Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 137 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good hotel in good location for south Delhi

By

December 04, 2014

The hotel is up to internationals standards. The staff were attentive and trying hard. A few small slip ups with messages not passed on etc and car bookings not made. Breakfast is above average for this type of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2014
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback with us on such a great platform, we are delighted to receive the same. We also apologise for the discomfort caused to you during your stay and ensure that the same would not be repeated. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Nupur
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 02, 2014

Staff was very professional and courteous. They quickly became familiar with my routine since I was there for 2 weeks and had things prepared for me as I came down for my morning work out and breakfast. Always had the car ready for my drive to my work location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2014
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Thank you so much for sharing a great feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased, honored and motivated to receive your lovely comments. We have shared the feedback with all the team members and they are equally elated to read the comment. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Nupur
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

December 01, 2014

Extremely poor service. People were simply not bothered in the dining area. No one came to ask for tea/coffee/water. The food was finished and wasn't being refilled for a long time. On requesting for the same we got a rude/ aloof response from most people. Even the serving spoons/ bowls to put the foods/sauces were missing and were not provided even on asking. The sauces were hence dirty due to guests using their personal spoons. No one was there to take care and even the chairs went missing if you went to pick up the food as someone might have picked it. There was enough staff present but they probably were just chatting and shifting responsibility to someone else rather than taking responsibility.

Even the reception was not well managed and took a lot of time at checkin/checkout. Though it was a prepaid booking a bill was provided. In case a person has a long trip and forgets where he has paid in advance one may have ended up paying in double and would have to then later ask for a refund. Definitely something which one doesn’t expect from Crowne plaza.

Though infrastructure was decent, all in all it was a pathetic experience- definitely not worth of a five star hotel. Will always avoid this hotel due to its extremely poor service in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2014
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We would work upon the feedback shared and have taken corrective measures to ensure our guests do not experience the same inconvenience Please feel to reach out to us on director.rooms@cpokhla.com and we will ensure all the services and standards are met . Best Regards Nupur
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 01, 2014

This was my first stay at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi. Had a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2014
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla Thank you so much for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback on this platform. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Nupur
Read More
Read Less