Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 672 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    34

There's something special about this Crowne Plaza

By

April 22, 2016

I don't know if it was the spacious and elegant lounge, the comfortable, quiet rooms, the pool, the steam or Jacuzzi, or a combination of all these plus an outstanding and helpful staff, but there was just something special about our stay here. I've been an IHG member for several years and have stayed at many Crowne Plazas. All of them are good. Some of them are great. But this one had a special feeling of comfort coupled with excellence. Well done, indeed.

Thank you, Crowne Plaza, Nottingham. You exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネスステイ

By

April 22, 2016

club

エアコン故障以外は大きな問題なし。朝食は、事前にレセプションでチケットを購入するとお欲に。私の場合、チェックイン時にこの説明が無く、当日、朝食用のレストランで支払いをしたが、この場合、部屋付けもできず(システム上の問題とのこと)、不便を感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear Ashley and A Thank you very much for your review. I am disappointed that your stay wasn't to your expectations and had few issues with the room. I have taken your comments on-board and will share with Respective Managers.I can confirm that we will action those negatives mentioned by you to ensure they are not repeated in future. I do hope that you will stay with us again when if you contact me personally in advance I would happy to take care of the arrangements personally for you and ensure that you have a more enjoyable stay. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A carefree stay in a superb hotel.

By

April 21, 2016

club

Our first time staying in Nottingham and we were impressed with the sheer efficiency of each and every member of staff in the Crowne Plaza. They made us feel welcome and were most helpful if we had any queries.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Gadabout Gertie Thank you for the kind review and 5 stars. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed by the team at the hotel.You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a business trip

By

April 18, 2016

Good location attentive staff and good food. Ideal for a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the kind review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff attentive.You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient city centre hotel

By

April 16, 2016

club

Lots of steps in the hotel. Car park is at second level and you have to walk down a stair case to the reception. Rooms a bit dated. Overall a very nice stay and very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Adam D Thank you for the kind review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff helpful and friendly.You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 15, 2016

club

Loved the stay at this hotel. Staff and ambience excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Ms Bev Thank you very much for the positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in Nottingham for a conference. Great location one minute from the conference centre, great service, comfortable bed, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear LordJanIuk Thank you very much for the positive review and 5 stars. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great location

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel, Central to Nottingham. Nice large modern lobby and very quiet considering location. Good parking if required.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear richard912 Many thanks for your kind review and 5 stars. I am glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the room clean and bed comfortable for your good night sleep. You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. Look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham.
Read More
Read Less

Really Suprising, was expecting a higher standard

By

April 10, 2016

club

This hotel is not the best representation of this chains reputation. It wasn't bad, it was just overpriced for what it was. Holiday Inn beats this hands down for value for money. Staff were not unpleasant but just lack lustre for hotel service, what ever happened to cheesy grins

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Unsmiley face Thank you very much for your review. I am disappointed that your were not pleased with your stay at the hotel and found the team unpleasant..I would share your comment with the team at the hotel. I do hope that you will stay with us again when if you contact me in advance I will personally look into your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, and wonderful staff

By

April 10, 2016

Being recognised as an elite member is always nice. the welcome here however was exceptional. Wonderful stay and I will be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Mr L Thank you very much for the positive review and 5 stars. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and part of our IHG standard your were recognised as elite member. Pleased to read that you found the team wonderful at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 09, 2016

club

Great location for business but the room needed a little attention

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Lewes Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great reception

By

April 09, 2016

How refreshing to meet a hotel receptionist who is really enjoying their job. John - superb

Nice hotel and great location. Breakfast wonderful. Perhaps the grapefruit could be fresh but only a minor point

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Mr L Thank you very much for the positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed by the reception team at the hotel and liked our breakfast buffet spread. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less