Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 218 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

A big let down

By

July 29, 2015

club

Since this is the only branded hotel in the Okhla precinct and my business was in that area, it came as a natural choice. But the first impression while walking into the Hotel lobby was that of a busy airport terminal with queues in front of the reception counter and flustered staff. On checking in, found the WC bowl to be unclean and full of sediments. While wanting to sleep in late the next morning was hit by daylight streaming in early morning despite the blackout curtains.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla!! We apologize for the discomfort caused to you at the Hotel. We have taken your feedback and have shared the same with the Front Office and Housekeeping teams . We assure you that you and every guest is very important to us. We have taken your feedback seriously and also executed some special training for our associates. Please give us another chance to demonstrate our hospitality as we never want to loose even a guest like you. We look forward to welcome you back soon at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Best Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

July 19, 2015

Pleasing experience with friendly and efficient team

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Guest , Namashkar !! It is always glad to have such positive feedback from our guests . I want to thank and appreciate the gesture of taking out time and share these valuable feedback. I am sure by getting these kind of responses we will be able to serve you better then this time in the upcoming visit. Warm Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

nice stay in industrial area

By

July 15, 2015

hotel is quite nice and good value for money but the food is expensive............

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Guest , Namashkar !! Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted to receive such a positive feedback from our esteemed guest as it gives us immense proud and motivation . Once again thank you so much and love to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Today , Okhla. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great breakfast

By

July 14, 2015

Had a great stay in this big beautiful hotel. Loved the pool to do laps in. Loved the bar to have a few quiet beers. loved the breakfast with a great selection of foods from all over the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Guest, Namshkar !! Thank you so much for sharing your great feedback and taking out time to acknowledge our services and to be kind to highlight the names of our team members. We have shared the feedback with all the team members and they are extremely delighted to receive the same Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Sleep

By

July 13, 2015

While constantly travelling one looks for good food , clean linen and loo,ambience and finally a good night sleep .. Thankfully got all of this at Crown Plaza !!!!

Thank you all ......

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Guest, Namashkar!! We appreciate your gesture of taking out time and writing back to us. Your feedback gives us the opportunity of improving our self so that we could serve you better for the next visit. Your feedback is duly noted and we will definitely work on the same for improved experience. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

餐饮舒适,服务到位

By

July 08, 2015

club

去新德里之前一直担心饮食会不习惯,但在皇冠假日酒店入住期间并未有不习惯之处。酒店还贴心的做了中国人爱吃的米饭,让我有种身在异乡却有家的感觉。在入住几天后服务生也了解我晚上想小喝一杯的习惯,让人很惊喜。这次的新德里之旅让我对印度人的印象大为改变。这是一个诚实,热情,真诚的民族。很满意这次的旅行!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Namashkar!! Thank you so much for this wonderful and different feedback about our hotel and Indian hospitality. We have shared the feedback with all the team members and they are equally elated to read the comment. We are truly honored and pleased to receive such a great comment. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 06, 2015

club

Good hotel, good location for business, good internal amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, We are very excited, motivated and honored to receive such a great feedback from our guest. We have shared your lovely comments with our entire team and the team is equally delighted. We value your feedback and assure you to provide improvised service on your upcoming visit. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

July 06, 2015

HAD A WONDERFUL STAY EXCEPT FOR THE ATTITUDE OF THE PARKING STAFF AND SOME OF BELLBOYS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today , Okhla!! We are very pleased to extend our heartiest gratitude to you for writing such a great review about our property on this esteemed platform. The team is extremely is happy to receive the same. Thank you and look to welcome you back . Warm regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Great Concierge service

By

July 03, 2015

club

The Lead Concierge Mr Sandeep Sukhija handle my case very professionally and went above expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today, We are glad to receive such comment and recognition from our guests. Thank you so much for taking out time and write about us on social networking sites. We value your feedback and also look forward to welcoming you at Crowne Plaza Todayo , Okhla. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

servizio eccezionale

By

July 01, 2015

club

Ambienti curati, eleganti e puliti.
ottima ristorazione
personale disponibile e cordiale

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today!! It is always glad to have such positive feedback from our guests . I want to thank and appreciate the gesture of taking out time and share these valuable feedback. I am sure by getting these kind of responses we will be able to serve you better then this time in the upcoming visit. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

June 29, 2015

Hi,

During my stay, Sandeep Sukhija took care of us everyday when we are about to leave for our meeting,

He gave us update and ensure we have enough water during meeting outside.

Great experience, making our visit very pleasant.

Thanks
Mike

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out time to share your great feedback on this esteemed platform. We are very pleased to know that your stay at the property was comfortable. We are very happy and motivated to receive such a positive response from our patrons. Your review is a true testament of our teams daily efforts. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 28, 2015

club

Will recommend this hotel, great ambience, good food options for breakfast. Great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear Guest, Namashkar!! We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better everyday. Your review is a true testament of our daily efforts and we look forward welcoming you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less