Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotel Front Desk: 968-24-660660

Hotel Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel Email: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Subway

Not Available

- Not Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 368 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice beach acess with Crowne Plaza comfort

By

May 01, 2015

club

This hotel enjoys a great location with easy access to the Qurum beach (as long as you don't mind climbing some stairs). There is also an outdoor pool for those less saline-inclined. Water is somewhat polluted depending on the tides and there are many fishermen around that come out on boats periodically, not to mention skijets...

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and Friendly Staff

By

April 30, 2015

platinumelite

I travel a great deal as part of my business. The Crowne Plaza at Muscat in Oman is the best Hotel I have ever stayed in, it ticks all my boxes:

1. Friendly, and attentive staff. They cannot do enough for you!
2. Stunning views of the sea and the mountains.
3. Private beach.
4. Great pools and Pool bars.
5. Superb Club Members Facilities.
6. Stunning food, especially the Dukes Restaurant for Steaks and the Pool Restaurant for the lunch time buffets.
7. Clean rooms with stunning views.
8. Glorious Sun-sets.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 03, 2015
“Dear Guit4R” Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Elite Reward Club member and for your loyalty to our brand. It was a pleasure reading your positive feedback and I am extremely delighted to read your positive comment on Crowne Plaza Muscat being the best hotel you've ever stayed at. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality food, service and facilities and I am happy to see that reflect in your stay here. It was a pleasure having you and wife stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance.
Read More
Read Less

KINDNESS OF THE STAFF

By

April 30, 2015

One of my main concern while travelling is the way of the staff to give good atmosphere to my stay.
Your complete Team met absolutely our expectations. All of them, from Concierge, Front Desk, Housekeeping, different restaurants where we enjoyed breakfast, lunch and dinners, Pool

Posted by HotelStaff
May 03, 2015
“Dear GerardMuscat” We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. It’s always a pleasure to read off guest service satisfaction and I am very pleased to know that our staff met your expectations and did not disappoint. Thank you and we certainly hope to welcome you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 30, 2015

Great Service by Great People. Good Location, Great Breakfast

Posted by HotelStaff
May 03, 2015
“Dear Ahmad1974” Many thanks for sharing your comment. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and had a good stay with us. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less