• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NIAGARA FALLS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at the Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls Fallsview with the exception of Guide Dogs or Service Animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Journey Behind the Falls
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Festival Of Lights
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IWERKS-4-D Moving Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Clifton Hill
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Self-Parking is available at a rate of $20.00 CDN per 24 hours. The rate includes in/out privileges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:$ 9.95 9.95  CAD

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:234
  • Total number of suites:7
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:126
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:234
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12

Elegant Accommodations Overlooking one of the World’s Natural Wonders

Whether you’ve come for an important meeting, a storybook wedding or some overdue relaxation, you’ll appreciate the exceptional service and elegance of the Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls – Fallsview. Situated directly across from the breathtaking falls, our property is one of the most celebrated hotels in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada.

The luxurious accommodations and amenities of our Niagara Falls hotel
View More

Elegant Accommodations Overlooking one of the World’s Natural Wonders

Whether you’ve come for an important meeting, a storybook wedding or some overdue relaxation, you’ll appreciate the exceptional service and elegance of the Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls – Fallsview. Situated directly across from the breathtaking falls, our property is one of the most celebrated hotels in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada.

The luxurious accommodations and amenities of our Niagara Falls hotel are second to none. Choose a fallsview guest room for magnificent scenery. Then enjoy fine dining at the Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra, serving Italian cuisine and exceptional views of the falls. To unwind, head to the spa, work out at the Fitness Center and indoor pool or ease into the jacuzzi or sauna.

With over 20,000 sq. ft. of meeting space, our full-service hotel is ideal for any event. Count on our seasoned Crowne Plaza Meetings Director to manage every detail. And while you’re traveling, our well-equipped Business Center and high-speed Internet access will help you stay productive.

As part of the Falls Avenue Resort, our hotel is connected via indoor walkway to attractions, including Casino Niagara, Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, Hard Rock Café and an array of shopping. Plus we’re a short drive from golf courses, scenic wineries and two international airports. Book your stay today at Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls – Fallsview.

