Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a short getaway No complaints. Service was good and hotel was nice. Offered kids eat free but only if under 12. Should state that when you order a package. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced The hotel was way over priced, when we booked online we expected to pay the $200 and some change. When we went to register they said no, it actually holds a deposit. When we got our total it was DOUBLE what we had originally intended on paying. They added parking, a deposit again for some reason we cant understand. The room was SUPER tiny, not enough room for two adults and two children. The only good thing about this hotel is that if your headed to the water park its location is a quick elevator ride. When we first checked in on Friday afternoon the front counter people were rude, and looked at us like we were idiots. The next morning the gal at the check out was awesome! Quick, super friendly and even looked into a comment we had mentioned before we checked out. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you are needing somewhere to sleep after a busy day out. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel! I was looking for a quiet place to go for some R & R because I had been working so hard and after looking on line for warm places to go, I saw an ad for the Crowne Plaza pop up with these amazing views of Niagara Falls. Remembering that my parents had spent their honeymoon there when it was the Brock Hotel, I did more investigating and saw they have a fabulous restaurant, nearby Spa in the Sheraton, and beautiful rooms with great views. Not once did I regret my trip. Operator Stephanie and front desk rep Kasia were extremely helpful. My room (although small, but very nice) had floor-to-ceiling windows and a breathtaking view. I dined at the Rainbow Room twice and hostess Dream and my waiter, Stephen, were extremely attentive and the food was exceptionally delicious. I went to the Spa at the Sheration and had a soothing facial by Elizabeth. The entire staff of the hotel was great and the manager and I chatted about the hotel's history. The pool is nice and there is a lot of equipment in the exercise room. Best of all, I had a comfortable, quiet room and I was able to sleep late and relax. I did not go to the casinos, I'm not a gambler, but I enjoyed long walks and shopping. Thank you Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls! March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Staff are always helpful, food in all restaurants is excellent. Location is perfect for all amenities. Have recommended to friends and relatives. March 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Improvement needed We booked a weekend with our two children, complete with Water Park passes. Check in was slow at best, neither key worked, causing us to return to the front desk to obtain working keys. Getting to our floor was confusing - no one told us we had to change elevators on the 9th floor. How would we know that?? When we clarified how to get to the 11th floor, we were treated like we should've known, there was no apology. Bathrooms are dated. We arrived back to the hotel around 9:30pm after dinner and couldn't get into our room due to a locking mechanism error. Thank God for the technician who finally got us in because nobody else seemed to care. We sat out in the hallway for an hour! The Manager on duty (perhaps this was his title) came up to our floor to check on things, and when he arrived and saw the technician working on the lock, he turned on his heel and left. No apology given, no suggestion that we take our two young children to the dining room to relax while we wait. Instead, we sat in the hallway for an hour waiting for it to be fixed. Then once we got in, the technician had to work on the lock in our room for another 20+ minutes, interfering with our children's ability to get to bed at a decent hour. No concession was offered by management. At our request, we had someone call to speak to us about the issue, and again, she did not offer anything to make us feel more comfortable. When questioned what did they plan on doing to make it up to us, she fired it back at us, asking for suggestions. REALLY?? We were eventually offered breakfast the next morning, but not before we were made to feel as though we were free-loading. The stay at your hotel, if it weren't for the Water park, would've been a 0 all around. And the Water Park isn't even your responsibility! Tell your staff to get their attitudes back on street level. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Location - Winner Price - Winner Services - Winner Parking - Needs attention as it's shared with Casino Overall Winner, Must stay in Summer though February 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make or break the experience ... There's a premium for "Fallsview" rooms. However it would best be described as a "Partial Fallsview". When I went down to ask the young woman at the front desk about the room. She proceeded to tell me that the rate that I got for the room was good and that it would be $100 more if I booked that night. Then her final comment was "Well what would you like me to do about it?" That's a nice take it leave it attitude that I would expect from a lower end hotel but not a Crowne Plaza. I have had a much better experience at the Holiday Inn Expresses. At least the staff pretend that they appreciate my business. The icing on the cake has to be a message that I left for the General Manager Joseph, at his bidding on the Priority Club letter left in my room. I've been home for 7 days and not even a call to discuss. Plenty of other hotels in the Niagara region, take some time and do more research. This Crowne Plaza does not live up to its branding. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value We had a good stay and the location for access to Niagara downtown and water park is excellent. Staff was very helpful. Rooms are small, but to be expected with age of hotel. Only issue was the complementary bottles of wine had been opened? Refilled? Also, I don't recommend staying on the 9th floor as the guests transitioning to the elevators for the 11th and higher floors can be loud. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2013 January 22nd The property is in a great location, very excessable and easy to find. The Resturant on the tenth floor has an awesome view of the Falls; the menue items are well thought out as is the wine list. Great food presentation and balance of flavours - WOW! It was a very pleasant stay and the Restuaant is a must visit - to die for - Kodos to the chef and kitchen staff. I will return just to try a few other items on the menu - for sure. Al January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and Atmosphere My wife and I had a rare day off so we chose to make the most of it. We chose the Crowne at Niagara because of the location. We had no idea Marilyn Monroe had stayed in the hotel while making the movie " Niagara". My wife was enthralled by that! There was so much history in the hotel and it felt like the charm from a hotel of that time period. The front help and cleaning staff were really great but the Carl the doorman was AWESOME! We almost live in hotels and we would love to go back! