Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-44884488

Hotel Fax: 91-11-44884499

Hotel Email: info@cprohini.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South l

- From airport take the left road from the T point and hit Dhaula Kuan on Ring Road. In 15 minutes, you reach Naraina. The straight road takes you to Netaji Subhash Place. Turn left and follow Delhi Metro track. Hotel is 10 minutes from Madhuban Chowk on the same road, near Rithala Metro station.

Train
NEW DELHI RAILWAY STATION

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM East

Subway

Rithala Metro Station

- Walking distance from the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Hotel has ample parking space in two levels basement 1 and basement 2 , the parking has a total capacity of 200 cars.The hotel also specializes into providing the unique multi level parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 82 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

82reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Worst Welcome and harrasment on arrival.

By

12 December 2014

Room was not given despite of my booking and room service was very bad. Served cold tea and breakfast. Minibar was empty with no water in it. Was promised a welcome cake and flower booke but was missing and was told will be given as a parcel when you check out.

Very Bad welcome as per standard of 5 Star.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed to know that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We regret the inconvenience that may have caused to you. We learn from your constructive feedback and will impart necessary training to the team members. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you better next time. We look forward to welcoming you. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good value for money

By

09 December 2014

although the cleaning staff was not always meeting my needs: enough bottles of water in my room (sometimes 2 bottles sometimes 4 bottles), offering some fruits in my room only couple of times, not providing hand lotion or shower gel promptly when the old ones were finished.

but, overall, the value for money was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel para disfrutarse

By

09 December 2014

platinumelite

En general en la marca (Crowne Plaza) encuentra uno muchas atenciones que hacen muy agradables las estancias.-

En esta en particular, el trato es muy fino. La atención en el restaurant es muy especial, lo recuerdan a uno. La comida que es diferente a la mayoría de los lugares, predominantemente vegetariana, hacen que sea una agradable experiencia. sugiriendo platillos, enseñando a uno como se come. Muy agradable.

El gimnasio muy bien equipado, atención super..

Desearía uno tener tener más tiempo disponible para poder disfrutarlos más.-

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We are excited to know that you had a pleasant stay experience with us at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini. Your kind words for the restaurant and the fitness centre teams have been shared with them and they are happy to know that you enjoyed the service. The success of our guests is our success and we are truly happy to know that we could live up to the expectations. We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel again on your next visit to the city. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Value for Money

By

07 December 2014

club

This is my second visit to Crowne Plaza and both stays have been amazing. The staff is courteous and helpful from the word go. I would try and stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel whenever it is an option available.

The only drawback about the facility (Rohini) was the amount of time it took me to reach the Hotel from my place of work, but the experience at the Hotel ensured that I did not linger on the amount of time taken to travel the distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We are extremely delighted to read your feedback. Your comments and appreciation for the hotel and the team are very encouraging and it strengthens our efforts to create Great Hotels Guests Love. We look forward to having you stay with us again on all your future visits. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less