Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotel Front Desk: 968-24-660660

Hotel Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel Email: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Subway

Not Available

- Not Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great food and atmosphere

By

January 23, 2015

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Muscat with our 2 teenaged daughters on a stop over from Europe and were delighted with the friendly service, excellent food and exotic atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the CP Muscat

By

January 19, 2015

Great location; great beach and pool to relax for a few days. The hotel facilities need some upgrading though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
“Dear FreakTraveler” Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and for taking the time to share your comment. I am glad you are pleased with the location. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

January 16, 2015

the upgrade of my room was extremely good room and all what u need is provided in the room. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
“Dear Mbaroudi” Many thanks for sharing your comment on our website. We are very pleased that you found the room to be “clean and comfortable”. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Most enjoyable stay

By

January 16, 2015

This hotel is neither too big nor too small. The service is very good and personalised.

The pools look excellent, but as I did not use them I cannot be more specific. The New Year Gala dinner was superb.

I would certainly go back and I would recommend it to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
“Dear Marghe pi” We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review. I am particularly happy to note your positive feedback regarding our New Year’s Eve celebration and I am very pleased that you liked our service. Thank you for recommending us and we certainly look forward to your return. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less