Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-44884488

Hotel Fax: 91-11-44884499

Hotel Email: info@cprohini.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South l

- From airport take the left road from the T point and hit Dhaula Kuan on Ring Road. In 15 minutes, you reach Naraina. The straight road takes you to Netaji Subhash Place. Turn left and follow Delhi Metro track. Hotel is 10 minutes from Madhuban Chowk on the same road, near Rithala Metro station.

Train
NEW DELHI RAILWAY STATION

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM East

Subway

Rithala Metro Station

- Walking distance from the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Hotel has ample parking space in two levels basement 1 and basement 2 , the parking has a total capacity of 200 cars.The hotel also specializes into providing the unique multi level parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 96 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

February 24, 2015

-Same food in the menu day on day- same breakfasts, lunch and dinner buffet-you will hate it if unfortunately u stay for 5-6 days

- Poor customer service

-Please do not visit this hotel during Cricket world cup 2015, they dont show star sports channels being in a cricket crazy nation -India

-Small requests also not catered too like getting you a newspaper of your own choice.

Hotel is good, policies and staff are NOT.......

Read More
Read Less

not perfect location but nice hotel

By

February 23, 2015

club

very nice hotel but traffic is too bad in new delhi

Read More
Read Less

A little gem

By

February 20, 2015

club

Highly recommend this hotel if you are needing to be in Rohini area, although the taxi service is very efficient if you want to travel further afield. The staff are well trained, attentive and are a joy to deal with. Vikas was exceptional as was the restaurant manager. The hotel is very well run and the beds are more than comfortable. Definately would stay again

Posted by HotelStaff
February 20, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! It is a pleasure to read your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed your experience at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini and that Vikas and my team could extend to you a comfortable stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for recommending our hotel to travelers like you. Your feedback encourages us to continue our journey to becoming "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to welcoming you at the hotel again on your next visit to the city. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

leisure time at Crown Plaza Rohini

By

February 18, 2015

Everything was good, except the number of channels on TV

Posted by HotelStaff
February 20, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have taken a note on your comments with respect to the TV channels and I assure you that we will try our level best to extend to you best of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less