Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-44884488

Hotel Fax: 91-11-44884499

Hotel Email: info@cprohini.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South l

- From airport take the left road from the T point and hit Dhaula Kuan on Ring Road. In 15 minutes, you reach Naraina. The straight road takes you to Netaji Subhash Place. Turn left and follow Delhi Metro track. Hotel is 10 minutes from Madhuban Chowk on the same road, near Rithala Metro station.

Train
NEW DELHI RAILWAY STATION

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM East

Subway

Rithala Metro Station

- Walking distance from the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Hotel has ample parking space in two levels basement 1 and basement 2 , the parking has a total capacity of 200 cars.The hotel also specializes into providing the unique multi level parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 44 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

44reviews

  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel ! I loved it!

By

July 28, 2014

platinumelite

I received a very warm welcome at the hotel. A quick check in.
As, I am a IHG RC Platinum member, I was recognized. I was made aware of my benefits.

I stayed at this hotel before flying out for my honeymoon. My room was nicely decorated and arranged as requested. Staff members were great. All with a big smile, willing to help.

Thanks for that delicious "Chocolate cake".

Thank you Crowne Plaza Rohini staff members to make my stay memorable.

Everything was perfect

Well done !

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and attentive staff

By

July 27, 2014

Best hotel in the area. Stayed there several times since it opened and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

ihg recognitions place me in better position during the stay.

By

July 13, 2014

club

They are providing very good quality of services. Food quality very good meeting to out test in breakfast as well as dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff service

By

July 08, 2014

The stay was pleasant ,the staff was excellent.You will have great sleep in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, hospitable staff

By

June 30, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel almost each month from past more than a year and i love the ambience, comfort, hospitality, food and overall service provided.

I highly recommend this hotel to other travelers even though it is far from city centre or airport.

Read More
Read Less

overall good experience

By

June 26, 2014

good ambience and good experience
staff was friendly and food was also good

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

June 26, 2014

It was pleasure to stay at crowne plaza rohini, from the moment of check in and till we checked out everything was perfectly arranged by the staff, would love to stay here for a longer period of days next time

Read More
Read Less

Somewhere to sleep!

By

June 25, 2014

I use this hotel all the time when on business in India. It's convenient and the staff are always courteous. There is a good choice of food; after a day in a hot factory it's great to be able to relax!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

June 19, 2014

The staff is very courteous and attentive. However, for us - coming from the US, we are not used to people hovering around us all the time. I wish the hotel staff can be sensitive to this aspect.

The ambience was wonderful! Looked grand.

This may not be in control of the Hotel but I want to mention it. After showering, we realized that an unpleasant odor emanating from us. Could it be due to water quality?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent HOSPITALITY

By

June 19, 2014

Stayed here on 13 and 14 June. Overall very nice experience, good ambience, great hospitality.
The Indian restaurant is just too good
Fitness centre is good but requires more treadmills.
TV channel requires the current sporting event (FIFA world cup) which was not there

Read More
Read Less

The Best Stay!!!

By

June 19, 2014

Outstanding, prompt and polite service!!! Excellent Food!!! Comfortable room!!! At home feeling!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 11, 2014

club

I have stayed in hotels all over the world but none come close to the staff in this hotel.
From the moment I checked in the staff were so helpful.
The restaurant staff were so good and the chef was always on hand to help out with what you would like to eat. Food was very good and bar staff helpful and friendly all the time.
When I am in Delhi again this will be the hotel I will use every time.
Thank you to all the staff for the welcome you gave me and all the help while I was there for the week

Read More
Read Less