Crowne Plaza Greater Noida

Hotel Front Desk: 91-120-6735000

Hotel Fax: 91-120-6735111

Hotel Email: sales@cpgreaternoida.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Ghandi International Airport - New Delhi (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM West l

- Head toward Road to new Domestic Terminal 1D.Turn left toward Airport Rd.Turn right toward Rao Tula Ram Marg.Turn right onto Mahatma Gandhi Rd or Ring Rd continue onto DND Flyway.Take the exit onto Noida - Greater Noida Expy.Take the 1st exit to Main Rd.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet car parking service available round the clock for all guest arriving in the hotel. The Valet parking is complimentary.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 13 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

13reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

A/C was not adjustable , lighting points access

By

July 05, 2014

A/C was not function consistently, couple plug points were out of the wall and loose - can trigger short circuit,

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with Friendly, Helpful staff

By

July 01, 2014

club

I stayed at this hotel for two nights on business. I was greeted by name as I arrived at reception and this level of service continued throughout my stay. The staff were always attentive and helpful and took time to talk to guests. The hotel is new and not all the facilities were yet open; I look forward to visiting the Belgian Beer Cafe after a hard day when I next visit:-)

Although quite a stretch from the airport, this hotel was ideal for my business requirements in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 30, 2014

Beautiful Hotel with excellent staff. Bedroom one of the nicest i have ever stayed in and i travel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2014

club

I had a terrific stay once again and apart from the regular service aspects one associates with CP, this time it was problem solving. Be it a charger for an iphone or better lighting in the bath, everything was simply "taken care off"! Amazing initiative by all staff from top to bottom...great job!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Amentities

By

June 22, 2014

This hotel is one of the best properties that I have ever stayed in. Every member of the staff is attentive and friendly and are always prepared to do what ever they can to make the stay pleasant and successful. The beds are comfortable and the showers hot and strong. The restaurant chefs are to be congratulated for the food they prepare. Not just the Indian cuisine, but the international food as well. Chao Bella is exceptional and the food they serve is true to the Chinese and Italian cuisine styles.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the Delhi/Greater Noida region.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 20, 2014

It was good stay, could work in the hotel as well relax between very hot visit to the factory, the staff is friendly and wanting to assist, the Beer was cold and the sauna was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Five star luxury at an affordable price

By

June 18, 2014

A nice and cosy stay... overall enjoyed the experience..The breakfast spread is amazing and quite delicious as well..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 10, 2014

In few words, you get everything you can expect from a hotel. Great rooms, good food, personalised service, ever smiling employees, all in all a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great new option in Greater Noida

By

June 03, 2014

Crowne Plaza is a new hotel that has worked out most of the kinks and it shows. Great amenities (gym, spa, etc), rooms and service. Stayed at the hotel for almost two weeks while on business. I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite which really helped while staying at the hotel for so long. 2 of the 4 restaurants are open and have good options, but would be nice for the other two cafe/bars to be available. The service at the hotel was outstanding and all requests/issues were resolved in a quick and professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 31, 2014

The purpose of my visit was for business. The hotel was not very busy during my stay, but yet it was well staffed. Very attentive.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

An incredible experience

By

April 15, 2014

club

We have had wonderful event in your hotel from April 7-10, 2014. Received exceptional warmth from hotel staff during the stay and conference. Every service was of a high quality, food, banquet, front desk, room service was excellent.

A pleasant experience.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

February 25, 2014

club

Congratulations to your chef!!!
Very good breakfast selections!!

Read More
Read Less