Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

New Delhi Okhla Staying 2 nights

By

July 26, 2016

The price is good. But the CAR arrangement cost is not the same as promised. When I checked the reception said it would be 800 INR, but on Jul 23 morining i was charged 1700 INR.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla !! First of all thank you so much for taking out time and share your feedback. I value your observations and continue to do my best in terms of services and product to satisfy you for upcoming visits. I was concerned to see your disappointment with the level of service provided by our staff. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Once again thanks a lot and I love to have you back in my hotel. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Staff could be more responsive

By

July 21, 2016

club

Nice hotel property but the staff could be nicer and more responsive to my needs. We even asked for our room to be cleaned and it was not.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla ! Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback of your recent stay with us. Kindly accept my heartiest apologies for all the inconvenience caused and please be informed that the necessary corrective action has been initiated. I am thank full to say that the guests like you who cares and would like to see us improve are contributing towards the betterment of the services and products of my hotel and appreciate. Looking forward to your visit at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

静かで快適な部屋

By

July 19, 2016

部屋は素敵でした。
ビジネスで利用しましたが、ネットワークが不安定な時があり
繋がってはいますが、フリーズ気味の遅さになる場合があります。それが改善されればもっと素敵なホテルになるでしょう。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla ! Thank you so much for staying with us and writing your constructive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that you like the room and had a comfortable stay with us. We appreciate your observation about the instability of network connection and we have taken it up with the head of the department to check it once again. It is our Endeavor to deliver the best services to our guests. We are delighted to get your beautiful comment. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Raju Shreshta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The welcome discount/letter/drink

By

July 18, 2016

I like the welcome discounted service/drink/snacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla ! Thank you so much for patronizing Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla and sharing your feedback with us. We are so honored to know that you liked the hotel, the room, amenities and the cleanliness maintained by the hotel. We would like to inform you that the hotel is located conveniently for all types of traveler be it the for business or leisure. The famous tourist attractions such as Lotus Temples, Akshardham, etc, Yamuna Express -Delhi Agra highway are few kms from the hotel for Leisure Travelers . Also, hotel is few kms from other famous places like Nehru Place, Greater Kailash, New Friends Colony, Okhla Phase 1,2,3 for Corporate travelers. Thank you so much for your beautiful comments. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Raju Shreshta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Stayed many times at Crowne Plaza and really enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar From Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you for staying with us and writing your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is our endeavor to give our guest the best experiences and memories. Do give us the opportunity to be at your service once again. Thank you again for your kind appreciation, looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service By All Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Extremely like the Breakfast and also Ambiance Calm

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you so much for staying with us and writing your feedback. It is a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback, thank you so much for your kind appreciation about the breakfast and the ambiance of the hotel. We are delighted to have a great and loyal guest such as your good self. Thank you once again for your feedback, looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location, busy intersection, expensive food

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel is nice and big
They have a nice gym

The food at the hotel is extremely expensive.
For example the buffet was over 3000 rupee (total charges including all taxes and a bottle of water). this is 45 dollars for an average buffet.
The hotel is isolated near a major cross road (busy and noisy) with no restaurant or anything in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi!! Thank you so much for staying with us and writing your constructive feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel and had a comfortable stay with us also your special mention about the gym is indeed very motivating. Your observations about the location is well mentioned as it is located in a industrial area but we would like to inform you that we do have Dominos Pizza in walking distance and we also have the tourist attractions like famous Lotus temple, Akshardham Temple and the shopping opportunities like Alakhnanda, Shopping Mall - Select city Walk and a local market Lajpat Nagar within the vicinity of 5-7 kms from the hotel. With regard to your concern about the food pricing, we would like to inform your that our prices are well matched with the other 5star hotels in Delhi/NCR. Your valuable feedback about the hotel is indeed very heartwarming, thank you so much for your kind appreciation and observations. Looking forward to Welcome you back soon. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great Experience while you are on a business travel. We all know our business travel are much tiring and we need a sound sleep of at least 6 Hrs. They really take care well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi!! Thank you so much for writing your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure to know the satisfaction level of our guests. Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so delighted to know that you really had a comfortable stay and relaxed sleep. We are in a continuous process to make it more better for our guests to have a nice sleep after their tiring day and your feedback has given us a lot of motivation to male it better. Thank you once again for staying, and writing to us. We will be looking forward to welcome you once again. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not at all good experience

By

June 23, 2016

club

This was my first and may be last visit to Crowne plaza.

I am not going into details here. All the necessary information was given in survey.

For a betterment of hotel and its future, i hope management will take a sincere effort to look into the process gaps and take corrective actions.

In todays world, its very hard to get customers loyalty. You get one or two chance to get it. In crowne plaza case, i think they missed it completely.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay with us. We also apologize for the service you received that did not live up to your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with excellent location and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was a great experience. Stayed with family and the kids enjoyed the food and the ambience. Will come back again when possible

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you for writing your feedback on the social platform. We are delighted to know that you and your family liked the hotel and had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your feedback once again. We will look forward to welcome you again soon. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

MOCKTAIL

By

June 18, 2016

チェックイン時にいただいた20�のバウチャーがお酒にも適用されるものと勘違いし、バーで食事をとってしまいました。MOCKTAILにしか適用されないバウチャーでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you for staying with us and writing us. We are pleased to have you in our hotel. With regard to the vouchers you have mentioned, we would like to reconfirm you that yes those voucher are only valid for the Mocktails. Thank you once again for writing us. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 18, 2016

I had a very good experience staying at Crown Plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you so much for taking out your time to writing us. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel and had a comfortable stay with us. I would like to take the opportunity to have you in our hotel once again and meet you personally in your future visit.Kindly write me at raju.shrestha@ihg.com whenever you will plan your visit next. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less