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at the Niagara Crowne Plaza Our family go to Niagara Fallsview every winter between Christmas and New Years and we always stay at the Crowne Plaza and are never disappointed. It's a great value and staff always go out of their way to make you comfortable. We really enjoyed breakfast and especially dinner at the Rainbow Room. Thanks for a wonderful weekend in Niagara! January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looked great, very bad smell I'm afraid I will not be staying at the Crowne Plaza again. There was a bad smell, probably coming form the washroom that pervaded the room. I was with 3 kids and the smell bothered us all. Since we had unpacked and didn't spend much time in the room we didn't bother to ask for another room. Our neighbours had the same complaint. The smell was both uncomfortable and worrisome. It needs to be dealt with. I believe my room was #630. In addition the woman at the front desk asked if I would like to sign up for some priority hotel program. It would mean that we would get free internet in our room. I said "yes" to signing up but we did not get the free internet. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We only stayed here for one night during our visit to Niagara. Checkin was a breeze and they upgraded us to a higher floor with a view of the falls. The hotel staff was very nice and even surprised us with a bottle of complimentary wine. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was just a little small. It is in a great location. We also had dinner upstairs in the Rainbow Room and it was fabulous! January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY TRIP It was our first trip to Niagara Falls for our family and we did enjoyed our time . We took the waterpark package deal with the Crowne Plaza Hotel. We had a great time during our stay. We will be back for sure next summer. Kind regards Fillion family January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Day Getaway My wife and I treated our son and daughter in law to a two day stay in the Falls. We had a fabulous time and our stay was made most pleasant by the great customer service and amenities offered by the Crowne Plaza January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience ! We had a very nice stay at the Crown, it was very clean and classy. Jeremy the manager personally made the difference by making sure we were happy and satisfied. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family get away The people at reception were first class! As a Priority Club Platinum member we received a nice bottle of wine for staying there. The hotel itself has been renovated an has a great atmosphere. The Water park was amazing for the kids and the people working at the park were very helpful. January 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money Small rooms, no hot water for a shower, aweful room service. the only thing good about this hotel is the view. and for a good view you have to be on the 11th floor. not planning to return again. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View from the window! We really enjoyed the scenery from the window! Staff was excelent too! January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by manager was awesome we loved it so much we are going back in a few weeks January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Crowne We have stayed at this Crowne Plaza several times over the past few years. The stays have been a couples retreat for my husband and I, or with the kids and grandparents. All trips have been wonderful. It is in a great location, close to something for everyone with the bonus of beautiful views from our room. We have dined at the Rainbow restaurant several times. Absolutely fantastic. We have also done the waterpark package, another great experience. I have found cheaper packages for Niagra Falls, but the savings is not nearly enough to draw us away from staying at the Crowne. Love, love, love it there! January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I have been travelling a lot and have been staying at IHG properties. This is the only property that recognizes my status as a platinum member. The GM have sent a bottle of wine in my room upon my arrival and I'm hoping that all other properties would also recognize the business that we have given them. Doesn't have to be a bottle of wine all the time. But anything that would make you feel appreciated. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This is our 2nd time (Jan. 2012 and Dec. 2012) staying at the Crowne Plaza in Niagara Falls - both times have been during the winter break. Our entire family had an amazing time. In our package we received tickets to the Danny ZZZZ show each time and it is a MUST see. The staff are great. The hotel is conveniently located near the water park and within walking distance to multiple restaurants. I would recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ambience Loved our stay at this hotel, nice atmosphere, great view of the falls and short taxi to the casino December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family getaway - great time! The Crowne Plaza is a beautiful hotel. Our room was very small but cozy; a bit small for the four of us though. The physical location of the hotel (right around the corner from Clifton Hill) is ideal as everything is within walking distance. The fact that it is attached to the Fallsview Waterpark was also one of the reasons we chose it. We had an absolute blast at the waterpark. The one thing I was not thrilled with was the buffet breakfast. The scrambled eggs were gross. The price was outrageous. Next time we stay there (and we will) we will grab breakfast at Tim Hortons around the corner! All in all, we had a fantastic time and will remember the fun we had always. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Mary M. Ajax ON December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to be right by The Falls We did enjoy our stay overall and we had a decent view of The Falls from our room, but the room was quite tiny and the walls between rooms are VERY thin. Could hear every word said by the guests in the next room on both sides! Don't expect to get much sleep if you have noisy "neighbours". December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I'm a very picky traveler having been in the hotel business for 25 years- second visit to this hotel in the last few months- romantic getaway with my husband and back again with the family. Very clean , comfortable and a great staff. Highly recommended ! Did not use amenities. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have asked for better! We had an amazing stay at this location. The staff was more than willing to cater to our needs. Thanks again. November 29, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible bed and broken shower Very uncomfortable beds and very small rooms... would not go back November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Impressions and experience Upon entering the hotel the very first thing you notice is the stunning chandeleirs hanging in the atrium. I love all of the old style of furniture. We started off on a bad foot, the bathroom had to be serviced by housekeeping twice within the first hour of our arrival. We received our mini Put coupon And tokens for the arcade for the children. Then a little later the housekeeping lady came back and offered us a lovely bottle of white wine. That was unexpected and very nice. Low and behold a little while later another knock at the door and a gentleman gave us an envelope and inside were two gift certificates for $27.50 so that we could enjoy breakfast in the dining room on the 10th floor. Well we were blown away at the extent that your hotel made us feel better about the unforunate situation and really made our stay a very welcoming and memorable stay. Thank you so much for going above and beyond to correct a bad situation. I would recommend your hotel anytime. November 23, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>