Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 400 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Hotel with Better Service

By

February 05, 2016

Service was Outstanding! Location is great, many restaurants are within walking distance.
Manager receptions is fantastic- Maryann is the "BEST".

Read More
Read Less

Mostly What I Expected

By

February 03, 2016

A typical older Crowne Plaza. The staff here was more attentive than some of the other hotels I normally stay at in the area though. This is my second time staying here and I'll for sure return.

Read More
Read Less

not such a good stay

By

February 01, 2016

my key didn't open the door
got a new key
sat in the chair - it was no adjustable and the seat was way too low
got a new room
keys didn't open the door
seat was ok
room was very cold
adjusted the thermostat repeatedly without change
slept in my clothes
shower curtain barely covered the edge of the tub
no cable channel reception for the channel I wanted
tech had to fix it "downstairs"
only liquid eggs at breakfast - no option for sunny side

Read More
Read Less

Good value needs some updates and lights.

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff and dinner restaurant is great. Everyone friendly and accommodating hotel. Lighting in room is horrible, very dark and gloomy. Breakfast restaurant needs some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit. We are happy to see that you found our staff and restaurant to be great. I wanted to apologize about the room lighting and breakfast restaurant. I hope you will allow us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Shuttle Driver

By

January 30, 2016

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was awesome. The shuttle driver picked me up from a bar behind the hotel after their shuttle hours because it was freezing cold out and I didn't want to walk. The bed was also really comfortable and I slept really well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Toshinoble421, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience! We appreciate the outstanding feedback and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 29, 2016

Nice place to stay when I'm in Novi. I usually stay across the street, but I wanted to try a new place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear FirsttimeCrownePlaza, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled you gave us a try and loved it. We look forward to you visit in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 27, 2016

Good location and good nights sleep. Only negative is booked the room with breakfast. It was $14 more for breakfast and we got 2 $7 vounchers. If would have known that, would have saved my money and gone somewhere else. Thought I was getting some sort of deal with booking breakfast with the room rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Sschulz4, Thank you for sharing your experience on your visit. We are glad to see that you found our location to be good and that you had a good nights rest. I did want to apologize about the breakfast issue. We are in the process of correcting the breakfast option. I hope to see you in the near future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Swamp

By

January 25, 2016

The shower/Tub did not drain properly and I had to take my early morning shower in ankle deep dirty water which would not drain properly. It took 5 minutes to drain and this was a disgusting experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I wanted to apologize for the shower drain issue as this is not normal for our guests to experience. We have shower drain inspections as part of our routine maintenance to minimize this issue. Again we are sorry for this inconvenience and hope you will allow us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but Dated

By

January 25, 2016

Hallways were dirty, but the rooms themselves were clean and comfortable. The value was good.

the Omelette at breakfast are big but undercooked and expensive.

Overall though one of the better hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Pemsland21, Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us. I wanted to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your visit with us. The issues you mentioned has been communicated with our staff here so we can make the necessary improvements. I hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good service but the bed and furniture needs to be replaced.

By

January 25, 2016

The staff was very polite and courteous but the bed felt woren out and uncomfortable. The tv didn't get all the channels even after notifying the front desk. I was told that they are going to redo the hotel in July but it didn't help me when I stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on your visit with us. I'm glad you found our staff to be polite and courteous. I wanted to apologize about the bed and the TV channel selection. It is true that we are redoing the hotel, but we still want to make sure we are exceeding our guests' expectations. I hope you will consider giving us another chance in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!

By

January 23, 2016

The hotel is cozy and has great staff working there. I will be back when I'm in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Tourtime32, Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We look forward to your return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

January 22, 2016

I had a quick one night stay. It was clean and comfortable. Most of the employees were nice. The steakhouse was pretty good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear 1nightnovi, Thank you for sharing your great experience! We look forward to your return in the future.
Read More
Read Less