Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 467 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

This was our first time staying at a Crowne Plaza Hotel, and I must say it was a pleasant experience. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable - what more do you need.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in need of Upgrade

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Room was in need of new carpet, furniture and lighting. I thought the room would have been much nicer since they were giving me an upgrade. Staff was very friendly and offered me another room when I complained about the first one. New room was better but still needed new carpet, furniture and lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Twoforgolf, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation of our property which includes all guest rooms. This will include new carpet, furniture, and lighting in all the guest rooms. We still work very hard to provide a clean and comfortable product for all our guests. I'm happy to see that you found our staff to be friendly. We take huge pride on providing excellent service. I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 27, 2016

-Very generous staff.
-It is a little old but still clean and has a great location to Suburban showplace.
-Very close to many great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Dave2008, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to you next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 26, 2016

I was met by a very friendly staff who checked me in and was aware and helped me secondary to my disability. Check out was a snap. The business area was likewise a great perk and was able solve a problem that occurred at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear SpartyDoug, Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Family Event

By

June 23, 2016

club

Helped make a comfortable visit for a difficult family event

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear East1968, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Was adequate for business stay. Hotel needs some refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear MMGMi, Thank you for providing feedback on your visit with us. We are going through a full renovation of our hotel. I am sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay with us. We hope to see you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Price to high for condition of rooms

By

June 20, 2016

club

The conditions of the rooms are not adequate. The hallways and common areas are not appealing. Elevators are in poor condition. Stairwells were not clean. Carpets throughout common and room areas need updating. Bathtub drains clogged and bathroom overall are not in great shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback on your visit with us. I'm sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We are going through a complete renovation of our hotel which will update everything you have mentioned. I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

All was good and in order except the Hotel Needs Renovations. The breakfast service at the local Deli Restaurant is insufficient, due to poor staffing I believe

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear DFHchardon, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent visit with us. I'm sorry about any inconveniences you experienced during your visit with us. I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Stayed here for business. Hotel was nice, quiet, and staff was helpful when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear LisaS15340, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience on your recent visit with us. We appreciate the great feedback and we look forward to your return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located for Showplace Collection events

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great value, good location and services (shuttle to events

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Mspain, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

June 13, 2016

I understand that the hotel is under renovation in some areas.
That being said, it appears that the management does not care about the condition of the rest of the hotel during the transition.
My guess is that current management will not be there after the transition.

My first attempt to submit this was rejected because it said it contained inappropriate language. There was no inappropriate language, I only critisized the management.

I guess no one wants to here about that.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback on your visit. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. As mentioned we are going through a renovation of the entire hotel and we do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered.
Read More
Read Less

another aged and old hotel which is kind a like motel

By

June 09, 2016

club

This is one of the worse stay I had recently, which I stay in the same hotel last year with a much better room. first my room this time feels old, furniture is old and lighting in room is different. The coffee maker was dirty and I even found fungus on one of the creamer pack!! This is a CROWNE PLAZA which I never expect feel like staying in a motel!! bed was ok, but pillow are way too soft and no choice, overall is a bad staying experience which I won't be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Wewet, I'm extremely sorry to see that we were unable to meet your expectations during you last stay with us. I would love the opportunity to discuss with you further about your stay so we can improve our product and or service. Please contact me at the hotel at your convenience so we can make this right. Again I'm sorry and hope to hear back soon. Thank you
Read More
Read Less