Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning

Hotel Front Desk: 86-25-81038888

Hotel Fax: 86-25-81038555

Hotel Email: reservation@crowneplazajiangning.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Nanjing Lukou International Airport (NKG)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North l

- Drive to the east direction along Kong Gang Road; Entry S88 Ning Xuan Highway & drive foward to downtown; Exit from Tianyuan West Road; Drive along Tianyuan West Road; Turn left into Shuanglong Road; Turn left into Shentai Road; Turn left at the 1st cross road and drive into East Jiahu Road.

Train
Nanjing South Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM South

Subway

Shengtailu Station of Line 1

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 147 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

卫生间插座

By

December 21, 2014

platinumelite

卫生间电源插座质量差,电吹风插上就掉,只能一只手扶着插头,一只手拿电吹风,需要检修或更换!
一次性用品质量待提高。
餐厅服务员缺乏培训,语言能力有待提高。

Read More
Read Less

Very good service from 13th floor

By

December 16, 2014

platinumelite

All the waitress from 13th floor are very good, especially a girl whose name is Coco.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear guest, thank you for your review and your recent stay with us.We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的入住体验

By

December 16, 2014

platinumelite

我是一位常住客人,这是一家新开1多年的酒店,一切设施都看起来比较新,硬件条件虽不算突出,但也还是不错的。酒店周边环境非常优美,毗邻百家湖,我常住的湖景房,景色非常怡人,湖边饭后散步休闲,也都非常惬意。酒店旁边还有两个大型的购物中心,就餐、购物、休闲、娱乐也都完全能满足,虽然不在繁华地段,但应该说还是很方便的。

酒店服务人员也很热情,有主动为客人服务的意识和意愿。这不论从大堂服务、礼宾服务、客房服务、餐厅服务等各方面都体现的出来。看得出,酒店在服务管理上还是下了功夫的。尤其是行政酒廊,由于是IHG白金卡客户,常常光顾行政酒廊,酒廊的服务人员,对于客人也是关怀备至,经常主动挖掘和满足客人的需求,这点很好,尤其是Ruby 和Annie,时间久了都记得客人在什么情况下有什么喜好,服务做的很到位。相比之下,早餐厅的服务略显欠缺,服务人员除了登记房号,似乎无所事事,清理餐台的效率也有待提高。常有人在餐厅大声接打电话,也没有服务人员提醒,这点做的不够好,希望能够服务的更主动热情些。另外,早餐品种如果能够再丰富精致些,也就更好了!

总体来说,这家酒店还是给我留下了非常不错的印象,也希望能够继续保持,为IHG宾客提供更好的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店,并详细地将您对我们酒店的意见和建议反馈给我们。谢谢您对我们酒店硬件环境、行政酒廊服务的肯定,我们会继续努力,为您带来宾至如归的体验。针对您所提到的早餐服务问题,已经得到了我们的重视和有关部门的处理。非常感谢您及时地找出了服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!我们将以更加完善的服务真诚期待您继续入住!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

環境佳,服務素質差

By

December 15, 2014

整體環境空間規劃有達到品牌價值,餐食選擇少,餐食品質跟一般小館無異,員工素質不佳,反應速度慢,跟一般3星差不多,向大堂經理反應時,只會不停的道歉而無法提出讓人滿意的回應。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
尊敬的客人,感謝您選擇入住南京銀城皇冠假日酒店,並及時將您對於我們服務的不滿告知我們。您的意見對我們而言十分重要且具有建設性。針對您所提到的服務問題,已經得到了我們的重視和有關部門的處理。非常感謝您及時地找出了服務中存在的問題,並促使我們改進和完善入住體驗。正因為擁有眾多與您壹樣品味出色的顧客,我們的酒店才能壹直在提供高品質服務的道路上前進。再次感謝您的光臨和寶貴意見!我們將以更加完善的服務真誠期待您繼續入住!謝謝!
Read More
Read Less