Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 492 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    28

Adequate room

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Unfortunately not quite the room I would expect from Crowne Plaza! The top drawer was missing from the chest of drawers; the wardrobe door did not shut and the toilet seat was unstable. As we were only there for two nights we reported the problems on checkout - hopefully the hotel have rectified the faults. I am not sure how they could have failed to notice the problems within the room when cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

stopover

By

29. Juli 2015

club

stayed here overnight on way to week long holiday in norfolk, had great time, breakfast was lovely, all slept well, but found size of room a lot smaller than the ususal holiady inn rooms I have stayed in.but overall good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Shavydan0301 Thank you for your kind and positive review. It is great to see that you enjoyed the stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central Nottingham Accommodation

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Brilliant location; caring friendly staff; close to all City Centre amenities; All-inall great Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Have stayed at this hotel on 2 previous occasions.The room was smaller this visit and the bathroom did not have much room to place soap bags etc.
The staff were very helpful and friendly at reception and the breakfast staff very pleasant.
Bar staff however were slow to attend and were standing around in a group behind the bar.
Good quality hotel conveniently placed in the centre of Nottingham.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Evilo Thank you for posting your positive review and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I note your concerns with regards to the bar staff and I will definitely pick this up with the Operational team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and always received excellent service.

The rooms are compact but comfortable and the breakfast was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Small tired room with stained carpet

By

27. Juli 2015

Receptionist pompous on arrival. Room very small with tired furniture. Carpet very stained. Bathrobes discoloured. Shower pressure poor. Breakfast; Bacon very hard, sliced bread stale, fried eggs very greasy. Did not have dinner in the hotel. Found hotel expensive and did not live up to photographs on official site and expectations. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27. Juli 2015

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and and restaurant was clean and inviting.

Lobby was nice and clean and plenty of sitting areas.

The rooms (as we had 2 rooms) were great.

The only negative is poor air extraction in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great vaue night

By

26. Juli 2015

club

Cant fault it

Comfortable

Lovely hotel

Great décor

Nice touches

Amazing location

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear martin scarbs Thank you for posting your positive review and I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with the team as I know that they will be really pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

26. Juli 2015

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza for many years although now that I am semi retired, my stays are much less frequent. The hotel lstill comes up to a high standard of comfort and cleanliness with a good nights sleep. The restaurant is good but I was disappointed to find that the main restaurant was not open and that i had to use the smaller Bar Restaurant.
Just one annoyance--- The price of parking is very exorbitant for an overnight stay and some kind of discount should be offered to guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Mart8 Thank you so much for your very kind and positive review. With regards to the car parking charges these are cheaper than our main competitors, do offer residents a discounted rate and teh car park is directly linked to the main hotel building. The charge then allows us to provide a safe environment for guests with security and CCTV. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, small but very comfortable with all the extras

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Great stay. The standard rooms are small and there is a feeling that everything is squashed in, but the facilities are excellent and the extras are what you would expect with this quality of hotel.
There is a lot of outside noise being just near Rock City and the town centre but ear plugs allowed me to get a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Equality1 Thank you for your very kind and positive review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and exceptionally high levels of cleaniliness

By

24. Juli 2015

From the minute I arrived at the hotel the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable.
The room was lovely, clean and the bed was very luxurious.
The quality of the food was excellent and the service was good.
I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel whilst visiting Nottingham, and I personally would not wish to stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear TO83 Thank you for your very kind and positive review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location; friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Only stayed for a single night without meals; staff were very helpful, amenities were better than I expected; really good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Thank you for your very kind and positive review. Dear Gez C I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less