Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls-Fallsview

Hotel Front Desk: 1-905-3744447

Hotel Fax: 1-905-3718347

Hotel Email: reserve@niagarafallshotels.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Buffalo International Airport (BUF)

- Distance from hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM South l

- From Buffalo Airport take interstate 90W to Exit 53, to 190N Exit at Peace Bridge, which is the Bridge to Canada, Follow QEW to the 420. Follow 420 which becomes Falls avenue.

John C. Munro Hamilton International Airport (YHM)

- Distance from hotel: 50 MI/ 80.47 KM North West l

- Take QEW Niagara, From QEW exit at HWY 420, follow through three traffic lights to Falls Avenue

Toronto Lester B. Pearson International Airport (YYZ)

- Distance from hotel: 78 MI/ 125.53 KM West l

- From Toronto Airport take Highway 401W to 403W to QEW Niagara. Exit at Highway 420 and follow through three traffic lights to Falls Avenue.

Train
VIA Rail

- Distance from hotel: 3.5 MI/ 5.63 KM East

- West on Bridge Street, Turn Left on Victoria, Left on Bender Hill, Merge Right onto Falls Avenue

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 CAD

- Self-Parking is available at a rate of $25.00 CDN per 24 hours. The rate includes in/out privileges. Parking is valid for hotel guests until midnight on the day of departure.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Situated directly across from breathtaking Niagara Falls, our exceptional hotel offers magnificent views of this natural wonder. And we also put you close to indoor adventures. Located in the lively 20-acre Falls Avenue Resort, we have indoor connections to the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, Casino Niagara, Canada’s only Hershey’s Chocolate World store and the exciting Adventure City.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 592 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    48

Hotel was okay

By

May 23, 2015

club

We booked 2 rooms at this hotel last week. The stay was okay, staff was very nice and diligent (kudos to them) and the location was perfect for what we were looking for but other than that was not impressed with the hotel. The hotel and rooms looked dated; the hotel does have very classic decorations which is fine but its definitely in need of a touch up and some love as it looks tired. We first got checked in to a room that someone had smoked into, within minutes the staff was at our door with keys to new room. One of the towels in our room had dark stains and our toilet started flushing by itself in the middle of the night. These issues were not brought up to the staff until check out time, they were mentioned quickly and the staff just apologized. The price for the night both points and room rates (we paid 1 room, the other was booked with the reward points) was very high, I would have expected more from a hotel that charges what we got charged for a room... Overall the experience was just okay, the staff and location played a great part on making it better. I would only return for a much lower rate, if not I might as well try another hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

May 22, 2015

The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, although, the view was obstructed by dirty windows.
Unfriendly not very welcoming staff.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 23, 2015
Dear bellybelly, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I want to offer my apologies for the shortcoming that you mentioned in your review. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our guests and we clearly did not do so in your case. We take guest satisfaction seriously and we will certainly be following up on your concerns. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

First Trip to Niagara Falls

By

May 14, 2015

club

The room was very clean and spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The Staff were friendly, helpful and professional.
I had a room with a Niagara Falls View and it was perfect, you had a full view of both the US and Canadian falls. Most of the other hotels in the area cannot give you such a magnificent view. Also the location of the hotel is within walking distance to the majority of other attractions in the area.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
Dear Aldric V., I wanted to take a moment to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the spectacular view of the falls. The level of service you received from our staff is what we strive for every day, for every guest. Also, thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

May 14, 2015

club

It was a significant birthday for my husband so I booked a couples package with a jacuzzi tub in our room. Who knew that tub would be a conduit for assorted plumbing noises. Toilet flushing and water draining could be clearly heard coming from other rooms and it was so loud it woke us up early in the morning. Then to top it off, we heard dripping coming from our bathroom and discovered water pouring through the potlight directly above our toilet. The staff response was good and we were provided with access to the room next door to use the bathroom and were given a small discount on checkout. We won't be returning, so disappointed.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 16, 2015
Dear Carerson, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. Also, happy belated birthday to your husband. Please accept my profuse apologies for the items you mention in your review. I am personally dismayed that your stay did not go well. I have followed up with my maintenance team to give proper attention to these items. Your feedback is valuable as it assists us in improving our hotel moving forward. Please feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss this matter further. At your service, Joseph Legace, General Manager
Read More
Read Less