Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 270 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

整体环境很好

By

07 agosto 2015

club

很温馨的氛围,舒适的床和卫浴系统,房间配比到位,布局很好,未使用早餐,但是我想应该也不错吧,总体是个性价比比较高的酒店,值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。也感谢您对我们酒店的认可。我们期待着您的再次光临,并能体验我们精心准备的自助早餐。
Read More
Read Less

入住一周整体还可以

By

06 agosto 2015

club

入住期间有个小插曲,但工作人员协助解决。另外江边在施工,晚上会有些吵。空调即使调到最小档声音也会影响睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们也会定期检查房间设施。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务热情周到

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

一年下来,入住过众多IHG品牌的酒店,在力高皇冠这里,更好的礼遇到环境舒适,服务热情周到的感受和体验!每次入住,不论是酒店前台,礼宾,餐厅,客房的人员,都会主动问好,让人来到酒店,恍如家的感觉!特别是行政酒廊的一位kico女士,交流下来才几个月的加入时间,但非常为客户考虑,积极热情的解决客户的困难,让我由衷的为此酒店的服务点赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。同时感谢您对我们员工Kico的认可,相信这也是她最大的骄傲,我们会再接再励,为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great service of Club Lounge bar in Nanchang Riverside Crown Plaza

By

03 agosto 2015

As Platinum members, The service in Club lounge bar is warm and comfortable, Special thanks to Ms.Chen.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray L Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施很好,服务需要改进

By

03 agosto 2015

club

硬件很不错,房间舒适,配的一次性用品需要提高质量。客房的送餐服务急需改进,托盘、餐具要整洁,搭配的调味品要合理。餐厅的环境要重新布置。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您对客房送餐给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

洗衣服务

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

洗衣服务存在弄错的风险。
有一次入住,我没有洗衣服务,但是最后流水单上有一笔洗衣消费记录。沟通后,得到了服务补偿。工作人员态度很好,但是洗衣记录有出错的可能性和风险,希望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

价格、早餐都不错

By

30 julio 2015

club

酒店保持了皇冠假日的高水准
房间的设计,床的舒适度都非常好
早餐种类较多
大堂吧不错,但是表演有点吵,不是很方便谈话

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,就您提出的大堂吧乐队问题,我们也会与乐队沟通,在曲目上进行些许调整。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体性价比高

By

30 julio 2015

club

客房环境性价比都很好,目前是来南昌的首选酒店。酒店员工素质也很好,服务积极主动热情。
电视节目频道相对少了点。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,很整洁

By

27 julio 2015

club

南昌去过很多次,此次入住力高皇冠,是感觉最好的一次体验,皇冠假日一如既往的温馨,体贴,让人有回家的感觉!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。同时也感谢您对我们的认可。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们会再接再励为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间很不错,床很软

By

24 julio 2015

club

总体感觉不错,是五星级酒店的水准.可惜行程匆忙,游泳池和健身房都没有去体验.另外前台美女笑容很甜,服务很好.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们也希望您在下次入住时可以体验我们的游泳池以及健身房,我们会再接再厉为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

最喜欢的一家皇冠假日酒店就是力高皇冠

By

23 julio 2015

7.3-7.6入住了南昌皇冠假日,定的高级房,升级到了侧江景,前台很Nice,前台的Leo是我们上海小伙子,他乡遇见老乡,真是很开心。这3天,酒店的员工给我们提供了周到而贴心的服务。如果下次再来南昌,毫无疑问还是会选择南昌力高。
我们今年也去了好几家皇冠假日,比如重庆保利、滨江皇冠假日、南汇滴水湖皇冠假日、杭州假日等等,毫无疑问的是,南昌力高的硬件设备最新,服务也是最棒的。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。感谢您对我们酒店的高度认可,也很庆幸您可以在他乡遇到老乡,希望今后我们可以为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,需要加一些中式早餐

By

22 julio 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,需要加一些中式早餐!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
感谢您的入住以及您给出的早餐建议,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进对早餐进行调整。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less