Crowne Plaza Boston-Natick

Hotel Front Desk: 1-508-6538800

Hotel Fax: 1-508-6531708

Hotel Email:

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM

West Natick Commuter

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM West

- Hotel Shuttle will provide transporation to and from West Natick Train Station by calling 508-653-8800.


Riverside in Newton

- Distance from hotel: 10.1 MI/ 16.25 KM East

- Take a right turn out of the hotel's main exit onto Route 9 East. Continue on Route 9 East for 6 miles. Turn right toward Route 16- East/Washington Street. Turn left onto Route16-East/Washington Street. Continue for 1.9 Miles. Turn left onto Grove Street and continue for about 1 mile. Riverside T-Station is on left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary onsite self-parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Searching for a place to stay in the Boston area? Our hotel's convenient location offers you close proximity to the city without paying the higher rates. We also offer free parking and a free shuttle
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience


based on 241 reviews
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown


  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

In and Out in Style snd Comfort


November 26, 2014


This trip was set up by the company I was interviewing with. Every aspect of service went very well. Only disappointment was the clam chowder.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed.


November 25, 2014


Though I did not see a fitness center during my stay or any mention of one, the staff made my stay a pleasing one. Ate at the Pantry restaurant. Would have liked more choices on the menu for the price. Prefer to stay at Holiday Inn for convenience of free breakfast, gym and bottle water, but this was a nice change because of its proximity to the Natick Soldier Service Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Dear martyck, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit in Natick and found our staff very friendly and helpful. We do have a 24-hour fitness center at the hotel and I am sorry that this information was not provided to you. We value all feedback and appreciate your comments about the Pantry Restaurant. We are always looking to improve our menu to best serve our valued guests! We hope to see you again whether you are in the area visiting the Natick Soldier Service Center, or for pleasure! Happy Holidays and thank you again for your review. Kind Regards, Melanie Faas Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel..but traffic on Route 9 challenging


November 24, 2014

The hotel stay was fine. If you need to travel from the hotel to the 128 hour during the morning, be prepared for bumper to bumper traffic. It took me 45 minutes (leaving at 8:15am) to get to Needham area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Dear Biztraveler127, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that the traffic in the area getting to Route 128 was challenging and made for a difficult morning commute. We would be happy to share with you our best options for reaching your destination, as well as some alternative routes to avoid rush-hour traffic. We hope to see you again soon and wish you a happy holiday season from our staff! Best Regards, Melanie Faas Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

H. I. Natick


November 23, 2014


Its just an OK hotel. Don't have any reason to stay at this particular Crowne Plaza due to the fact they don't treat platinum guests the way other Crowne Plaza's do. I mean a club floor with a coffee maker just doesn't cut it with me. Sorry will stay elsewhere with this treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear jim7485, Thank you for your honest feedback. As a Platinum Elite member, we recognize you have many options and appreciate your loyalty to the InterContinental Hotels Group brand in choosing our hotel. I am truly sorry to hear we did not meet or exceed your expectations and that you did not feel you were rewarded for your status as a Platinum member during your visit. If you have an opportunity, please contact me directly to discuss your feedback about our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve and I would love to speak with you. Thank you again and have a wonderful holiday season! Warm Regards, Melanie Faas Assistant Guest Services Manager 508-416-1350
Read More
Read Less