Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 537 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

环境不错

By

July 04, 2016

club

酒店在江宁百家湖,周围环境一流。(当然,酒店不是湖景的,稍微逊色了点)
假日酒店基本预期能满足,未有惊喜。
在江宁出差的话,还是比较好的选择。

Read More
Read Less

Close proximity to Subway

By

July 03, 2016

club

This hotel is walking distant to subway station and is 2 stop away from the railway station. Very convenient for me to move around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning.We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you! Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服務到位

By

July 02, 2016

態度良好,環境舒適且提供相關建議,整體清潔整齊,客房設施適當,地點方便,價格合理且安全保障,客房隔音及洗滌耗材可再增強.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。 感谢您对酒店服务和客房设施的肯定及赞许,客房用品均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。针对您对客房隔音及洗涤耗材的建议, 我们已反馈至酒店管理层并改善,再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!
Read More
Read Less

硬件可以,但是软件服务不好

By

June 29, 2016

为了为自己庆生,特意在生日当天跑到南京过。在预订的时候,特意吩咐预订中心的人备注一下。办理入住的时候,前台的人员给我献上生日祝福,然后免费为我升房到行政楼层(谢谢)。并答应晚上的时候送上生日蛋糕,结果,我九点回到房间之后,完全看不到任何蛋糕。我记得看过别的IHG酒店,会员入住时如果遇上生日,还会有免费的小布置和蛋糕,结果在这家却没有,很失望。我退房的时候,跟前台人员说了,他们还一脸很惊讶的说,没有吗?由于我赶时间,所以没有跟他们争辩,但是我觉得酒店在这方面应该给予我一个交代,为何答应的东西没有做到。 很老实说,我就是因为生日才去南京,然后入住你们酒店。
2.生日晚饭,在酒店的餐厅里吃,那时候已经是8点,我询问过服务人员他们还营业,我才进去的。结果,坐下了很久,都没有上前招呼,而两个服务人员却忙着在接待处复核账单。俺真是醉了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常抱歉给您带来一次不愉快的入住体验,并对我们服务中存在的不完善之处感到抱歉。我们今后一定加强对员工的培训,确保避免类似的情况发生。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验!
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境不错

By

June 28, 2016

club

前台员工服务态度很好,整体住宿感觉良好。发票问题处理的很快。早上餐厅是自助餐形式,所以比较丰富。整个入住下来体验还是不错的。

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

June 28, 2016

入住的感觉整体体验非常舒服,床铺非常好,睡眠非常好,很容易入睡,感觉服务也非常好。
早餐食物非常丰富,味道也非常好的,希望下次能够再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

停留時間太短暫

By

June 28, 2016

club

因出差有機會停留一晚,設備與服務都非常優秀。但是沒有機會可以多體驗一下酒店內部的設施與服務。
地點非常好,可以很快搭到地鐵。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一,距离南京南站乘坐地铁仅需3站,距离机场车程仅需20分钟。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

phone call pick up shall be improved properly

By

June 27, 2016

when calling the hotel for my room booking, hard to be connected and useless for leaving the phone no. to front desk and ask the reservation team to call back

this happens many times...

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

June 27, 2016

Great hotel to stay for business or pleasure.
Convenient location close to shopping and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的一家酒店

By

June 23, 2016

酒店地理位置在百家湖旁边,环境好湖景房视野开阔。房间大,硬件条件较好,晚上很安静。早餐食物品质不错,品种丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对酒店服务及床铺用品的称赞。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。
Read More
Read Less

南京での宿泊

By

June 22, 2016

club

流石4つ星ホテルという感じで、清潔感、高級感、対応の良さが目立ちました。というのも中国ではなかなかないほど良いホテルでした。また利用します。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
リワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉很好

By

June 21, 2016

各项服务都不错。总体感觉很好。周边环境条件也很好,较多的商家。已经选择这家酒店。以后也会作为第一首选住宿酒店,也会推荐给其他朋友。在南京的假日旗下的都还是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。出门就有Shopping Mall可吃饭购物,距离南京南站乘坐地铁仅需3站,距离机场车程仅需25分钟。诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持,我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!
Read More
Read Less