Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Ottimo soggiorno al Crowne Plaza

By

July 26, 2016

club

Dopo una faticosa giornata nella caotica Delhi è stato un piacere tuffarsi nel relax dell'hotel, con la sua eccellente struttura e gli eccellenti servizi offerti dal personale.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Caro ospite, Saluti da Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Ranjan Banerjee Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay in the area

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. A bit overpriced compared to other hotels of the same category. The approach road to hotel is congested. Overall a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that you liked the kind hospitality extended to you by the team. Your words of appreciation have been shared with them and they feel encouraged. We understand the heavy traffic in Delhi that makes travel a bit tiring but we are sure we could revitalise your drained energy with our facilities and services at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back with your friends and family. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2016

I had a great experience during my stay. I would love to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service - worthy of recommendation

By

July 15, 2016

club

First of all, I was surprised and very much pleased at the same time that Crowne Plaza Rohini took an initiative to call me personally and ask my opinion about my stay. I have rarely come crossed hotels that do so.

During my two day stay at Crowne Plaza Rohini with my family, I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. The rooms were spacious, well organised with all the facilities. The service provided by housing keeping was excellent. They would arrive in my room in moment’s time.

The breakfast was relishing. The staff at the restaurant were very welcoming and it was very courteous of the chief to come to our table and ask for any feedbacks. We even had two lunches in the restaurant and the amount of portion served was fulfilling.

Overall, it was an experience to remember and worthy of recommendation to my fellow friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us online. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in the contemporary rooms with facilities designed keeping in mind modern travelers like you. We are happy you enjoyed dining in our award-winning restaurants. We feel motivated with your kind words of appreciation for services extended to you by the team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your recommendation for our hotel is our biggest win. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the mIddle of busy New Delhi

By

July 06, 2016

Stayed at the Hotel for 4 days as part of a longer trip to India. Lovely Hotel and staff, we even managed to see their 5 year anniversary with the staff entertaining us with a 'Flash Mob' in the reception area. This could only happen in India! The room was adequate for our needs and was clean and comfortable with a view that was overlooking Delhi. We hired a driver for a day from the hotel which gave us a good guided tour of the city at a very good price. The Spa had a great ambience and the staff were professional and the rooms provided were very good, first time I've seen a shower and steam room in one cubicle - great idea.

Overall really good stay and would recommend the anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the hotel, modern rooms, recreation at Adya spa and professional services extended to you. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are excited to hear your feedback on the entertaining flash mob held on the occasion of our fifth anniversary celebrations. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ROOM SERVICE

By

July 03, 2016

club

THE ROOM SERVICE WAS GOOD, PROMPT, THE FOOD HOT AND TASTY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience and Amenities

By

June 29, 2016

club

After long travel, the room was quite comfortable. The amenities provided were top notch, and the view was great. It helped me rejuvenate my energy, and overall a mood booster. I will surely recommend this place to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a rejuvenating experience with us. It is our top priority to ensure all our guests have a comfortable stay and we are glad to read your comments. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we are sure it will help travelers make the right choice while planning their stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

利用感

By

June 26, 2016

club

朝食(ウエスタンスタイル)は良い意味で期待を裏切る。
ビュッフェスタイルでいろいろ選択しあり。
とくにコーヒーがおいしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared with us. We are elated to know that you enjoyed the buffet breakfast at Mosaic - our all day dining multicuisine restaurant and that you loved the coffee. Thank you again for your words of praise as we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Services

By

June 13, 2016

club

Nothing traceable to complaint about. Guest dining hall food counters must be covered to protect from flies.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay experience. We value your feedback and have noted your concern. Please rest assured that we will take necessary steps for correction. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you again in future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 08, 2016

Excellent Service, great place, excellent breakfast menu, swimming pool was clean and clear and better than the pools I have seen at Crowne Plaza - Finland/Doha where I stayed the maximum

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel product and services. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for food, services and the refreshing pool; it leaves the team feel motivated. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality construction

By

May 25, 2016

Its good to see the quality n cleanliness being maintained for last so many years
Staff is lovely especially the ones I meet regular
But main reason for return has been Front Office Manager 'MK'
She looks after all needs from booking til departure n personalises the whole experience.
Best surprise this visit was International Food Festival at Mosaic with some amazing continental items.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation and kind words for hotel's cleanliness, ambience and new offerings are motivating. The recognition for our team members and Mukta Khanna encourages us to serve even better and assures us that we are on the right path towards Creating 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Honeymoon at Crown Plaza Rohini

By

May 11, 2016

Thanks for it a memorable experience and sweet memories for life....

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience at the hotel with your partner. Your feedback is encouraging for me and my team members. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less