• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Portuguese
  5. Swahili

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry....no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Merrimack Premium Outlet
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Greeley Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Daniel Webster College
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Anheuser Busch Brewery
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered parking garage and outside lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:97
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0033

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced
View More

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced Technologies, Dell and Brookstone. Thoughtful details like free Wi-Fi access in public areas and a Business Center make your stay productive. As "The Place to Meet" in Nashua, New Hampshire, our hotel's facilities include 16 meeting rooms with state-of-the-art amenities and a dedicated Crowne Meeting Director. Clients enjoy a 2-hour RFP response time, Daily Meeting Debrief and Priority Club Rewards.

Situated in the heart of southern New Hampshire, Nashua is conveniently near popular attractions such as the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Pheasant Lane Mall and the Lakes Region. We are the perfect hub for day trips into Boston, White Mountain National Forest and Hampton Beach.

When you stay at our Nashua hotel, enjoy unparalleled comfort and accommodations. We offer amenities such as a full-service restaurant and pub, a Fitness Center, heated indoor pool and complimentary covered parking. Our holistic Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® Program ensures that you'll wake up refreshed.

View Less
Features
Getting a great night's rest is important, so every guest room at our Nashua hotel features Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® amenities such as new beds with 7 pillows, plush duvet and luxurious sheets.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds comfortable bed and clean room - enjoyed the pub like menu in the restaurant along with easy access check in and check out August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware! Holiday Inn offered a pool and hot tub but when we arrived, both were not open to us. This was the most expensive room of any of the hotels in the area but we chose to be there because of the pool and the hot tub. Also, we were pleased to be able to leave our car, at a cost, and take a shuttle to the airport. My daughter met us there and had to pay extra for her car to stay at a cost to her. We fly out the next morning to Florida and that evening my daughter gets a call from Holiday Inn stating they had to have her car towed because the alarm kept going off. The tow cost her $125 and they wanted $50 a day and then another $175 to have the car towed home. Our stay for one night cost us over $500. How wrong is that. By the way, someone tried to break into the car is what we noticed when we arrived home. Did anyone check into that? Read my daughter's post on face book. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This was a great place to stay. We love the diner. The pool is really nice, also. You can't get much closer to the airport. It is really convenient, also. We vacation in Portsmouth but always stay here is we arrive late and we always stay here on our last night in the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and reasonable I found the facility to be well kept, with easy access to the airport. The free shuttle was prompt and professional. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be staying there again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and attentive service. Convenient and comfortable. I travel a lot for business and don't get the level of service that I received here. It made it easier to pick up the tab on this vacation trip..... August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is OK but restaurant is poor The hotel was clean. The staff were curtious. The internet was very slow. The restaurant was poor. I would pick another property next time. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horribly rude and incompetent staff Check and double check your reservations since even if given a confirmation number the hotel staff will not honor it!! We were given a key to someone else's room and luckily did not get shot by the man already in bed!!! Does not say much for security!! Then we were told the hotel was sold out leaving us to share a room with relatives. This was not what we needed after attending the funeral of a relative!!!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near Manchester, NH airport We stayed here for one night before an early morning flight out of Manchester Airport. Our room was relaxing, comfortable, and very clean. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful with questions about the area. The business center was handy for printing our boarding passes. We used the hotel's shuttle to drop off our rental car on the night of our stay and to get to the airport the next morning. This was very convenient, and on both trips the driver was friendly and helpful. The hotel is about a 5-minute easy drive from the airport. We also had dinner in the retro 50s-style diner restaurant connected to the hotel, which was handy. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel near the airport. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Flight Arrival Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Room was quiet and temperature easy to manage. Restaurant was very busy and had several choices to choose from. The wait staff was very helpful once we told them of my gluten allergy to assist us in meal options. Always easy to stay at this hotel, the staff makes check in and check out very easy. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay time after time Great friendly staff. Best deal near airport. Safe and clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Friendly Staff The room was clean with a comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and attentive to our requests. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed for one night and wished we could have stayed longer. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend a quick overnight. We were disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast, but the room was very nice. There was some mildew in the shower. Overall a nice facility. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport This is an older property, however, I found it to be fairly well maintained, the grounds are nicely manicured , the lobby was clean and uncluttered, the front desk staff was pleasant, and professional. The check-in process was quick and painless. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, however the pillows were too soft. The check-out process was easy and the shuttle driver was friendly and was a safe driver. Will probably stay here when in Manchester in the future July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great Holiday Inn with good service! From the moment I drove onto the property and saw the well kept landscaping to receiving the room keys from a smiling face I knew this stay was going to be good. The room was tidy and the beds were neatly made. The bathroom was clean and welcoming with a great stock of clean soft towels. The only negative that I can think of was that the attached Airport Diner restaurant was absolutely packed in the morning and I didn't have time to stick around for breakfast. Other than that I wouldn't hesitate to stay again! I was welcomed as an IHG rewards member and offered a free beverage at the restaurant or trail mix and water. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kristine in Sales Manchester Brown Ave If you are looking to book business meetings or classes this is the place to have them. Kristine is amazing, and has done great with my company whom for a while was there every 2 weeks. I have called them in a pinch and they have helped me out ! The staff is amazing, and to my clients who drive almost 3 hours for the meeting or a class. The rooms are great as well. The lunches are not overly priced and the coffee is always hot. Everything is very clean! Thank you again Kristine and staff ! Look forward to our next meeting and class there . July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Comfortable clean and quiet. Could have a better vending selection, but over all the stay for a night before my flight was great. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Last minute stay They were fantastic; this was a late last minute stay due to flight changes from the weather. I was supposed to land in Providence RI earlier in the earning and due to flight cancellations and delays arrived in Manchester instead at 2:00 am, your staff set me up in a great room and found me a place to get a late night meal. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I have stayed at this location before. The rooms are nice and the hotel is close to several good places to eat as well as the airport. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by flying made easier Living in central Vt, all airports are 2 hour drive in any direction. The airfare from Manchester NH were the best available. The park and fly package offered by Holiday Inn made the trip seamless and less stressful.The great customer service and the quality of the stay made our vacation great from start to finish. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean I stay at this hotel every 6 months for school. It is always clean, comfortable, and inviting. I can check in early, as my flight always lands around noon. The rooms are big and comfortable. Nice place to stay! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awaiting air travel after long week of business Great hotel a mile from the Manchester Airport. Perfect location to await flights. Two gas stations across the street to fuel up rentals before turn-in. Dunk'n Donuts and McDonald's across the street for some breakfast and coffee if you and need more substance then a basic continental breakfast. One exit away from the mall and the main street in Manchester with a majority of restaurants. If you are looking for downtown Manchester then this hotel is a little off the path; downtown is probably a 20 minute drive. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & Comfortable In today's society & everything going on, it is very important to have a Clean Room w/out worry! I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends, thank you for hospitality. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond! Neither the alarm nor the phone awakened me on time - but the shuttle driver knocked on my door, took his passengers to the airport and then came back and got me - made a special trip. I was in plenty of time to catch my plane. I really appreciated his doing that - I'll even give up missing the Highlander with service like that! And it's nice to have the airport diner attached. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff - great service Even when we arrive late in the evening the welcome by the staff is warm. & friendly. Love the convenience of the shuttle & parking for airport. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great beds over all great but if you like to work out you will have some issues June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great convenience Easy airport access and great adjoining restaurant June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean Other than the few dings of the elevator, I had a terrific 1 night stay at the Holiday Inn. It fit my economical needs spot on and clean June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay Clean, comfortable facility. Friendly and helpful staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for park and fly hotel Very conveniently located hotel, good for park and fly. Everything great except, I like flat pillows, and the pillows here were too puffy. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Main Entrance
Main Entrance
Select to close.
Main Entrance Hotel Exterior Ample function space available Pheasant Lane Mall Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior City of Portsmouth Merrimack Premium Outlet Side Entrance with ramp Welcome to Crowne Plaza Nashua Located near Historical Downtown Nashua,NH Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby City of Boston Hampton Beach Hampton Beach City of Portsmouth
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading