Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotel Front Desk: 968-24-660660

Hotel Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel Email: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Subway

Not Available

- Not Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 234 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

extreme confortable

By

December 19, 2014

very good experience, service ,room and restaurant very very good

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous location

By

December 16, 2014

Location is excellent. Beautifull sunset, good entrance to the beach, especiaaly good exeperience when low water tide. Enough places at the poolside and the beach. Good and friendly staff, good choice of indoor eating places. I'll come back to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

No value for your money

By

December 15, 2014

club

The rates are very high for the hotel which is more like a 4 star place. Some of the rooms are very small, bathrooms reminded me of a 3 star hotel. I checked 4-5 rooms that is why i know about the rooms in this hotel.

Some of the rooms are loud; either through the AC unit or some constructions going on nearby the hotel.

The staff needs better training. Some of them are very abrasive.

I did not like hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
“Dear fb1907” Thank you for sharing feedback. We at Crowne Plaza Muscat work continuously to provide the best service and experience to all our guests. I have passed your comments onto management for careful review and consideration. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Muscat Crowne Plaza - great as always

By

December 15, 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel
Great service from the staff - will stay again on next visit to Muscat

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
“Dear FJToon” Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy to note your positive comment regarding the service from our staff. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and we certainly look forward to your next visit. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sale and marketing
Read More
Read Less