Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 212 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

クリーン

By

July 25, 2015

清潔で綺麗・新しい。クラブルーム・クラブハウスが素晴らしい。朝食ラウンジが綺麗。周辺のレストランも充実しており大変満足度の高いレベル。

Read More
Read Less

sad to say

By

July 21, 2015

this was the worst ihg hotel i ever stayed....the lounge...what a pitty, the service during check out...hey, i have to wait more than 15 min. at nearly 6 o´clock in the morning. i think there is a lot to do to make this hotel comparable to other i stayed...sorry to say.

regards,
Christoph

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Christoph, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Восхитительный вид

By

July 21, 2015

club

Вообще в отеле все весьма на приличном уровне: и сервис, и персонал, и обстановка. Но вид на набережную Москвы-реки выше всяких похвал!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Уважаемый Bosia, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! C наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Ticks the boxes

By

July 12, 2015

club

This is a hotel that has everything that the business travel would need.
Speedy and efficient check-in and check-out.
Good overall and in-room amenities.
Comfortable and clean.
Plenty of dining options

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Roro4, Thank you very much for being a Member of IHG Rewards Club and sharing your comments with us! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found everything you need for a successful business travel! We are looking forward to welcoming you back during your future trips! Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ванная комната / окна / кофе

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

Предложил бы внутреннюю шторку в ванной комнате укоротить, т.к. ее сегодняшняя длина мешает комфортно принимать душ.
/
думаю, необходимо после ремонта отмыть оконные стекла и стекло балконной двери.
/
предложил бы сменить марку кофе в ресторанах отеля, совсем невкусно ((

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Уважаемый Дмитрий СПб, Благодарю Вас за то, что являетесь Платиновым участником программы IHG Rewards Club и выбираете наш отель для своего пребывания в Москве! Мы высоко ценим Ваше мнение и благодарим за комментарии! На основании Вашего отзыва мы начали работу по изменению длины шторок в ванных комнатах для повышения комфорта, а также будут рассмотрены меры по устранению дефектов стекла балконной двери в номере, где Вы проживали. Ваш комментарий о марке кофе переданы в соответствующий департамент для дальнейшего анализа и проработки. Ещё раз благодарю Вас за то, что поделились своим мнением! Будем рады снова видеть Вас среди наших гостей в будущем! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Luxry Hotel with comfortable room / facility

By

July 06, 2015

The room is big, luxry, and comfortable. From the window, you can see very good scenary of Moscow river and Ukraine hotel. Guest room also ensures the privacy and security.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear AmyLee1124, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC for your stay and sharing your comments with us! It is a pleasure for us to know that you found your room secure and comfortable! We will be happy to welcome you back during your next trip to Moscow! Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Moscow

By

July 01, 2015

club

Ottima struttura e impeccabile servizio offerto da tutto lo staff. Io ho soggiornato nella camera n° 2188 al 18° piano della torre nuova e tutto è stato assolutamente meraviglioso. Da evitare le camera della torre vecchia che sono indescrivibili per il loro pessimo servizio. Consiglio a tutti di prenotare nella torre nuova per usufruire di una vista mozza fiato sulla città e un esperienza imparagonabile sotto il profilo emozionale dato dalle pareti in vetro che permettono una vista a 180° su l panorama di Mosca

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Gentile beppe summo, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel! I am delighted to know that you have such a wonderful impressions of your Club room and service provided by our staff. I would be grateful if you could find a moment to send me more detailed information about the reason of your discontent with the service in the Main building. It would help us to understand the issue and take the necessary actions. Thank you in advance. Once again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest! Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager anna.kalinina@cpmow.ru
Read More
Read Less

Servizio scadente

By

June 30, 2015

club

Ho avuto grossi problemi nel pagamento della stanza con formula prepagata, non sono mai stato contattato per risolvere il problema, anzi mi sono stati scalati tutti i soldi dalla carta di credito fino a quando non sono terminati, nonostante le mie raccomandazioni.

Nessuno mi ha indicato dove erano le varie strutture dell hotel.

Bar caro e servizio lungo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear Robyvalvit, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay with us. I regret to hear that you have faced problems concerning payment for your room. We have checked the information in our system and would like to kindly inform you about the following. You reservation was made by an agency with a non-refundable rate. According to the policy of that rate which is seen at the time of booking the credit card which was used during the booking must be presented upon check-in to confirm the payment and prevent fraudulent activities with a credit card. Unfortunately this card was not presented and we had to make an authorization for the first night on your credit card until we receive the payment from your agency. The agency has provided all the requested data only on the day of your departure despite the fact that our reservation department contacted and requested the data daily during your stay. As soon we’ve received the payment from the agency all the authorizations on your card was cancelled. I sincerely hope for your understanding and looking forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in future! Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 30, 2015

The Crown Plaza is an excellent base for a visit to Moscow. Although not in the city centre the major attractions are only a short taxi or metro journey away.

For business the hotel offers an excellent location for business being close to commercial district and convention centre. The large lounge area and bar are great for informal meetings.

The hotel offers several different styles of restaurant offering various different styles of food. There is also several very good local restaurants within a 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

The rooms are well appoint and have very comfortable bed, I would stay I've had the most comfortable night sleep I've ever had in a hotel in the Crown Plaza Moscow.
The room is clean and tidy with a good selection of channels on the TV.
Staff are friendly and very help full and speak good English which is very help.

An excellent value hotel that I would recommend for a stay in Moscow

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear Murrago, We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. Thank you very much for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature from our loyal guest. We are delighted to know that we have provided everything to make your rest the most comfortable! It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make our hotel a leader in excellence. We are looking forward to welcoming you back as our loyal guest in future! Best regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Угрюм отель

By

June 30, 2015

platinumelite

Угрюмый бизнес отель. Очень плохой персонал. Не внимательный, не улыбчивый. Скудный, однообразный завтрак. Удобное размещение относительно Экспо центра.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
Уважаемый 23m4, Благодарю Вас за то, что являетесь Платиновым участником программы IHG Rewards Club! Мы высоко ценим Ваше мнение и обязательно обсудим Ваши комментарии с персоналом, а также проведем серию дополнительных тренингов. Надеемся, что у нас будет возможность снова поприветствовать Вас среди наших гостей и изменить Ваше мнение о нас в лучшую сторону! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

guter Geschäftsaufenthalt

By

June 29, 2015

Nähe zum Messegelände.
Komfortabler und angenehmer Aufenthalt. Guter Standard für Moskau

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
Lieber maxi58, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Все отлично кроме завтрака

By

June 29, 2015

club

Все было супер кроме завтрака.
Для клубных номер Crowne Plaza завтрак хуже, чем
для стандартных.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Уважаемый Vadim74, Благодарю Вас за то, что продолжаете выбирать Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC для проживания в Москве! Мы очень ценим комментарии от наших постоянных гостей! Мне жаль, что Вам не понравился завтрак в Клубном корпусе. Если Вы предпочитаете завтрак "Шведский стол" континентальному завтраку в Клубном лаунже, Вы можете завтракать в ресторане Главного корпуса за дополнительную плату. Мы будем искренне рады видеть Вас снова среди наших гостей в будущем! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less