Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 697 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

all ok!

By

July 05, 2016

all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!

Read More
Read Less

房间有点陈旧

By

July 04, 2016

由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错,空间稍小,装修风格不喜欢

By

July 04, 2016

在宁波市中心,出行比较方便,酒店整体风格比较沉闷,可能是装修时间比较长了,我比较喜欢现代感的装修,可能别人会喜欢这样的装修。

酒店整体干净整洁,房间照明尚可称为明亮,早餐区域有一块照明有问题,像坐在小黑屋的感觉,早餐的拿铁味道不是很好。

睡眠体验不错,提供很多不同的枕头。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 03, 2016

club

服务和质量挺好的,适合出差等住宿,价格也不高,性价比不错。可以推荐给同事和朋友等。早餐也还可以,虽然品类不是很丰富,但口味不错,还有一些宁波特色的小吃等,如年糕。

Read More
Read Less

舒适的一天

By

June 30, 2016

宁波的皇冠假日酒店是家老酒店,意思就是有年头了。大堂的接待员(名字没记住)又快又好地办理了入住手续 ,并贴心地升级了我妈的房间,这点得到了老人家的好评。房间升级成了套房,房间面积大且整洁。但洗手间的洗手台的盆与龙头在使用上并不太理想,由于盆过低,水开大点就飞溅四处,但这属于小问题,瑕不掩瑜,整体好评。感谢酒店员工,谢谢你们给了我一个舒适的周末。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!对于洗手台的问题对您表示歉意。您在酒店度过舒适的周末是我们所有员工的职责所在,希望您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

酒店偏老旧,服务尚可

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

本次入住是用的周末会员特价,信价比不错.不过酒店内部设施有些陈旧, 在客人入住的楼层进行装修改造真的有点违背IHG集团的价值观.建议以后谨慎处理.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!由于酒店目前处于升级改造期间,对您入住造成的不变致以歉意!在短暂的改造后,酒店楼层会以崭新的面貌面对客人,提升客人的入住体验!欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

位置极好

By

June 29, 2016

在市商业中心边上,离高铁站很近,入住和离店手续简单快捷。总体来说房间的舒适程度符合期望,高楼层的视野很不错,就是最高层第一次找的时候有点迷路,在房间指引上应该更显眼一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店分为南楼和北楼,行政酒廊按南楼19楼,如果有任何酒店内部方向上的问题,酒店员工随时都乐意为您指引方向!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

June 28, 2016

只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧只过了一夜,只睡了一觉。就这样吧

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

June 26, 2016

酒店就在市中心,交通很方便,价格也不贵,值得推荐。不过安排的旧楼,设施一般,有点遗憾!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!酒店位置优越,交通便利。酒店跟我们一样,也是有生命的,变老是自然规律使然 但是我们一直遵循“人老心不老”理念,外观虽留有时代的印记,但是我们的内部设备设施会不断的进行更新,同时非常关注服务质量。希望下次您来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

环境比较旧,房间尚可

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

环境比较旧,房间还可以。 但是5楼有一个足浴实在是浆糊的可以。不明白这样的足浴怎么能在5星酒店生存,虽然知道是外包的,但是还是感觉不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予点评。由于五楼的SPA属于外包,酒店会向其反馈此点评。希望您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

Not what i expect from a hotel in the IHG Group

By

June 23, 2016

As a Spire Elite member of IHG I naturally stay at many hotels with in the group.
I am constantly frustrated at the different levels of standard within the various hotel brands within the group.
I know I am only one person, but this hotel has to rank as one of the worst I have stayed in.
The bar area is dead and lifeless.
Saturday night - live music was one hour only with two men who sounded like they have never played together before.
On Sunday there was live music but I just missed it. After one hour two band members came back to film what looked to be a video for an agent, and once happy with the recording disappeared.
No information was given re benefits available for being a group member, which frustrates the life out of me. WHY IS EVERY HOTEL IN THE GROUP DIFFERENT.
Really - REALLLY POOR.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear guest, thanks for your comments. I do apologize for the bad experience in our hotel. Shared your comments on morning briefing, hotel will take action to meet the brand standard as well as improve the staff service skill.
Read More
Read Less

硬件太老,服务有待提高

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

硬件太老,需要重新装修,床太小,浴室不够舒适,前台服务人员素质有待提高,服务有待提高,整体来说和四星酒店标准还有一定差异

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评。酒店跟我们一样,也是有生命的,变老是自然规律使然 但是我们一直遵循“人老心不老”理念,外观虽留有时代的印记,但是我们力求酒店干净整洁,宾至如归。另外会加强前台员工的培训,提升服务水平!
Read More
Read Less