Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay I have been here before and the room I got then was much nicer. This one the bed was on the hard side and the room felt older and well used. Nice to swim in the heated pool - it is not the greatest pool I have been in but served its purpose. The Executive lounge breakfast was well presented, basic menu but sufficient for a healthy breakfast. Well situated in down town, easy to get a taxi and take a walk to local malls, small restaurants etc. the location is very convenient. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一般的皇冠假日 第一次来写评论。 作为白金卡会员确实第一次入住皇冠,之前一直在假日,假日快捷切换。不过这次皇冠的体验确实感觉一般,或者说不好。 主要体现在员工服务不周到,不细致。实例如下: 1.我左手拎包右手大打电话,进门的时候只能用身体把玻璃门挤开,门童站我旁边,默然的看着我 2.早餐我找面点师傅煮面,师傅一般都默然的看着我。对话一般是这样,我:“师傅帮我煮碗面”,师傅:”你说什么“。我:”帮我煮碗面,谢谢“。师傅然后看来我一眼,默默的去煮面了。我感觉非常内疚,有麻烦他了 3.客房的水龙头是坏的,住了三天,没提,也米有人来换 December 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Horrible experience 1/ when arrive at hotel, bell boy does not help to collect my luggage from taxi. Eventually, taxi moves away with my luggage, the bell boy just laughing and do not help at all. 2/ check in and check out take long long time, more than 15 minutes waiting, where this happens at not peak hours. 3/ room is dirty, floor is in black color. 4/ breakfast restaurant, no staff to areange table, no staff to service, food is terriable. Everything is Just like a local cheap restaurant. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General speaking, this Hotel is getting worse and worse I like this hotel. I stayed in this hotel for years. But I found it changed a lot compare to one month ago. Smoking people everywhere in the hotel. Non fresh food was prepared in the Lounge (19th floor). Staffs are nice. but more and more none experienced new students are hired. Less and less benefit for IHG members. My question - How long this hotel will last to be a Crowne Plaza? November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad service Over all is ok,but hotel is old and not very clean October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing As a platinum member, the hotel provides access to the club lounge which would be great for a quick snack and drink. However, they would not allow my girlfriend who was travelling with me to join me. I have never had this problem at other hotels. The room was nice and had a great view of the church next door but the "non-smoking" room smelled heavily of smoke. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming, eager to help and support Large room but but little bit shabby/dark Guests are smoking in the lobby and public area... Swimming pool is tiny... October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by in die Jahre aber gepfelgtes Hotel in Zentraler Lage - zentrale Lage in Stadtmitte - in die Jahre gekommen aber gepfelgt October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 国庆长假的感受 因为国庆前夕一直很忙,所以在9月29日才急着订房。万幸还订到了宁波凯洲皇冠酒店。但不好的经历就这样开始了。30日上午酒店订房部打来电话,说是洲际集团的订房中心出现故障,我们的订单是超出他们的接待能力的一单,我们定时是已经满房了!!晴天霹雳!! 都已经安排好所有行程了,这是通知我们。我们还去那找房间啊!在不停的协商,妥协下我们第二天的住宿被安排到了宁波新开业的洲际酒店!不过皇冠订房部的工作人员还是很热心的!虽然第二天换酒店,不过国庆期间工作量大了!也能原谅! 先谈谈对凯洲皇冠的感觉吧!自己开车去的,车子停在地下车库,出来等电梯的一会时间被蚊子咬了5个大包!!和前台聊天时,也告知酒店一楼也有很多蚊子!!这卫生是不是该考虑到这方面啊!酒店房间蛮小的!不像五星级的感觉!其他还好!!泳池人也不多,带宝宝游泳很不错!! 酒店的地理位子很好!出门购物吃饭都很方便,在市中心的位子!! October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unseen Improvement I have chosen to stay in the same hotel two weeks later after I ran into problems. However I could not see any improvement at all for the restaurant I had breakfast with. Fortunately I did not experience anything bad as last time only that I had a very bad experience. My interest to stay in the same hotel next time in Ningbo is becoming less. The only plus is still the room and sleep quality. September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 服務不佳 1.因個人習慣使用自己所攜帶的盥洗用具,但會使用所提供的棉花棒,但是用完後卻沒放置新的。 2.一樓大廳顯得亂,且無人主動提供協助。 3.因退房當日於政府機構洽辦公事,回酒店路上塞車,且已預先電話告知可能晚於原訂的2點退房時間並表示將盡快趕回,但櫃台人員仍以退房時超過51分鐘(14:51)加收半天房費,這種感覺並不愉快。 4.退房手續超過20分鐘,近半小時,效率極差。 5.入住3天,除了一天吃早餐時,餐廳登記的服務生有說了一聲早安,沒有任何服務人員打招呼,只是視而不見匆匆走過,或是工作人員之間彼此聊天。 6.走道地毯髒汙嚴重。 September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by much below the expectation this time i dont want to draw further comments as i have drawn enough comments when i was at the hotel. there was nothing wrong for this hotel but only when there was nothing happened. one point i would like to draw is that there was lack of solutions when things happened whether or not the matter was initiated by other customers or the hotel itself. