Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Location, busy intersection, expensive food

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel is nice and big
They have a nice gym

The food at the hotel is extremely expensive.
For example the buffet was over 3000 rupee (total charges including all taxes and a bottle of water). this is 45 dollars for an average buffet.
The hotel is isolated near a major cross road (busy and noisy) with no restaurant or anything in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great Experience while you are on a business travel. We all know our business travel are much tiring and we need a sound sleep of at least 6 Hrs. They really take care well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi!! Thank you so much for writing your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure to know the satisfaction level of our guests. Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so delighted to know that you really had a comfortable stay and relaxed sleep. We are in a continuous process to make it more better for our guests to have a nice sleep after their tiring day and your feedback has given us a lot of motivation to male it better. Thank you once again for staying, and writing to us. We will be looking forward to welcome you once again. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not at all good experience

By

June 23, 2016

club

This was my first and may be last visit to Crowne plaza.

I am not going into details here. All the necessary information was given in survey.

For a betterment of hotel and its future, i hope management will take a sincere effort to look into the process gaps and take corrective actions.

In todays world, its very hard to get customers loyalty. You get one or two chance to get it. In crowne plaza case, i think they missed it completely.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay with us. We also apologize for the service you received that did not live up to your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with excellent location and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was a great experience. Stayed with family and the kids enjoyed the food and the ambience. Will come back again when possible

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you for writing your feedback on the social platform. We are delighted to know that you and your family liked the hotel and had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your feedback once again. We will look forward to welcome you again soon. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

MOCKTAIL

By

June 18, 2016

チェックイン時にいただいた20�のバウチャーがお酒にも適用されるものと勘違いし、バーで食事をとってしまいました。MOCKTAILにしか適用されないバウチャーでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you for staying with us and writing us. We are pleased to have you in our hotel. With regard to the vouchers you have mentioned, we would like to reconfirm you that yes those voucher are only valid for the Mocktails. Thank you once again for writing us. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 18, 2016

I had a very good experience staying at Crown Plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you so much for taking out your time to writing us. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel and had a comfortable stay with us. I would like to take the opportunity to have you in our hotel once again and meet you personally in your future visit.Kindly write me at raju.shrestha@ihg.com whenever you will plan your visit next. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 18, 2016

After a hard day it is lovely to come back to some comforts.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you for writing your feedback on the social platform. We are delighted to know that you liked the hotel and had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your feedback once again. We will look forward to welcome you again soon. Warm Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

June 16, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my six days here. Nice choice for breakfast and the breakfast staff were professional and attentive but also really engaging and friendly. The Italian/Chinese restaurant has such a lovely ambience, and a great menu. The food was fresh and delicious. I would stay at this hotel again. Value for money. I really enjoyed the gym and pool facilities - very relaxing and unintimdating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi ! Thank you for taking out your valuable time and writing us your lovely feedback. It is a great pleasure to receive such a motivating comment from our guest such as your good self. I am honored to know that you have enjoyed your stay, your special mentions about all the area like our restaurants, pool, gym, your each observation about the services and the team members is so motivating and heartwarming. Thank you so much once again for your kind words. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again . Warm Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

快適

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

清潔でとても快適に過ごすことができました。
また、機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。
近くに店が無いことが残念です。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla !! Thank you so much for taking out your valuable time for your feedback. It is indeed very heartwarming to know that you liked the hotel and had a comfortable stay with us. It gives us an immense pleasure when our guest mentions that they want to come again and give us a chance to be at their service once again. Also we would like to inform you that we do have shopping opportunities within the vicinity of 5-7 kms i.e Alakhnanda, Shopping Mall - Select city Walk and a local market Lajpat Nagar from our hotel. We really appreciate that you liked the hotel, so kindly give us an opportunity to arrange your outings whenever you are coming again.. Thank you so much for your kind review, hope to welcome you soon. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay at the Crowne Plaza Okhla

By

June 03, 2016

club

This was my first stay at the Okhla crowne plaza though I used to be a regular at the erstwhile crowne plazae at NFC which is now called the Surya.. I am a frequent traveller to most cities on business and pleasure. Being quite fastidious it is very rarely that a hotel manages to surprise me and exceed my expectations. Staying at the crowne okhla was one such experience where everything from check in to the internet and the bed and the bathroom facilities and not to mention the aircon all worked perfectly. I was also pleasantly taken aback by the delightful buffet spread laid out for the breakfast which had variety of quality choices. For me the mark of a good hotel is where everything is taken care of seamlessly in the background without requests from your side nor from their side. Crowne plaza was one such hotel and I look forward to staying there again and hope the Crowne plaza in other cities provide the same VFM

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar !! Thank you so much for writing your constructive feedback to us. It is a proud feeling for all of us as Crowne Plaza Team to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest about our services and product, it shows the loyalty of the guest such as your good self . it gives us and our team an immense motivation to perform better every day. Your feedback is a true testament of our daily efforts. We would be grateful to have you here once again , Kindly write me at raju.shrestha@ihg.com about your next visit , I would like to take the opportunity to meet you personally. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

Good short comfortable stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Very nicely managed property with very polite and helpful staff. My stay was very pleasant except very small issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla New Delhi !! Thank you so much for staying with us and taking out your valuable time to write us. We are delighted to know that you liked the hotel and the team members here. It is a pleasure to receive your kind words, it motivates us and our team member to perform better every day. As you have mentioned about the small issues, I request you to kindly write back to me at raju.shrestha@ihg.com and let us know about these issues, we would like to take them up in a way to improve ourselves. Your every feedback is important for us, as this is how we can improve further and to have consistency in the flawless services and spectacular service delivery. Thank you once again for writing back to us, we hope to see you soon again. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manger
Read More
Read Less

餐饮不错,睡眠有保障。

By

May 27, 2016

club

早、晚餐丰富,有很多地道的印度料理。
枕头舒适。
遇到几次停电,不过马上恢复了。
有线电视反应有点儿慢,要等很久才刷新出频道。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear Guest , Namashkar!! Thank you for your constructive feedback on the social platform I am thank full to you for the efforts of taking out time for us. Thank you for your kind appreciation about the food and the pillow hope you had a comfortable stay with us . I would also like to extend my sincere apologize for the technique issues you have faced during your stay. Hope to see you soon at Crowne Plaza Today Okhla. Regards Raju Shretsha General Manager
Read More
Read Less