to move my belongings, I called down from my new room and was asked to come pick-up a new key to the old room down at the desk. No offer was made to have someone come up to me with the key. It was expected that I would go to them. This same attitude was on display almost everywhere. Some staff seemed to have a clue as to what customer service meant, but they were notable exceptions. The hotel mini-store was almost never open, which made it, for all intents and purposes, as if this higher-end hotel didn't even have a mini-mart service. When I mentioned this to the staff, they didn't offer to open the store or bother to find out what it was I needed from the mini mart and possibly sell it to me through room service or suggest a convenience store within walking distance. They just shrugged their shoulders. Among other things I found disappointed are these: The coffee at the hotel was uniformly awful and tasted for all the world as if it were instant; The lobby rarely had a full push-pot of coffee and it was only put out between the hours of, like, 7:00 and 9:00; The interenet was fairly slow, though I guess if super speedy internet was important, I could have paid extra for an upgraded internet package. At any rate, it's fair to say that I experienced multiple snafus during my stay -- numerous times to see some kind of "service recovery" happen -- and the staff just never seemed to even be aware that they ought to, perhaps, DO SOMETHING about the situation. During any situation where the hotel failed to deliver upon expectations, no one ever offered to comp me anything or go out of their way to ensure the problem was fixed with prompt action. The rare exception was a staff member who got me a cup of coffee when it turned out the lobby coffee pot was out. Frankly, I'd expect this from some super-economy motel. I do not expect this while staying in a Crowne Plaza and paying Crowne Plaza room rates. So, no, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and dirty bathtub Hotel gave away my pre-reserved room, was given a small room on the top floor facing the train yards and commercial dump, but you can't see this when you arrive at night. Too tired to fight and try and find another location, but I should have. Specifically stated a late arrival and to keep my room, but this did not happen., the hotel overbooked their capacity be several rooms. Hair from previous guest in my bathtub, so I did not shower at the hotel in the morning. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Tim I would rate this an excellent stay except for one issue. I did not have any water pressure to take a shower in the morning. I think this was an isolated incident and this will not effect my decision to stay at antoher Crowne Plaza. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness I was truly shocked at how badly stained the furniture in the suite was. I was afraid to sit on it. I dropped the remote behind the bed accidentally and as I retrieved it, The dirt and dust accumulated there beneath my head was appalling. Don't think it's EVER been cleaned. There has to be a lot of dust mites and germs there. Carpets in the hallways seriously need cleaning as well as the elevators. In my opinion, A Crowne Plaza standard should be leaps and bounds above this practice. Clean up!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Very Nice hotel, lots of party's on the weekend, so one may or may-not like that. Do not arrive late afternoon. as traffic could be a problem and access streets are limited. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel to stay I stay frequently at the Crowne Plaza. It is excellent value, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable rooms and a very convenient location. Hotel is well maintained. I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! I am a regular at the Crowne Plaza and I truly appreciate the service. I used to stay at the Holiday Inn next door but the service was not up to par. My only issues are one; there are too many rules about when and how you earn points. I stay almost every week! Since I am a loyal customer I should receive loyalty points. Two, the wifi is not that good. I am in IT so I need good wifi and since so many business employees use this hotel they should look into working on that. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My trip out of Montreal Airport This a great hotel to park and fly because the parking is secured. The staff is excellent and friendly. My queen bed is actually a full size bed. On my last stay, I slept in a king size bed. The shuttle bus was convenient. The staff is wonderful. The bar is great and so is the food. Great!!!! April 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many problems - good front desk staff though I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Hotels, and I have stayed at this location at least 8-9 times, and I can see the quality is starting to deteriorate quickly. Last stay I had listed the problems on a piece of paper and handed to the front desk when I checked out, I did not hear a word back from anyone. I assume the problems were rectified. This time the condition of the room was worse. There were spots on the bath tub I thought there were moles, the enamel on the bath tub came off and looked like the paint had been off for a while. I don't know why there were streaks on the bathroom walls on both sides. The paint on the wall came off on top of the basin. Someone needs to spray some bleach to restore the white color of the grout between the bath tub tiles. I thought I had stayed at Red Roof Inn or some Howard Johnson next to a highway in a small town. I am hesitant to recommend this hotel to other guests. I am just a small customer anyway. You cannot keep the hotel from getting old, but you can keep it from looking old. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel great service Very Bad experience with Air Canada after 4 days atDorval Airport due to all kinds of reasons cancellation of flights my 2 children and wife and I.were very disapointed inAIR CANADA.thank GOD for CROW PLAZA .GREAT SERVICE especially ANDREW. The food was very good. by the way im a Ex. CHEF. the pool was very nice. Crown plaza made our nightmare with AIR CANADA .they were very comprehensive .towards our problems with AIR CANADA.WILLING to go back anytime (im from montrel).I recommend this hotel to anyone.And my children also want to go back.Great hotel. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 3 yrs in a row but probably won't stay again The stay started well but went from bad to worse to awful. Front desk staff was very good. Our room was 81 degrees when we got there. We turned the thermostat down then went to the pool for a couple hours but nothing changed. We then just turned it off. I wish we could have opened the window! It was so hot all night we didn't sleep well. The shuttle to the airport was over crowded even though we had to book it the night before. What is the point!? When we got back, we, as well as many others, we're waiting so long for it that not everyone could fit, again! We have stayed here every year for our march break trip but this will be the last. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good business hotel Good for my business meetings in Point-Claire area. Free parking, everything you need in one spot if you just need that. Good middle point for work and downtown if I want to. Housekeeping could use some training on leaving hung towels alone for respecting environmental wishes. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay to please our grandson ! It was spring break and our 5 year old grandson wanted to try the «famous pool» at the Crown Plaza. We had a ball at the pool and the room was perfect with a pull out sofa for the young one. The lifegards were wonderfull considering the crowd they had to control . The whole experience was fantastic. We will certainly do it again. J F March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great, lounge food needs some serious work Over all stay was good. Room was neat and clean. The fitness center equipment is in dire need of upgrade/repair. Missing parts etc. The lounge atmosphere was nice, but I ordered a snack (nachos) and what was returned to my table was very disappointing. The good news is the staff was excellent and they substituted my order without hesitation for something different form the menu. The menu is limited so for one who enjoys a cold beer and a snack at the end of the day as opposed to a full blown meal, might have second thoughts about the lounge. The cook needs to learn the basics of GOOD pub food. Simple things in the room were missed like refilling the tissue paper. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay excellent atmosphere with courteous staff; always smiling and do what that makes the customer happy; keep it up; this is my third stay in the hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This location I stay at this location because it is a 2 minute walk to my office. I have stayed in other locations and enjoyed my stay but this one is constant lets down. The rooms are either too hot or too cold. The rooms are very noisy and the food at the restaurant is horrible. If this was my only experience with Crowne Plaza I would never stay at one elsewhere. This location gives you a bad name. Someone from your company should stay to experience it to see if it’s in line with your quality standards. February 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>