Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, great service. Stayed on the Quiet Floor - no children, leisure groups, marching bands or circus animals. Was very quiet, and I slept well. Bed was a little lumpy but room was nice. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay and great staff comfortable bed , i think you make survey to complicated you should simply it. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, clean rooms small fitness center for large hotel Staff was great, stayed for 2 weeks , room was clean everyday and linens were clean - maid service was GREAT!!! Only complaint was the size of the fitness center- hotel was fairly good size but fitness center was not compatible June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find another hotel The best part was the checkout; leaving the hotel! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay!! I have stayed here multiple times in the last few years. It is a good property. A little older, but pretty well maintained. I always receive a free room upgrade with my platinum status. During my stay this time, my A/C developed an odor. After calling the front desk, the Manager and maintenance came to my room. A quick check determined that more extensive repairs would be needed. The Manager went to the front desk to get me a new room. He offered to bring a luggage cart and to help me move when re returned. I was given a VERY nice suite. The Manager showed me to my room and opened the door for me. Customer service doesn't get any better than that. Thanks, and I WILL see you again! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Company Training, nice room good service, I had good sleep Company Training, nice room good service, I had good sleep June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and friendly very nice hotel. everywhere was kept clean, staff was friendly, food was excellent. not a fan of down pillows so wished i had brought my own. bar service for meal and drink suffered a bit they seemed to be busier than it looked. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Room was ok. Beds were the worst I have slept in at any hotel. The food was no good. Fitness center was adequate. Overall a place to sleep during a business trip. For that purpose it worked. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all around I have stayed at this location numerous times and am very comfortable recommending overnight stays here. Kudos to Jasmine at the front desk for her assistance in booking next stay here in July. She was a big help. Very knowledgeable. Thanks . . . -D June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Excellent cleanliness of room one of the sleep number bed remotes only half worked other one worked. Staff were very friendly and was even able to visit the tiki bar and pool overall stay was decent June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was excellent and great All we all said was Excellent and shall come again to stay with our guest and also the shuttle services was just perfect timing and nice. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, fantastic service! I spent two weeks at the Crowne Plaza while on a business trip in May 2014. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable, with a good desk space and lovely Temple Spa toiletries. The staff were friendly and helpful and greeted me with smiles every day. Even though they were dealing with a constant stream of queries, the front desk staff were never other than patient and charming. One lady in particular took some time on the last morning of my stay to help locate a parcel being held for me. She chased it up remotely and even went and looked for it herself, when it could not initially be found. I really appreciated the personal attention and care - a good example of why I felt so pampered at this hotel. A very pleasant stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by North Brook The staff in this hotel need some training on customer service they don't seem to really care about the customer experience May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Sleep at a Hotel The beds were incredible. I have a similar bed at home and it was like being at home. The only challenge at times was the coolness of the meeting rooms. The food was good. The service in the dining room was excellent. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff from hotel were very helpful (they spoke spanish!), and very service oriented. Facilities and room were great. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel I've gotten to know the staff some and they remember me when I visit which is only about once a month. Kind of feels like home and I always have a good stay. Most of the time I book the room the same night I want to stay so it is nice that they often have a room available for me. The breakfast and the sleep # bed keep me coming back. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice recovery by dining staff During the All-Girls National Chess Championships, the hotel restaurant was inundated at certain times, based on the schedule of the chess tournament. Participants often had little time to eat, and it was extremely important for tournament participants to be seated promptly, so that they were on time for the next scheduled round of the tournament. After some early hiccups, the restaurant adjusted well, and did an outstanding job of handling the crowd on Sunday morning. I'd like to express my appreciation to the restaurant management for making the necessary adjustment to handle the unique demands of this particular event. April 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed The check in process needs to be reviewed. Once I was in, the entire stay was very good. April 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel We stayed here as it was near Glenbrooke Hospital and my Glenview doctors office. Room seemed small and sheets were very thin. Sleep # beds were lousy. One bed control worked sometimes second bed control worked OK, but neither bed was very comfortable no matter what settings we tried. The restaurant was very nice and the staff did a good job. We had burgers and sweet potato fries which were very good at a reasonable price. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations comfortable and great service This is the second time staying at this hotel. They are very welcoming and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I can. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff I stayed at this hotel for a week to attend a class for work and never have I experienced such a great hotel staff. The bartenders were the best and so were the waiters. Loved the sleep number bed and pillows in the room and the snacks provided during our meeting were wonderful. I hope to have more classes at this hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eat, stay and sleep well This place has it all including IPA's at their restaurant! March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by last minute I was happy to be able to get a room there since I called so late (midnight). I really enjoy the breakfast buffet. I've gotten to know some of the waiters in there and they always remember me. The rooms are nice for the price especially with sleep # beds. Ask to have breakfast included in with the rate ( I always do). March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy Shuttle I just want everyone to know how awsome David the shuttle driver is. The afternoon did not start off too good. We had made a reservation for a shuttle to take us to the train station at 12:00pm and the driver never showed up. I wish I could remember the nice lady at the front desk's name, she felt so bad that she paid for a taxi to take us where we were going, which was awesome of her, because by that point it was too late to go to the train station to go to the city, because we would not have made it back in time for our flight. Then that's where David came in, he then picked us up from our location and brought us back to the hotel. He was very nice. He didn't just pick us up and drop us off. During our commute back to the hotel he engaged in interesting conversation with us about the city and different local things. It was a very enjoyable ride, especially after the earlier taxi ride we had. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed during the last two weeks of Feb and was treated like one of the family. The room attendants and front desk personnel were top notch, as was the wait staff in the restaurant. I would like to commend the Bartenders, Luis and Arturo, for entertaining and engaging all guests every evening. There wasn't mush to do as the weather was uncooperative, and these gentlemen made the stay in the hotel enjoyable. Kudos to them. The room was comfortable although I could not quite get the hang of the sleep number mattress, and Wi-Fi was always available. Very enjoyable stay, thank you. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Been staying here every week the past 2years. The front desk ladies are the best, they go out of there way too see to your needs. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I was at this hotel for 11 days for work and had the best experience. The hotel staff was always courteous and helpful. The room was always cleaned to perfection. I loved the pillows and the bed was okay once I got used to using it. But over all, I have to say that the restaurant staff really won me over. I had two fabulous waiters that I will forever more rave about. Antonio in the morning and Jose in the evening were phenomenal!! I looked forward to seeing them because they made things feel like home. They remembered my drink orders and always greeted me with a smile. These two gentlemen are the best of the best. The only negative I have is the poor cell signal in the building. I couldn’t get a signal in my room and had to go to the end of the hall just to call out. Otherwise it was an overall nice experience and would absolutely stay again. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds Friendly staff, greeted well upon check in. Parking is close. Room was clean as was fridge and microwave. Bathroom is small however had all the amenities. Bedding and mattress very comfortable. Buffet for breakfast and dinner, tasty. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still waiting to pay Thank you for another stay at this Crown Plaza, as I have stayed here several times before for work visits. I have received all charges for the restaurant/bar visits but still have not been billed for the hotel stay itself. This is not a problem if you don't want to charge me for this stay. Or, could you provide me with the last four numbers of the charge card I paid for the room? I am now wondering if I paid with the incorrect card. Thanks Russ January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service! I enjoyed my stay for a conference at the hotel with exceptional restaurant and front desk staff. It was topped off with one of the front end people - desk or administrator - who was willing to mail an envelope for me. Her professional and friendly customer service attitude created comfort and satisfaction. January 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>