Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Poor hotel staff...

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

The service is very poor. I have requested such a small thing as ear plugs and was told that its not available, in a 5* hotel? Further at the checkout we had to wait almost 30 mins for additional staff to turn up. I asked twice if someone could be called to assist but only heard a "NO". Very dissapointing experience as the hotel staff does not appreciate the guest and there time schedules. It is very unlikely that I will return to this hotel in future.

Read More
Read Less

Großartige Aussicht

By

July 25, 2016

club

Das Hotel bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Mein Zimmer hatte ein tolle Aussicht und war insgesamt sehr gut ausgestattet. Äußerst angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Lieber filou345, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager im Auftrag von Sergey Tarasov, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rushed visit

By

July 25, 2016

Due to personal circumstances I had to first cancel a visit to Moscow and then at the last minute reinstate. Arrived a day later than anticipated and to top it all my travel agent had not completed my reservation.

Staff at reception were especially helpful and still found me a room with minimum fuss, but not before making sure that central reservation did not have any record of another reservation.

Despite the issue at hand ı was checked in and in my room within 10 minutes of arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear karlot, We appreciate you being a Gold Member of IHG Rewards Club and taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our staff. Once again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back as our guest in the future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Sergey Tarasov, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと落ち着いた雰囲気

By

July 23, 2016

club

隣接したビルでの仕事に便利であるため、モスクワに来た際は数年来利用している。清潔感が有りリラックスできるのが特徴で有る。幾つかのレストランや買い物が出来るショップも建物の中に有るのが便利である。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear mito64, 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Sergey Tarasov, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отдых

By

July 22, 2016

club

Хороший отель , удобное расположение , хорошие завтраки, красивый вид из окна

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Уважаемый Flash 81, Благодарю Вас за то, что выбрали Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC и поделились Вашими столь положительными впечатлениями о недавнем проживании у нас! Мы рады, что Вы нашли наш отель удобным и комфортным для себя. Искреннее надеемся увидеть Вас еще не раз среди наших гостей в будущем! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Сергея Тарасова, Заместителя директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Check-in に時間がかかります

By

July 20, 2016

club

30分くらい待つ準備を。言葉がわからないことでもあり、一体どうしてそんなに待つ必要があるのかよくわかりませんが、受付の列も 数列あり、check-in と check-out の列がどこなのかもわからない。 とてもお客のおことを考えているとは思えない。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment and sharing your comments with us. It is saddening that you were disappointed with check-in process. Based on your comment we have checked the CCTV records and would like to inform you regarding the following. You have arrived at 2 p.m. however the check-in time in our hotel is 3 p.m. Unfortunately there were no available rooms at 2 p.m. otherwise we would definitely accommodate you immediately. Our employee informed you regarding the check-in time. After you approached the reception desk in an hour and a half you were accommodated within 5 minutes. I sincerely hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back as our guest again and improve your impression of our hotel! Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Sergey Tarasov, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Очень достойный выбор!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Останавливайтесь только в клубном корпусе!) и будет вам шикарный вид, мягкий матрас, и интересный душ!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Благодарю Вас за то, что являетесь участником программы IHG Rewards и нашли время поделиться Вашими комментариями о недавнем пребывании в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC! Нам приятно узнать, что Вы остались довольны комфортом клубного номера. Мы будем рады видеть Вас среди наших гостей в будущем! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Сергея Тарасова, Заместителя директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

very dog friendly hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

we stayed there for World Dog Show and it was very nice to be greated with gifts and special package with information related to dogs needs. The hotel did a great job preparing to hosting WDS participants, there was station with water supply, there was special dog playground organized, dog trash with bags, etc.
And the room we stayed was good - spacious, with all required equipment, pretty new furniture and bathroom, was nice to have kettle and tea/coffee supply.
The only inconvenience was that room had windows over the roof and the windows could not be opened.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Irabra, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to share with us your positive impressions about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC during the World Dog Show. We are highly appreciated to get your excellent mark about our preparing to welcome guest ant their pets - WDS participants. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your room and found provided information useful for you. We shall offer you room with openable window during your next stay. King regards, Venera Shakirova, assistant to General manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service at Club Lounge/Booking process

By

July 04, 2016

Very friendly staff at the breakfast in Club Lounge;
I am visiting Moscow monthly and appreciated that breakfast staff remember me as a regular guest.

It is anoying every time by booking to put all data of my Credit card; you should have it already in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Janning, We appreciate you being a Gold Member of IHG Rewards Club and finding a moment to share your comments with us. We are pleased to know that you appreciated service of our F&B team. Regarding payment by credit card, in order to avoid extra c/c formalities you are kindly requested to contact with our reservation department via email reservations@cpmow.ru and fill in special form to be used for your future bookings with us. We will be happy to welcome you back as our guest again in future. Kind regards, Venera Shakirova, assistant to General Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для постояльцев с животными

By

June 29, 2016

club

Отлично подготовились для приема гостей-участников выставки World Dog Show 2016. Все было организовано на высшем уровне! Была подобрана информаци о ближайших магазинах и ветеринарных клиниках для животных, приложены карты с указанием места выгула и гигиенические пакеты! Огромное спасибо от нас и наших собак за заботу и теплый прием!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Дорогой гость pine1972, Благодарю Вас за столь положительный комментарий о недавнем пребывании в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC!Нам очень приятно, что Вы и Ваш питомец высоко оценили наш сервис и гостеприимство! Мы всегда рады встречать путешественников со своими любимыми питомцами, потому что своей искренней дружелюбностью животные радуют не только своих хозяев, но всех гостей и сотрудников нашего отеля. Мы будем рады видеть Вас снова среди наших гостей в будущем. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Венера Шакирова, помощник директора гостиницы от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Уютные стильные номера.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Удобная кровать, Чисто и уютно, Понравился вид из окна на реку, жили на 13 м этаже. Не понравился грубый охранник на входе, они же встречаю гостей, можно быть повежливее,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Уважаемая Viktoriya19, Благодарю Вас за то, что выбрали наш отель для проживания и нашли время поделиться Вашими впечатлениями. Я рада, что Вам понравился наш отель и Вы высоко оценили комфорт номеров. Ваш комментарий относительно охраны на входе передан руководству Департамента обеспечения безопасности ЦМТ. Будем рады видеть Вас снова среди наших гостей. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Vice Preident

By

June 27, 2016

As usual, you feel home and safe on this hotel starting from the reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Sir Ivan the Great, Thank you very much for being a Gold Member of IHG Rewards Club and finding time to share your comments! It is a great pleasure for us to receive feedback of such a positive nature from our regular guest! We always do our best to make stays of our guests comfortable and hassle-free that is why your praise inspires us to continue our efforts to be leaders in excellence! We are looking forward to welcoming your back in the nearest future. Best regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less