Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 478 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

由于到酒店比较早,无法提前入住

By

April 28, 2016

club

早餐比较不错。由于上午十点左右抵达,前台告知房间都在打扫,所以等待了比较长的时间才顺利入住。之前在其他酒店集团没有遇到过类似的问题,所以带来了一定的负面影响。

Read More
Read Less

值得体验的酒店

By

April 27, 2016

位置很多人说偏,我觉得在百家湖畔挺好,出门没几步就是瑞度购物也不错,配品是贝佳斯的有档次,行政早餐不错,可是happy hour东西少,性价比很高。如果周末六折入住,送早餐又是白金升级那一家人度周末就有地方可去了,推荐。

Read More
Read Less

值得体验

By

April 27, 2016

总体而言还是不错的酒店,位置很好百家湖畔!走几步就是瑞度广场吃喝玩儿都有,开车停车方便有地下停车场及里面停车场。给酒店电视频道提个意见,国外很多酒店都是HD卫星频道了,我们这里还是4:3,未免落后了很多。如果有国外酒店的自动马桶圈就好了,上次在上秦淮假日酒店就有。行政早餐不错,happy hour东西太少。总体性价比不错。欢迎水果也不错。

Read More
Read Less

距离太远,服务一般

By

April 27, 2016

platinumelite

酒店距离市区较远,但好在里地铁站不算远。酒店对于会员的待遇只能说一般,而且服务器人员态度都很一般,见面也不打招呼,大堂吧服务人员也是冷冰冰的。

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

April 27, 2016

环境不错,无敌湖景房,周末六折,性价比很高,送了免费早餐,可早餐不好吃,比不上希尔顿,希望将来能改进。

Read More
Read Less

附近环境很好

By

April 27, 2016

酒店位于百家湖旁边,有得天独厚的地理位置。早上可以逛逛百家湖,或者围着百家湖跑步,非常舒服。离胜太路也不远,购物,饮食也很方便。酒店服务很好,非常专业。就是偶尔碰上团体客户比较多的时候,太晚下去吃早餐,品种选择就会很少,座位也会比较紧张,希望酒店可以根据前一晚的入住率调整早餐的数量和质量。

Read More
Read Less

poor temperature control, poor service and food in bar / restaurant

By

April 26, 2016

club

The breakfast is nice and check in, check out was a good experience. Concierge was very helpful and knowledgeable.

The bar / restaurant service was unacceptable. Very slow, unresponsive for me and many of my colleagues during our stay.

The room temperature control was very unacceptable. You come to a hotel primarily to get a good sleep and it was impossible because the A/C stopped working every night during sleep and often while away from the room so I would come back to a hot, humid room. Common experience for my colleagues on the same trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable with regards to our hotel guest room. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the temperature control and the bar. And we will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

总体优秀,细节需加强

By

April 26, 2016

入住的行政房,有一个小建议,洗手间是单独出来的,如果可以在洗手间的洗手台旁边再放两块搽手巾就更好了,否则顾客还需要去浴室那边的洗手台拿毛巾搽手。健身房外包出去了,但是总体不错。虽然包含早餐但是没去用,所以无法评价。整体房间大小够用,布局也算合理。行政酒廊刚开始去没有人在岗,后来发现在小厨房里,希望可以增派人手吧。整体酒店不错,值得入住一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择了银城皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的感到满意。竭诚为您提供舒适清洁的客房环境是我们的宗旨,您所提到的问题我们也会认真采纳。我们期待您下一次的莅临,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。再次感谢您惠顾银城皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

April 25, 2016

We use this property because it is near the industrial park and Nanjing South Rail Station. The club for staff are great. We enjoy every visit and one of the supervisors, Ruby, makes us feel right at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning.We are pleased to know that you appreciated our hotel.And we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

希望增加亲子服务

By

April 21, 2016

club

这次来,是带着小朋友到南京来玩。综合考虑之后预定了贵酒店。本人是洲际的粉丝,在体验了之后,提出几点意见。
整体来说,银城皇冠假日酒店还是不错的。
但是酒店方应该知道,现在很多很多家庭都是有亲子游的需求的。我也查过,贵酒店是偏向商务的,但是也应该考虑,会有人带着小朋友来。适当提供儿童拖鞋和儿童洗漱用品,我认为是必须的。
这次入住的时间是4月中旬,天气已经有点热,但是也没有热到可以完全使用空调制冷功能的。但是房间只有两扇很小很小的窗户可以开一点点缝隙,而空调系统只有冷,暖两个选择,导致睡觉真的超级热。但又不敢彻夜打开冷空调,害怕感冒。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店,您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性,非常感谢您及时地找出了服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。您的意见非常宝贵,我们期待能与您深入沟通,希望得到您的配合和支持!再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!我们以更加完善的服务真诚期待您继续入住!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高的皇冠假日

By

April 19, 2016

club

离南京南高铁站很久,周边比较安静,环境好,楼下就是一个大湖. 出差住这里坐高铁比较方便.
酒店性价比还不错,早餐餐厅挺漂亮的,客房偏时尚感,给人感觉精致.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店。拥有优越的地理位置和静谧的优美环境亦是我们酒店的特色和优势。 出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。今后,我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 18, 2016

非常棒的体验,一如既往的好, 服务是酒店业的标杆。下次还会住洲际集团的酒店。 周围环境很美, 可能唯一不足的地方就是周围吃饭的地方太少了。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店。拥有静谧优美环境是我们酒店的特色和优势。同时酒店周围交通方便,离酒店仅5分钟路程的同曦、瑞都购物广场美食荟萃,期待您再次入住!
Read More
Read Less