Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls-Fallsview

Hotel Front Desk: 1-905-3744447

Hotel Fax: 1-905-3718347

Hotel Email: reserve@niagarafallshotels.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Buffalo International Airport (BUF)

- Distance from hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM South l

- From Buffalo Airport take interstate 90W to Exit 53, to 190N Exit at Peace Bridge, which is the Bridge to Canada, Follow QEW to the 420. Follow 420 which becomes Falls avenue.

John C. Munro Hamilton International Airport (YHM)

- Distance from hotel: 50 MI/ 80.47 KM North West l

- Take QEW Niagara, From QEW exit at HWY 420, follow through three traffic lights to Falls Avenue

Toronto Lester B. Pearson International Airport (YYZ)

- Distance from hotel: 78 MI/ 125.53 KM West l

- From Toronto Airport take Highway 401W to 403W to QEW Niagara. Exit at Highway 420 and follow through three traffic lights to Falls Avenue.

Train
VIA Rail

- Distance from hotel: 3.5 MI/ 5.63 KM East

- West on Bridge Street, Turn Left on Victoria, Left on Bender Hill, Merge Right onto Falls Avenue

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 CAD

- Self-Parking is available at a rate of $25.00 CDN per 24 hours. The rate includes in/out privileges. Parking is valid for hotel guests until midnight on the day of departure.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Situated directly across from breathtaking Niagara Falls, our exceptional hotel offers magnificent views of this natural wonder. And we also put you close to indoor adventures. Located in the lively 20-acre Falls Avenue Resort, we have indoor connections to the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, Casino Niagara, Canada’s only Hershey’s Chocolate World store and the exciting Adventure City.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 600 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    48

very comfortable bed old hotrl ambiance

By

31 mayo 2015

we stay at crown plaza Niagara when my wife and myself want to get away for several days . we love the old feel of the hotel its clean and quiet and the food in the rainbow room is excellent

Posted by HotelStaff
01 junio 2015
Dear wendymac, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very grateful that you choose our location time after time. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

View and location makes this hotel great

By

29 mayo 2015

club

Wonderful location, central to everything and the view cannot be beat. Beautiful lobby, amazing restaurants and amenities... great history!

We will book this hotel again when we come back to Niagara Falls.

Posted by HotelStaff
01 junio 2015
Dear ms3948, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. I also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you gain in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

29 mayo 2015

I reserved my stay at the Crowne Plaza for my friends and I. I originally made reservations for two rooms, one of which was to one of my friends and the second room would be shared between me and my 2 other friends (I Indicated this in my reservation details). The first room was actually upgraded to a bigger suite and I was very appreciative of that kind gesture of the hotel. That being said, the same thing couldn't be said to the second room. They added an additional bed which restricted our movement greatly. To go from one place to another in the room we would literally have to walk on top of the beds to get to the desired location in the room. This put me in an awkward situation with my friends as you could imagine. In addition to that, i arrived at the hotel around 1:30 pm and I was told that I would have to wait until 3:00 for the rooms to be ready. I understand this policy, but I was very shocked as they couldn't accommodate my tiredness from a very long trip that i had just ensued. As a IHG member, i would think that there would be some leeway in regards to this issue. That being said, at 3:00 i was called by the Hotel to tell me that only one of the rooms was available and they made me wait an additional thirty minutes to enter the second room. Another thing that was determent was the breakfast buffet. Which extremely poor for this type of hotel. (i.e. no french bred, no options for cheeses ect..) I asked the reception about how IHG members are giving complementary services (giving them water or drink or bonus points ect) and the reception had no idea about this gesture from the hotel which was very shocking to me to say the least.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 junio 2015
Dear MAZCA, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings you mention in your review. Your feedback gives us the opportunity to follow up with our team and improve our hotel moving forward. I have sent you a private message so that we can further communicate. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed is all

By

28 mayo 2015

club

Long wait to check in,
No hotel parking - combined with public - had to go 9 flights to find a spot then take two elevators.
Dated
Crowded - oversold - dirty.
Must be better in the town.

Posted by HotelStaff
01 junio 2015
Dear stusells, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings described in your review. Indeed our 7 story parking garage is shared with the public and does offer separate elevator access. Your feedback is valued as it allows our team to improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less