Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 303 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very Clean !!!!

By

July 26, 2015

Great Staff !!!! Clean Hotel as expected out of the crown plaza !!!!! Good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

aRon

By

July 25, 2015

This Crowne needs updating but it was very clean and good workers

Read More
Read Less

very dated

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is very in need of updates. The room was clean and comfortable but very short of outlets. The bathroom was very small but clean. For the money not bad value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Philw27, Thank you for sharing your experience during your last visit. I'm sorry to see that we were unable to meet your expectations during your visit. The hotel is scheduled to go through renovations that will update the look and feel our hotel. I'm glad to see that you found our room to be clean and comfortable. I hope you allow us another chance in the future once the updates are complete to prove to you that we can meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for groups

By

July 23, 2015

club

I hosted a group here over the weekend and the staff consistently went out of their way to make sure that everything was perfect. The beds were really comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

fast wifi

By

July 22, 2015

The front desk didn't tell me that the wifi password changes every monday and I checked in sunday for three nights. That was annoying but they apologized and told me all about their new fiber 100 meg system and it was so fast that I didn't really mind the whole password thing.

Read More
Read Less

Chophouse is great!

By

July 22, 2015

The Chophouse steak house in the restaurant is really really good. This was my first time here but I'll for sure be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2015

Very clean, friendly staff, would highly recommend this hotel and I would definately staff here again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff at the service of our Large Group

By

July 21, 2015

The staff was very prepared for our very large group, anticipating our needs before arrival. They arranged a pre-arrival meeting for our group leaders and made special accomodations for our group. Staff was available at all hours of the day, helping in an expedient and thoughtful way for all of our group. Many group members reported to the leadership how helpful and kind staff were in matters relating to room amenities, transportation, and food. At the end of our week at the Crowne Plaza, many voiced they felt treated as family members by the staff and were sad to leave. Thank you, Crowne Plaza Novi Management and Staff for a wonderful experience! We hope to see you again someday soon!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Restaurant

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Poor quality food at the Breakfast Buffet, and only 1 staff member present

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Crummy Restaurant, Thank you for sharing your experience during your visit. I'm so sorry to hear that breakfast was not up to your standards. We are in the process of changing up our breakfast to provide more options to our guests and overall quality. Again sorry for the issue and I hope you allow us another chance in the future so you can see the improvement. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and excellent location

By

July 21, 2015

club

I was treated very well with even the help of getting my keys out of my car that I locked in my vehicle at 930 at night. I also enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms. The only complaint or bit of advice is that I didn't find the suite to be any better than a normal room. So for the price of the suite I was not at all satisfied. Would've much rather of got a standard room.

Read More
Read Less

It was a room to sleep in

By

July 20, 2015

wasn't too happy because of the bachelor party that our 15 year old girls baseball had to experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear World Series Mom, Thank you for sharing your experience on your visit. I'm sorry about the inconvenience you experienced during your visit with us and hope you allow us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff But....

By

July 20, 2015

club

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Novi for a business trip. The Hotel was very nice upon entering and the staff are great, quite helpful. I will not stay here again due to insects in my room. The first night there was a bug - beetle like on the desk. I killed it and thought nothing of it. The next morning there was a spider at the edge of the bed. I did kill that. I figured it had to be that I was on the ground level. I didn't say anything because I didn't want to have to change rooms. The last straw for me was the evening of the second night. I moved the shampoo holder on the counter and another bug this was not one I'm familiar with scurried away. I did kill it. To have three separate incidents with insects is not okay with me. This is the only reason why I would never stay again. I stay at Crowne Plazas frequently for business but will choose otherwise at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear PJonesEUP, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent visit. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in more detail and make it right with you. Please feel free to contact me at h.fisher@crowneplazanovi.com to discuss your stay further. Thank you
Read More
Read Less