Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 93 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

93reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Value for Money with Great comfort

By

August 19, 2014

club

Good Property and strategic location.
Helpful staff, good Breakfast spread.
Spacious rooms.
Value for Money

Read More
Read Less

a good business hotel

By

August 15, 2014

The Crowne plaza is well located for the industrial area. Whist the hotel has no gardens, and the area is not a tourist attraction, the hotel itself is well equiped for business travellers. There is a genuine team feeling amongst the staff, all of whom without exception I have found to be friendly and helpful. The two restuarants have a high standard of food. The fitness room is open almost 24/7 and pleasant and friendly to use. The hotel is a safe place to make your base if you are new to travelling to India. The front of house teams are very knowlegeable and happy to help. I have stayed here around ten times over 18 months, and can recommend it as a safe haven, comfortable and good value.

Read More
Read Less

A little known Gem

By

August 11, 2014

Lovely hotel; great breakfast; most staff are very friendly and efficient; smooth check in and check out. Lovely huge rooms. The higher the floor the better it is!

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful & professional staff. Clean. Comfortable.

By

August 03, 2014

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff extremely helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

August 02, 2014

Very comfortable stay in the area with excellent quality of service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 01, 2014

Thank you the the staff for making my few hours of stay comfortable. After my 12 hours drive i was board having my dinner at the restaurant and all the team made my stay comfortable including the escort to the room.
Location wise i was a little worried because long drive from airport when there is a traffic but the staff made me comfortable and hotel is superb.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from the staff

By

July 31, 2014

Over all, its a Good hotel. On the expensive side though, on all aspects, food, Spa, accommodation, I find it on the higher side. Value for money is a question.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 23, 2014

very good Club staff- helped with printing as well as recommended a list of selected indian DVDs I wanted to purchase

Read More
Read Less

Consistent service of highest quality

By

July 21, 2014

This was my repeat visit to Crown Plaza hotel in Delhi. My visit was for business purpose and it was late check-in in the evening. Due to early morning meeting schedules, I was looking for hassle free check-in and good, comfortable sleep.
I was very happy to witness the hospitality and courtesy of the front desk staff. My IHG membership helped and I could get in my room in less than 5 minutes which was great.
Breakfast in the morning was as usual great.
One thing I like about the hotel is that their staff seem to be knowing the requirement of the guests.
I was happy about location as well since my meetings were in the nearby areas of the hotel.
I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 19, 2014

Comfortable stay. Room provided (upgrade as a platinum elite member) was smaller than in my previous visits to this hotel.

Service during breakfast was very poor. Though there were many empty tables, I was offered a table located very close to a service area - with the waiters walking in and out and handling things noisily, spoiling the whole experience. Clearing used plates from my table took a lot of time though I was the closest to the service area!

IHG should make sure that either bills are emailed or available in our priority club account. The latter option is not at all available. After each stay, I have to ask the front desk to email me, which they don't and it entails two or more follow up calls to get the bill through email.

Though overall the stay was pleasant, these niggles are bothersome.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel -- dishonest front desk management

By

July 16, 2014

Was charged a 10% "luxury tax" on a room rate that was 3 times as expensive as the room actually booked on the InterContinental Hotel website. Rate booked

Read More
Read Less

Platinum member priveleges

By

July 15, 2014

Though i am an platinum member no special privileges were to be seen or mentioned.
I had requested for stronger tea bags in the room during previous stay which can be duly recorded and applied for next stay, same goes for choice of newspapers, some flowers and fresh fruit.. there should not be any need to repeat every visit.
These are small gestures which can be reserved without demand for platinum members.

Read More
Read Less