Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice lovely and friendly

By

April 21, 2016

club

it was a lovely stay the staff were great and very nice and helpful.
the room was great and the bed was comfortable the breakfast needs to have more variety in food for breakfast but the service was great and the waiter mohamad salman was always sharp as everyone there but he was around all the time in the restaurant.
loved my stay and i d do it again if i were there again

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar !! We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better every day. Your feedback is a true testament of our daily efforts and we look forward welcoming you back soon. Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

値段に対して質の改善を希望

By

April 20, 2016

club

トイレの悪臭があり残念。また、アメニティも今一つであった。ホテル施設の古さを感じるようになり改善がしてほしい。
レストランの料理もやや充実さに欠ける。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar !! Thank you for the valuable feedback , kindly accept my heartiest apologies for all the inconvenience you had during the stay. Also i appreciate the gesture of taking out few moments out of your busy schedule to comment on us. I am thank full to say that the guests like you are also contributing towards the betterment of the services and products of my hotel. I will definitely looking forward to meet you in person in your upcoming visit. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Stay !!

By

April 19, 2016

club

Awesome and will visit again if in that area. Nice Hotel, Nice Stay, Nice Room, Nice Bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar !! We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better every day. Your feedback is a true testament of our daily efforts and we look forward welcoming you back soon. Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

3 day business stay

By

April 19, 2016

club

1. The food was very spicy and oily inspite of requesting for non spicy and non oily food.
2. The water in the bathroom was smelly and one felt "unfresh" after taking a bath.
3. The AC in the Gym is not effective

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar !! Thank you for the valuable feedback , kindly accept my heartiest apologies for all the inconvenience you had during the stay. Also i appreciate the gesture of taking out few moments out of your busy schedule to comment on us. I am thank full to say that the guests like you are also contributing towards the betterment of the services and products of my hotel. I will definitely looking forward to meet you in person in your upcoming visit. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Really 5 Star Experience

By

April 18, 2016

The entire experience right from checkin to checkout was quite painful and humiliating. I used to stay here quite often during my previous trips, but looks like the quality has completely degraded of late.

The checkin process roughly took about half an hour with the staff totally unaware of the booking process from the website. The lady assisting was just super rude in language and was making weird gestures when I was trying to clarify the time taken.

About a day into my stay, my colleague who was staying along had a cut on his hand due to a malfunctioning table in the room. He was using desk provided when all of a sudden the glass top was about to fall on his hand and he held it causing a cut.

When we reached out to the housekeeping for band aid mentioning the situation, they said they will ask concierge to help. The concierge called back saying the hotel doesn't have any first aid at all. How can a property this big not have any first aid? Or where they just trying to make some quick bucks. They then said that the nearest pharmacy is 1.5kms away. Is this even possible that a pharmacy is 1.5km away? They demanded 200Rs as taxi fare and then band aid costs. We were really left with no option but to get looted that evening. The next day we realised the pharmacy was less than 100 mts from the hotel.

TL;DR: 5 star property only for namesake. Below par service standards and amenities are all worn out. Many more places available for better pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Adjustment to my reservation

By

April 18, 2016

As you can see I had made reservation for two nights. Due to airline fight changes I requested to make it a one night stay & they where not able to accommodate my request. As you can see I checked out after one night stay but point where taken for two nights from my account.

For a perfered member this should have been no problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar !! Thank you for the valuable feedback , kindly accept my heartiest apologies for all the inconvenience you had during the stay. Also i appreciate the gesture of taking out few moments out of your busy schedule to comment on us. I am thank full to say that the guests like you are also contributing towards the betterment of the services and products of my hotel. I will definitely looking forward to meet you in person in your upcoming visit. Best Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

おいしい食事のレストラン

By

April 13, 2016

club

中華料理のおいしいレストランあり。 朝食もおいしい。
ビジネスの環境の中にあり、遣いやすいホテル。
フロントに日本語のできるインド人女性がおり、非常に気さくな雰囲気となっている。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar !! We are extremely happy to receive such a great compliment and acknowledgement from our guest as it gives us and our team an immense proud and motivation to perform better every day. Your feedback is a true testament of our daily efforts and we look forward welcoming you back soon. Regards Raju Shrestha
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

April 11, 2016

club

However check food quality . I feel sick eating at their tea room coffee counter

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla !! Thank you for your positive feedback on this prestigious. I am glad to here that you like my hotel services . Kindly share complete details with me regarding issues about the food at coffee shop for the further improvement . Kindly let us know if you need any of my assistance for your next visit . Hope to again welcome you back soon. Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problem always travel with you when ever i am in Crown Plaza Okhla

By

April 11, 2016

it was my fourth or fifth stay but as i said earlier problem always travel with me when the question comes to stay in Crown Plaza Okhla and every time i have been promised to take care next visit ..........

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla !! Thank you for your positive feedback. Your comments regarding the hotel services have taken seriously and i will assure you for the better services in the future visit. Kindly let us know if you need any of my assistance for your next visit . Hope to again welcome you back soon. Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, really friendly staff

By

April 10, 2016

club

very friendly and attentive staff.
Lovely atmosphere and very clean and well maintained hotel.
Good choice of food available.
Reliable internet service.
Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today Okhla !! Thank you for your positive and highly motivating feedback. I am glad to here that you like my hotel services and recommending to your fellow travelers. Kindly let us know if you need any of my assistance for your next visit . Hope to again welcome you back soon. Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

April 07, 2016

club

Good hotel. Nice stuff and great variety of food to choose in the buffet.
Swimming pool is looking on the sunny side of the hotel, and you can sun base anytime of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar!! I am glad to know that the guests are leaving my hotel with memorable experience and wants to come back again to stay with us. I also appreciate the gesture of taking out time for sharing the feedback with us. I have shared the same with the staff to motivate them on your next visit i would love to meet you in person . Hope to see you soon at Crowne Plaza Today. Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

デリーで最高のホテル

By

April 05, 2016

インドに訪問する際は必ず宿泊します。
スタッフの対応、料理の質、部屋の清潔度、全てが満点でした。
また、インドでお風呂に入れるのもかなりの魅力です。
一人、日本食を完璧に作ることの出来るシェフが居るため最高の食事でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar!! I am glad to know that the guests are leaving my hotel with memorable experience and wants to come back again to stay with us. I also appreciate the gesture of taking out time for sharing the feedback with us. I have shared the same with the staff to motivate them . on your next visit i would love to meet you in person . Hope to see you soon at Crowne Plaza Today. Regards Raju Shrestha General Manager
Read More
Read Less