Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-44884488

Hotel Fax: 91-11-44884499

Hotel Email: info@cprohini.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South l

- From airport take the left road from the T point and hit Dhaula Kuan on Ring Road. In 15 minutes, you reach Naraina. The straight road takes you to Netaji Subhash Place. Turn left and follow Delhi Metro track. Hotel is 10 minutes from Madhuban Chowk on the same road, near Rithala Metro station.

Train
NEW DELHI RAILWAY STATION

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM East

Subway

Rithala Metro Station

- Walking distance from the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Hotel has ample parking space in two levels basement 1 and basement 2 , the parking has a total capacity of 200 cars.The hotel also specializes into providing the unique multi level parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 101 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

comfortable Stay and good service

By

19 marzo 2015

club

Good Staff especially Ms Shalu

Comfort of Pillows is not good. Disturbs my sleep

Posted by HotelStaff
25 marzo 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for sharing your feedback online. Your feedback is extremely important as it serves as an opportunity for us to improve on our services. While we have noted your concern for comfort of pillows provided in the room, we would like to inform you that the we do have a pillow menu in the room in case the guest wants a different pillow quality to ensure all our guests have a peaceful sleep. Please ask for it at the Guest Service Centre when you visit us in future. Your kind words of appreciation for Shanu at Front Office have been shared with her and she feels motivated. We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

best bday ever

By

10 marzo 2015

i'm very grateful to your hotel specialy front desk piyush, atul, n rest off staff n chef for their kind gratitude for makinf all the arrangmnt fr special surprise bday party n making my day n cake is delicious. thanks fr ur concern.

Posted by HotelStaff
25 marzo 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your review. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us on your birthday. We are gratified with your review recognising and appreciating the team members. Hope you had a memorable birthday. We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and a very comfortable stay

By

09 marzo 2015

club

I've visited Crowne Plaza Rohini a couple of times now. Overall the property is great with great facilities and dining experience. What makes the stay even more comfortable are the current staff at the hotel especially at the front counter and travel desk. They make your stay even more convenient and comfortable than what it already is. I would highly recommend this property:-):-)

Posted by HotelStaff
10 marzo 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Your kind words of appreciation are highly encouraging for the team and they are really happy to know they could earn your praise with the service they have extended to you. We once again thank you for recommending our property to travelers and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

06 marzo 2015

club

Very comfortable stay....everything was above the expectations except that the funny things asked by the security guards at the gate while entering in the lobby....

Posted by HotelStaff
10 marzo 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us at the hotel and that we could exceed your expectations. Feedback like yours keeps our spirit high ensuring that we create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We have also noted your comments for the Security check and would like to inform you that safety and security of our guests, employees and stakeholders is of prime importance to us and as a standard policy and procedure, we conduct all the checks. We hope you will understand. We once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you again to the hotel should you visit New Delhi in future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less