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, relaxing stay as always during stays in Ningbo, I choose the Crowne Plaza! Excellent value for the cost, quality price relation is unmatched. Excellent breakfast - and one day we spent in the restaurant for dinner - as always a positive experience August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indian Food Western Chef Arshad has helped us to get Indian vegetarian food, it was pleasant surprise to us and during whole of our stay he took care of us personally, great arrangements and great staff.... Hotel located near by shopping plazas and middle of city centre very conveninet to reach airport and Ningbo Dong... rooms and lobby too is great and tastely done with. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 比预想的要好 自驾游路过宁波,一如既往的选择了凯洲。同样是协议价入住,这次给的房间比以往住过的都要大,我是指面积,床前、床边到窗台好大的一片空间,宝宝这下可喜欢了,爬过来爬过去的不亦乐乎,地面上还是整得挺干净的,也就让他随意去爬。床看上去很高,舒适度不错,晚上睡眠质量还是有保证。自助早餐的品种不能算太丰富,不过对于我这种倾向西式早餐的人来说,感觉还行。不过老婆偏爱中式早餐,她的评价一般,希望以后能改进。 August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Staff are helpful and friendly, location is superb. If you come to Ningbo, I highly recommend this hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis ein schon in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel aber die Zimmer sind sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Was man leider oft vermisst, ist Personal im Service-Bereich Lobby-Bar und Restaurant, die gute Englischkenntnisse haben. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Convenient location and lobby generally crowded during peak hours. Spaces and comfortable room. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise ... This was my first time in Ningbo ... even though I have been in China extensively for over ten years ... I am an Ambassador member ... I stay in hotels approximatly 245 nights a year ... and over 150 with the IHG group. There was some language barrier ... only about 25% of the staff seem to speak some English ... so you may have to wait for them to go get someone that does ... but the attitude was one of help and care. The room was very nice, the food was good and the location was great ... The only real "discomfort" was the bed ... it is like all "interior PRC" beds ... just a shade softer than the floor. But all needs were catered to and they could not have been more helpful ... July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Like any other local hotels Crowne Plaza must differentiate themselves from the local hotels. Ningbo is the only Crowne Plaza hotel I have stayed in that felt like a local hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 亟待改进 我一共住了三天。吃了三顿早餐。 在西餐厅负责煎蛋的那位小年轻, 和Crown Plaza一般能提供的服务态度差了十万八千里路。三天来,从没见他有过好脸色给人看。 跟他说要煎一个双面带黄的蛋,他指向一堆早已煎好的很老的让我拿。我再重复说我要新煎的,热的,带黄的。 他才老大不愿意的给我重新煎了一个蛋。但是蛋黄是煎破了的。他没给我重煎而是直接把这个不符合我要求的蛋给了我。为了避免一大早动汽。 我没有和他一般。接了 !这是我其中一天的经历。另外那两天, 情况大约相似。 这种员工应该让他重新培训再上岗。不然一大早就把客人的情绪毁了。 影响非常不好 ! 非常期待餐厅管理能改进 ! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy stay at this hotel This hotel is very good for both its location and service. I will stay at CP Ningbo next time. If they can upgrade the room type for me that will be more better. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Superior room with Club access I booked a superior twin bed room with Club acces on 19 floor. Room rate was 826rmb included breakfast. I stay many times in that hotel before but used to book the cheapest rate (for which i was happy with each stay). This time I wanted to book club access to feel the difference of comfort and service. Despite the usual friendly staff at reception, I can only raise negative points from this stay: - beds were extra hard, very uncomfortable to me. Staff at reception should mentioned this and give option (like smoking/non smoking) - TV is way too small for a superior room. Room superficial was nice but putting such a small TV is meaningless - Club at 19 floor was empty for breakfast and I can understand why: 2 hot dish for beans and fried rice. Others were usual bacon, corn, eggs or sausage. Very small choice of pastry. Bred not fresh at all. No one to cook a fried eggs, have to ask the receptionist of the club (!). Exactly what hotel management should avoid: having your Club not offering low service!! June 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Please Turn on the Air Conditioning I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never had an issue. The hotel is in a good location and is a good value. Although it is spring time, the temperature was warm and the rooms were hot. The air condition blew only warm air like on a fan only setting. The air conditing was turned off through out the entire hotel to save money. There were several international business travelers at the front desk all complaining about how hot there rooms were and how the a/c was not working properly. I am sure they saved money by having the a/c off but they made many, many guests very unhappy. I will not stay here again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff at this hotel are very friendly and the service was excellent. The front desk, doorman, housekeeping, and resturant staff were all great. The hotel itself could use a little updating in the rooms, but eventhough it has an older look, it is still clean. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Touring; Club a Bit Unusual We spent seven nights at the Crowne Plaza Ningbo. We checked in at the Club Floor and because of our Platinum IHG status, were upgraded to a two-room suite. The room was large and spacious and located in the Great Wall Wing of the hotel a few floors below the Club. The only negative was that the bed and sofa were extremely hard by Western standards. Otherwise, housekeeping always did a great job and the laundry service was very good. The Crowne Plaza is in a great location for tourists. We were within walking distance of many attractions: Tianfeng Tower, an ancient tower which is an iconic symbol in the center of the city; Chenghuang Temple Commercial Area, an area with shopping and traditional dining area (i.e., lots of food stalls with a large interior seating area); Tianji Square – a huge, ultra-modern shopping area; the Catholic Church (a cathedral by most standards); Qita Temple; Moon Lake Park; the Drum (Clock) Tower; Tianyi Library Pavilion; etc. The Club is a bit unusual compared with most other clubs at IHG properties. The staff members were professional and friendly. In particular, Luna and Fiona were very helpful with regards to touring (and their English was pretty good). However, since the Club is also the Business Center, the staff had to stay at the reception desk. So, once inside the Club, it is totally self-service. We were told our rate did not include breakfast at the restaurant but only at the Club (very unusual). So, we had breakfast at the Club as well as evening cocktails and snacks. During our stay, we virtually had a “private club” for happy hour – that is, we were pretty much the only guests except for a couple of evenings when a British couple was there and one evening when two German businessmen showed up. Each morning a breakfast buffet was served. Since we were practically the only ones eating there, it certainly would have been more cost effective to send us to the main restaurant. Instead, each morning the hotel chefs brought up several hot dishes (mostly meats) and then the Club staff put out salad, great breads, cheese, cereal, fruits, assorted sushi and a real treat – smoked salmon. We enjoyed these each morning along with espresso and café latte (Luna showed us how to use the coffee machine). During the evening happy hour, there were four bottles of liquor – gin, vodka, Irish whiskey and scotch. There also was red wine, white wine and beer. The staff didn’t have access to liquor so if a bottle ran out, that was it for the evening. It wasn’t a problem for us as we typically have a gin & tonic so we were able to switch to vodka & tonic when the gin ran out one evening. The staff members were able to replenish wine and did so when a bottle ran out. Food during the happy hour was very repetitive during our stay (i.e., fried small whole fish, chicken skewers, lamb skewers, salad, cheese, fruit and a few sweets). We did fine since smoked salmon and/or smoked chicken was usually one of the cold dishes along with some small sandwiches. However, we found it odd that while cheese was served at both breakfast and in the evenings, there was no bread in the evenings – just a few crackers in a jar. Also, there were no snack foods like peanuts or chips. Again, it was a very different Club Floor experience for us and not what we typically expect from an IHG property. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Gerat service. very kind to P members. Good. Room upgraded to executive room and have access to lounge ,HH is great. Sufficient food and a lot of wines. Service staff is kind and smile to guests. It's the second time I stay in Ningbo CP. And I believe next time if I come to Ningbo, this hotel is also my first choice. Thanks to all the staff's hard and sophisticated working. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Knowledge Kindly suggest Western Restaurant Staff to learn more about Western Catering Culture. Crab without Cracker, you may crack it with your hand was suggested by them. No Ketchup, because they think we don't need this. Room Temperature cannot tune by guest is another problem. No one will well understanding their body condition than guest themselves. And you will never on time to help on this, since body condition will keep changing. Except them, still averagely good. Thanks January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with nice dinner Service is above delivered and the manager Jenny is quite professional and we do appreciate. Will stay this hotel when to be the city next time January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 此次高级房安排的是北楼,是最令人愉悦的一次!希望酒店今后能继续保持对会员的服务。但还有两点不足:1、会员加早餐没有折扣;2、酒店的暧空调不给力! January 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>