Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 627 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Business Hotel at central location

By

April 25, 2016

This is a good hotel for the business traveller and located very central in the Ningbo city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located in the downtown, so it's very convenient for travelers. Staff are helpful and room is spacious, however facilities are relatively out-dated, compared to other advanced new hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 22, 2016

club

Overall it was pretty comfortable staying at this hotel, especially the mattress is very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for your good comments, Yes, our hotel is located in the most center place in Ningbo, very convenient for shopping, sightseeing, commercial business activities. Providing good quality service is always our commitment to our customer, Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

明るいスタッフ、十分な説明

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

スタッフの笑顔とフレンドリーで親切な対応を受けました。チェックイン時の説明も十分で親切です。クラブラウンジは静かで快適でした。窓から見えた夜景も良かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for your good comments, Yes, our hotel is located in the most center place in Ningbo, very convenient for shopping, sightseeing, commercial business activities. Providing good quality service is always our commitment to our customer, Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

舒服的房间但不专业的前台

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

房间等都是皇冠的标准,比较满意。
但是前台呀,说起来就头疼,搞错房型,退房时间超长,完全不是皇冠的水平呀~~

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!对前台的服务不足表示歉意!酒店高度重视前台的问题,会加强培训和管理,同时希望您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Nice Rooms

By

April 19, 2016

Generally a good hotel experience.

Areas requiring improvement are:
1) Variety of western food options in room service and breakfast
2) No priority at check in or check out for IHG Gold Elite members.

Read More
Read Less

舒适便捷

By

April 19, 2016

酒店地段很好,交通便捷。
房间质量也挺不错的,但是相对有些老旧。
床挺舒适,床上用品很不错
酒店早餐感觉没有之前好了,品质感觉有些许下降。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 18, 2016

club

宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店 酒店服务人员素质较高,服务态度非常好,有种宾至如归的感觉。房间整理的很和谐舒适,在这样的房间休息,美美哒!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出好评!们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,希望您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

April 17, 2016

club

升级为套房,很大很舒服,就是装修有点旧,早餐不是很丰富,但是交通非常方便,天一广场,吃饭购物都很方便,而且离宁波火车站非常近,只用10分钟,非常适合于有高铁差旅的行程

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店的地理位置十分优越,交通便利,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

商务首选,温馨每晚

By

April 12, 2016

club

本人经常出差,每次出差我都会尽量选择皇冠假日酒店。一方面性价比较高,服务很好,房间干净整洁,温馨。这是洲际国际服务的品质。

唯一的建议就是房间内的无线上网经常断开,希望有所改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!关于无线网络的问题,已经与IT部门汇报,将在近期检查酒店无线网络,以提高客人的入住品质,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Guest room uncleanly

By

April 11, 2016

club

A bundle of dusty around the ceiling of the guest room.
Cannot off the front door light even turn off the Master switch.
Front desk staff didn't know how to use the American Express Card when check out which spent over 10 mins.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your recent comments. I'd like to apologize for the issues you experienced at our hotel. Hotel will focus on the front desk staff's training, also the house keeper should make sure the room is ready for guests!
Read More
Read Less

方便

By

April 11, 2016

位置很好,唯一的问题是朝马路的房间隔音太差,根本无法睡觉,后来换到对面就可以了。酒店略显老,某些设施太过陈旧

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!对于您不愉快的入住体验,深表歉意。您可以下次入住时告知前台安排安静的房间,同时酒店也在做酒店的翻新和维护,以提高客人的入住体验。欢迎您下次来宁波还是选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less