Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

good service and a nice place

By

February 09, 2016

club

nice hotel, friendly staff, clean place and clean rooms.
Nice restaraunt and bar

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 03, 2016

club

Had a good time staying at the CP Okhla. Hotel is great from inside. Nice spacious room with a bigger bed than usual. They can probably reduce their prices for buffet. Too pricey at 1900 Plus taxes per person.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Stadthotel

By

February 02, 2016

Wir haben vom 07.01- 08.01.16 in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang und schneller Checkin. Modernes, sauberes Hotel mit grossen Zimmern. Unser Zimmer hatte die Nr. 9018 und wies neben einem komfortablen großen Doppelbett (Kissen-Menu), eine Schreibecke sowie ein tolles Badezimmer mit großer Dusche aus. Alles tip- top sauber. Club Floor mit einer schönen Club Lounge (Blick über die Dächer von Neu Delhi), Business Center ebenfalls vorhanden. Auch beim Frühstück sehr aufmerksames Personal und riesige Buffetauswahl. Da wir mit einem Fahrer (Rundreise) unterwegs waren, haben wir die Umgebung des Hotels nicht erkundet. Alles in allem ein absolut zu empfehlendes Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

January 29, 2016

club

Thnx alot for the services.. please improve ur Spa treatment quality....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Guest , Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla !! It’s our pleasure to receive such compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better every day. Hope to see you soon at Crwone Plaza Today Okhla !! Regards Shitiz Chawla
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 18, 2016

club

love the hotel , the warmth of staff. service and cleanliness is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar !! We are very delighted to receive your positive review about our hotel. Hope you had a comfortable stay with us. We value your feedback and continue to do our best in terms of services to satisfy our guests. Regards Shitiz Chawla
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home!!!

By

January 18, 2016

My overall experience with Crowne has always been great..the rooms, the food, the breakfast spread, the bar, the service - everything is immaculate. Keep up to your good work!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar!! We are glad to receive such positive comment and acknowledgement from you. Also appreciate the gesture of taking time for us. We value your feedback and will try to improve further in terms of Staff, Service and Product. Once again thank you so much and we will look forward to welcome back you at Crowne Plaza Today Okhla. Warm Regards Shitiz Chawla
Read More
Read Less

Below IHG group standard

By

January 17, 2016

front desk staff not as friendly as expected. room is ok but the toilet is miserable. toilet bowl is dirty and the water flushed out is stink. stain and yellowish marks were found around the corner. not an enjoyable stay overall. spa is another disappointed experience. the masseur is busy with her mobile phone while massage going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar!! Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We would work upon the feedback shared and have taken corrective measures to ensure our guests do not experience the same inconvenience. We thank you that you have taken up the point by which we are getting help in improving ourselves However for your kind knowledge ,our associates are going though various training programs for the betterment of there service behaviour and in future visits you will see the difference in there approach. I hope to see you soon at our hotel to have a different experience. Warm Regards Shitiz Chawla
Read More
Read Less

滞在時の感想

By

January 14, 2016

club

・設備は綺麗でジムなど充実している
・スタッフの対応は総じて良い
・滞在中、何度か鍵が使えなくなる事態が生じた

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from crowne Plaza Today Okhla !! Thank you so much for sharing your great feedback and taking out time to acknowledge our services. Regarding your experience with the room Keys, we will certainty cascade it to the management to serve you better in the future stay. We value your feedback and continue to do our best in terms of services to satisfy our guests. Hope to see you soon at our hotel. Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay At Best Hotel In the World

By

January 13, 2016

This was the best stay at a hotel. Amazing experience.. Must visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar!1 First of all thank you so much for taking out time and share your feedback. We value your observations and continue to do our best in terms of services to satisfy you for upcoming visits. However it is very motivating for us that our guests are also contributing towards the betterment of the Hotel by giving so particular comment. Once again thanks a lot and we will love to have you back in our hotel. Regards Raju Shrestha General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 12, 2016

club

Probably the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. Was comfortable, quiet, upscale, a pleasant surprise as I have never used the upscale hotels in this group. Had all the electrical outlets I needed at the desk and bedside. Nice mini bar with hot tea pot, tea and coffee selections. Bottled water always a plus for traveler health. Deep soaking tub and separate shower. Even a built in clothes line in the bathroom. Staff were unbelievable. So nice and helpful all the time. Bed and pillows were wonderful. Soft and fluffy and plenty of pillows. Love the bright white sheets and duvet. Feels so clean and new. No tossing and turning in this bed. While I don't expect a hotel in another country to be just like home, it doesn't hurt my feelings when it has all the creature comforts. Lots of variety in the breakfast buffet. Indian, continental and Japanese. Pool would have been nice if it was warmer, but it was in the 40's in December.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar!! We are delighted to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better every day. We value your feedback and continue to do our best in terms of services to satisfy our guests. Hope to welcome you back at our hotel. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

コーヒーがおいしかった

By

January 11, 2016

club

コーヒーがどこよりもおいしかった。
レストランは少し暗い。
案内がいまいち。
夜遅くついて早く出発だったので十分堪能できなかった。
食事をもっと食べられるとよかった。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 11, 2016

club

We stayed here on two occasions for short visits in late Dec 2015 and experienced excellent customer service from all the staff, who were very friendly and attentive. The food choices and quality were great - an abundance of variety during the breakfast buffet that will keep you going all day and mouth watering quality for both room service and dining options. The appearance and ambiance of the hotel is also as expected from a hotel in this class.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Sir, Namaskar from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla! I thank you very much for your feedback and I am glad to know that you had a excellent stay with us and very happy with overall service and food quality. I and My Team get motivated to do more after receiving such encouraging appreciation and feedback. Thank you and best regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less