Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

满足预期的住宿

By

04 February 2016

由于出差,在该酒店入住非常多次。酒店从工作人员到硬件设施到会员礼遇都达到了皇冠酒店的标准,我对在该酒店的入住非常的满意。

Read More
Read Less

服务综合来看较好

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

已多次入住力高皇冠假日酒店,一如既往的好,服务一流,房间舒适,地理位置位于赣江边,江景一览无余,给32个赞。

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊非常棒

By

03 February 2016

行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒

Read More
Read Less

相比2015有改善

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

去年频繁入住南昌力高皇冠,有好几次遇到房间暖气出故障,要么暖气太热无法调低,要么暖气不起作用房间太冷。
就今年的几次住宿经历来看,酒店比去年有很大改善,酒店入住体验,住宿,早餐都很棒!

Read More
Read Less

非常棒

By

01 February 2016

网上预订后,提前电话沟通,注意南昌天气变化下雪确定时间及行程。
到店时,前台订房能快速办理入住。
我到大堂酒吧问是否还可以准备一份热牛奶,她准备下班拉,还是很热情的为我准备。
客房整理都很注意摆放
每次进出酒店,前台宾客都很热情,打车天气变化等
33楼 club非常热情贴心,包括check-out、晚上happy hour准备热牛奶,

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,交通便利

By

01 February 2016

服务态度很好,空调给力,水果很新鲜,早餐丰盛。
晚上到的,前台告诉我最高级别的精英会员保留72小时,由于没有升级房型,就加送了一份早餐很是贴心。33楼吃早餐的酒廊虽然面积不大,但是菜品丰富,服务员十分热情

Read More
Read Less

很不错的入住体验

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

因为入住期间遭遇全国罕见的寒潮,酒店经理提前就电话联系我提醒注意保暖和带好雨具。在寒冷等冬季感到暖意。酒店各方面都不错,因为白金会员还升级了房型。赠送的水果也很新鲜。早餐种类也丰富。总体来说是一次非常不错的体验。下次来南昌还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。宾客至上是我们的理念,我们希望我们的举措能让您在差旅过程中感到舒适与温暖,你的认可也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。2月的新春特惠房价以及周末的亚细亚自助迎春小火锅相信也能给你带来新年的温馨。
Read More
Read Less

accommodation experience

By

31 January 2016

nice service, beautiful environment, clean everywhere, and very quiet in the room,

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in February. We will promote Spring Hot Pot in Cafe Asia. Sincerely, Ray L Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Your Staff

By

30 January 2016

Your management staff at the front desk and at the restaurant are outstanding. They always wears a smile and attend to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray L Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,就是双床房床太小

By

29 January 2016

宾馆的位置就在大桥旁边,定了河景房,可以看到赣江对面的摩天轮,尤其晚上,夜景非常漂亮。整个环境非常不错,服务员服务也有五星级的水准。物超所值,就是双床房床太小。早餐非常丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。同时,我们也会记录您对床铺的喜好,以便您入住IHG集团酒店时,第一时间给您安排合适的房间。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

软硬件都好

By

25 January 2016

地理位置优越,近南昌大桥。可漫步江边。也近红谷滩及南昌西站。且服务质量一流。是商务出行及休闲的好住处。唯一遗憾的是那天入住时游泳池暂停开放。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。因为泳池维护,我们也非常遗憾您未体验到我们的游泳池,但是我们期待着您的再次光临,并能获得更好的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,床铺舒适

By

25 January 2016

club

出差的行程一般比较紧张,在酒店里面待的时间也不长,主要是休息和整理,因此干净整洁的房间,有卫生保障的卫浴设备,舒适的床铺非常重要。
可能由于原来规划的原因,国内很多酒店的大床房的大床实际上是用原来标间的两张床拼在一起的,这种设计貌似酒店多了自由空间,实际上一个人住的时候非常影响休息,很多时候半夜会被两个床垫的拼接缝硌醒,影响睡眠。
国内的酒店应该向国外的酒店学习,大床房就应该准备King size的大床,而不是拼接的。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您的反馈对我们而言很重要,同时我们会记录下您的个人喜好,以便下次入住IHG酒店时,我们可以第一时间提供最舒适的房间供您使用。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less