Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotel Front Desk: 968-24-660660

Hotel Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel Email: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Subway

Not Available

- Not Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Reception

By

May 21, 2015

club

I last stayed at the hotel in 2011.
I still remembered a few staff and we had a good conversation.
The staff are like friends and treat you as such.
Excellent service with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Von A-Z nur Super Gut

By

May 19, 2015

club

Ein großartiges Hotel zum Entspannen, Essen und das Leben einfach zu genießen. Gesamtes Personal sehr aufmerksam, unheimlich hilfreich und sehr freundlich

Posted by HotelStaff
May 20, 2015
Dear Kallib11, Thank you for staying at Holiday inn Muscat Al Seeb on your recent visit to Muscat. I was very happy to read your comments about our hotel being a great place to relax and that our entire staff are very attentive, I shall certainly pass on these comments to my team and hope you will visit us again in the near future. Regards Hotel Mangement
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 17, 2015

Beautifully located on the seashore cliff with a great view to the beach alley, in the vicinity of the mailn road to the old city

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
“Dear Casual traveller” It was a pleasure having you and many thanks for sharing your comment. Crowne Plaza Muscat boast one of the most beautiful location in Muscat and I am glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

got the basics right

By

May 14, 2015

good staff
free wifi
comfortable bed
nice power sockets and usb next to bed
good food
Good View!
Expensive for international standard, ok for muscat

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
“Dear meez” Many thanks for sharing your positive remarks. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less