Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 426 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Business Traveler

By

July 28, 2016

Nice Hotel,
Stay was fine, Rates Fluctuated WAY TOO MUCH over my stay even with corporate rate

Read More
Read Less

cockroach in room

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Cockroach was walking across the desk in the room when we went to use the coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall a great stay at the Crown Plaza in Nashua. Staff was very frienldy. Rooms were comfortable. We didn't get to use the pool since it was closed which was a bit unfortunate but we knew that when we booked. Close to a lot of stores and restaurants. Would stay again if we were in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear tburns667, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate the feedback and our very happy that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodations to be comfortable. I apologize that the pool was not available during your stay. However please note that the maintenance of the pool has been completed and the pool has re-opened and should be available for your next stay! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed. Amazing service and exercise rooms.

By

July 26, 2016

We had a great stay at this property. The exercise room options are the most vast that I've seen. The rooms clean but outdated. The lobby is really beautiful. The mattress was slanted, and I received a pretty troubling kink in my neck.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear dub16, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It helps us to know the areas where we are doing well as well as the areas where we could improve. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service and accommodations and I'm sorry if we fell a little short of that during your stay. We look forward to your return so that we can give you 100% satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza, Nashua, NH

By

July 25, 2016

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The aromatherapy set was fabulous! However, our room's A/C unit did not work effectively.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear NorannO, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I'm so happy you enjoyed the sleep kit provided for you and I do apologize if there was an issue with your Air Conditioning. We do our best to keep everything running smoothly and appreciate the feedback so that we can take action when a problem does occur. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent property, always treated well - the parking garage is a nice welcome and the staff are always caring and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
SamB14120, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the property to your liking. It is always nice to hear that our staff was courteous and attentive to your needs. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your review of the Crowne Plaza Nashua and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Everything was as good as you'd expect a hotel to be. Charging $15 for a fridge is pretty absurd though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy you found your stay with us enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback on all counts, as it does help us to look at how we serve our guests and make decisions to better your future stay with us. We look forward to having you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff...

By

July 22, 2016

club

Overall a nice stay. My only concern is that the AC unit in the room is way to loud when it goes on and off. SoI didn't get much sleep....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear rjlets, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and that you found our staff to be friendly and courteous. I'm sorry if the air conditioning unit disturbed your sleep. It is always our goal to provide our guests with excellent service and restful accommodations. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you, and make your stay even better!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service!!

By

July 21, 2016

This was my first overnight stay at this facility and I would like to thank all the management and staff members for outstanding customer service. It is because of you guys that I wall always be loyal to the IHG brand and only stay in IHG facilities. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give this facility an 11. The only small discrepancy that I had was that I didn't receive any recognition for being a Spire Member, but that's ok we can work on that. I look forward to see you all again in the future on another overnight!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Aviatorsmith76, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience. Our staff is the number one reason that our guests return time and time again and it is wonderful to hear that they made your stay memorable. I am sorry that your Spire level was not recognized and we are working hard with training to correct that. You are one of our best customers, and we want to recognize you as such. We appreciate the praise and the suggestion and look forward to seeing you in Nashua again. Thank you for your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Everything in our room was clean, and we ran into no problems. We weren't a huge fan of the pillows, and the room service for breakfast was convenient, but very expensive for what you get. Overall, a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you ran into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Family Golf Tournament

By

July 19, 2016

Stayed here multiple times, great experience each time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review TJGG. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Nashua Crowne Plaza Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Good overall experience!! I would recommend this location for business travelers. Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you c.robin0001 for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less