• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Portuguese
  5. Swahili

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry....no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Greeley Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
White Mountains Region
Distance From Hotel:98.0MI
Attraction:
Currier Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered parking garage and outside lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:97
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0033

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced
View More

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced Technologies, Dell and Brookstone. Thoughtful details like free Wi-Fi access in public areas and a Business Center make your stay productive. As "The Place to Meet" in Nashua, New Hampshire, our hotel's facilities include 16 meeting rooms with state-of-the-art amenities and a dedicated Crowne Meeting Director. Clients enjoy a 2-hour RFP response time, Daily Meeting Debrief and Priority Club Rewards.

Situated in the heart of southern New Hampshire, Nashua is conveniently near popular attractions such as the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Pheasant Lane Mall and the Lakes Region. We are the perfect hub for day trips into Boston, White Mountain National Forest and Hampton Beach.

When you stay at our Nashua hotel, enjoy unparalleled comfort and accommodations. We offer amenities such as a full-service restaurant and pub, a Fitness Center, heated indoor pool and complimentary covered parking. Our holistic Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® Program ensures that you'll wake up refreshed.

View Less
Features
Getting a great night's rest is important, so every guest room at our Nashua hotel features Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® amenities such as new beds with 7 pillows, plush duvet and luxurious sheets.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! This is by far my favorite express property I have ever been to I can't wait to go back again! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Great suggestions for dinner.... Well I stay in hotels 100-150 nights a year and a comfortable bed is a must......beds and pillows are good here. the location just off the turnpike is excellent....even more important is the local cuisine. The front desk personnel is very well versed in the various local spots. I stayed 3 nights and each place she sent me to eat was spot on.....Thanks for your service and I will return soon. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything new and very nice! I was quite happy when I arrived at the hotel to find all areas to be new and in good condition. The hotel room itself was quite small, but worked well for an overnight stay. What would have made a difference to me was to put a small fridge in the room where the luggage rack was. There is enough room for it and provides convenience to the patrons. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third time in less than a year The thing I like the most about this hotel is the location. The location of the hotel is perfect, there's a liquor store, a grocery store, restaurants all within a walking distance. The Merrimack Premium Outlets are a short drive away (less than 10min). Be sure to visit the (Budweiser) Anhauser-Bush brewery if it's the first time you visit the area. The hotel staff is inviting and friendly. The rooms are clean. The building has been recently renovated, less than a year I think. The free breakfast is really, the place can be a bit crowded when the hotel is full though. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasure .. ! Ours was a short stay in the area for a family party , and we all felt the hotel was perfect . Clean , comfortable and professional ..Thank you ... December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and delicious breakfast. We enjoyed our 3 night stay at this location. The hotel decor is up-to-date, the room/bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable, staff were friendly, convenient access to a computer/internet and printer for boarding passes, breakfast provided each morning was delicious (the blonde lady working at the dining area each morning always greeted us and the other guests nicely and kept everything well stocked and clean). Also was pleased to discover how close this hotel is to the Merrimack Premium Outlets. The only thing that would have made our stay a little nicer would be to have had a mini-fridge in our room, but I see from comments below that these are being added in next year. We would stay here again the next time we are in the area. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving 2013 We enjoyed our stay at HolidayInn Merrimack. The hotel is very clean and the staff is pleasant. The free breakfast and free parking is another bonus. The hotel is directly off the highway so easy access to shopping centers. I will stay again in the near future December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean - loved the daily hot breakfast buffet. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Renovated Painless online registration and checkout. Newly renovated property very clean, and nicely decorated. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Reasonable rates, excellent value. Will stay there again in the future. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean, comfortable and welcoming Close to shopping outlets plus short walk to supermarket & fast-food restaurants. Very quick check-in/check-out; home-baked chocolate chip cookies on counter. King-bed room might seem a bit cramped for some but it was fine for us. Breakfast was hot or cold (your choice) and there was always enough selection. If using luggage trolley or unable to walk up about ten steps, elevator available to go from entry door to lobby. Would definitely stay at Merrimack HI Express again. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality from your reception I've been traveling for business for many years and I must commend your front desk supervisor (3:00+pm) for her genuine kindness, help suggesting restaurants in the area and professional attitude. I am a frequent business traveler and typically stay at Marriott properties, however, I must say that when I travel to the Merrimack area, which is monthly, I will stay at your property due to the front desk supervisor. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean Would certainly recommend the Holiday Inn Express. The beds were comfortable and loved the pillows. We could not get over the staff on the front desk how friendly and helpful they were. Plus the girl working on Saturday evening, Nov. 9th/2013 had a wonderful smile and was so pleasant on the front desk. She gave us several suggestions for dinner and when we returned asked us how it was...unreal! Wish I had gotten her name as she should be recognized for outstanding customer service. The cleaning staff was also very pleasant and very accommodating. We will be back next year for our shopping trip. Thank You. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by when in NH always stay at HI Merrimack I stay here regularly and it's always great. Clean rooms, and great service November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice value - nice hotel This hotel is really nice and such a great value. The staff were all very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend this HI Express. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 very comfortable, perfect for outlet shopping very comfortable, perfect for outlet shopping, good breakfast....very satisfied.....very good food at the Common Man (recommended by hotel staff) very close to the hotel November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff good, except they suggested an Italian restaurant. We went there but it was very disappointing. So stay at the hotel but give the restaurant a miss. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by October, 2013 Easy to find, clean, and great value for leaf peepers! Quiet location and room. Not much to do nearby or very close places to eat, but adequate if you are traveling and just need a good night's sleep. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel This hotel was great. Clean, comfotable bed and it is so nice that they provide the breakfast in the morning. Their coffee is also good. Had a nice stay and were able to see the colorful leaves. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel! My wife and I are on the road close to 300 days a year as private contractors and just recently completed our stay in Merrimack. This property is outstanding! The staff was tremendous. Stuart at the front desk was a consummate professional! John the General Manager and Sharon, the Sales Manager were Two of the nicest, most courteous professionals we have dealt with this year. We were actually tending to business over the border in Massachusetts, but made the extra 30 minute drive North just to stay here! It's that good. No doubt we will be returning for a visit in the very near future! Hats off to the team in Merrimack. Truly excellent experience. Thank you, John and Lindsay P October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment We recently drove to and back from SC to NH. Stayed at Holiday Inn Express all the way, both ways and stayed in Merrimack NH for 8 or 9 days. As Reward Members, I was disappointed in the accomodations we were given in Merrimack, NH. Were on 3rd floor, non smoking room as requested, however no microwave, no frig in the room. That's a bit of a stretch for such a long stay. And we actually had to spend additional money to eat out instead of having leftovers we could heat. ( 8-9 days) Almost every day we had to chase down housekeeping for paper products, towels, or to have the room made up. Several days, I made the beds myself rather than wait any longer (2-3-pm). Not to mention that we had occasions to go to the hotel lavatories to find toilet paper for our room. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great value. Staff was very friendly and room was clean. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay IT was not a great stay like other Holiday Inn's have been. I expected a great bed , it wasn't. The room was difficult to get to. When we went down to breakfast there was little to choose from. They were out of a lot of the food. The bathroom smelled like mildew. WASH the shower curtains and it would not smell like mildew. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Staff was great. Hotel very clean and nice as it is new. The design team did a great job on the finishes. Could use more room for breakfast. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & super staff Room was perfect, was upgraded as a ihg club member. Staff was very helpful with some local directions we needed. Kids loved the warm cookies in the lobby. Great location near the Manchester airport. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay What a great place to stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to a friend. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations ; convenient location. Friendly and accommodating staff. The location was very convenient for our business dealings in the greater Nashua and Boston area. We will definitely be back! Convenient to shopping and restaurants. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Locationn !! As usual, another Great experience at another Holiday Inn Express. Newly opened several months ago, and located around any activity you would want to enjoy makes the Leisure Trip good. The Staff at the front desk very well trained and ready to serve their guests. The total atomosphere, makes my monthly visits to the NH area always pleasant. I will be visiting again shortly as the Fall Season is now here and one can now view the New England Scenery. As always, you get treated as a "Customer" with dignity and respect. Great Location !!! Great Staff !!! My comments are always stated with fact and true Integrity, whenever I rate a location I visit. "Customer Satisfaction" the "Key" to success. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pkace for outlet shopping! This was our second stay at the hotel and we are very pleased. The rooms are very clean and well decorated. The staff is friendly and accomodating. A complimentary breakfast is served with a wide variety. It is the perfect location for shopping at the Merrimack outlets. Close to great restaurants. The manager went out of his way to make our stay pleasant. Thanks again Mr Rogers. We will definitely return!! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 6 night stay We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights while visiting family in the area. It was a very nice, clean, updated hotel. The room was very small, but it was comfortable enough since there were only two of us. Any more than that and it would have been too crowded. Also, there are NO microwaves or refrigerators in the rooms. I just assumed there would be so that was a big disappointment. My two other biggest complaints were that there were several times, including when I tried to check in, that there was no one at the front desk. Not just for a second or two, but for a good five or ten minutes. One staff person told me they only have one person working there over night which is not much for security. There was also a woman hanging around the back door smoking cigarettes and talking on her phone in a house dress a lot of the time. I saw her wedge the back door of the hotel open when someone went inside and also saw her wandering around on the ground floor well away from the front desk area. Not very secure again. Lastly there were always people hanging out at the back door smoking. The back lot is where a majority of the parking was. I had to continually walk my daughter through a crowd of smokers to come into the hotel. Not very family friendly. I understand folks want to smoke, but how about designating an area that is NOT by a door. It would have been a perfect stay of it weren't for those things. I wouldn't stay again unless these things changed and I have family in the area so I will be back. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Nights- 3 Different Rooms I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Merrimack, NH for business. I was there for 5 nights and literally stayed in 3 different rooms. The first room's door would not lock. You could close the door and then push it to re-open it without the key. When I went to the front desk about the matter they stated it was due to the building settling. They then moved me to my 2nd room. The 2nd room seemed ok until aboout 10:00pm. At that time I started to hear a loud noise and the floor began to vibrate every 8 seconds. After about 5 minutes of hearing the noise and feeling the floor I called the front the desk. The front desk had no clue what it was and attempted to call Maintenance. However they could not get ahold of maintenance. They offered to move me to a different room right down the hall. I asked what room and they told me room 322, which is the same room I moved out of early. I asked the front desk if the door/lock had been fixed and she didn't know and couldn't tell if a maintenance order had been submitted. They then moved me to a different room on a different floor. The third room had long black hairs all over the bathroom floor. By this time I was tried of moving. I ended up wearing shoes every time I walked into the bathroom. September 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Lobby
Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Merrimack Premium Outlet City of Portsmouth Pheasant Lane Mall Hotel Exterior Ample function space available Located near Historical Downtown Nashua,NH Welcome to Crowne Plaza Nashua Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Side Entrance with ramp Hotel Lobby Main Entrance City of Boston Hampton Beach Hampton Beach City of Portsmouth
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Check Availability
Loading