Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff Staff unresponsive and didn't live up to commitment of manager's reception. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 internet is bad Internet connection was really bad. And parking lot is far from room always because there is single line of parking space. Pool is for kids only in a center of building. I could not use for my workout. one day there was not new towels. I am sorry to say that I probably will not use it. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility I would recommend this hotel. Beds were awesome, Lobby area is just beautiful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business traveler Hotel has some bad ratings on other web sites so I wasn't expecting it to be very good stay. It was a very pleasant stay, room was clean, staff was professional (I did need there assistance and they were helpful). I recommend this for business traveler. Airlines use this hotel extensively for pilots and flight attendants. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We were in town for a softball tournament. The hotel was very nice, however, the beds were hard as a rock and very uncomfortable. We had to wash the teams uniforms each night and there is only 1 washer and dryer in the hotel so it took a while. There is no complimentary breakfast but you can get the buffet for $7 per person. The indoor Pool and hot tub was very comfortable but the outdoor pool was too cold. The staff was very nice and helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay Rooms were good, breakfast was decent but overpriced, staff were the shining stars of this hotel. They were extremely helpful in answering questions and giving tips on the local area. The main drawback for me was that my room smelled like a dog had been in there. If I was picky, I would have requested to be moved. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20140802 Another fabulous stay, very attentive staff. Since I just stayed here last night (checked out/back in), I don't have anything to really add to my review. The only other thing I would like to add is, I really appreciate the coffee set up near the front desk. Not only is it really good coffee, I like that there is a choice of creamers, liquid not powder. This a very nice and appreciated touch. Again, I had to explain to the front desk person, that although I do not get points for my stay, I do get the survey by having my number put onto my reservation. Thank you for putting my number in so I have the opportunity to fill this out. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20140801 I liked that the property had an indoor pool, as well as outdoor pool. The rooms are very very quiet, I could hear TVs out in the hall (next door room), but I could not hear it inside my room. The Staff was very friendly, and seemed very genuine in making everyone's stay wonderful. The only thing I wish I didn't have to explain every time I stay at a property, is when I request to have my IHG Rewards Club number put onto the reservation, regardless of whether I will be accruing points or not, it does send me this survey so I can appropriately rate the property. I don't mind being reminded that I will not accrue points for certain stays, but being told that they (desk person) can not add my number seems to be wrong. Again, I only want to be able to receive these surveys to fill out, mostly for good reviews, but for a very few a negative review. August 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>