Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotel Front Desk: 968-24-660660

Hotel Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel Email: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Subway

Not Available

- Not Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 295 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good city hotel

By

05 March 2015

We booked a double room seaview with balcony, which was fabulous. The terrace was big and well furnished. The view over the sea and mountains we enjoyed a lot - most of all the sunset. The swimming pool was big and clean and the little beach one felt very comfortable even because of the water tide there is no swimming possible in the sea.
Service and staff had been wonderful. The breakfast bufet is extremely good , so is the food at the restaurants at night - especially the Persien restaurant. We were happy with the fact that there were so many possibilities to sit outside on terraces for eating and drinking. We have had some wonderful days relaxing and enjoying our holidays at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

One point we missed is an airport shuttle from the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Avrage value for the money.

By

03 March 2015

club

Excellent service at the reception and concierge. Lounge services could be improved. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel, tolles Personal

By

28 February 2015

club

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel, super liebes Personal, kein Renovierunggstau und sehr gut gelegen.

Posted by HotelStaff
28 February 2015
“Dear OlliHL” Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and for being an IHG Reward Club member. We work hard to provide the best quality service to all our guest and I am happy to see that reflect in your stay. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

26 February 2015

club

I stayed here in a family room with my wife and two young boys (2 and 5) and we had great 3 night break. The location is fantastic and there is enough room for the kids to run around. The pool was a bit small but didn't impact on our enjoyment.

The staff were excellent and very helpful!

Posted by HotelStaff
28 February 2015
“Dear Colls AD” Thank you for taking the time to share comment. I am glad you found the staff to be excellent and very helpful and very pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less