Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 181 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

confortable, personnel aimable mais bruit du traffic

By

April 21, 2015

Les seuls soucis sont:
- le bruit du trafic permanent car les indiens klaxonnent beaucoup
- l'eau de la salle de bain n'est pas très propre
- Internet un peu lent

Sinon la chambre est confortable, le personnel très aimable.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 23, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Crowne plaza Today , Okhla! Thank you for your efforts of commenting about us on social platform and please accept my sincere apology regarding the inconvenience you faced during the stay. We have shared your feedback with the concern department and will for sure take care of the room allotment in upcoming visit. Once again thank you and we will look forward to welcome you back soon at Crowne plaza Today, Okhla. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Great Business hotel

By

April 21, 2015

club

Must stay for all business travelers. Suitably located so as to reach any place in Delhi conveniently and quickly.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 23, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day! We appreciate your feedback on social platform . It is being very motivating for us to have positive comments form our guests. We value your feedback and try to serve you even better on your next visit. Once again thank you so much and look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Today , Okhla. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 20, 2015

club

2nd time stay. Hotel smell was so bad. room was nice but sheet was stained.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 23, 2015
Dear Guest , Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Today ,Okhla! First of all please accept my heartiest apology regarding you stay experience and also i want to thank you for your feedback on the social platform. I would request you to please give another chance to our focused associates to give you memorable experience. Once again thank you and we will look forward to welcome back you soon. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Not Very friendly staff

By

April 20, 2015

club

Not very good issue resolution and response to requests.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 21, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings for the Crowne Plaza Today , Okhla! I want to thank you for taking out time and share your feedback .Please accept my sincere apologies about your experience at Crowne Plaza Today , Okhla. I would request you to please share the complete concern on my E-Mail ID : anju.lata@cpokhla.com. for our betterment and to serve you again in future. Once again thank you for your feedback and as we don't want to loose even our single guest , please revert on my Given Email address. We will look forward to welcome you back soon at Crowne Plaza Today , Okhla. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less