Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 149 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent service

By

January 29, 2015

Good.

But I could not get filter coffee. No body could give me.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk was rude during checkout

By

January 27, 2015

Upon checkout, there was a billing disagreement (I was charged for services that I didn't use on certain days.) While disagreements happen, I did not like how they handled the situation. In essense, it felt like they were rude in how they handled the disagreement.

This lack of communication was likely due to the hotel front desk staffs' lack of English skills. I've never had this problem with other hotels throughout India, so I can only assume that this was a hotel that was a step below the others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Please accept our sincere apologies for the discomfort caused to you during check-out at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. We have shared your feedback with our respective team and the management and necessary steps have been taken to ensure there is no recurrence. Please do give us another chance to ensure you have a perfect stay. We look forward welcoming you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

January 27, 2015

club

i was extremly tired due to long flights and travel from Intl location back to India. and had our business mtg the very next day at Delhi. The hotel and the instant upgrade cheered me up and slept more happier. wish the stay was longer to use all the other amenities of the hotel.

we did tr the breakfast and lunch and were very happy with the options and variety.

special thanks to Mr Nitin Soni.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Thank you so much for taking out time and to share your great review with us on IHG platform. We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our regular guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better everyday. Once again Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to other fellow travelers. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

January 17, 2015

club

Excellent hotel in the price range and in Okhla. Very warm staff, and speedy Check-in and Checkout.

Read More
Read Less