Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 791 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

入住体验

By

February 12, 2016

club

地点非常好,就在新街口中心,但是酒店偏旧,中规中矩的商务酒店。房间景观也很好,因为楼下非常繁华,所以早餐也没有体验。

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务不错,物超所值

By

February 09, 2016

酒店的前台素质较高,服务热情,办理速度快.房间干净整洁,床铺平整舒适.卫生间宽敞,热水充足.早餐和晚餐种类丰富,可选择性好.地理位置好,交通方便.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but...

By

February 06, 2016

club

The lobby was located on the 7th floor. It was great but there is poor situation at the entrance of building. too narrow and busy space there.

Read More
Read Less

凌晨入住 服务贴心

By

February 03, 2016

club

凌晨入住 收到了会员的欢迎饮品 服务贴心
作为皇冠假日酒店的多家店体验者
期望洲际集团能通过自身网站体验
给客户提供相较于常规旅行社网站的更好会员待遇
给客户提供相较于常规旅行社网站的更优惠价格
争取让更多的客户通过便捷的官方预定
完成一段美好的旅程

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
亲爱的会员您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。此外非常感谢您给予IHG网站建设的建议,我们将积极反馈至酒店管理层及IHG总部,也推荐您下载IHG官方APP,关注官网不同的优惠活动,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店便捷,设施一般

By

February 02, 2016

club

地理位置不错,酒店便捷,服务态度不多.但是酒店比较旧,设施一般.早餐也一般.以后还会考虑入住,希望能有更好的餐饮,尤其是早餐

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!!非常高兴您喜欢我们的位置和服务,我们一直非常重视宾客的评价,并努力提升产品品质及服务水平,期待您能够再次入住酒店,发现酒店的点滴进步,感受来自皇冠假日的完美入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

位置市中心

By

February 02, 2016

club

酒店的位置靠近新街口,对于商务出差来说,办事非常方便。但是退房时,早高峰,始终只有两个服务员在办理退房,尽管提醒了服务员关注一下越来越长的等待退房队伍,但是服务员仍然示意需要耐心等待。需要一些Flexible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!非常抱歉此次入住未能达到您的期望,我们已经此问题反馈至相关部门,希望能够尽快对此有所改进,每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。
Read More
Read Less

房间空间

By

February 02, 2016

club

总体不错,就是房间小!大厅整洁明亮,地理位置方便,前台服务周到热情,房间浴室明亮,空调温度稍低,结局干净整洁

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!我们力争用最优质的服务,为您打造最满意的入住体验,希望在不久的将来,能再次看到您的身影。酒店全体员工真诚期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 02, 2016

club

商务和度假属于两个完全不同的理念,商务更注重服务的需求,试想忙碌了一天,如果有一个温馨祝福那会是多美好的记忆。度假用酒店更注重环境和隐私性,更多的自我需求而非对酒店的要求。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您对南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店的满分评价。您的满意是我们前进最大的动力,真诚期待在不久的将来可以再次看到您的身影!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务良好。但是酒店的通风系统有些问题。

By

February 01, 2016

床铺舒适,服务良好。但是酒店的通风系统有些问题。无论吸烟房间还是非吸烟房间, 经过一段时间通风之后, 都有烟味。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!非常遗憾此次未能使您的入住体验完美,您在评论中提及的问题,酒店客房部已着手解决,相信在您下次下榻时我们可以为您提供全方位满意的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

退房太慢

By

February 01, 2016

排队时间
过久
超过
十几分钟

前台不增加临时人手。排队时间
过久
超过
十几分钟

前台不增加临时人手。排队时间
过久
超过
十几分钟

前台不增加临时人手。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!对于您在评论中提出的问题,给您造成的不便,我们深表抱歉,我们一定会将您的意见转达给相关部门,尽快对此有所改进。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便

By

February 01, 2016

club

周边的商业区和交通比较便利,周边很多商场有空的时候还是很值得一去,关于交通这一块有地铁站,在早晚高峰乘坐出租车不便利的情况下还可以多种选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店位于南京市最繁华的商业中心——新街口核心区域,地铁新街口站即位于酒店大厦入口处,地理位置十分优越。酒店周边各种设施设备齐全,大型购物广场尽在咫尺,满足您一切购物所需。您的满意是我们前进最大的动力,真诚期待在不久的将来可以再次看到您的身影!
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

出差经常住这家酒店,地理位置好,市中心靠近地铁,周边商场餐饮都非常方便。房间宽敞整洁,卫生条件好,隔音效果也很好。早餐丰盛,口味也不错。前台人员效率超高,入住退房都非常迅速。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less