Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla

Hotel Front Desk: 91-11-46462000

Hotel Fax: 91-11-41012525

Hotel Email: reservations@cpokhla.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Take the flyover to City (T3 Intersection) and continue on the same till exit to Vasant Vihar.Straight on this road(Outer ring road) till Nehru Place flyover. Take right after Kalka Mandir towards Okhla. Hotel is on your left at the third traffic light

Train
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East

- From railway station take the Mathura road route, follow the same till Okhla flyover ,turn left towards Nehru place and underneath the flyover turn left agin towards Okhla Industrial area. Hotel is situated on the left of the third traffic light

Subway

Govind Puri Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- The hotel is walking distance from the Subway Station, straight down the road. You can see the hotel from the station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 184 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

One of my favorite hotels!

By

27. April 2015

I stay at a lot of hotels around the world, and the Crowne Plaza Okhla is one of my favorites - I usually stay at this hotel 4-5 times each year. The rooms are as comfortable as any InterContinental, and their breakfasts are truly remarkable. I give this hotel an A+!

Read More
Read Less

not clean rooms

By

27. April 2015

Rooms are not clean
the hotel give us a smoking room
swimming pool not clean
limited verities for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Worst Club Lounge and night sleep ever

By

24. April 2015

platinumelite

Having read many great reviews I decided to book a two night stay at the Crowne Plaza Okhla.

Prior to our stay I tried to email the reservation department but without much success. They or did not reply or misunderstood my email.

When arrived at the hotel we checked in and got a one category upgrade to a Club room. It is basically the same room just with Club amenities.

The room was large but was not put ready for three people. There were only two towels and the extra bed was already in the room. There were no Platinum welcome note nor was there any fruit in the room.

After midnight we had to move rooms due to a very strong odor of Paint which caught on our lungs. The outside noise in our room was immense and honking sounds prevented us to sleep.

When the Front Desk finally took the phone they send someone 15 minutes later to another room on the same floor.

Wifi is one of the worst ever seen with extreme low speeds.

The Club Lounge and staff over there was our biggest disappointment. The poorest staff service and no choice at all. Very basic and not cozy at all. During the afternoon cocktail hour there were some warm soda cans on the buffet. A microwave and two hot plates with Indian spicy food. There was a choice of wine after we asked the staff member who was watching movies on his computer.

We would not return nor recommend this hotel to anyone especially Platinum members.

Posted by HotelStaff
27. April 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day!! Please accept our heartiest apologies for the service lapse during you stay. We definitely want to serve you again and we appreciate if you could give us one more chance to prove our self. Our focused associates will be more then happy to serve you again in a better way . Once again thank you so much for taking out time from your busy schedule and comment on social platform , we will look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Today, Okhla. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less

confortable, personnel aimable mais bruit du traffic

By

21. April 2015

Les seuls soucis sont:
- le bruit du trafic permanent car les indiens klaxonnent beaucoup
- l'eau de la salle de bain n'est pas très propre
- Internet un peu lent

Sinon la chambre est confortable, le personnel très aimable.

Posted by HotelStaff
23. April 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Crowne plaza Today , Okhla! Thank you for your efforts of commenting about us on social platform and please accept my sincere apology regarding the inconvenience you faced during the stay. We have shared your feedback with the concern department and will for sure take care of the room allotment in upcoming visit. Once again thank you and we will look forward to welcome you back soon at Crowne plaza Today, Okhla. Regards Anju
Read More
Read Less