Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotel Front Desk: 968-24-660660

Hotel Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel Email: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Subway

Not Available

- Not Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

nice

By

May 25, 2015

i like to stay again and again crown plaza bcoz of good staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Weekend Stay at Crowne Plaza Muscat

By

May 24, 2015

club

What makes this Hotel excellent to stay with.. is its outstanding Customer-Service that all makes a difference from the rest.

I commend Free (on Reservation), Ranjith (on Reception) and Christine (on Breakfast Buffet) --- these three exemplify what truly CUSTOMER-SERVICE as its best. You deserved a reward from your Company.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

May 21, 2015

club

I last stayed at the hotel in 2011.
I still remembered a few staff and we had a good conversation.
The staff are like friends and treat you as such.
Excellent service with a smile.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 25, 2015
“Dear Chris UK” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad you found the staff to be friendly and had good conversation. We hope to welcome you back to Muscat and Crowne Plaza in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Von A-Z nur Super Gut

By

May 19, 2015

club

Ein großartiges Hotel zum Entspannen, Essen und das Leben einfach zu genießen. Gesamtes Personal sehr aufmerksam, unheimlich hilfreich und sehr freundlich

Posted by HotelStaff
May 20, 2015
Dear Kallib11, Thank you for staying at Holiday inn Muscat Al Seeb on your recent visit to Muscat. I was very happy to read your comments about our hotel being a great place to relax and that our entire staff are very attentive, I shall certainly pass on these comments to my team and hope you will visit us again in the near future. Regards Hotel Mangement
Read More
Read Less