Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 296 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Meeting Space

By

August 07, 2015

club

Terrific location and amenities for two day confernece

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

August 03, 2015

Outside Spot lights shine in room at night. Curtains inadequate. AC in first room loud and noisy, no sleep.
Food and Service in Pub rest. inadequate and very disappointing. .
Manager pleasant but could have done more.
Desk staff fairly pleasant.
Rooms clean, tip the maid.
The outside façade, impressive, however the rest did not measure up.
Grounds: good job with the flowers/plants/landscaping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed large room

By

August 01, 2015

Certain issues with the room need to be addressed since there were items that should not have been that way when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with rooms

By

July 31, 2015

club

Rooms were moved prior to arrival. Needed handicapped by elevator for elder and was given room as far from elevator as possible. Room had water coming into it from adjoining room. etc etc

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We always strive to provide excellent service and accommodations and I am sorry if we fell short of that during your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to recognize where improvements can be made to better the experience for our guests. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you the high level of service that we are known for.
Read More
Read Less

Business in Nashua

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Fine Hotel, Staff is excellent. Rooms are consistent with Crowne Plaza standards...some additional updating would be nice as the design is dated in some rooms and some maintenance issues need to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Good Location

By

July 27, 2015

Nice clean and large rooms with good location to places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with lots of amenities

By

July 27, 2015

This is a really nice hotel with friendly staff and a great gym. I have stayed at this property for business 25 nights so far in 2015.
My only complaint, not really a complaint, but comment;
Once you reach a certain number of nights the hotel should provide breakfast vouchers, this would be a nice thank you for frequent stays.

Read More
Read Less

engineer

By

July 26, 2015

alls ok and great and clean and fun and nice and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Nashua

By

July 21, 2015

club

AC didn't work the first night. After informing the staff the next morning at 8 AM, nothing was done by 10PM when I returned, so spent the next hour waiting on the repair guy that never showed and then moving to another room. 2 nights later the yappy dog above me kept me up to 1 AM, thanks people that uses your hotel room as a kennel why you go out instead of just using a kennel at home.
Other than that. No complimentary anything. Breakfast buffet is 17 before gratuity, per person. No Complimentary coffee. Just not digging the place. IHG has a long way to go to catch competitors. Not even in the same class right now.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry for the issues that you had during your stay with us. Please know that this is not the norm. We strive to provide all of our guests with excellent service and accommodations and I am truly sorry that we fell short of this during your stay. I will share your comments with the management staff to ensure this is not repeated. We appreciate your feedback as it does help us to find areas where we may make improvements in order to better the state of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

The Breakfast and Restaurant Staff were Amazing, other than that.... NO

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

I just wanted to start off by saying that the breakfast was great and the restaurant staff was amazing. The rest of this post is not about them in any way shape form or fashion. The gentlemen at the check-in desk was confused as to why i was at the check in desk.... TO CHECK IN!!! I was not greeted as an IHG member, much less a Platinum Member. I had to tell the staff that I was supposed to get welcome amenities and the bathroom in my room was dirty and the drain was broken.

The hotel looks great and maybe there are some rooms and check in staff that are awesome, but I wasn't offered either...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you for taking time to share your comments. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us to recognize areas where we are excelling as well as areas where we could make some improvements. I am happy that you enjoyed your breakfast and that our restaurant staff was polite and efficient. I am sorry that the condition of your room was below par and that our front desk staff did not make you feel welcome and appreciated. Please be assured that we take your comment seriously and will act on them in order to prevent these issues from recurring. Our goal is to always provide excellent service and accommodations and you have my sincere apologies if we fell short of that during your visit. I hope you will give us another chance to show you the wonderful service that we normally provide.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

July 17, 2015

club

The staff is very attentive. The facility was very clean. The room had everything we needed, coffee maker the coffee was good, blow dryer, shampoo soaps etc Plenty of plugs for charging phones

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for taking time to share your comments. I'm thrilled to hear that the staff made your visit such a pleasure and that you found your room to be in good order upon your arrival. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the southern New Hampshire area. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Nashua.
Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

July 16, 2015

This is a wonderful property! From check in to check out, the service and accommodations were excellent. The shuttle drivers were friendly and accommodating, front desk staff was helpful, the staff at the restaurant was awesome. My room was comfortable and spacious and the health club was great. I could not have asked for more!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments; we appreciate all the kind words. I am thrilled that the staff made your stay a pleasurable one and that you were able to take advantage of our many amenities. Our goal is to always provide excellent service and accommodations and I'm very happy to hear that we have succeeded. We look forward to your return on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less