Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 181 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice place in West Delhi

By

February 10, 2016

Conveniently located just off the main road near the Rithala Metro terminus. Very good restaurant / Coffee shop and extremely courteous staff. Has a shoppers stop literally at the doorstep. Superb conference facility in the lower ground level with a separate entrance

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms. Service of Highest Quality

By

February 04, 2016

club

The Room has good ambience. Food is good. Staff is polite and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for taking out the time to review our hotel online. It is indeed a pleasure to hear appreciation for the team and the services extended to you. We are glad you liked the hotel ambience and relished the food served by the award-winning chefs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの応対がとてもすばらしい

By

February 01, 2016

滞在中に多くのスタッフの方に顔と名前を覚えていただき、親しく声をかけていただきました。大変リラックスした時を過ごすことができました。ニューデリー訪問時はまた利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good but not so good... Can be better!

By

January 31, 2016

- Special attention is required for taking care of basic amenities! like bathroom fittings and supplies!
- Not sure why WIFI was not included.
- Swimming pool was under renovation and no prior notification was given to us.. it was a spoil show for my son who loves to swim.
- Other comments already given in previous tabs.
- Still a must stay place if staying in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the closure of swimming pool that was under annual maintenance for delivering a healthy and safe experience for all of our guests. It is disheartening to learn that that you faced issues with the rooms supplies and bathroom fittings. We have noted your concern and will look into the matter. As for internet, we are pleased to share with you that all our IHG Rewards Club members get free access to internet. We will be more than happy to enroll you for the programme on your next visit. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

January 20, 2016

platinumelite

I was staying in this hotel for my business travel purpose. Without any doubt this is one of my favorite hotels, where I want to stay again and again.
I was very impressed by the staff “Jasmine” & “Shanu” (Front Desk Staff), even when I asked anything to be organized for me or my colleagues. They have done instantly.
This hotel has all kind of superb service and the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for all hotel staff; who are doing a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the team extended the best-in-class hospitality & services. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all and they feel motivated. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great facilities with no free WiFi Service

By

January 17, 2016

Great hotel. Greta facilities in the room. There was no free WiFi which is available at cheap hotels. Staff were very helpful and the food was great at the restaurant. Fitness centre could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for the feedback you have shared, further to your stay with us. I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues at the hotel and we are happy that you relished the food served. You will be happy to know that our IHG Rewards Club members get free access to internet. We will be happy to enroll you for the programme on your next visit to the hotel. We would like to hear your detailed feedback about the fitness centre; please write to me at ranjan.banerjee@cprohini.com. I and my entire team looks forward to your next visit to our hotel. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I loved the care factor

By

January 15, 2016

I've been a regular here from australia 2-3 times a year

i did try another competitor this time
but lovely mukta's care factor brought me back again

all arrangements were perfect
much more than expected
big room surprise was amazing n my 3 kids enjoyed every bit of it

last stay i got a bit worried that may be hotel is losing its charm
but team spirit i witnessed this time proved it otherwise

my wife, kids n parents love this place
n we all will be back soon

cheers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! It is a great delight to read your wonderful review for our hotel. Thank you for taking out time to share your commendations for the warm and courteous services that our Front Office Manager - Mukta and our team extended to you and your family. We have shared your encouraging compliments with our team members who are equally elated to hear the same. We are all grateful to you for your kind words and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 13, 2016

Great fantastic will visit again

2-3 times I was told no room

Room available not my regular fare but higher

If so when empty give reduced price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am pleased to hear that the team offered best price and services. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

January 10, 2016

club

Excellent service; Very modern design. Delicious breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you liked the hotel ambience and decor. Your kind words of appreciation for breakfast buffet and service are motivating and have been shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you soon with your friends, family and colleagues. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Marvellous Experience with Best Staff Service

By

January 07, 2016

club

Got Room with Good View ( this inspite of the Hotel being Amidst City )
Best STaff Service Especially the reception and F & B Staff

Value for Money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us online. We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the hotel fairly priced. Offering guests value for money and comfort is our priority and we are glad to hear your comments. Your kind words for the team are highly motivating for them. We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

tophotel in delhi

By

January 03, 2016

eines der besten hotels in delhi. Lage ausgezeichnet direkt an der Metro! Das Restaurant absolute Spitzenklasse. Man wird kulinarisch verwöhnt - die Küche bereitet Gerichte auf Wunsch zu , die nicht auf der Menükarte verzeichnet sind und den internationalen Standard bei weitem übertreffen! Service absolute Spitzenklasse!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us online on IHG Guest Reviews. It is an absolute pleasure to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and liked the hotel, product and services. We are glad to hear your words of appreciation for the team and it really motivates us. We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience

By

December 28, 2015

club

Very friendly front desk always ready to help. And going that extra mile to make your stay convenient and happy :)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us online. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you find the team at Front Desk kind and hospitable. We are glad that you had a comfortable and memorable stay at the hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less