Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 168 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Bel hotel

By

03 March 2015

Bel hotel, tres accueillant et bien equipe.
Buffets abondants et varies.
Literie excellente.
Personnel attentif et reactif.
Bom sejour dans cet etablissement.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 March 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings form the Crowne Plaza Today Okhla, Thank you so much for taking out time and to share your great review with us on social platform. We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better everyday. Once again Thank you so much for you feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

excelent hotel great staff

By

01 March 2015

club

very friendly staff all ways with a smile and there to help you would recommend this hotel for guess both business and leisure lotus temple is a must see which is very near to the hotel

Posted by HotelStaff
03 March 2015
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Thank you so much for taking out time and to share your great review with us on social platform. We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better everyday. Once again Thank you so much for you feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary service staff and welcome

By

26 February 2015

The Crowne Plaza, Delhi, is a superior hotel with excellent service and extraordinary value. We were very pleased in every way and would be pleased to return to the hotel on our next visit.

Posted by HotelStaff
28 February 2015
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings form the Crowne Plaza Today Okhla, Thank you so much for taking out time and share your precious feedback on social media. Guests feedback are always motivate our associates to perform better and better day by day so that the guest must leave the hotel happy. Once again thank you so much and we will look forward to welcome you back. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

26 February 2015

My first time in Delhi was really great because we started and ended our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The service was excellent; the rooms were comfortable; the restaurant staff and food was great; the spa was a bonus; and the hotel was a reasonable distance from our sight-seeing and the airport. Highly recommended!!

Posted by HotelStaff
27 February 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Thank you so much for taking out time and to share your great review with us on IHG platform. We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better everyday. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less