Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 363 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Only gig in town

By

July 30, 2015

club

Needed a place to stay near Walnut Hill. Not much in the area, so they're able to over charge. I get supply and demand. Staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, but the hotel seemed very run down. Our shower leaked into the room soaking the carpet. Seemed it wasn't the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business trip

By

July 29, 2015

club

good experience overall with nice and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 26, 2015

club

We stayed 1 night. The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 25, 2015

club

The hotel staff is excellent. They are always pay attention to our needs and dedicate themselves to surpasse them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but poor service

By

July 23, 2015

club

I checked into the hotel mid afternoon and everything seemed great, I got up to my room to shower and noticed the towels were dirty with a purple substance and I went to grab the next one and it was the Same thing. Both on the hand towels and the larger bath towels. I was not to upset by this because there were still other towels I was able to use. I went to dinner and arrived back later in the evening. I called the front desk to ask if there was a cork screw available for use and I was told there was and that it the old be brought to my room In a few minutes after waiting 15 minutes I called back down and was told that because previous guest were stealing the utensils I was not allowed to use it. I even asked if I could bring the bottle down and use it at the front desk and was still told no. It was disappointing because it was something small that I needed and was unable to use it due to previous guest. Very disappointing after having dirty towels in the room as well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 21, 2015

Wonderful experience best time and more than expected for the location and what we paid. Hope to be able to come back again soon and stay at the same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The Verve is Great Place to Stay

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

The Verve is a nice updated hotel that is very unique in the atmosphere of the hotel. Hotel rooms are very well planned out on all floors. I stayed on the 7th floor and the rooms on the executive level are very accomadating for those that stay on the room a lot. May on the front desk if very professional and friendly and makes your stay that much better. Great Job May!!! Breakfast is a bit below standards for what you pay for buffet. Bar is great!!!! Drinks are good and food is a bit pricey but good. I will stay here again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staf

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

The staff made me feel "like family." I am always welcomed as an elite member and treated with the utmost kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Good location near Boston

By

July 16, 2015

club

- hard pillows only
- no slippers or bathrobe available

Read More
Read Less

Impressive room, fabulous complimentary toiletries, great breakfast!

By

July 14, 2015

club

I loved staying at the Crowne Plaza-Natick for a number of important reasons. I was concerned about staying closer in to Boston because of the busy July 4th weekend, and the Natick location was perfect for me and my daughter. The complimentary hotel shuttle was able to drop us off to take a train into downtown Boston, without the hassle of having to deal with expensive parking and lots of traffic. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and generous. The hotel staff were very helpful in making suggestions of things to do in the area. We LOVED Brent's (front desk reservationist) suggestion of going to the IMAX Theatre located in a furniture store! That was great fun!

Read More
Read Less

great ambiance and service

By

July 14, 2015

club

Made our stay and the family reunion a most wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2015

club

I would stay here anytime I'm in the area. It was attractive and extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less