Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2362 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1293
  • 4 Stars
    524
  • 3 Stars
    252
  • 2 Stars
    157
  • 1 Stars
    136

Great Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Excellent location, easy access, great staff, clean room and comfortable beds. Can't complain about anything.

Read More
Read Less

Daily cleaning

By

July 21, 2016

Room 1623. There was a blue cotton swab laying on the floor by the entrance door when I first entered my room and it was still staying there 3 days later when I was leaving to check out. No one picked it up.
I also had a huge moth in my room that I had to chase down and kill it on my second night of staying.
please pay a little more attention to daily cleaning of your guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and rooms

By

July 21, 2016

club

Excellent location with access to 3 subway lines. The rooms are big and spacious for midtown Manhattan standards. The staff is friendly and the gym is great!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the heart of Times Square

By

July 20, 2016

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It has a good location at Broadway and 49th Street which is near the Broadway shows (recommendation: see On Your Feet). The check in and check out experience was good as was the bar and the restaurant. I had pleasant service at the bar and restaurant. The breakfast buffet was plentiful. The hotel is within walking distance of Radio City Music Hall where I enjoyed seeing the Rockettes. It was also near Lincoln Center where I saw a wonderful concert of chamber music. My room had a comfortable bed and a good chair and lighting for reading. Overall an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Totally useless internet

By

July 20, 2016

If you need internet for business purposes do not stay at this hotel as its absolutely useless.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in experience

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Check-in experience was excellent and the person attending to us was one of the most pleasant and helpful person I have ever encountered at ANY hotel. The room, for New York City, was very large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

I have no complaints about anything, I have been staying there 4 times this year, and it keeps getting better.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for the Location in the Heart of Times Square

By

July 20, 2016

Was able to check in early because our room was available. The front desk staff was fantastic. As an IHG Platinum Member, I was provided with peaks that made that stay even better. The room was clean and appropriate. It could use some updating though. The room did feel like it had a slope so while in bed, I felt that the head of the bed was lower that the foot of the bed. Could have been because we were on the 36th floor. The best part of the hotel was the LOCATION! I have traveled to NYC many times and hate Times Square but you have easy access to all of the attractions when you stay here. The 1 subway station is one block away. The N, Q, R subways are a block away too. You can also walk to 42nd street and jump on every subway since that is a hub for all the trains. The breakfast buffet was a great way to start off the day. Would recommend if you get it at the discounted Platinum rate. The gym was pretty busy before dinner as are most gyms. Overall, this hotel is one of my top two hotels in NYC. Highly recommended for families and first timers to NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Visit

By

July 20, 2016

We have stayed on numerous occasions and can't say enough about this great property. From the location (right in the middle of everything) to the great staff. We feel safe and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A Great hotel in Times Square

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

A great hotel in Times Square at a decent price. Near everything. Hotel had everything you need, pool, workout room, restaurant, bar, etc.... Recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location.....Great Staff

By

July 19, 2016

We started staying here 2 years ago. Our rooms have been very comfortable. The staff polite and accommodating. Our waiter at breakfast was great. Thank you Gabriel. We come to see a Broadway show. Love the location....in the center of everything. We love the breakfast. We eat late so we can enjoy dining at one of the wonderful restaurants in the area. We look forward to staying here again in 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was exceptional

By

July 18, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful. It made the stay much more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less