Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 383 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay

By

April 24, 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed for one night during school vacation to just get away. We had a great time and she loved the pool the most! We would stay again, maybe on our next vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

April 21, 2016

club

I spent 4 nights here for a business trip. It was very comfortable stay. My guest room was clean and comfortable. All staff were courteous and helpful. And they've got a very nice chef at the restaurant. Beer selection at the bar was very well, too!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, 4-4-0. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

April 19, 2016

club

Staying at the Crowne Plaza before a big Conference for work gave us the rest and pamper treatment we needed

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
We are happy to hear you were able relax and be pampered prior to your big conference. Thank you for sharing your comments livlrn.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 16, 2016

JEREMY AND JOHN ARE EXCELLENT AT FRONT DESK

FRANK AND THE GIRLS IN THE DINING ROOM ARE ALL EXCELLENT

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you PAULIE77 for your kind words regarding our staff. We strive for excellence each and every day and we are thrilled to hear we came through.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Searvice

By

April 05, 2016

Staff very friendly, good food in restaurant, comfy bed

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you for your review Lor123. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again sould you return to Nashua, NH.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 27, 2016

platinumelite

I was here for a week for work and had a very comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Thank you for your review marcrey. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 23, 2016

club

Very very clean and comfortable. Comfortable beds, great service at the front desk, easy to make reservations, public areas are very clean, bar staff were very very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Thank you for your review Susie2661.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

March 22, 2016

I travel with students every year to an event in Nashua, and we always stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Check-in is quick and easy, the rooms are clean and well stocked. The vending machines are in a convenient location and the pool amenities were a wonderful experience for my students. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping, which we also use during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2016
Thank you for your review dszapp50. We are pleased to hear that the Crowne Plaza Nashua is your destination location and that we are able to provide you and your group all that you need and more. We look forward to welcoming you and your students back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 18, 2016

platinumelite

things we pretty good at the Nashua Crown Plaza.,

it was pretty busy but overall ok

I would probably stay another time

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2016
Thank you for your review johnRat. We hope to welcome you back again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good night's sleep, but...

By

March 16, 2016

club

This is a great hotel and the staff are wonderful! My only real complaint is the the facility needs updating. The furniture is wearing out in the guest rooms and the amphitheater. The decor has not changed since I started going there ten years ago. The bed is very comfortable and the rooms are very quiet so a good night's sleep is assured.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Thank you for your review ham82. We strive to always provide the best customer service. Renovations are coming very soon! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Away

By

March 15, 2016

We visited this hotel for a night away and enjoyed every minute of it! The pool area was wonderful, although I personally wish the hot tub had better jets for massaging. The fitness center was top notch! Also, this hotel has the best Sunday brunch I've had in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 14, 2016

club

having stayed at CP Nashua for 7 days, i do get a little tired of the choice for breakfast,

there is no need to swap everything, but i suggest the number of each main course in stainless steel containers have 2 different dishes

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2016
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and I have shared it with our Executive Chef to make improvements. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less