Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 85 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

85reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Consistent service of highest quality

By

July 21, 2014

This was my repeat visit to Crown Plaza hotel in Delhi. My visit was for business purpose and it was late check-in in the evening. Due to early morning meeting schedules, I was looking for hassle free check-in and good, comfortable sleep.
I was very happy to witness the hospitality and courtesy of the front desk staff. My IHG membership helped and I could get in my room in less than 5 minutes which was great.
Breakfast in the morning was as usual great.
One thing I like about the hotel is that their staff seem to be knowing the requirement of the guests.
I was happy about location as well since my meetings were in the nearby areas of the hotel.
I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 19, 2014

Comfortable stay. Room provided (upgrade as a platinum elite member) was smaller than in my previous visits to this hotel.

Service during breakfast was very poor. Though there were many empty tables, I was offered a table located very close to a service area - with the waiters walking in and out and handling things noisily, spoiling the whole experience. Clearing used plates from my table took a lot of time though I was the closest to the service area!

IHG should make sure that either bills are emailed or available in our priority club account. The latter option is not at all available. After each stay, I have to ask the front desk to email me, which they don't and it entails two or more follow up calls to get the bill through email.

Though overall the stay was pleasant, these niggles are bothersome.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel -- dishonest front desk management

By

July 16, 2014

Was charged a 10% "luxury tax" on a room rate that was 3 times as expensive as the room actually booked on the InterContinental Hotel website. Rate booked

Read More
Read Less

Platinum member priveleges

By

July 15, 2014

Though i am an platinum member no special privileges were to be seen or mentioned.
I had requested for stronger tea bags in the room during previous stay which can be duly recorded and applied for next stay, same goes for choice of newspapers, some flowers and fresh fruit.. there should not be any need to repeat every visit.
These are small gestures which can be reserved without demand for platinum members.

Read More
Read Less

It was nice staying.

By

July 15, 2014

club

Suitable location for business meeting and moving to other locations.
And crews of this hotel have good attitude towards to every customer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for a business trip

By

July 15, 2014

Located in a business hub, this hotel really offered excellent service and a really comfortable stay. This being my second stay, check in was a breeze and my key was handed over just as soon as I got to the front office. Very nice buffet spread. Definitely my preferred hotel while I'm on business in the capital.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleaness

By

July 10, 2014

club

My stay was very comfortable,because the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

bestes Ambiente und außergewöhnlicher Service

By

July 08, 2014

absolut empfehlenswert. Der Service überzeugt und die Mitarbeiter sind kompetent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 06, 2014

Every thing was fine and high quality hotel. Excellent staff on duty.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

July 02, 2014

I didn't know what to expect after booking our room, but the hotel was lovely and the staff were very nice. After studying abroad in India myself and two classmates were looking for a nice hotel in Delhi so we could arrange a trip to Agra and the Taj Mahal. This was the perfect choice, the car service from the airport was great and the restaurant and room service were wonderful. Although the hotel is far from central Delhi, I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for luxurious accommodations out of the way of the city's hustle and bustle.

Read More
Read Less

good food livingly atmosphere

By

June 30, 2014

I only find my room was stinking with cigret smell, rest every thing was ok

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

June 29, 2014

Humble and well spoken staffs, quick and prompt service.......

Read More
Read Less