View Less
Features
Situated directly across from breathtaking Niagara Falls, our exceptional hotel offers magnificent views of this natural wonder. And we also put you close to indoor adventures. Located in the lively 20-acre Falls Avenue Resort, we have indoor connections to the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, Casino Niagara, Canada’s only Hershey’s Chocolate World store and the exciting Adventure City.
Announcements
Experience Niagara Falls and visit our attractions such the Hornblower Niagara Cruise, Butterfly Conservatory, Marineland, Niagara Wine Trials, and Casino Niagara. Enjoy a free fireworks display
View More
Announcements
Experience Niagara Falls and visit our attractions such the Hornblower Niagara Cruise, Butterfly Conservatory, Marineland, Niagara Wine Trials, and Casino Niagara. Enjoy a free fireworks display select days, and experience events such as the Summer of Thrills and Canada Day at Fort George. We are just 5 minute away from the Scotiabank Convention Centre.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Service Enjoy my stay with management and staff making sure my stay was ok love it thanks. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Falls Stay The hotel is very convenient to the Falls - even going over to the Canadian side. The staff was friendly, answering questions/requests with ease and quick response. Good at referring restaurants. If you go here - MUST eat at Leon's Italian Bistro. Great food. The hotel was all we had hoped for and more. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by doge fantastic HIX--staff was superior--would recommend to all June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service staff have been given excellent training in customer relations their attitude could not be faulted, in all of our inquiries they went the extra length for A1 service June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service we rented a room for the night so we didn't have drive home after a concert at Artpark. Over all the service was great. used soap from previous guests left in tub soap dish. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My review I've stayed at this hotel many times and have always been impressed with the staff and the rooms. The hotel is clean and comfortable and I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in this area. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cofortable bed great service consistent quality, knowing what to expect is peace of mind June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One place I would have no doubt in recommending!!! - A good place to stay with your family while on vacation - Great and enjoyable complimentary breakfast - Wonderful, caring and friendly staff - Great ambiance in the room and absolutely clean surroundings!!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay This hotel is an easy ride to the Falls and offers spacious rooms, excellent service and great value for your money. We extended our stay in Niagara Falls and decided to remain in this hotel rather than moving to a hotel on the Canadian side. We just drove over to The Canadian Falls and came back the same day. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Clean Hotel Overall a very nice hotel for the price. I just wish it were a little closer to Niagara Falls. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Very nice property and close to all sorts of amenities.Just stay away from the "free" continental breakfast. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by falls visit Room was clean, Staff was helpful. Some noise in the hallway at night. Attempted purchase of a diet drink from the drink machine resulted in getting a drink with sugar. The breakfast area was so crowded that I gave up the idea of eating breakfast there. The price was certainly not especially a bargain. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great service, tasty breakfast We had a nice time staying at this hotel and would recommend it. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our place of choice to stay in Niagara Falls, NY We had stayed here once before and weren't disappointed this time either. The staff were friendly and efficient, both at the front desk and at breakfast in the morning. We were very comfortable in our king-bed suite which we booked online for a reasonable price. The room was clean and fresh and the bathroom was well equipped and clean. The breakfast room is spacious, handy to the elevators and with a variety of foods to choose from. There could have been more of a choice of fruit, but that would be the only downside to a wonderful stay at your hotel. Highly recommended! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Easiest check - in, with the best front desk personnel. Efficient, friendly, accommodating and interested in the client. Great breakfast and hot! Clean rooms and very quiet. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Good hotel, friendly people. great place to stay. Clean rooms, quite place little away from the National park but if you have a vehicle it is easy access. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big bed and clean room My husband and I stayed for two nights and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was close to everything we needed to get to and although it is very close to the airport, we didn't hear any noise from it. The hallways were quiet in the morning as well, which we appreciated. Very hot water for morning showers! The food at the breakfast buffet was good, not great, but certainly adequate for our needs. Front desk staff was always very friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over paid Ok room but way over priced for being across the street from the airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms I was greeted immediately upon my arrival. The staff at teh front desk were very friendly and helpful, and checked me in quickly. The room was clean, smeleld fresh all week, and teh bathroom was clean as well. No problems during my week-long stay. Check out was a breeze. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Overall this is a great place to stay. The noise level from other rooms loud. We were further from the falls area than we thought but tour shuttle made it easy to get around. Breakfast buffet was very good. May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price is too high for the quality If the price was much lower this would be a fine family hotel, but the price matches hotels of much better quality. The breakfast was very bare-bones, the tub plug did not function properly and our online request for extra towels was not honored - we had to call the front desk, but then they were promptly delivered. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. We had cold showers both mornings - we blamed it on hot water capacity at peak hours but it really is not acceptable for this type of hotel. we reported it when we checked out as we were on the run. Great breakfast options. We flipped the 'do not disturb' sign on our door thinking we were signaling to the housekeeping staff that our room was available for cleaning - but that was not how it worked. Consequently our room was as is when we got back in the evening. We are pretty tidy so we let it be. But a word to the wise for other guests - read the print on the door sign. All in all, 2 glitches ... but we would stay here again. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a nice stay We rented two rooms for a family trip and enjoyed our stay. I wish there were more tables in breakfast area as we had to wait for availability of table. Overall it was nice hotel and i recommend it. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Literally a home away from home for me. Friendly, helpful and kind staff, clean rooms in great condition May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Overall, average hotel night's stay. Room was peaceful enough and quiet too. But the free breakfast is a disaster. Some appalingly poor manners from most of the guests and no courtesy whatsoever. The staff was getting quite frazzled with this too. Poor breakfast staff. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for your money All in all a good experience. Wish they had a shuttle service to and from the Airport though. Breakfast offering was so-so. Had your basic continental breakfast offerings but the eggs were less than desirable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing establishment great staff throughout hotel, very clean offered a great breakfast which was always well stocked April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Holiday Inn Express Niagara falls had amazingly pleasant and helpful staff throughout the hotel, front desk very knowledgeable, very pleasant and efficient, housekeeping pleasant and helpful, breakfast server was exceptionally efficient at keeping up with the busy breakfast patrons, like others have noted you can hear next door flush their toilet and kids running in the upper hallways but I will always put cleanliness and service over this small set back. Would recommend this establishment and would definitely return April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Bad Bed Pros - The hotel is clean and everyone is helpful and friendly. The hot breakfast is nice and the food is fairly typical hotel food (I think they all get it from the same vendor). Parking is convenient and access is easy. The size of the suites is adequate and a good value for the money. The shower is OK for a bathtub shower and the linens are clean and fresh. Cons - The beds are VERY firm, so if you do not like a firm mattress, do not stay here. I was able to fold up the top comforter for a pad which made the bed at least tolerable. I still woke up repeatedly throughout the night due to the firmness of the bed. The noise coming from the adjoining rooms and the rooms overhead is a little loud for a hotel in this price range. I would expect this at cheaper hotels, but not The Holiday Inn. Overall - A good value, but not especially comfortable for sleeping. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Comfortable Room I will be referring your hotel to my collegues and staff when they are working in the area with me. As I mentioned to your manager; it is better for me to have my fellow workers stay at your hotel as opposed to having them lodge at hotels on the Canadian side especially with the bridge traffic. April 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Select to book our daily parking package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading