Crowne Plaza Nashua

Hotel Front Desk: 1-603-8861200

Hotel Fax: 1-603-5954199

Hotel Email: kcarlisle@cpnashua.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Manchester Boston Regional, NH (MHT)

- Distance from hotel: 16 MI/ 25.75 KM North l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Brown Ave to RT 101 West, Take exit for Everett Turnpike South. Exit 13 and follow the signs

Logan, Boston, MA (BOS)

- Distance from hotel: 48 MI/ 77.25 KM North West l

- Follow signs towards 93N. Take 93N to I-95S towards Waltham. Take Exit 32A-B to RT 3N. Once in New Hampshire take exit 8 and then left at second light. Take left after Stop sign.

Nashua Airport (ASH)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Left out of hotel , left at traffic light onto Rt 101A, right onto Charron Ave, right onto Pine Hill Rd, right onto Perimeter Rd

Train
Lowell Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Getting a great night's rest is important, so every guest room at our Nashua hotel features Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® amenities such as new beds with 7 pillows, plush duvet and luxurious sheets.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 263 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Slim pickings at breakfast!

By

09. Mai 2015

club

We didn`t like the breakfast. There was not much food available. The waitress kept saying that a big group had just raided the place. OK, not a problem, but bring out more food....don`t keep saying that and not bringing out more food. I had to repeatedly ask for things, and then they weren`t even thawed out, like the English muffins. So we did not go back the following day...

Posted by HotelStaff
13. Mai 2015
Dear Alantbaby, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry that our breakfast service was not up to par during your visit. Please know that this is not the norm for our hotel, and that I have shared your comments with our restaurant management in order to ensure that this is not repeated. It is always our goal to provide our guests with excellent service and accommodations and I am sorry if we fell short of this during your visit. We know that you have a choice when you travel and we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I hope that we can welcome you back again the next time you are traveling the the southern New Hampshire area.
Read More
Read Less

bedding

By

07. Mai 2015

club

Your website says that your beds offer 7 pillows and a luxury bed with comfortable duvet. That was not the case at all. Our bed at 4 pillows, no duvet was preaent just a sheet, a blanket, another sheet to cover the blanket and then a decorative blanket and pillow. The bed was not comfortable at all. The walls were paper thin and we heard everything from our neighbors.

By the time we got to our breakfast they had nothing to offer and they didn't restock even after we arrived. We arrived at 10am. The breakfast started at 9:30. Our party even brought it to the attendants attention and she offered coffee but was cleaning up instead of restocking.

The only thing that made this trip pleasant was the front desk staff. They were great! We asked for extra towels and they came right up. We asked for information on the gym and other information on the area and they were so nice and informative! Kudos to the woman that checked up out. I can't remember her name.

Posted by HotelStaff
08. Mai 2015
Dear Crzy4scc3r, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry that you found our bedding to be lacking. I will share your comments with our housekeeping staff to ensure that all rooms are made up to the Crowne Plaza Standard. In regards to the breakfast buffet, I would like to point out that our breakfast buffet starts at 6:30am and finishes at 10:00am, however a-la-carte breakfast off the menu is available until 11:00am. I am sorry if there was any confusion regarding the availability of the buffet.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Business Trip

By

04. Mai 2015

club

Staff are fantastic and the hotel is clean and comfortable. Rooms and amenities need updating e.g. air con unit in room, breakfast seating/ voucher process, water and safe provided for guests in room.

Posted by HotelStaff
18. Mai 2015
Dear DG78, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am very happy to hear that your interaction with our staff was such a positive experience and that you were welcomed into a clean an comfortable surrounding. I apologize if the breakfast service was not up to par during your stay, and that the in room amenities were not all that you had expected. I am sorry if this caused any inconvenience to you. It is always our goal to provide our guests with excellent service and accommodations and your feedback is helpful to us to find areas where we can improve.
Posted by CustomerCare
18. Mai 2015
Dear DG78, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests so it is our pleasure to hear your kind remarks about the staff and level of cleanliness. It sounds like you were let down by the rooms, amenities and breakfast services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Klimaanlage sollte leiser sein

By

04. Mai 2015

club

Ich war wirklich zufrieden mit meinem Aufenthalt, lediglich die Klimaanlage im Hotelzimmer machte einen recht unangenehmen Lärm, so dass ich sie komplett ausschalten musste. Nur so ließ sich die notwendige Ruhe erreichen. Das sollte besser gelöst sein, denn auch während des Schlafes möchte ich nur ungerne auf die Klimaanlage/Heizung verzichten

Read More
Read Less