Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 572 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

舒适的环境与细致的服务

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

仍然是熟悉的感觉,这次体验了健身和游泳,泳池顶棚全玻璃,看着暴雨倾泻,感受着宁静舒适,甚是惬意;服务员本已打扫好房间,游泳归来洗漱后,服务员不厌其烦地重新收拾打扫,实在让我感觉不要好意思,非常感谢耐心细致的服务。以前曾经有过升级到全景套房的经历,整体感觉也非常不错,期待以后也能经常升级全景套哦,呵呵,有点小黑心啦。再次谢谢酒店提供舒适的环境和体验。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

地理位置很好,周边商场很多,地铁也近,酒店稍微比较旧了点,但是整体还是比较舒服,员工很有礼貌。见到客人都会打招呼,备品也更换及时,水果新鲜。

Read More
Read Less

地处中心位置

By

July 30, 2015

club

购物和出游方便,酒店与购物中心、写字楼连在一起,但走廊有很大一股发霉的味道,感觉地毯要换了,给我们升级了房间,不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
亲爱的会员您好,感谢您选择入住南京侨鸿皇冠假日酒店!非常高兴您喜欢酒店的地理位置和为您免费升级的房间。您的建议我们已代为转达至管理层,相关部门正在准备解决方案,期待您再次光临酒店时能够拥有完美的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适,服务一流

By

July 30, 2015

club

整体环境优雅,给人整体印象比较舒服;接待人员包括入住和退房都非常专业优秀态度温和亲切!早餐也非常丰富,选择性比较强,整体值得向朋友或亲戚推荐的酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京侨鸿皇冠假日酒店!能为您提供一次满意的入住体验,我们深表荣幸,感谢您对酒店环境和我们员工服务的认可。真诚期待您和朋友及亲戚能够再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

July 30, 2015

club

超过想象 性价比高 而且和公司在一幢楼 很方便
觉得是之后还会去的地方 周边可以看的逛的也很多 火车站过来也只要30分钟不到 非常的便利
是可以长期关注的一家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
亲爱的会员您好,感谢您选择入住南京侨鸿皇冠假日酒店!很开心看到您喜欢我们的酒店。无与伦比的地理位置将成为您出差南京的家外之家,同时我们也将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务有待提高

By

July 29, 2015

1-硬件方面,一如以往的皇冠假日风格,不错
2-软件方面
当问题出现时,需要及时处理,若问题是酒店方面造成的,请以客人最满意的方式进行解决

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京侨鸿皇冠假日酒店!非常遗憾此次未能使您的入住体验完美。如您在入住期间发现任何问题,欢迎与酒店大堂经理联系,我们将第一时间给予您最满意的解决方案。我们有信心在您下次下榻时可以为您提供全方位满意的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 28, 2015

club

The hotel decor is a bit dated. In this day and age, the hotel needs to be revamped and brought up to date in terms of decor and ambience. Also, it really does not have a hotel atmosphere as the bottom floor is really part of the shopping mall and the lobby is on a different level and restaurants are also on another level. Love the location and that is why I stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and so appreciate for your suggestion of hotel decor. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

整体洁净,床铺舒适,洗浴出水量大

By

July 28, 2015

club

总体感觉舒适,部分设施、设备较为陈旧,早餐不错,能适应各地旅客的需要。酒店配套实施较为齐备,周边购物消费场所配套能满足旅客的需求。服务质量尚可!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
尊敬的会员您好,感谢您选择入住南京侨鸿皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您在酒店度过了舒适的居停时光,真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 26, 2015

但地下停车库气味污浊,而且地下停车库通往大堂的电梯很难找,而且要走很久,还要爬楼梯,行李多的话很不方便,这方面给差评。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
尊敬的会员您好,感谢您选择入住南京侨鸿皇冠假日酒店。非常抱歉,由于酒店大厦的构造为您在使用地下停车场时造成不便。酒店目前拥有地面及地下2个专属停车场,对住店客人均免费使用。建议您下次可由王府大街入口进入,即可看见地面停车场清晰的标识。如您有大件行李需要搬运也可在到达时联系酒店礼宾部,我们将竭诚为您服务。真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 25, 2015

club

各方面都还不错,值得推荐。
房间的摆放不方正,电视机的角度更是奇怪。
就以住一晚来讲,还是不错的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
亲爱的会员您好,感谢您选择入住南京侨鸿皇冠假日酒店!酒店是新街口区域唯一间以套房为特色的五星级酒店,由于房型不同,房内摆设也稍有区别,如您对房型有特殊要求可在预订时告知,我们将尽力为您安排至满意的房型。真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Everything is perfect except for find the main entrance

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Everything is perfect except for find the main entrance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Nanjing. I would like to offer a sincere apology for any inconvenience that you have experienced. Because customer service is very important to us, I will forward your concern to the administration for adding more hotel signage in order to improve the current situation.Once again, thank you for your precious time and we do look forward to welcoming you back again during your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and nice Suites

By

July 22, 2015

A little bit old but very comfortable Suites.Perfect location and Perfect breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Nanjing.The hotel is located in the downtown. Many shopping malls and supermarkets just next to us. We are very happy that you enjoy your staying here! We do look forward to welcoming you back again during your next trip.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Nanjing.The hotel is located in the downtown. Many shopping malls and supermarkets just next to us. We are very happy that you enjoy your staying here! It is our pleasure to serve you, warmly welcome back again!
Read More
Read Less