Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 652 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    50

Top class Hotel

By

July 26, 2015

Very nice hotel friendly staff very clean
But why does the hotel not have a bar where you could sit and have a drink in the evening I found this was the only down side of this hotel

We had a meal in the Restaurant would recommend very good

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff

By

July 23, 2015

Arrived at hotel at 2:35. Was unable to park as the designated parking space for handicapped persons was blocked by a service delivery truck. Asked parking attendant about valet parking was told it did not open until later. Drove around again looking for a parking space. Finally pulled up in front of hotel and I went inside to ask about handicapped parking availability. Walked up two flights of stairs and found a very helpful member of sale staff who tried but was unable to help. Called hotel while parked out front and was told to leave car unattended in alley way and go in to register. I advised this was unacceptable as both my husband and my self are handicapped (he has COPD and we both use canes) and are unable to manage the two suitcases while climbing stairs with canes. Was told they were unable to help. Asked for manager because at that point we were unable to enter the building. Operator contacted general manger Mr. T***** L***** who advised it was too late to cancel reservation and we would be charged for the room anyway and refused to speak with us. Unable to park and enter the hotel we were forced to leave and find other accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 22, 2015

club

Nice property, great staff, great location. This hotel has a great view of the falls from the restaurant. It also connected to various restaurants, bars, gaming and family fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear ASUSwimmer, I wanted to take time to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and to also thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed all the attractions, conveniences and amenities that our property offers. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

July 21, 2015

club

Selected as a part of my Wedding weekend, I had a great experience here. Concierge were friendly and accommodating, pictures

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear SDPERKINS, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. Congratulations on your wedding! I was delighted to read that you chose our property for such a monumental occasion. We look forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Average Stay, Tired Property

By

July 20, 2015

club

I stayed here with my to girls for short break, taking advantage of your rate that includes water park tickets.

Overall the stay was OK, but the hotel room was old, not well laid out, the bathroom was TINY and we had a poor view. The hotel itself, whilst having some charm, was tired and in need of renovation as soon as possible.

The location is great and the amenities around the Falls Resort area was great for the kids. Only real let down was Planet Hollywood, which was a truly awful and a waste of money.

The water park, although needing some TLC and a renovation, was great to spend some time at and my kids enjoyed it.

We will try other hotels when next staying in Niagara Falls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear BigGCanada, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest and for taking the time to review our vintage property. I'm glad that you found our location convenient to all there is to see and do at our Resort. On the other hand, please accept my apologies that we did not exceed your overall expectations. The hotel was built in 1929 so indeed some of the rooms are modest in size. Your feedback is truly valued as this is how we improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Vintage property and gracious service

By

July 18, 2015

club

We stayed for 2 nights along with our son's young family that included his 9 month old baby.
We were given great rooms that overlooked the falls and our son's room even included a balcony.
The service was great and made us feel very welcome.
We had dinner in the restaurant and it was really good.
The menu had good variety including lot of vegetarian choices.
We would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear deepak37, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I also wanted to take this time to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. We are looking forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Front Office is too good

By

July 17, 2015

club

Everything in this hotel is very good except the bathroom. It is too compact . Specially the commode. It is very congested. Other than that all the other things can be worked out in the bathroom. Something should be done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear 72skull, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the fact you found the bathroom small. Being a vintage hotel, some of our accommodations are modest in size. I hope we have the privilege of hosting you again soon. At your service, Joseph Legace General Manager
Read More
Read Less

average

By

July 16, 2015

the fallsview was nice , we had a spider on the ceiling when we walked in the room right after they cleaned the room. got a room with a king size bed the bed took up the whole room .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear packman22, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I apologize for the difficulties you had while visiting us. The hotel is 86 years old so some rooms are indeed modest in size. At your service, Joseph Legace General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great , Quiet Rooms

By

July 14, 2015

club

It was my first time staying at this hotel and I was truly impressed. When we were in our rooms you couldnot hear the people above or beside us, we couldnt even hear them in the halls, it was nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Nade5555, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I wanted to take this time to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. We look forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

ナイアガラ

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

立地がよく夜景とナイアガラの滝、花火がよく見えました。スタッフの対応も丁寧で満足です。
今度はゆっくり訪れたいと思いました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear 5260, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and also wanted to thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum guest. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in Niagara Falls. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

July 13, 2015

every staff member from the young man that worked the parking garage to the people at the front desks made us feel at home and very special, I used this hotel as a place to stay the night after I proposed to my girlfriend, I requested many things for the room with strict time frames all were met without issue and helped me relax for popping the big question

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear jals2011, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was honored to read that you choose our hotel to propose to your girlfriend and wanted to congratulate the both of you! The level of service you received from our staff is what we strive for every day, for every guest. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

THE HOTEL WAS VERY WELL LOCATED AND PROVIDED EVERYTHING POSSIBLE. WHAT A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Mugman, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and I also wanted to take this time to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less