Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 128 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Calidad y servicio excelente

By

July 29, 2015

club

Todo perfecto salvo el ruido de las bodas pues mi habitación daba a la terraza donde se celebraban las fiestas. Pero nada reprochable. Todo excelente, la calidad humana y el servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I regret any inconvenience that may have caused to you due to the noise from the event at the Terrace Garden. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service at Mosaic

By

July 28, 2015

club

Great service at Mosaic
Staff is helpful, actively care my need and promptly made recommendation on food and drink choice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback and are happy to know you liked the services and kind hospitality extended to you by the team at Mosaic - our all day dining multi-cuisine restaurant. Your feedback re-assures us that we are on the right path towards creating 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. We look forward to welcoming you at the hotel on your next visit to India. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 27, 2015

club

CP stay is homely for me. It is like home for me away from home. Staff of CP Rohni very co operative.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a homely experience and comfortable stay with your family. I am excited to hear the kind words for the team members. I and my team look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel should work or leisure bring you here again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

needs cleanliness in the breakfast area

By

July 22, 2015

club

During breakfast saw a cockroach moving in our table, told the staff regarding the same, but instead of killing it or capturing it he casually told we have informed the pest control staff, and let the cockroach move in the restaurant, there was also water leak problem from the roof .
also when went to order for an egg white well done the cook over there very unpolitetly said sir it will take few minutes as if he was not interested in making he same. and when the same arrived it was half cooked and not well done.......

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel Rohini

By

July 21, 2015

I firmly believe that the quality of your people was simply outstanding. Although we get similar rates from similar category of hotels, you have the ability to WOW your guests. Your chefs and restaurant staff specially prepared sugar free desserts for me. Please continue with your customer centric approach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. It is an absolute delight to hear such positive and encouraging words for the team members. Only the team can drive success to an organisation and I am very excited to know that my team is on the right path towards creating 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. I am happy that we could serve you sugar free desserts made on special request. We promise to deliver exceptional service to all our guests each time. Look forward to welcoming you to the hotel again, soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff r vry gud

By

July 20, 2015

since i have been coming this hotel since so iong simply it value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. It is always a pleasure to welcome you to the hotel. We are really happy to know that you find your stay worthy and that you like the product and services offered. We look forward to welcome you to the hotel soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, good staff

By

July 14, 2015

club

Good staff love coming here enjoy services staff ir friendly especially front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your feedback shared online. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest always. We are happy to learn that you liked the hospitality and services extended to you by the team. We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 09, 2015

club

Excellent hospitality by the staff and special thanks to ankit sadana

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us online. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed the kind hospitality extended to you by the team. You words of appreciation for Ankit have been shared with him and he feels motivated. Thank you once again. We look forward to having you stay with us again in future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ambience

By

July 07, 2015

club

Lovely property, with very well done rooms, bar, restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It is an absolute delight to know that you liked the hotel product overall. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel in future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay and the services in the hotels was excellent

By

July 04, 2015

club

Had a very comfortable stay, good menu options in restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a pleasure to learn you had a comfortable stay and you liked the food served in restaurants. Your feedback is highly encouraging for us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value for money

By

June 30, 2015

club

wonderful experience.
problem if any are rectified immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff throughout hotel

By

June 29, 2015

club

Excellent service from all staff. Friendly and polite.
Bar is rather too dark for my liking!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hospitality extended to you by the team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have noted your concern for the mood lighting and we shall be happy to adjust it as per your choice and convenience when you visit us next. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less