Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 361 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Awesome Suite!

By

February 04, 2016

club

This is one of our favorites places to stay, the staff are awesome and we love watching the ducks!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 02, 2016

club

It has been a great stay, comfortable, good food and great service throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasnt Experience

By

February 01, 2016

This IHG property is centrally located in NH and very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful and the amenities are fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

great bar and service

By

January 26, 2016

club

like that they added a small café for coffee - starbucks. Speakers Bar is wonderful and make you feel at home. The rooms and bed could use some updating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoy the cafe in the lobby and that our staff made you feel at home. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Do not use this hotel, especially for business

By

January 25, 2016

club

Unreliable internet, cold room, no hot water, the airport shuttle runs every 3 hours it seems, freight elevator was down so the staff had to use the regular elevators causing delays.. Even the keys didn't work the first time I went up.

Not a great experience, other than the staff, I think the place needs a complete overhaul

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team so that we can continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, worth the money

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel staff. I had a very difficult time booking through the app and mentioned that during check-in. They were genuinely interested in the problems I encountered using the app. Just an overall nice experience with the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear you were pleased with our service and your overall stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Fitness Center

By

January 22, 2016

club

Literally a membership gym in the basement with full cardio and weight rooms. Also Starbucks coffee shop is nice plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you enjoyed the full fitness center!
Read More
Read Less

Staff may make up for the hotel age and condtion

By

January 17, 2016

I stayed 5 nights at this hotel.
I understand several floors are "Quiet zones" and my next stay I will request this. I like others in these reviews will tell you to bring earplugs if you don't want to hear other outside of the room or next door, I asked others in my group if they could hear other rooms and we all were shocked how thin the walls are.

This hotel was likely killer in the 90's - To ownership- the gigs up you need to re-invest to keep customers coming back.

I have no complains for the staff, from the front desk, catering, bar and restaurant - they all act, respond and smile more than many other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us to recognize areas where we do well and areas where we could make some improvements. Our goal is to always provide excellent service and accommodations and you have my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. I'm happy to hear our employees met your expectations! Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

January 09, 2016

club

Room was clean and very comfortable. Great value for the price. I would have liked to have had a small frig and safe in the room but I was able to get along without them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

December 30, 2015

Jeremy is the BEST. He made our stay perfect and was extremely helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 21, 2015

club

The front desk crew and bar staff are great. And lets be honest here. A guy traveling wants a nice greeting and a bartender that can mix a drink.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

December 14, 2015

Das Crown Plaza Nashua ist ein gutes Hotel, das eine sehr freudlichen Service bietet. Das Schwimmbad ist etwas klein aber der Fitnessbereich ist gut ausgestattet.

Read More
Read Less