• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Portuguese
  5. Swahili

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry....no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Greeley Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
White Mountains Region
Distance From Hotel:98.0MI
Attraction:
Currier Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered parking garage and outside lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:97
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0033

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced
View More

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced Technologies, Dell and Brookstone. Thoughtful details like free Wi-Fi access in public areas and a Business Center make your stay productive. As "The Place to Meet" in Nashua, New Hampshire, our hotel's facilities include 16 meeting rooms with state-of-the-art amenities and a dedicated Crowne Meeting Director. Clients enjoy a 2-hour RFP response time, Daily Meeting Debrief and Priority Club Rewards.

Situated in the heart of southern New Hampshire, Nashua is conveniently near popular attractions such as the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Pheasant Lane Mall and the Lakes Region. We are the perfect hub for day trips into Boston, White Mountain National Forest and Hampton Beach.

When you stay at our Nashua hotel, enjoy unparalleled comfort and accommodations. We offer amenities such as a full-service restaurant and pub, a Fitness Center, heated indoor pool and complimentary covered parking. Our holistic Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® Program ensures that you'll wake up refreshed.

View Less
Features
Getting a great night's rest is important, so every guest room at our Nashua hotel features Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® amenities such as new beds with 7 pillows, plush duvet and luxurious sheets.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room needs updating Hotel rooms have an old feel.. needs new carpeting, paint and overall upgrade to rooms. Desk did not have an electrical outlet close for laptop usage. front desk staff was outstanding. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Semi-Local and Enjoyed the Night Away My family stayed at the HI Nashua so we didn't have to drive home (about an hour and half) after seeing a Manchester Monarchs' game. I had stayed here before for business, but never had the chance to enjoy the facility with my family. We truly appreciated the amenities, as well as the helpfulness of the staff. The food and drink in the lounge was very good and increased our overall experience for our get away. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience - excellent staff I really enjoy my stays during the Withington auctions. Great food & friendly staff always. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was exceptionally clean. We stayed on a Saturday night and it was very quiet. We did the breakfast buffet but would have preferred room service. The food was average, would have liked to see alot more breakfast items but overall was good. I recommend this place completely. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, quiet We had a lovely stay. Check in and out were seem less, room was nice and clean and quiet. Only draw back I would note is the awkwardness of getting to the room ... Either *go back outside* to get to the elevator, or walk up 3 flights of stairs (all be it short flights) and down numerous hallways. Food was fair. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money The rooms were very clean, the staff was friendly,and the room service was quick. The food was good also, and the location very convenient for the businesses we visitied. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inexperienced traveler gains confidence My recent weekend at this hotel was delightful. I worried that my check-in would go awry - it didn't. I worried that the beds would not be comfy, but they were lovely. I worried that the non-smoking room would have vestiges of smoke. There were none. I even worried that the staff would be less than kind. They were wonderful, courteous and friendly. Thank you for a great weekend away from my regular routine! Thanks for the orange juice for my colleague who felt faint. Now that's service! March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great for the business traveler! Friendly, professional staff, nice Pub Restaurant on-site and comfortable bed and room. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay during snow storm the stay during a blizzard was great. We stay in a kittchenette suite. The Room was roomy and felt like we where at home. The staff was great by making us feel welcome and safe. They also had parking lot and car clean out early in the morning that was a great surprise. Would denfintely stay again and recommend. February 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Used room I frequent the Nashua, NH area and have had the chance to stay at a handful of different hotels. The Holiday Inn in Nashua NH is priced the same as most however there is a competior just down the road that offers a better government discount. I arrived to the hotel later than I planned so I checked in and went out for dinner. When I arrived back at the hotel, I had to either walk through the entire building to find the elevator or drive around back and find a certain marked door, the hotel it self appears to actaully be in a retro fitted building and the layout does not make any sense. I arrived in my room after dinner and just wanted to sleep, when I woke to get ready the next day I noticed someone had used the sink to shave and it was never cleaned, I grabbed a towel to clean everything and when I unfolded it there was what appeared to be blood spots (from someone cutting their face when shaving) and then folded the towel and put it back. The shower was akward to operate and drained slowy and at this point I was running late and grabbed my stuff and left. I will never use this hotel again and as mentioned above their competior just down the road in much nicer and will be receiving my business in the future. