Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Club rooms I loved how the Club rooms were like a little hotel on their own. It made for a really lovely, quiet environment with plenty of staff on hand. There was also a restaurant and gym in the club section. The downside was that the pool etc was over in the main hotel, but I wasn't there long enough to use anything else. I travel a lot and my Club room was one of the nicest I've stayed in in a long time! The decoration was nice, and the ceilings were nice and high which added to the feeling of space. The bed was very comfy, and the room was generally luxurious without feeling over the top. I'd definitely recommend the Club section of the hotel, and would love to stay here again. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza best, as usual Beautiful place to take a rest. I'm glad that I prefer Crowne Plaza for my visit to Moscow. Breakfast is delicious. Hope to visit your hotels again! December 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad service Reception staff doesn't ready to solve any issue. The furniture looks a bit worn in a room. Good case - free night parking. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good room Is a very good hotel the problem is the restaurant is very expensive and the food is not very good November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Clean and comfortable with good location. Standard internet connection should be faster. Current option constrains to efficiently work with remote servers and online e-mail. Migh be that upgrade for faster option could be bought at reception but for busniess travel I want that included and not to search for. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very positive experience at Crown Plaza Moscow After reading past reviews, I was expecting poor service. I experienced quite the opposite. Staff went out of their way to mKe my stay as comfortable and easy as possible. Not everyone had perfect English but it was more than adequate and I suggest that if you expect all service in your home language, stay home and don't write insulting reviews about cultures that differ somewhat from your own. I appreciate the extra effort made by all staff while hosting a high maintenance event. Very nice stay. (Expensive food- make the treacherous trip across the street for cheaper and fabulous Italian!) November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Better to be avoided Room was hot, no A/C. When asked to fix it on 1st day, the staff just opened the window. Then it became cool but noisy. Unfriendly staff especially at concierge desk and not helpful. November 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, Overrated would not stay again! This hotel is terrible. I arrived with a colleague at around 10pm and it took us over 30 minutes to check in! My platinum level was not acknowledged by what I can only describe as the rude staff manning reception. The rooms are small and the bathrooms poorly maintained, had we been staying longer than 3 nights I would've found alternative accommodation. My room wasn't even made up on the second day despite being out of the hotel at meetings for over 6 hours! All in all I think this hotel drags the Crowne Plaza brand down and Management should take a long look at the levels of service and tidy the place up. October 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room but lacking amenities Basic amenities such as toothbrushes were available only on request and complimentary water was provided only on the first day. The wireless internet service was so poor that I had to stand in front of the room door to get any reception. Also, there was no separate service, office, line/agent for Priority Club members. In general, the WTC Moscow lacked many of the services and amenities other Crowne Plaza Hotels offer which was somewhat disappointing. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and hotel atmosphere but wifi hardly worked I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 2 months and each time the internet connectivity in the room has been really bad and deplorable. The local hotel server never seems to prompt for the login page in the browser when you connect to the wifi network. And then, it is completely sporadic as to whether it will actually just connect by itself. This was a big downer for me as it prevented me from performing my work while I was at the hotel. Worse yet, the hotel staff seems completely ignorant of the wifi issues at the hotel and their only solution is just to hand you another login/password card. Please fix your hotel wifi server issues or else I will be forced to select a different hotel on my next trip to Moscow in a couple of months. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but expensive and not for business Rooms were fine, but the internet access is horribly slow and not adequate for business (or in my opinion personal) use. Breakfast is only served in one restaurant and the buffet is much too expensive (1300 rubles) - and the food is nothing special. Room prices also increased dramatically during the week depending on availability that day. There are newer, nicer, lower cost and much more business friendly hotels in Moscow City and I would not stay at the Crown Plaza again. September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service Terrible service at the reception, the personal don't care about good stay of the guests. I forgot my ring at the hotel and nobody returned it. I called for one week asking for some information, but no any clear explanation. September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To high money for this value, but its Moscow Same hotels in other locations costs much, much less, fair hotel, very good breakfast, close to my office July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for business in World Trade Center This is my third stay in your hotel. I had nice rooms but without a river view. This time again I had a nice room but looking to the roofs. I had an upgrade but my friend who did have a standart room he had a better room with river view. It would be better without an upgrade. I am really surprised. The hotel is nice for business travellers and also for leisure. The staff is very strict and They did not allow us to have a late checkout for one room until 4 oclock. although we had three rooms and have Priority Club Elite card. The receptionist recomended us to change our clothes in the toilet !! Also during the chekout it had taken more than 15 minutes as the receptionist was on training. That was my chance. As an overall I recommend this hotel. It is nice clean and reasonable. For your Moscow visits consider this hotel but if you want river view tell it once more during the checkin. and watch your checkout time July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money and nice, friendly staff I am a regular customer of Crown Plaza WTC and I am very happy with the level of service I get. Rooms are always clean and personnel is friedly and very useful. Often I am also given a room up-grade in the new wing of the hotel that is really great. There is a fantastic view out of the rooms in the new rennovated hotel wing. One area for improvement is related to the Wifi usage on a Mobile device. It is a little annoying that everytime the ID and the PW must be re-entered. Thank you July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 POR FAVOR CONTRATEN PERSONAL QUE HABLE INGLES Pocos empleados hablan inglès, lo que hace difícil pedir algo (en el restaurant, la cafetería, un taxi). El personal no es amigable, nunca sonríe y no parece muy dispuesto a ayudarlo a uno. Es muy difícil conseguir un taxi para ir al centro (media hora de viaje) y que el taximetrista no quiera aprovecharse de la condición de turista. No hay porteros que hablen inglés, sólo ruso, y son muy poco amables. Uno es sometido a revisación cuando entra al hotel como si portara armas, le obligan a abrirse el saco. Moscú es una ciudad muy dura para los turistas. Las instalaciones del hotel son buenas, bien mantenidas, habitaciones amplias, internet gratis. Los precios son increíblemente altos para cualquier cosa que uno necesite. La excusa del personal más frecuente cuando uno se queja de los precios es: "this is Moscow" June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent business stay in the heart of Moscow Being a regular busíness visitor to Moscow, and having stayed at the Crowne Plaza twice already, with many more visits on the way, i was impressed with the level of the customer service. On my second visit, i was upgraded to the Club room, and the whole experience was a delight: excellent, spacious, very comfortable room, high attention to detail, with pretty much everything the business traveler might need and more (free wi-fi, mini-fridge, complementary water, and even a box of candy). The hotel is a 15 min walk from our offices, so the location, too, is a significant PRO in my opinion. The stay at Crowne Plaza is very pricey though, yet in the same range as the majority of the good standard business hotels in Moscow - hence the price is the only issue that sets it aside from the similar hotels in Western Europe, SIngapore and the US, in my experience. Kind regards, June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Business Hotel with bad customer service I recently stayed at this hotel for business purposes and experienced first hand how bad the customer service is. My reservation got cancelled on the first day (fault on my part) but I was neither offered a spare room nor any solution. I was told to find myself a room somewhere else, although being a Priority Club member. I booked another room starting the next day and had to stay in the old part of the hotel, whereas my original booking was in the Club room section. Overall, this is a business hotel at a great location with very poor / non-existing customer service. June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay again Room and location are fine.. However, changed reservation with one week notice and was charged an extra night at 150% my normal room rate. My company spends 30-40 nights a year here. We won't any more. Bad business charging me an extra day on a hotel that was empty on the weekend. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive facilities and service and great location Stayed in the hotel only one night at the end of an organised tour. Very impressed by the grand design of the hotel, dining facilities and the service from the front desk. Very good support for non-Russian speakers, including booking airport transfers. Very impressed by the room - large size with modern facilities. Usual challenge in every hotel - how does the shower work? Even that didn't defeat me! At the start of the tour stayed at a hotel in Moscow near the railway station but there were no tourist attractions within walking distance. Crowne Plaza very central. Just across from the Moscow River and within walking distance of shopping, Arbut Street and Red Square/Kremlin (if you have a free half day). June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay I am a regular Crowne Plaza user and this hotel is better than most regarding style, restaurants and rooms. There are other places to eat within the trade centre and its in a good central location. I will certainly stay again. