• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MONTREAL
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to fourty pounds Flat fee per stay fifty dollars Responsibility waiver required Pets are not to be left unattended
Pet deposit amount  50.00  CAD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:222
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:121
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:222
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport Hotel

The Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport Hotel is near Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL). From the free 24 hour airport shuttle to free parking, free wireless Internet access and a business center, corporate guests appreciate our Montreal accommodations. Business guests lodging in our Montreal airport hotel value our location close to Bombardier, CAE, CN, Air Canada, Rolls Royce, Mondelez, Kraft, L-3 Communications
View More

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport Hotel

The Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport Hotel is near Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL). From the free 24 hour airport shuttle to free parking, free wireless Internet access and a business center, corporate guests appreciate our Montreal accommodations. Business guests lodging in our Montreal airport hotel value our location close to Bombardier, CAE, CN, Air Canada, Rolls Royce, Mondelez, Kraft, L-3 Communications MAPPS, FlightSafety, Technoparc Ville Saint-Laurent Montreal. The Montreal airport is just 7 km away, less than 10 minutes. We have the largest banquet and meeting facility in the Montreal Airport area with 15 multi-purpose rooms for up to 2,000 people." Our Montreal Airport hotel's location is ideal for leisure guests. You can easily enjoy the shopping at Place Vertu Mall with its 135 stores and the new Target, IKEA, soon to open Walmart Supercentre. Close to Bonaventure and Sportplex 4 Glaces arenas. Easily get to downtown Montreal's attractions like Casino de Montreal and Bell Centre which are only 16 km from the hotel. While lodging in our Montreal Airport hotel our guests enjoy the many relaxing amenities we offer like our indoor pool, 120-foot waterslide, sauna and 24-hour fitness center. Dine on fine Italian cuisine or relax in our Connexion lounge. See why our hotel in Montreal is the place to feel comfortable, energized and productive.
View Less
Features
Free weekday courtesy shuttle service (upon availability) within a 10km radius from 7am-9:30am and 4:30pm-8:30pm. Free 24-hour shuttle to Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL) and Via Rail train station. Free parking available at this Montreal Airport Hotel. Public transportation is available in front of the hotel or take the airport shuttle to Montreal’s 747 bus service to downtown.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good food Excelent breakfast menu and buffet with friendly service. Grat location for shopping and easy access when arriving by vehicle from the west. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with all amenities needed for a stay. My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Pointe Claire last weekend fir a 3 day stay. At are arrival the custumer service was very good and they upgraded us to a King size bed instead of two queens for the weekend free of charge. However at are arrival in the room the room was not as clean as the normal Holiday Inn I have stayed in the past. The sheets and Pillow cases has hair on it and the carpet and furniture still dusty. The mirrors were not clean either. But this is not a common thing for Holiday Inn because this was the first time we had to change room because of the lack of cleanliness. They immediately changed us rooms and from there everything was great. The other thing I do have to mention is that I was put on hold for more then 3 minutes when calling the front desk which also was unsual for Holiday Inns. I has to call a few times before getting answers. The location of the hotel is pretty close to downtown whch is a plus an the pool, whirlpool and gym was perfect. so I rate it a stay of 7 out of 10. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Quite a nice hotel. I am an IHG Platinum member and I used my points for the stay - very good value when compared to the other available IHG hotels in the Montreal area. They even have a parking area specifically for Platinum members. Two things that I miss most (which I have gotten used to at the other places I stayed at) are: a complimentary coffee/tea station, and free breakfast. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but needs work Overall experience average, not the most comfortable pillows, great breakfast if is is included, room amenities need to be reviewed, iron didn't work and coffee machine overflowed. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Montreal West Island This hotel is very comfortable and modern. Well maintained and recently updated. We found the room to be inviting and comfortable. Hotel and restaurant staff we great. The pool and hot tub were well maintained and a great place to visit after a long day. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like it I stayed this same hotel three times recently. I recommended to everyone. Good everything September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stayed here on several occasions and this hotel has to have THE SLOWEST wifi I've experienced. That's all. Staff didn't seem to care. No improvements in the last 3 months staying g here. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This hotel is reliable, pretty good, comfortable and clean. I always stay here whenever I go to Montreal. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff,great food,clean rooms One of the most pleasant hotels, all the staff from Lesley in the bar to Moises and Gabriella at the front desk all go out of their way to ensure all your needs are met. They go above and beyond their duties to ensure your comfort and each guest enjoys their stay.The rooms are clean and truly are wheelchair accessible as well as all common areas. The pillows in the room are fabulous (there are four) firm or soft. The food is way above hotel standards, the breakfast buffet is outstanding and the fruits are fresh. The prime rib was delicious, it shows when a chef takes pride in his work. The hostess was really helpful and pleasant to talk to. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, it has five star staff and efficiency, making check in and out a hassle free pleasure. Without a doubt I will return. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very nice facilities with friendly staffs. Easy to access high way and everything. great locations and values. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Very friendly staff, nice facilities, room and everything. Highly recommended. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The service was good, I requested an extra blanket and pillow and they were delivered within 15 mins. