Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 479 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Stay 17-April

By

April 21, 2016

club

Good experience. Nice hotel, well located for my business travel. Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, location.

By

April 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel., Friendly staff. Have to pay separate for breakfast. Located near our venue to convenient for that. Comfortable and clean rooms. Safe location.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you for the great comments and we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 18, 2016

club

Met my needs. Nice and professional and prompt staff. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback and comments. We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

April 18, 2016

club

EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. They went out of their way to provide excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you for your great comments - I appreciate the feedback and am excited to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

TV monitors on treadmills

By

April 15, 2016

When at home, I really like to watch some sporting event on TV when I'm on a Nordic trac machine or treadmill. It was nice to have a TV monitor on the treadmill at Crowne Plaza. Other hotels typically have a single TV for all people using their fitness center. Having one on each treadmill allowed me to watch a sporting event.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are excited you enjoyed the upgrades to our fitness center & the televisions on the equipment! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Resturant Staff, A LOT OF NOISE

By

April 13, 2016

The restaurant staff was incredible. The front desk staff was attentive and alert to problems. Breakfast was great and dinner was good. (Pizza not so much.) DO NOT get a room next to the elevator! I had a hard time sleeping already but hearing the elevator practically the whole time was horrible.
Otherwise the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments - we appreciate the great feedback on the restaurant and the staff and sincerely apologize for the difficulties you experienced with the elevator. I will have our engineering team look into that right away. Thank you again for your comments & safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

April 10, 2016

club

Looking forward to my next stay. Comfortable hotel at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments & feedback. We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 04, 2016

club

The staff was exceptional. The bartender was my favorite staff member. I was able to maintain my presence on the bar stool due to his attentiveness.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 03, 2016

club

The people at this hotel are so nice and helpful. They made my stay so much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments on the property and your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Valued Experience

By

April 01, 2016

I was pre-registered at this hotel for an insurance meeting so did not have a choice of hotels at the time. Upon arrival there was confusion about transportation to the hotel. I expressed concern to the manager about the extra and unnecessary expense. The conference was 4 days, and over that time I was pleased with the quality of the room, the shuttle service to meetings, and then the meals and service. The manager resolved my complaint with room credits and drink vouchers. She assured me this would be something they would work to improve. I would highly recommend and return to this hotel - just scope out the location ahead of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 28, 2016

club

Lazy staff, rude and impersonal. They came into my room twice with the Do Not Disturb sign up and gave bad directions on getting around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We appreciate you staying with us and apologize for the difficulties you encountered during your stay. We will share your feedback with the team to ensure your concerns are addressed. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good service, decent hotel

By

March 28, 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights on business. The room looked pretty dated (as is typical of Crowne Plaza), but was clean and comfortable. Parts of the bathroom looked quite new, but the bathtub was beaten up and nasty.
Food in the restaurant was of good quality and relatively inexpensive for a hotel.
The bar was ruined by a very loud DJ running karaoke who seemed to drive out more people than he brought in. We only saw the DJ and bartender participate before we couldn't take any more and left.
Overall, all the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate that you stayed with us and are excited to see you enjoyed the hotel. We also appreciate your comments on the music in the bar - we will look into that. Safe travels and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less