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employees make the difference here! I've been staying at this hotel a few days a week since Sept 2012. The entire staff here is helpful and professional in all regards. Good breakfast every day and meals at night. The pub offers entertainment several nights a week and there are specials most days. Never a dull moment at Killarney's Pub!! January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value - Clean and Comfortable Room Great Room for the money - clean and comfortable Elevator is a long way from the check in desk, and parking area is pretty big. If you are not familiar with the property, I recommend asking where the best place to park is for your room. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious rooms and very affordable. We have stayed at Holiday Inn hotels many times, but this location is probably the best one yet. The rooms were VERY clean, large bathroom, and room area. We ate at the lounge one evening, and despite the fact that we waited for almost an hour for our supper, it was very, very good (the salmon was excellent!) Buffet breakfast was also excellent. Front desk service was excellent. Highly recommend this location. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Hotel is close to so nice attractions..clean, well maintained property. December 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holiday Inn I'm staying at this hotel for 25 years now, whenever I have to work in Westford or Lowell Massachusetts. In summer it has a great pool and poolside rooms. I like the Irish pub. It offers great food for a very reasonable price. The atmosphere is friendly. Platinum members get a free breakfast. It has several entry doors, so you can always park near your best entrance. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Holiday Shopping Experienced US Thanksgiving and Black Friday Madness for the first time. Hotel in Nashua was very well appointed with friendly staff. Restaurant/Bar was outstanding - a great place to relax at the end of the day. Stayed here because the hotel advertised their restaurant so chose this one over one closer to the Mall of New Hampshire. Unfortunately reataurant was closed for the holiday. Still a nice stay overall. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Buss. Stay I just had a short work stay in Hudson,NH and we stayed in the Nashua. We got back to hotel about 9pm and ate dinner in the Pub. What a great time we had and food was good. Wed. night they had live music with a singer playing the guitar. everyone in the place was singing along and having a fun time, not many of those on a work trip. Thanks November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe and good food. I have been to this HI 2 or 3 times/year for the last several years and have always been satistfied. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We had just flown in from three weeks in Sicily and needed to collapse. Went to our room which was a great size and clean. Came out to have dinner in their dining room and looked at people in their pub having a great time watching the game. The food was great and people friendly. Made us feel right at home..great place.. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond I am a truck driver, and every that I am in the area, I make sure to stay at the holiday inn Nashua. I feel that aim home at this hotel, I always check in late and Eddie the night audit is outstanding Arlene ans Pat in the restaurant during my breakfast ..amazing! Great food, comfortable beds, friendly staff and the hotel is always clean. Thanks October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The Hotel staff was courteous an friendly during check-in. The upgraded room was humongous. It had a nice balcony view of the interior courtyard. Morning breakfast buffet was great too, especially because it was complimentary. Would choose this hotel again. October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by particularly good front desk staff For a simple hotel in a very generic part of the world, this is an ok hotel. Cleaner than most. Bathrooms of regular rooms are absolutely tiny and of the old school sink outside the bathroom style. Suite room bathrooms are bigger. Rooms are fine size. Layout is long hallways which can get noisy during nearby tournaments. Plantings in inner courtyard are beautiful. Front desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Did not eat at the hotel--but noticed its strange layout and cheap design. October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quck over nighter It was good for what we needed. Were not there long. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Hotel Lobby
Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby Pheasant Lane Mall Merrimack Premium Outlet City of Portsmouth Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Main Entrance City of Boston Hampton Beach Hampton Beach City of Portsmouth
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.