Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Stay!!! Outstanding, prompt and polite service!!! Excellent Food!!! Comfortable room!!! At home feeling!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have stayed in hotels all over the world but none come close to the staff in this hotel. From the moment I checked in the staff were so helpful. The restaurant staff were so good and the chef was always on hand to help out with what you would like to eat. Food was very good and bar staff helpful and friendly all the time. When I am in Delhi again this will be the hotel I will use every time. Thank you to all the staff for the welcome you gave me and all the help while I was there for the week June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service Very good location in terms of shopping in malls. # very good shopping malls in walking distance. Very good amenities and layout of the restaurant. Staff at the restaurant were such a pleasure to deal with. Rooms are immaculate and very well maintained. Will recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed but very bad service Hotel staff made several mistakes during my 1.5 days stay without any knowledge or caring about my needs. Front desk made mistakes on room key, check out bill; no intention to meet guest's needs. The hotel is a little bit far away from the airport. No complimentary pick-up or drop-off at the airport. Totally too costly for the stay with the airport transport cost. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and wonderful service A special thanks to Ms Khatri at the Guest service (reception) who really takes pain to ensure that the guest gets not only a smooth check in but a very comfortable and homely stay. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in and they have been more helpful to me than my own friends and family. Thank you forever. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overal experience Your location (close to Metro, Ring Road and Mall), spacious rooms, excellent Suite, good food, courteous staff create the right "value for money". Keep it up April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel overall I like this Hotel. A bit far from the city centre but very close to some Shopping Malls and walking distance to Adventure Island. Perfect location for some weekend family holiday which was my purpose. Nice and Clean rooms and Service was also good at most times. Just a feedback : 1) Add few more TV channels. No CNN was a big disappointment. Also no Star Sports and Sony. 2) WiFi connectivity was very poor in my Room. After my complaint , Hotel staff were courteous enough to place some additional device in my room to solve the problem but still connectivity was poor and after every few minutes , it will disconnect for 10-15 seconds. I later tried using my Tab in Pool area and it was working fine. So not sure if the problem was being my Room near the lifts. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and staff is attentive. The room was too small to accomodate a third person and the manager was not very accomodating to upgrade to a suitable room. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Stay I am staying in hotel since 2 years. My experience is excellent. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel The rooms, the bed, the Restaurant, the staff, the very modern gym, everything is just great! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely exceptional... my stay was very comfortable. Room cleaning was perfect. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service IT was a great to stay with u , great staff , good room , king size bed good , food is very good it was the Great Experience. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely n wonderfull experience ( excellent ) I hardly ever write reviews, but this was a must!..starting with- all thanx to guest relation staff JASMINE and DIKSHA..incredibly nice and friendly, acute to every fine details...both of them makes it their mission to ensure that you have the most pleasant and comfortable stay.i have gifted first night after marriage to my brother over here. couple had a very gud time infact they have msged me in d evening that its the best place they have ever stayed in. they informed me dat The check in was efficient, SPECIAL thanks to JASMINE for doing aarti tikka on their arrival ..they really felt special with her kind gesture.. the room was clean,quite and comfortable,room had beautiful crafted shower area with bath tub along side,,they took breakfast on d final day and, whilst fantastic choice and quality, they were treated equally well in CONNECTION ( BAR ) & MOSAIC .you guys have delivered what was xpected from you infact par high than what i xpected.. from TRANSPORTATION to CHECK IN , from room CLEANLINESS to FOOD u guys have delievered excellent service..on a scale of 5 u guys deserves complete 5..my brother came back happy, the couple had an awsummm time over here,that was the best gift i have got from your side. thanks guys for making there stay SPECIAL... n KUDOS to ur staff ( DIKSHA n JASMINE ) thank a lotttttttt.... September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my kind of place It fulfills all my need of staying in a hotel. Work, food, relax, sleep, I get what ever I need. That too without burdening my pocket. Good place to stay on north Delhi August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great Everything excelent. Only water from the taps was not clean as perhaps it was in the transit water pipe for some days. Rest everything was nice, specially music at night in Indian food restaurant. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quiet 5 star hotel i stayed just for one night on a business trip. Our business partner recommended this hotel, and we did not regret. We arrived at 0830am and got the room without any fuss. The rooms are large and have all the 5 star amenities with excellent comfortable bed. The staff including door men and security staff and receptionist are excellent. We also got complimentary fruit basket. The price was very affordable at usd 140 per night inclusive taxes and breakfast. There is also a shopping mall attached to the hotel. There are several restaurants are nearby. It is a nice quiet location and highly recommended August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel...Very Pleasant ,calm,quite atmosphere...very clean..rooms very spacious...Front Desk staff very helpful specially Ms.Priyanka....Checking in and checking out process very fast and smooth....All the Best..Keep it up.. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful ambiance, helpful and very kind staff, food quality, cleanness Room was very comfortable and clean , restaurant and food quality and diversity were perfect. Staff were helpful and very polite.. Hotel and its ambiance was excellent ! April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, beautiful room and overall facility This being the first time in New Delhi our selection of Hotel was based on reading some previous reviews. We expected a good four star hotel, but what we received exceeded our expectations. Especially the hospitality and the service attitude to the entire staff, the size of the room, cleanness, etc. Hiring a hotel car and driver for a day was grate, again excellent service and top value for money. We are staying at a five star hotel in Mumbai now of an other brand and wondering how can this be a five star and the New Delhi Rohini be four? April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence of Service Quality Well a great hotel to stay at. the day i checked in was my birthday. It seemed as if my family members pampering me, it was such kind of an experience. Food was awesome , the pool was great so was the fitness centre. There was although a technical outage cause of which i found the phone lines didn't work that night, however i would like to say it didn't make any difference to my experience. They served me what ever and whenever i needed anything on time. whenever there is a outage like that at other hotels you will find it takes at-least half an hour to do the check in formalities. where as i was in my room with in 5 minutes of my arrival. I will like to take few names who I want should get a hike for their customer service quality. Ankur at front desk, Priyanka from guest relations. I forgot the guys name who came to make my room seems like he was a newly hired employee however even he did a excellent job. There was this Bengali guy at their Mosaic restaurant even he did a great job. And friends if you visit Crowne Plaza Rohini and you face any problem i am sure you wont but i would say these two Ankur and Priyanka know their job pretty well you can surely approach them. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lounge great lounge, good food, good atmosphere and friendly staff March 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - But they Nickel and Dime You! Also Pool under renovation! The hotel is beautiful, but they charge for "double occupancy" - so the price is more than you think upon booking. There are also a significant amount of taxes and fees - including internet. The thing that upset me the most is that I arrive to find out that the pool is under renovation - don't you think that's something that should be on the website PRIOR to arrival? It wasn't. I was very disappointed with no pool to use on a week-long business/vacation trip. Hotel is far from any tourist locations as well. There was NO recognition of priority club status either - you had to pay extra for "club" status. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experiance Awesome people helpful, polite and friendly. Be it a business March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing its was great to stay in such a comfortable property !! they offered me an express check in which was even less than 5 min I had key of my room , and a super hassle free check out !! staff was great and they were always attentive anytime ... really love to stay there again !!! Great job done Rohini Crowne Plaza !! keep It Up February 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dining you people should change your breakfast menu......I have been there more than 10-15 times...but each item ..the breakfast menu is exactly same......?? does your chief knows only that much to cook..or you re-use the left over..for cost cutting.. thanks January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Hotel I have used this Hotel now several times. It is close to Pitampura and the new Metro is running close by with a station just 3 minutes walk away. Airport 30 - 40 minutes away. The price of the rooms are quite attractive. Although the hotel is quite big, it was always very nice that the staff remebered me from the last stay. Especially the guys from the conexxions bar were very friendly. The only thing which can disturb your stay, is the very loud music being played during the wedding season. The Hotel seems to be a favorite spot for exlusive wedding partys. But around midnight these partys are over. I have booked my next stay for April already. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed at this hotel for 1 night . Nice hotel in the suburb of the city . The lady at the reception counter escorted me to the room and explained all the features . the elevators had a key access which provides a lot of security . The room was nice and clean and had a good night sleep . The restaurant staff was helpful and the breakfast was good . Overall a great experience January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Office Check-In was delayed, even after confirmation by tele. Many Front Office staff does not wish the guests, gives a very bad look which makes us uncomfortable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful~Amazing~Experience One of the best hotels i stayed , i like the room, i like the service, i like the food, in short CROWN PLAZA ROHINI is best place in town to stay eat or hangout*********************************************************************************************************************************** :) :) :) December 14, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>