Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great view! Stayed November 10/12. Very nice room with great view from the roof top balcony. Service was excellent! November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great upgrade, great view of falls Very spacious, comfortable and clean room with a beautiful view of the falls November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in Niagara I have never stayed in any other place but would recommend this to anyone. It was our 1st wedding anniversary and they gave us the best room with the best balcony. Definitely worth a look November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Very Comfortable Bed Recently stayed here and the customer service was excellent. Beds were very comfortable.. room clean, overall very nice. Restaurant Dinner was Fabulous.. Would recommend this place to stay and eat. November 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cimfortable bed, small room, no vanity in bathroom, great service We found it awkward to have to change elevators to get to our room. I had booked a 2-bed bedroom but was given a KING BED instead. That is probably why the room was smaller. Also I like a vanity in the bathroom to put all our toiletries on. Since we were there just the one night and were pressed for time, we didn't want to bother changing. Paying extra for parking was not appreciated either. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by non-falls view room our non-falls view room was small but worked. I would say a fall view room is definitely worth it. was there for the marathon so didn't get a chance to check out the waterpark but there is always next time. Liked how there were covered walkways between the buildings so you didn't have to go out into the rain to visit the casino or get dinner. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Special Beautiful room we had overlooking the falls. The entire hotel very well maintained and decorated. Very retro ambiance, imagining the stars of the 30s staying there, but without seeming "tired" or worn. Even got to play the beautiful grand piano in the lobby. Easy outdoor access to a lot of local attractions, and indoor access to some great venues. (Hardrock Cafe, casino, Yuk-Yuk's, shops. October 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I paid too much after all. I booked a package on-line to be sure to get great views of the falls. I also wanted to get a good view via the dinning room so purchased one with 50 credit for the dinner meal and 27.50 for the breakfast. when i actually got there i found out the meal in the evening was not the buffet and i only got 50 credit towards the meal and had to pay the balance. so, i asked if i could go to the near-by hotel and eat at their buffet. I was so thankful they said yes and i was able to go over there but still had to pay a balance. the hotel is old and smaller rooms than I had anticipated. That was my second time there and last. Once before I had stayed at the near-by hotel and it had a fireplace. so get the cheaper rooms and just up-grade when you get there. I did get a good view but had to ask to be moved up to the higher floors. They allowed me since i had paid so much for the rooms. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff Roseanna and Pin stripe Derek Iwere super nice, tell Roseanna and Derek its the INdian fella, lol, GREAT service, GREAT room, made my fiance's bday AMAZING. We will be back!!Good job to the HR team for their hiring! PS-I am a SR. HR manager for a large retailer, so MUCH appreciated!! No such thing as bad hotels, only bad people running them....but not the case here! October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a setting. There cannot be a better vantage point for the Falls than the restaurant of the Crowne Plaza Niagara. The food and the staff totally complemented that experience. Truly outstanding! October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service On our first night we were surprised with a complimentary bottle of wine along with a letter from the General Manager expressing their thanks for staying with them. It was truly a surprise and perfect timing because we were celebrating our anniversary. I also appreciate the room upgrade that was given to us, the room was amazing! We originally booked in a standard double and was upgraded to a King Bed Suite with Jacuzzi and Falls View! It was my first time staying at the Crowne Plaza and I will definitely be back really soon! The staff was amazing, especially when we were checking in; I believe her name was Chatina (I'm not really sure but somewhere along there). Thanks again for the wonderful experience! October 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente!!! Son los mejores, su atención fue increíble, siempre me hacen sentir en casa. Muchas gracias amigos!! October 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by indifferent attitude cold and callous attitude of the front desk. I left my valuable I phone in the room which also contained very sensible apps like bank ,brokerage and credit card accounts. they never helped me or look in the room even though it was before check in time for the guests of the night. they never replied to my complaints October 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and stayed at this Hotel while in Canada. I had book a standard room with no view of the falls trying to conserve money to spend elsewhere and to my surprise on our arrival I was told I'd been upgraded to a kingsize bedroom with a fallview for the same price. We had a bottle of wine in our room from the manager as well. Being a priority club member has its perks! Hotel was close to everything and the Rainbow Room for dinner was delicious! I would stay here again if ever in Niaraga Falls. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and well worth the night. Booked this through an online discounting site, and ended up with an amazing room, just doors down from "Marilyn Monroe's Room." Had an excellent view of the falls, as well as all the amenities we needed to unwind for a night. Was surprising quiet for being the first night we stayed right on Clifton Hill. Couldn't hear a peep all night, and could hardly hear someone walking by. Staff were attentive and very thorough, with the utmost in care. It really felt like they were trying to make our stay feel like a night at home. October 5, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9