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 Excellent value and location is convenient. Rooms are up-to-date and clean with wireless internet and a good cable tv selection. Had breakfast at the hotel and the food was great, however, it seems like they could use additional staff (waiters and waitresses) as they were running around like mad. They definitely earn their pay, you sort of feel sorry for them as they did a great job all things considered and remained courteous as they could not get far before another customer bombarded them with requests and questions. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay on West Island Newly renovated. Very good service. The bar/lounge is extremely expensive though. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again! Very pleasant stay - clean, comfortable room. Great amenities. Pleasant staff. Overall very happy customer! August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible internet connection Many times I can forego working online, but when I need to it has to be there. I've stayed several times at this property and the Internet connection is mediocre to poor. Very disappointing. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room I needed a place to stay overnight while visiting relatives in Montreal - West Island. The Pointe Claire Holiday Inn has been around for many years but it is still a reliable hotel, with a clean environment, friendly staff, and a comfortable bed. It is also nicely located, close to a big shopping mall, and easy access to many local restaurants. I would definitely recommenc it for a short leisure stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern, new and clean Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Most of my customers already come to this hotel and they love it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent staff Very freindly staff, the rastaurant service and the br wer great.. frnt staff wa great too. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Fine Business hotel The hotel provided what you would expect of a Holiday Inn. The hotel seems to have undergone some recent renovations which are fairly nice. While the bathroom looked nice there were still some features that seemed old. For example, my showerhead kept falling. I have to say, the pillows were comfortable for hotel pillows. And kudos to Holiday for putting king sized pillows on a king sized bed. If I had had business in the area again I'd likely return. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Retention I have stayed every year for the last 25 years. Several of the dining room staff have been there many years. This speaks to the treatment of the staff. It is great to see friendly faces that are known to me, and staff that remember you. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Great place - only reason their service scored 4 out of 5 was because room service was 20 min late on morning order and forgot to deliver part of order. But response was great when I called down so we absolutely recommend it as the hotel near airport and McGill! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by called back next morning when lost iPod New, clean, room decor up to date and appealing colours. Comfortable pool area. What impressed me the most is the staff service. They helped us with tips and maps for traveling into Montreal. After we called to say that our son had lost his iPod, they called back first thing the next morning. Happy ending: we found the iPod on our own but it impressed me that they called to say they checked the room thoroughly, instead of me having to call back again and again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE!! My husband, daughter and I just stayed at the Holiday Inn in Pointe Claire on Sat. We booked a suite based on 3 of us sharing. I can't express how happy we were with the room. It was beautiful!!! The hotel has undergone renovations recently and wow, what an awesome job!!! Everything is new and fresh. The bed and linens were that of a 5 star hotel...carpets are new and even the drapes were beautiful. We had a seperate seating area with a pullout couch...(extremely comfortable!!). There was a large foyer and also the bathroom was very spaceous. We had breakfast in the restaurant and it was very good. We will be sure to return...the added bonus is the large shopping plaza just across the road from them...how convenient!!! Great stay!!!! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will consider HI more often As an ex-road warrior, I had become disenchanted with the HI chain . It was consistently out dated and starting to be really rundown. It appears you have put a lot of effort in upgrading your properties and I have changed my view. I will consider staying at one of your hotels for future trips where convenient. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and very clean I visit Montreal every two month and stay in this property since last three years. The best thing about this hotel is the location, lots of good restaurants around and very clean. Stuffs are great and very friendly. Price is little bit on the higher side but service is great. It is definitely a good choice for me. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay for a great weekend of rugby With a rugby tour in Pointe Claire set for the weekend it was recommended that we stay at this location. It was fabulous. We had a great room - clean and spacious. The hotel was quiet and allowed for us to socialize as a team. The breakfast was fabulous. Lots of choices - hot and fresh. The staff were professional, polite and genuinely interested in ensuring our visit was a good one. I would recommend this location and thank everyone there for a great stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was comfortable but disappointing Your hotel is clean, the staff polite and relatively had a pleasant stay but "Full Capacity" should not be an excuse. We felt there was plenty of time to have the room made up and that towels should not be an issue to address. Overall experience was good and yes if needed we would stay at this hotel again. I am happy that the hotel was full but accommodating the guest should take priority without excuses. Thank you August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent hotel by all means. as a repeat guest, the welcome is exceptional by the front officer maria even the new staff like rihanna are great as well they always walk the extra mile to make your stay exceptional.. the resataurant staff are great as well.. amnesties are very good.. ambassador members have special parking for them... rooms are extra comfortable and super clean.. pool and gymn are great as well and check out and check in are instant even the banqueting is exceptional. Thankyou Maria and Rihanna.. see you soon... August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We like our stay at this hotel. We had a fun time in the pool and a relaxing soak in the spa. The hotel was very clean and the service was great, August 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Hotel Lobby Lobby Crowne Plaza Bar Area Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading