Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 173 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

very friendly staff

By

Март 30, 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla.

The service of the staff was really excellent. So thanks a lot again.

Special greetings to the assistant front office manager.

I hope to visit the Crowne Plaza again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

朝食が豊富

By

Март 26, 2015

レジャーで2泊滞在しました。
全体的に印象は良く、日本人にはオススメのホテルです。
朝食の種類も豊富で、お寿司や卵焼き、うどんなどの簡単な日本料理が提供されていました。
ただ1つ、冷蔵庫がまったく冷えず、中が汚かったのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

A great stay aftyer a long flight

By

Март 20, 2015

It was a good start of our visit to India by having a very easy check in and additional information regarding the facilities of the hotel. The room was in excellent condition and all in operating condition.
The dining room staff was very accommodating and very responsive to our needs. The quality of the food was excellent and very timely.
All in all everywhere we turned we were met by a very professional staff. We were very impressed and very thankful for the help.

Posted by HotelStaff
Март 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings form the Crowne Plaza Today Okhla, Thank you so much for taking out time and share your precious feedback on social media. Guests feedback are always motivate our associates to perform better and better day by day so that the guest must leave the hotel happy. Once again thank you so much and we will look forward to welcome you back. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and secure

By

Март 18, 2015

club

Lot of safety priorities.
Make one feel like staying at home.
Good communication from service staff.
Good local food serve reminding one stay in Delhi.
Great introduction to Indian cuisine and cultures.

Posted by HotelStaff
Март 19, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi, First of all please accept my heartiest thank you to taking out time and comment on the social platform. We are happy to have such good and motivational feedback and at the same time the use full advice that you have shared. Your feedback has been shared among all the respective Head of Departments and also we assure you to have much better experience in your next visit. Once again thank you so much to recommend our Hotel to the fellow travelers and we will look forward to welcome you back. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less