Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 171 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

A great stay aftyer a long flight

By

20 March 2015

It was a good start of our visit to India by having a very easy check in and additional information regarding the facilities of the hotel. The room was in excellent condition and all in operating condition.
The dining room staff was very accommodating and very responsive to our needs. The quality of the food was excellent and very timely.
All in all everywhere we turned we were met by a very professional staff. We were very impressed and very thankful for the help.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 March 2015
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings form the Crowne Plaza Today Okhla, Thank you so much for taking out time and share your precious feedback on social media. Guests feedback are always motivate our associates to perform better and better day by day so that the guest must leave the hotel happy. Once again thank you so much and we will look forward to welcome you back. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and secure

By

18 March 2015

club

Lot of safety priorities.
Make one feel like staying at home.
Good communication from service staff.
Good local food serve reminding one stay in Delhi.
Great introduction to Indian cuisine and cultures.

Posted by HotelStaff
19 March 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi, First of all please accept my heartiest thank you to taking out time and comment on the social platform. We are happy to have such good and motivational feedback and at the same time the use full advice that you have shared. Your feedback has been shared among all the respective Head of Departments and also we assure you to have much better experience in your next visit. Once again thank you so much to recommend our Hotel to the fellow travelers and we will look forward to welcome you back. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

快適なラウンジ

By

12 March 2015

9階にあるラウンジはシックなインテリアで統一されており、激務に疲れた心と体を休めてくれる飲み物と軽食が用意されている。日本語の新聞や雑誌がないのが、不満だが、喧騒とした外部とは遮断されたゆったりと過ごせる空間があるのはありがたい。

Posted by HotelStaff
14 March 2015
Dear Mr. Osaka, Greetings form the Crowne Plaza Today Okhla, Thank you so much for taking out time and to share your great review with us on social platform. We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better everyday. With regards to the Feedback regarding newspaper , we will definetly share that with higher management and make sure it can be taken care in your next visit. Once again Thank you so much for you feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel

By

03 March 2015

Bel hotel, tres accueillant et bien equipe.
Buffets abondants et varies.
Literie excellente.
Personnel attentif et reactif.
Bom sejour dans cet etablissement.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 March 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings form the Crowne Plaza Today Okhla, Thank you so much for taking out time and to share your great review with us on social platform. We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better everyday. Once again Thank you so much for you feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thanks & Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less