• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Portuguese
  5. Swahili

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry....no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Merrimack Premium Outlet
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Greeley Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Daniel Webster College
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Anheuser Busch Brewery
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered parking garage and outside lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:97
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0033

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced
View More

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced Technologies, Dell and Brookstone. Thoughtful details like free Wi-Fi access in public areas and a Business Center make your stay productive. As "The Place to Meet" in Nashua, New Hampshire, our hotel's facilities include 16 meeting rooms with state-of-the-art amenities and a dedicated Crowne Meeting Director. Clients enjoy a 2-hour RFP response time, Daily Meeting Debrief and Priority Club Rewards.

Situated in the heart of southern New Hampshire, Nashua is conveniently near popular attractions such as the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Pheasant Lane Mall and the Lakes Region. We are the perfect hub for day trips into Boston, White Mountain National Forest and Hampton Beach.

When you stay at our Nashua hotel, enjoy unparalleled comfort and accommodations. We offer amenities such as a full-service restaurant and pub, a Fitness Center, heated indoor pool and complimentary covered parking. Our holistic Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® Program ensures that you'll wake up refreshed.

View Less
Features
Getting a great night's rest is important, so every guest room at our Nashua hotel features Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® amenities such as new beds with 7 pillows, plush duvet and luxurious sheets.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services; nice room Impressed with airport, late arrival, pickup service. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food service The first morning the lady looking after the food service was excellent. The last morning of my stay it was very crowded in the breakfast room. The lady looking after the room was very rude and seemed frustrated when asked a question. She was very short with people and put an appearance on that we were bothering her if we asked a question about the service. I advised her several times about certain items that were not available such as the coffee/tea milk was empty. She seemed very frustrated and unorganized. She could have probably used some help at the busy times when an influx of customers/hotel guests were present. I was present for a long time it seemed because of the number of people, however once the people started to dwindle, the lady seemed more relaxed and easier to deal with. She was asked at one point to put out fruit however she didn't get to that duty and she never did put any out. Overall the stay was good but that lady made for a frustrating time at breakfast. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ray of Tenn Good clean room and friendly staff. The front desk helped with a pre-check in and gave directions to a good local pizza restruant. The breakfast bar offered many choices and the items that needed to be hot were hot and those cold were cold. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Stay, MUCH better! This was our second stay at this hotel in 3 weeks. The first time, I posted a negative review; our room was located on the second floor (room 240) and the floor smelled of cigarettes even though it is a non-smoking hotel. This time we stayed in the room right above (Rm 340). Fantastic stay! Smelled clean, looked great! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch Helpfulness I was notified by the manager prior to arriving that my room was unavailable because of a maintainance issue but was put into another room. No problems at all. Over all a very pleasurable experience. Everything was good. Thanx August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice,clean and friendly Nice and clean and comfortable. We definitely be going back. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We stay in a lot of HIE's each year and this is one of the best. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to Stay Great place to stay on our way home to Canada. Only issue we had was that the TV didn't work and when we went to phone down to the front desk, the phone didn't work. When I went down to the front desk, I was instructed to see if the TV was plugged in. often the cleaning crew would unplug the TV I was told (not sure why). I went back to my room and plugged the TV in and we were good to go. Never did check to see if the phone was working. Other than that, a great stay and the cookies at the front desk at night was a real nice touch. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We had a very comfortable stay in a very clean hotel. Service was above average. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Recommended We needed to get away and chose this hotel. It was approximately a two hour drive from our house and convenient to shopping. I would recommend this hotel to others and would love to stay there again in the future. Everything was very clean. The front desk employees were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was just what we needed and included in the hotel stay. We stayed in the suite with jacuzzi and it was pretty awesome. We did not use the pool or fitness center but it looked nice. The bed and pillows were great! I had a great nights sleep and it was more comfortable than my own bed and pillows at home. Our room also had a fireplace which we did put on for just a little while. There was plenty of room in the room and it also had a couch and chairs. The only thing I would say is that the bathroom needs a bit of updating but it was fine. The hotel is very close to the mall and shopping. We also found a great little pizza place for lunch down the road. The hotel is close to the highway but everything was very quiet inside the hotel. We had a great little getaway! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Front desk and staff for breakfast were outstanding. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable Very quiet and comfortable. Grateful to be able to bring my pups, and not expecting much from a "dog" room but was surprised when they pulled a pair of someone else's socks out from under the bed skirt. Will stay there again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always a great place to stay! This hotel offers the BEST in customer care of any HIE or any other chain hotel. The people there will go to extremes to make a stay as enjoyable as possible. This time I traveled with my son and his family and we needed 2 rooms. Although my request for the rooms to be close was not accommodated, the staff tried every possible configuration to make us happy, even to offer and upgrade! We opted to do different floors which worked out GREAT for us. This was OUR choice. The hotel itself is starting to show some wear especially in the bathtub areas but it is super clean and the beds are great. Internet and TV are all good as well but it is the staff that makes this place shine above all others. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and FANTASTIC staff! I was arriving from out of state for an early check in. The staff was incredibly accommodating. They were training a new front desk employee as I checked in. I was impressed with their attention to detail and security. As busy as the ladies were they greeted me with a smile and gave me honestly the best customer service I have experienced anywhere. The room was spacious and clean although the furniture is a bit dated compared to other holiday inns I have stayed at. The linens were soft and the mini fridge is a lifesaver at 2am! The pool is lovely and clean. Location is stellar particularly if flying in or out of Manchester. I would recommend to family or business travelers as this venue will comfortably suit either. Thank you ladies for the 1st class treatment! I wish you both continued success! My sisters children LOVED the pool! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy and friendly I stay in a lot of "pet friendly" places and this was one of the best. Beds were great, room was clean and quiet (except for some exceptionally loud people thumping around in the middle of the night one night!) and very relaxing. There was a problem with entering using the guest room key at one of the side doors, and when I mentioned it to the front desk staff, it was fixed almost immediately. Will definitely stay there again when I go to Manchester. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Was a great hotel. Clean nice comfortable, and easy access back on the highway and next to the big shopping center August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I arrived late and the motel did not run a shuttle at that time. They told me to take a taxi and they would pay. We arrived at the desk and they paid the taxi driver with no questions. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast and clean rooms Extremely clean throughout the guest room and hotel. Wonderful breakfast selections. Information was provided about sites around the area. Staff was always ready to help. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Friendly and professional staff. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The breakfast is perfect. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great 3 night stay. Hotel is close to everything. Hopefully return soon! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! We loved our stay at this hotel. Very clean, room spacious and comfortable and staff very friendly..BTW, thank you Sherry (at the front desk) for your warm welcome! Highly recommended! July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smells like cigarette smoke Pros: Friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, complimentary internet, complimentary pickup/dropoff from/to airport. Also, reasonably clean, and pretty comfortable beds, they have soft and hard pillows. Cons: We stayed on the second floor, so not sure if the 3rd has the same issue, but even though our room was non-smoking it smelled like smoke. In fact, the entire floor did. So, not sure if at one point it was smoking. They probably need to replace the carpets. Also, the air conditioner was hard to calibrate to a reasonable temperature. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and comfortable room We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express multiple times. The service received from the front desk staff, housekeeping staff, and breakfast attendant has always been stellar. We've also utilized the airport shuttle a few times and were very pleased with its schedule and courteousness of the driver. On our most recent visit, we arrived at 8:30 a.m. after driving through the night from TN. We had been unable to find any lodging en route due to statewide conventions along our drive. Knowing the standard check-in time is in the afternoon, we were afraid that we would not be able to check in until then. However, the front desk clerk, Benjamin, was so understanding of our situation and very kindly accommodated us with early check-in. The only reason we had to wait was for our room to be cleaned, which Benjamin notified us was ready at about 9:45 a.m. It was a very welcome surprise after driving almost 1,200 miles! The breakfast attendant on duty the next morning was fabulous, as well. She was very careful to make sure all items were fully stocked, and that hot items were fresh and hot, as well. This was quite a feat especially since the breakfast area was very crowded. The food itself was excellent, with many items to choose from, both hot and cold. Our room was very comfortable, and offered a good night's sleep. The only down side was that the room above us had younger children that seemed to run back and forth across the room, sounding like a small herd of cattle. But, that seems to be a fairly common issue with many hotels, so it is by no means any fault of the hotel staff. Overall, our experience here was excellent. We will definitely be staying here again when n the Manchester area. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The staff was great, but I wish someone could clearly explain how I can redeem my points for a free hotel stay ! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep EVER in a hotel. I have a bad back and neck from a horrific car accident years ago. I never sleep well in hotels. I slept so well, and woke up almost pain free, which never happens at hotels. I reserved 3 rooms because we were in town for a memorial service in nearby Bedford, NH. My husband and I loved our room, my parents loved their room, and my sister loved her room. Everyone was so nice, and so sweet when they found out why we were there. The room was gorgeous, the bathroom was luxurious. We were really only there to sleep after the memorial service, then we all had breakfast together and hit the road to head back to PA and Chicago. The ONLY glitch was that the pancake maker was malfunctioning, otherwise everything was just lovely. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Excellent stay. Staff very pleasant and helpful. A very good full breakfast provided. Close to all activities ( malls, restaurants, theatre, etc.) We would definitely stay at this location on our next visit. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total experience We always stay with you when we are in Manchester. We look for Holiday Inn Express when ever we travel. We are very satisfied with the hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couples weekend From the time we walked in the door the staff were genuinely friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make our staff memorable and remarkable! The hotel was spotless, staff quite presentable and happy, there wasn't a thing out of place. The hotel from the front desk to the room was bright and welcoming, modern and just plain cozy. I cannot wait to stay again and would not hesitate to tell friends to make this their number choice. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little hotel definitely exceeded our expectations. clean, bright lovely rooms. shower was fantastic and loved the pillow cases indicating which were soft and which were firm. breakfast was perfect for us and our children and we will definitely be staying there gain. Very convenient location as well and the staff couldn't be any nicer! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed this property and the staff. would stay here again if in the area July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Main Entrance
Main Entrance
Select to close.
Main Entrance Hotel Lobby Side Entrance with ramp Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Located near Historical Downtown Nashua,NH Ample function space available Hotel Exterior Pheasant Lane Mall Merrimack Premium Outlet City of Portsmouth Hotel Lobby City of Boston City of Portsmouth
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading