Crowne Plaza Boston-Natick

Hotel Front Desk: 1-508-6538800

Hotel Fax: 1-508-6531708

Hotel Email: infocrowneplaza@distinctivehospitalitygroup.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Logan International Airport (BOS)

- Distance from hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM West l

- Take I-90 W Mass Pike W, to exit 13 Natick; after the toll booth bear right onto Rt. 30 W. At 2nd traffic light turn left (Shoppers World Mall; follow until it ends. Turn left onto Rte. 9 E the Crowne Plaza is on the right next to the Firestone dealer

TF Green / Providence Airport (PVD)

- Distance from hotel: 58 MI/ 93.34 KM South l

- Take I-95 N to Rte 495 N to I-90 W Mass Pike East, to exit 13 Natick. Bear right onto Rt. 30 W. At 2nd traffic light turn left (Shoppers World ; follow until it ends.) Turn left onto Rte. 9 E the Crowne Plaza is on the right next to the Firestone dealer

Manchester International Airport (MHT)

- Distance from hotel: 63 MI/ 101.39 KM North East l

- I- 93 S to I-90 W Mass Pike West, to exit 13 Natick. Bear right onto Rt. 30 W. At 2nd traffic light turn left (Shoppers World ; follow until it ends.) Turn left onto Rte. 9 E the Crowne Plaza is on the right next to the Firestone dealer

Train
West Natick Commuter

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM West

- Hotel Shuttle will provide transporation to and from West Natick Train Station by calling 508-653-8800.

Subway

Riverside in Newton

- Distance from hotel: 10.1 MI/ 16.25 KM East

- Take a right turn out of the hotel's main exit onto Route 9 East. Continue on Route 9 East for 6 miles. Turn right toward Route 16- East/Washington Street. Turn left onto Route16-East/Washington Street. Continue for 1.9 Miles. Turn left onto Grove Street and continue for about 1 mile. Riverside T-Station is on left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary onsite self-parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 152 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Hotel for Business

By

July 17, 2014

Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. I like the themed hotel. Television did not work in room and staff did not address the issue in a timely manner. Staff was great a check-in and gym was very good for a hotel gym.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

July 16, 2014

club

Stayed at this hotel on 7/12/14 thru 7/13/14. Check In Staff was extremely attentive and provided a high level of service. Room was very clean and comfortable. Server at Starbucks within the hotel was also extremely customer friendly. Only observation is that the carpeting throughout the hotel needs to be cleaned or maybe was just cleaned and showing spots?

Read More
Read Less

Saturday Night Spur of the Moment, Part 2

By

July 14, 2014

I would also add that the hotel is quite convenient to the Massachusetts Turnpike and I had no trouble finding it or accessing it from Route 9.

Read More
Read Less

Saturday Night Spur of the Moment

By

July 14, 2014

I drove to Boston on the spur of the moment via the Pioneer Valley and New Hampshire. I was not about to make the full trip home and needed a place to stay. So, I booked this one on my iPhone.
I must have arrived around 11:40PM. I was warmly greeted by the front desk staff (their names evade me now) and was upgraded to a king bed-and recognized as an IHG Rewards member. My room was incredibly convenient to everything the hotel had to offer.
The bartender (her name also evades me now, I do remember that we discussed Lowell) very graciously extended last call for me to have a nightcap, which was a nice indulgence.
Having done that, I took advantage of the Crowne Plaza sleep experience kit. That was absolutely the right thing-I slept wonderfully in that big king sized bed and was up early the next morning for a nice breakfast of the sausage egg and cheese panini. My server kept a good eye on me and kept my coffee filled. And, I had just enough time to catch "Moment of Nature" on Sunday Morning.
I have to say, one thing that surprised me was the 80's-nee-pop-culture inspired ambiance of the whole hotel. The Bar was dark-but, in this hotel, it was a good thing with the waterfalls. I was also surprised that there were Matchbox cars at the front desk-and told the staff as much! But, the ambiance It was a befitting end to the on the spot roadtrip-and perfect for my stay.
I would recommend this property and would potentially return for my business runs to Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Unusual property -- still needs some work

By

July 11, 2014

Observations from most recent stay:
* Very unusual decor throughout -- like "contemporary 70s".
* Staff was fantastic. Attentive but not intrusive. Very friendly.
* TV in guest room did not work. Was not repaired until following day
* Fruit flies throughout the common areas and meeting rooms suggest potential cleanliness issues.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service, clean, friendly, convenient

By

July 03, 2014

The staff here is so proactive and kind. When I inquired about a taxi, instead of just calling one--the front desk person took the time to ask where I was going to offer the shuttle instead of paying for a taxi.
I once lost my wedding ring (ended up being in my office), but the head of house keeping called and personally came to strip my room looking for it!--they go above and beyond--and do it all with a smile, charm, and gratitude.

Read More
Read Less

Posh and Sophisticated Place to Stay

By

July 01, 2014

A Premium stay at a great price. Hotel was very up to date and sophisticated, yet comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

100 nights per year

By

June 30, 2014

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel 100 nights per year. Excellent staff, rooms are always clean and comfortable, when you stay this often the little things matter, everything always works, clock is set to the correct time, always plenty of everything. A bottle if water at check in is nice.front desk staff has a can do attitude. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 26, 2014

Stayed here with a friend for the location. On a girls' trip to do some dinner and shopping and we were very pleased with our choice. Great parking and easy check in - the staff was not unfriendly or rude, just not friendly. The room was well decorated and we had free wifi. Comfortable beds and big bathroom were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 25, 2014

Did not get a friendly welcome when checked-in.
Front Desk worker told us it would take an hour to get to Logan airport on Sunday morning. It only took 20 minutes. Seems like that is something they should know.
Sunday AM front desk workers were more friendly and helpful.

Drinks at the bar are way too expensive and were served in plastic cups!

Read More
Read Less

Best Metro West Hotel

By

June 24, 2014

I LOVE this place.
I frequently stay here when I want to catch one of their
Live Performances(which are great)
I'm always greeted and served by the utmost gracious staff and even the General Managers wife(Kelly) is a joy to see always helping out with the events.
The rooms are beautifully designed and always spotless.
I am a former Hotelier and appreciate 5 star hospitality.
Thank you Crowne Plaza Natick for a great stay always.

Read More
Read Less

no pool and really hard to get synthetic pillows

By

June 23, 2014

There is no pool which is disappointing but I understand that some hotels just can't have a pool so it is what it is. My major complaint is that my room had only down fill pillows that I am allergic to. I had to ask for synthetic pillows on 3 consecutive days before I finally got 2 synthetic pillows. Everything else about the hotel was nice, I just had to load up on allergy pills and eye drops so I wouldn't look like a boxer that lost a match every morning.

Read More
Read Less