Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 902 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    71

Hidden Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Hard to find this place even knowing where it is. Clustered in a group of buildings; poor signage. Great room; had some difficulty with billing. Staff were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Bob78901, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with our hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our team provided great service. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

could not fully enjoy the water falls

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

no balcony
windows do not open
could not hear the water falls

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Jeddah, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. Please accept my sincerest apology for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay. Unfortunately not all of our fallsview rooms offer balconies. Your feedback is valued as it allows our team to improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Celebrate 50 Years of Marriage

By

June 22, 2016

My wife and I traveled to the Niagara Area to celebrate our 50 Years Gold Anniversary. Our son and our daughter-in-law frequent the Niagara Falls-Fallsview Hotels and purchased 3 nights accommodation for us. We usually do not venture out much but we were absolutely excited once we arrived at the hotel. The staff welcomed us and appeared genuinely excited for this major accomplishment in our lives. They liked that we had chosen them to spend our time with as we located the exact spot by the falls in which I proposed over 50 years ago. Obviously the Clifton Hill area provides a lot of attractions and entertainment, but our hotel felt like home during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Silver Haired Fox , Congratulations on your Wedding Anniversary! Thank you for choosing our hotel for such a momentous occasion. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful time while staying with us and were able to find your exact spot of where you proposed. Such a wonderful memory! We hope to welcome you back soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Another great vacation at the Crowne Plaza

By

June 17, 2016

My wife and I have been going to this hotel for almost 37 years. This is one of the most historical hotels in Canada just as the Willard is an historical hotel in Washington, D.C. In my mind it will always be the General Brock Hotel. The former King and Queen of England met with the students here back in 1939. Princess Elizabeth and Princess Margaret stayed here on separate occasions. Great movies were made here. This team works exceptionally hard to make each guest's stay an enjoyable experience. The hotel complex has a great water complex and an excellent dining room. We consider the restaurant to be the top restaurant in Niagara Falls. We recommend the buffet breakfast and dinner (lunch attracts the tour bus groups). The wait staff is great so if you need something, speak to them (Lorianne and Zlatko in the morning and Lindsey at night). They have great recommendations. We have our own special room that we love and our own agenda that includes Niagara-on-the Lake and the Shaw Festival (we also recommend them highly). It was our 42nd wedding anniversary and everyone congratulated us. Many of the staff members checked on us and inquired if we needed anything. The maids are always friendly and helpful. We feel special here. For those of you who need to use a computer, two are available for guests in the business center and worked extremely well. Our annual Crowne Plaza trip works well for us! All of our friends want to replicate it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear MikeKEC, Dear Mike K, Welcome back and thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! Congratulations on your 42nd Wedding Anniversary and thank you for choosing us for such a momentous occasion! We are truly delighted that you had an excellent stay and we are very grateful that you are a most loyal Spire guest and that you choose our location year after year. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

June 14, 2016

club

I took my daughter to Niagara for a two day, one night quick get away to get caught up. The Crowne Plaza was a great hotel to use as our home base! The room was cozy, clean and comfortable; it was close to lots of attractions; great package deal to the water park and best of all, staff that were courteous and helpful.
We'll be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Mom_14, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us. We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Not sure I would return, considering my expereince

By

June 14, 2016

club

Just wanted a nice quiet, relaxing getaway with my husband. Instead we got problem after problem. You would think with all the issues the service would have made up for it, but sadly it did not.

We love Niagara Falls, but not sure that we would return to this hotel to stay although the building seemed quite nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Lilz_08, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please accept my sincerest apology for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Christmas/Anniversary Trip

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

the Hotel was MOST wonderful, clean, staff was EXTREMELY courteous and helpful

Read More
Read Less

brian

By

June 11, 2016

this was a really great place to stay. The view is spectacular

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear cem55, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us especially the view! I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but small rooms in old part of hotel

By

June 10, 2016

Great stay; nice view from the 11th floor, but that's the older part of the hotel and it shows its age. But it's got that historical charm too!

Read More
Read Less

location is everything

By

June 08, 2016

Great location!! Great view, i wish my wife had been traveling with me, she would have loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear RCCJR, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold guest. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially enjoyed our location. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location!

By

June 08, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every year for our fall Stay-cation, this year we couldn't go for a real vacation so we went to Niagara for a quick get away. This hotel never disappoints, the location is ideal, and they offer 'quiet floors'. Love this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear LiasisWS, Thank you for returning to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are delighted to welcome back our returning guests and are happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We look forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

incredible view

By

June 08, 2016

I came there to propose to my now fiance and the atmosphere could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less