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business travelers Excellent location in Moscow city center, very convenient for business trips. Shopping arcade with a vast range of shops (from convenient shops for last minute personal shopping to boutiques), a large amount of restaurants and coffee-shops. Friendly staff, multi-lingual, helpful and attemptive. Staffing levels are sufficient at any time of day/night (in my last trip I checked-out at 3 a.m. and there were at least four receptionists staffing the reception desk). By the way, complimentary coffee and danish pastry is offered at Reception for early checking-out guests. Taxis are always available at the hotel entrance. Transfers and private transportation can also be arranged through Concierge. 24 hours room service with a considerable selection of hot dishes and not overpriced. Probably the quality of the presentation could be improved, but all in all fair value. It is delivered on time. The standard rooms (previous stay) require a bit of renovation, particularly the bathrooms, yet the room is comfortable, with enough lighting, the working-desk is spacious enough to work in the room, and the plasma TV is large and with a large selection of local and international channels. The executive rooms (my second stay at the hotel) are generously sized (in fact Junior Suite alike with a living area, separated bedrooms and two bathrooms). Definitely worth id the stay goes beyond two nights. The hotel building itself is minded as a Conference Hotel and as such it features all the services required to host large groups, and so the architectural design meets the genereous space required in public areas. All in all, a very pleasent experience. May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad reception experience On my check-in, while staying< on check-out... there is only two crew member on reception deck, and awaiting in line in some cases take more than 7 min. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service Excellent location with great meeting facilities. The staff is always friendly and professional. I recommend the Crowne Plaza WTC to any business people coming to Moscow that are looking for a great place to stay and conduct business meetings. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all was comfortable It was really nice , i like it too much Thanks a lot April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good service I frequently travel to Moscow and usually stay at this hotel because it is in the same building as our office (WTC). Otherwise the location is not the best due to long distance to metro but there is shuttle service at day time available. Hotel is good, clean and personnel is polite. There is also gym but tends to be crowded in late afternoons. Nice restaurants so you do not need to leave premises if weather is not good. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE IT WAS VERY NICE LIKE EVERY YEAR AND ALWAYS EVERYWERE IN CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL (i WAS LAST MONTH IN YOUR HOTEL IN SALZBURG ). SAME GREAT SERVICE, AND HOSPITALITY. THANK YOU AND WE WILL MEET AGAIN VERY SOON. March 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by elhabib Specialy in lobi there is 2 bars. service is very poor, very expensive and staff terrible. Many people staying there because location. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a hotel musnt need comission from a taxi In hospitality business which I serve since 1985, I have never seen a system where the hotel try to earn money from a taxi call. If we call the taxi directly is 500 Ruble and if we ask from the reception is 960 ruble. That is unheard... Reception is too slow at check-in Loby is beautiful Security is rude All is extremely overpriced Rooms are ok. Houskeeping middle Renovation needed March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The most unfriendly staff EVER It was my second time last week. I thought that maybe last year was an exception. This year everything continues in the same way. Just an example I was having dinner (eating to be more specific) and one of the ladies at the restaurant came to my table and take my meal out from me. I looked at her but she made a round and let me alone with out my dinner. I went to pay direct to the cashier and they didn't offer me the change, of course it was only 50rbls but it is my desicion if I want to leave them a tip or not. Forget to receive an smile from the reception desk, they are totally unfriendly. Forget to ask them for help, because you will be alone, and you will receive a poker face. Well I work in a Tour Operator and, believe me, there are some 1* hotels that offer better service. Check in & out process are sloooooooooow, you can spend there more than 15minutes with the receptionist. I choose it because it is close to the exhibition center, but next year, I think I will go to another one. March 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>