Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 219 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

COMFFORTABLE AND EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

April 20, 2016

club

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE WITH EXTREMELY HELPFULL AND COUTEOUSE STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. We are pleased to hear your appreciation for cleanliness of the hotel which we believe is the most important aspect for a comfortable stay. Your kind words for the warm hospitality extended to you by the team have been shared with them and they feel motivated. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to India. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 20, 2016

club

nice and comfortable hotel for business and leisure purpose. location of the hotel is very near to metro station which makes it very special for both type of travelers. also the amenities and services provided by the hotel are very good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us online. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you had a comfortable and pleasant experience at the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities and services provided for modern travelers like you that adds on to a luxurious experience. We once again thank you for highlighting the location benefit, we are sure it will help travelers plan their stay better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

“Nice property but staff was rude”

By

April 20, 2016

Overall it's ok. I have stayed in Crwone plaza in Gurgaon and in Amsterdam (Europe) too. The Crowne Plaza chain at these two places are far better than the Rohini one.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared with us. It is disappointing to learn that you did not have a pleasant stay experience at the hotel and that we could not live up to our own expectations. Your feedback is important to us and we assure you that we will take necessary correction steps to improvise on our services. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you better. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Rohini

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

A nice hotel in a residential area, the staff can be a little fussy and over attentive at times but the intention is positive. Excellent value for money accomodation wise, but pricey for eating.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked the hotel and the services that made your stay comfortable. Your feedback is also an opportunity for us to improvise on our services and we assure you that we will take necessary training for enhancements. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you better. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodation for Female Travelling

By

April 16, 2016

I travel alot and I really like this hotel, it is close to my office in West Delhi.
This hotel is a great size, not to big that it feels impersonal.
The staff and friendly and attentive,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for taking out the time to review our hotel online. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you liked the hotel ambience and interiors combined with warm hospitality extended to you by the team. Your words of appreciation have been shared with the team and they feel encouraged. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

April 15, 2016

club

Quality Hotel for a good price.

Recommend for either an overnight or extended stay

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. We are happy to know that you liked the hotel product and services with fair price. Your recommendation for our hotel is highly appreciated and we feel obliged. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service... by professional staff.

By

April 08, 2016

Great service... by professional staff, good ambiance and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking out time to share your feedback online. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you liked the hotel product and facilities combined with contemporary ambience. We are glad to hear your appreciation for the services extended to you by the team - they feel encouraged. Feedback like yours assures us that we are on the right path towards Creating Great Hotels Guests Love. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff Delay Services

By

April 02, 2016

1. Room Audio System not working.
2. Room Booked for two person but room Accessories for only one person
3. while check-out front office take long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback. It is disappointing to learn that you did not have a comfortable stay at the hotel. We have investigated your concerns shared and have come to understand that the booking received was just for single occupancy and not double, hence amenities placed in the room were for single person. While the audio system too was working, our Guest Services team is always happy to help in case our guests need any assistance during their stay thereby ensuring a happy and comfortable experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues might have caused to you. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT SERVICE

By

March 31, 2016

We stayed here and my comments:
Nice and clean room with a good view
Bathroom was good, with all amenities
Friendly staff
In-room wifi was great, very high speed

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking out time to share your feedback online. We are really happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and liked the modern rooms with four-fixture bathrooms. Your kind words of appreciation for the team are highly appreciated and they feel motivated. We are glad we could ease your work by offering high speed Wi-Fi services in the room. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Holi Holdiay!

By

March 30, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Rohini. I have only one suggestion which is to improve the wine list when ordering only 1 glass of wine vs a bottle there is a limited selection of Sula. The other wines listed were not available either on March 11th or on the 23rd. I was charged for internet service when told it was complimentary and it slowed down my check out but was corrected by the staff. I had to join the rewards program to get the free internet service removed from my bill. Lovely hotel and overall had a great experience. Fabulous staff that was very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience online. Your kind words for the hospitality extended to you by the team are highly encouraging. We have taken a note of your feedback and it is definitely an opportunity of improvement for us. We regret any inconvenience that may have caused to you at the time of check out and will ensure that necessary training is provided to the team for seamless service. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you better. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Rohini

By

March 24, 2016

club

This hotel was far out of town which made travelling time into the city quite strenuous and arduous but the hotel made up for it with great staff and super food with a big choice. Rooms were large with beds to die for.
The only minus there is no tourist information and no advisors on what to see and do so it is left in the hands of the concierge who really couldnt help much and the hotel car we ordered to take us to various places got lost and the poor driver could speak hardly any english so that made it more difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to review our hotel, we are happy to know that you enjoyed staying in our large rooms and liked the luxury of the product, the team at the hotel and food cooked by award winning chef's was something that delighted you about the hotel. It is indeed a matter of immediate concern to know about your dissatisfaction in regards to our concierge services, please accept my apologies since we have not been able to deliver what you expected. Please be rest assured that this has been addressed and I will personally ensure a corrective action for the same. As far as location of the hotel is concerned we are at very short walking distance from Delhi Metro, there is a mall adjacent to the hotel and with in a distance of 1 km. we have few more well known mall as well as Adventure Island a great place for people to have fun rides, shopping and food. There are quite a few places to go out for local shopping as well. I hope this information will help you in your future visits. Once again I thank you for your business and look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

By

March 23, 2016

club

NICE & COURTEOUS STAFF. WELL LOCATED HOTEL, NICE AND CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD AMENITIES

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again thank you for patronizing us, we look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee
Read More
Read Less