• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Portuguese
  5. Swahili

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry....no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Greeley Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
White Mountains Region
Distance From Hotel:98.0MI
Attraction:
Currier Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered parking garage and outside lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:97
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0033

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced
View More

Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel

Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced Technologies, Dell and Brookstone. Thoughtful details like free Wi-Fi access in public areas and a Business Center make your stay productive. As "The Place to Meet" in Nashua, New Hampshire, our hotel's facilities include 16 meeting rooms with state-of-the-art amenities and a dedicated Crowne Meeting Director. Clients enjoy a 2-hour RFP response time, Daily Meeting Debrief and Priority Club Rewards.

Situated in the heart of southern New Hampshire, Nashua is conveniently near popular attractions such as the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Pheasant Lane Mall and the Lakes Region. We are the perfect hub for day trips into Boston, White Mountain National Forest and Hampton Beach.

When you stay at our Nashua hotel, enjoy unparalleled comfort and accommodations. We offer amenities such as a full-service restaurant and pub, a Fitness Center, heated indoor pool and complimentary covered parking. Our holistic Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® Program ensures that you'll wake up refreshed.

View Less
Features
Getting a great night's rest is important, so every guest room at our Nashua hotel features Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® amenities such as new beds with 7 pillows, plush duvet and luxurious sheets.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Beginning; then Improvement I was dismayed by the attitude I received from the front desk when I called ahead in an effort to modify my reservation. Apparently, I had inadvertently made a reservation that was non-refundable and couldn't be changed. The issue was the nasty, inconsiderate and arrogant response I got when I called to make my inquiry. I communicated my concern via email to Customer Service and got a well-written, bland and unhelpful response. Later, I was contacted by a manager at Salem - who was appalled by what I told her and was genuinely concerned and sympathetic. On arrival at the hotel, check-in went smoothly. But we soon realized that the sink wouldn't drain and the toilet wouldn't flush. After a call to the desk, we received a prompt visit from a young woman (toting a plunger# who #temporarily# resolved the problems. Unfortunately, the next morning everything was backed up again. We called the desk and asked to be moved to another room. Rather than summon us to the lobby, a young man #an Assistant Manager, I think) brought us keys to the room across the hall - which simplified the transfer and was a nice customer-friendly way to handle the situation. So, although there were problems, I felt that the staff in general was friendly, very responsive and considerate of us. I'm not sure that I would give a friend a strong recommendation to stay at the Salem Holiday Inn. On the other hand, it does appear that they have a capable staff that is doing its best to accommodate their customers in a building that has grown old and weary - while trying to compete with newer, more modern facilities. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Again We first stayed here in June on our way to Maine and had a terrific experience in this hotel. We just stayed here to break up our trip and, again, it was perfect. Clean, convenient location, competent and friendly staff, great Mexican restaurant attached, great value for the suite with sauna, two large screen TV's, kitchen with full sized refrigerator, quiet room even though there were several weddings. We will continue to stop here on our future trips to Maine. This is clearly a well run hotel that makes pleasing it's guests a priority. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Return Call I inadvertently left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. I called the hotel the next day to request for it to be sent to me. The person who answered my call transferred me to the housekeeping departments's voicemail. I left a message and never got a return call. As a Platinum Priority Club member, I'm used to better customer service. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, comfortable bed but musty odor in room The hotel is conveniently located, staff is very pleasant and the amenities such as the cafe, indoor and outdoor pools, excercise room, comfortable bed, parking and Margaritas all were very good. The only bad part was a very strong musty odor in our room, which the staff tried to mask with spray. After several tries of adjusting the AC/air circulation, the musty odor remained. We stayed in the room the first night but by next morning I brought it to the staff's attention again. The staff was sympathetic and very apologetic and was willing to re-locate us but we decided that we did not want to go through the hassle of re-packing our clothes and fiqured that we would not be in the room for the majority of the day. Glad they left the spray to help out somewhat. Except for this particular room, the hotel is very nice and I would recomend it. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again, it was wonderful September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed 2 nights as we were in NH for a wedding. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Coffee maker in room was nice since we are early risers. Had breakfast in the Sunrise Cafe (buffet). Great selection, reasonable price and food was fresh, served hot and was very good. Stopped in the Mexican restaurant as well; also good. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. This hotel was a good deal for the money. The location is great as it is accessible to the main highway. A few suggestions.......a small refrigerator in the room would be nice as we had no place to store our restaurant leftovers; a room safe would have been a nice addition too. Also, wish the hotel had a store or convenience center of some type for guests to be able to purchase sundries. Shampoo,etc. provided in the room contained products I am allergic to. Housekeeping did not have any other products available. If we ever get back to this area in NH we'd definitely stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our expectations! We stayed in a suite after a day at canobie lake park. Plenty of room for the six of us. Clean room, helpful staff. We plan to return for another canobie trip in the fall! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Rates with Comfort and Accessibility We found the rooms exactly as advertised. Everything was neat and clean. The beds were comfortable and there was a great shower. WiFi worked without any fuss. Our Holiday Inn hostess was very friendly and patient as we asked our questions. The hotel was very accessible to the highway and rt. 97 making it very easy to negotiate all places we visited. None of the PBS channels were available much to our disappointment. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Staff allowed me to check in early and gave me the assistance I needed. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The hotel was nicely kept our room was clean and fresh. The staff and check in service was excellent. My only complaint was that the majority of the parking was in the back and quite a walk to get things to the room. That said, I would recommend this hotel . August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad..... I think with the park being so close you have alot of kids... and that means running down hallways early in the morning, so we didn't complain to management. Other than that , the staff was very professional and nice to deal with. Rooms were clean. The small refrigerator was noisy but other than that, it was a nice stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value with kids kids eat free was nice and even get dinner free at the Mexican restaurant in the hotel which is very good. The room was a nice size and a good value the only complaint was it could have been a lot cleaner. We found the bathroom a little dirtier than it should have been and room was dusty. The furniture was old missing some pieces definitely time for replacing. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE My stay at this Holiday Inn was wonderful! I was in the area for a wedding.The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room We had a very comfortable stay. Roberta at front desk was so sweet and helpful. Your company should be proud she works for you August 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good This is the first time for a long time that we've stayed at a Holiday Inn. We won't be going again. The room was not clean. I found a bobby pin on the floor and who knows what else was there. The air conditioning was noisy and interrupted sleep. The fan in the bathroom was even noisier. The room was not made up even though we were out from 7:30 am to 9:00 am and again from 12:45 pm to 5:00 pm and we did NOT leave the "do not disturb" sign on the door. And I won't go into the fact that I broke the heel of my shoe in a gap in the pathway from the front door of the hotel to the parking lot. The only good thing was that a gentleman from the front desk very kindly took our bags up to our room. The lady on the front desk seemed to be hard of hearing and didn't understand anything I said. We left on Sunday even though we were booked through Monday morning. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy comfort The room is well appointed with couch and chairs, comfortable bedding, ample kitchen supplies. However, the noise in the hall and from the room next door was intolerable. We had to run the AC fan continually to drown out the noise. Security came quickly to quiet the party next door. They should have thought about better sound proofing when they upgraded the rooms. Price is way above the value. No decaffeinated coffee on the coffee bar but they got a cup for me very quickly. All staff was very personable and helpful. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a nice place to stay. We had a very good experience at this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and quiet. Beds were very comfortable, the pools and spa were excellent. The food at the restaurants was good, not great, but very acceptable. Super friendly staff and great customer service. A little pricey, and the hotel could use a renovation soon. Besides that, a great place to stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend A last minute reservation with helpful front desk staff. Will definitely stay there in the future, wish it could have been a longer stay this trip. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with amazing service The beds were comfortable, the room very clean, overall the stay was an amazing value. Most important, the staff from General Manager to housekeeping very accomodating. Pool very good, food wonderful. Would highly recommend. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff!! The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The best part of our two day stay was the friendly staff. The night we checked in the young woman at the desk was very busy with a lot of people all at once. She stayed calm and was very personable and friendly to all the customers at the counter and the ones on the phone. The next day we were helped with directions and a recommendation for the best lobster rolls we have ever had. And lastly, one of the young men in our party broke his name plate for his Army dress blues. The staff found him crazy glue and saved the day! We would definitely recommend staying at this hotel! July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Needs improvement First of all, I made reservations 6 months in advance, for two rooms, and requested adjoining rooms. When we checked in I was told they could not give us adjoining rooms, they just weren't available. We had constant trouble with room keys (cards) not working. Both rooms had problems. The front desk just kept giving us new cards (a total of 7 reprogrammed cards for both rooms). I was told they have lots of problems with the readers on the doors and they need to be replaced. The air conditioner in one of the rooms was very noisy and had trouble keeping up with the 90 deg. outside temperature. The day we checked out, the elevators weren't working. We had to haul luggage for 4 adults 4 floors down the stairwell. This property needs updating and the staff needs training on customer service. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our guests basically happy, me not so much Paid for 8 rooms - family wedding guests. Bridal suite was a nice surprise. (1) All were happy with rooms and pools (however, not enough pool chairs ? come on - those are cheap ! ) until check out day. Breakfast wait was over an hour (on 7-21-13 ) and service was very spotty even when we sat down. (2) I gave Sue and the front desk the incoming family names beforehand. ROOM Payment was to be assigned to my credit card thru emails to Sue, however, my guests got bills with their room charges under their doors in the morning. Embarassing. Just what I was trying to avoid. You have got to get the details right if you want top ratings . Perhaps a multi-room paying guest check off list would make sense. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. One minor recommendation. I travel frequently. This is one of the few times a hotel has sent me an email prior to my date of arrival, welcoming me. This is a small but important item. Also, the request for feedback is appreciated. The one item we recommended to the staff, one of the bedside lamps was not plugged in and we could not access an outlet because the bed was fixed onto the wall. Will come again. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF It is wonderful to go to this hotel after a long day at work. I feel as if it a home away from home as the staff is so helpful and dependable. June 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Getting old and it shows I have been staying here on bi weekly basis for work for over 2 months, so I have a fair amount of experience now with the service, rooms and location. Location wise, it's right in Salem. Close to highways and right next to a great Mexican restaurant. The hotel is getting old and it shows. Carpet is getting worn, and I notice that its just dirty which house cleaning can only do so much with. I have had two interactions with really dirty washrooms as well, upon asking them to clean the washrooms and still missing the spots, I was moved to another 'upgraded' suite which also had human feces on the seat. -- which I wiped off myself. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms I always stay at Holiday Inn or HIExpress when I travel because I can count on spacious, clean rooms and the friendliest staff. This held true here. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We spent one night here to break up the trip on our way to our Maine vacation house. It could not have been a better start to our trip. The suite had a sauna, washer and dryer, gas fireplace, jacuzzi tub, and a separate bedroom and living room. The accommodations were spotless, the staff were all courteous, competent and friendly. This is clearly a well managed Holiday Inn. The attached Mexican restaurant was also very good. The hotel is just off the highway but there is no sense of being that close. It feels more like being in the country. We will be sure to stay here next year when we travel back up to Maine June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first timers went for a wedding, arrived early, got check in within 1/2 hour, clean spacious room neat and tidy. Headed to restaurant for drinks and snacks food service was quick bartender friendly and ready to serve June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! We stayed at the Holiday Inn - Salem to attend a wedding that was being held nearby. This hotel was so incredibly convenient! The Management and Front Office staff offered fantastic customer service. They were happy to accommodate us by checking us in prior to guarenteed check - in time and were quick to accurately answer the questions we had about about the local area. Our room was spotless. We stopped into Margarita's (for a margarita of course...# and received quick service by a friendly staff and found ourselves chatting up the other patrons #who were just as friendly!). What a nice time. Anyways, I would highly suggest the Holiday Inn to anyone looking for accommodations in or nearby Salem, NH. There doesn't seem to be a lot for choices in the Salem area...a few economy hotels that just can't compete the with professionalism, high level of service, and accommodations the Holiday Inn provides. Thanks again! April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable Was pleased that we had a clean place to stay during my nieces wedding. Staff was great. Key cards to rooms caused a bit of difficulty entering rooms but staff was able to assist promptly. I would stay here again. April 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Lobby
Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby Welcome to Crowne Plaza Nashua Ample function space available Hotel Lobby Merrimack Premium Outlet Hotel Exterior Side Entrance with ramp Hotel Exterior City of Portsmouth Hotel Exterior Pheasant Lane Mall Located near Historical Downtown Nashua,NH Hotel Lobby Main Entrance City of Boston Hampton Beach Hampton Beach City of Portsmouth
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading