Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check - In Maria, Susan & all the staff is wonderful! Thanks for making my stay a wonderful, fun experience!!! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, comfortable The rooms were clean and comfortable. Loved the lobby and the pool. Restaurant was outstanding and all of the nearby shopping and restaurants were great. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night stay Another great comfortable night. And the new discovery they have a really nice managers hour Monday through Friday. The lady serving drinks was so nice and fun to talk to. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very welcoming and accommodating place to hang your hat I have been traveling to the Novi area for about seven years and have always chosen to stay here.the hotel manager ( Susan Sereno ) and her staff have always gone above and beyond to make me feel appreciated as a customer. The hotel is close to numerous restaurants, taverns and stores.they even have a complimentary shuttle to get you there with no worry. "hats off" and keep up the good work. Jeff March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Report to Crowne Plaza in Novi, Michigan Visited Novi, Michigan to attend Golf Show and selected Crowne Plaza as my hotel and was very pleased with condition of property, service by staff, Cocktail Party and overall proximity to Show Site. Bed was extremely comfortable, food in Novi Chop House was great; walking distance to various other entertainment like restaurants, shops, mall, etc. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility We stayed the week end for an on sight event. The woman that checked us in at the front desk was very nice, always had a smile. We found our room to be clean and comfortable. The furnishing appear dated and need to be replaced, well worn. The bed was very comfortable, all linens were spotless. Overall, the entire facility looked clean well taken care of. All of the service employees were friendly, would say hello with a smile, like they were happy to see you. I understand the organizers of our event had some issues with the catering management with what was promised, and what was delivered. Unfortunate, due to those issues, our group will not return next year. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I wish that breakfast was included. It seems they did away with that. It was handy eating right there. We will probably stay somewhere else next month that includes breakfast each morning. When staying in hotels 50% of the month, eating out really adds up. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!! Was a great experience, everything was perfect! The service, instalations and all make a good place to take a rest and enjoy February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic service, went above and beyond my needs Susan and her staff treat me very well, including maint staff. I go out of my way to stay at this property and highly recommend this location to traveling friends. They do things like map quest local destinations for me.. immediately. Always present me with "goodie bags. Up grade me whenever possible. Greet me as a returning guest with smiles and appreciation. I have plans to return again to this property in 3 weeks. Moreover, they have earned my loyalty. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DATED EXCEPT FOR THE LOBBY, THIS HOTEL IS DATED, ROOMS NEED TO BE REMOLDED TO THE 21ST CETURY!!! January 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Horrible Horrible So my fiancé and i thought it would be nice to get out the house and celebrate NYE at Crowne Plaza and enjoy a nice dinner. When we arrived the front desk, the staff seemed as if we were bothering them by simply wanting to check in. During check in i made mention that i was a rewards club member however did not have my card, and asked if they can look my name up so my stay is tracked, i was told once checked in to call the front desk with my rewards number. After going back to the room i called the front desk with my rewards number (which i found going through my e-mails via cell phone) and asked to be upgraded because of the smell and the celing leaking, I was told they were sold out so unfortantely this was impossible. To end our experience at Crowne Plaza, around 4am we heard an argument right outside our room, as i looked through the peep hole i seen several gentleman fist fighting in the hallway. We were both unable to sleep and departed fairly early. The only thing i was offered during checkout was a measely $25 off! I requested that i speak with a manager, which according to the staff was not in and would have her call me back. I left my name and number....to this day still have not received a call back! I will never stay nore recommend Crowne Plaza in Novi Michigan. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a mess The stay started off on the wrong foot...As I was checking in, I asked the lady if she needed to see my rewards card. She very nicely stated that it was already connected to the room, and would not need it. Then, out of nowhere, another lady steps to the counter and quite rudely stated "you booked through the internet, we can't give you the points." I explained that I had called several months prior, and was assure that the points would be credited. The rude lady again said they would not. She stated the companies policy was to give points only if booked directly. I told her I understand, and policy is policy. However, the fact that she was so rude about everything was quite upsetting. When we finally got to the room, I realized there was not a refrigerator as promised. I called the front desk, and maintenance did bring a refrigerator to the room in about 5 minutes, which was much appreciated. As the maintenance man was leaving, he handed me a screwdriver and informed me that they have been having problems with the bathroom door locking, and showed me how to open it with the screwdriver.....I thought to myself "what kind of hotel gives out screwdrivers to open doors...?" After an evening out, we returned to the hotel. That's when we realized that the toilets barely flushed #There was still urine in the toilets after flushing#. Maintenance had to come to the room on 2 different occasions to unplug the toilet. The pool in the hotel was extremely cloudy, and very uninviting as well. Overall, I was very unsatisfied with the stay and will most likely choose a different hotel chain in the future. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services The staff is wonderful! Thank you for being so helpful! I will be back for my business trips! December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Can't escape the winter cold The Room would not hold the temp. This is why we stayed because I needed work done on my furnace at home. So I rented two rooms for my family only to wake up freezing twice in the middle of the night. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean but extremely lacking in comfort, service and dining. We were very much looking forward to a memorable anniversary celebration, however what we received was far from what we had hoped for. First of all, please have your staff dine at your restaurants. I asked the gal at the front desk her opinion of the Chop House located in you hotel and she didn't know because she had never eaten there. Second, please fix your key cards so they open the exterior doors so that guests can enter near their vehicles on bitter cold evenings. Parking is less than desirable and we had to walk back to the main lobby with our luggage after checking in. Third, please make your staff aware of where a "quite room" would be located. We asked for a quiet room and were sent to the third floor, in the atrium, directly in front of the swimming pool and in direct ear shot of the wonderful piano player. Not so quiet. However after returning to the front desk and being relocated, we were pleased with the location and the cleanliness of the room. Also, your ad on Trip Advisor says there is a complimentary breakfast for two. However the front desk said there were no complimentary breakfasts upon check in. Once again, proper training would be helpful. It wasn't until the following morning that we had to show the front desk your ad on Trip Advisor because no one seemed to know about it. Our dinner experience at the Novi Chophouse was so very disappointing. Certainly not worth the exceedingly high cost spent on what was supposed to be a romantic anniversary dinner and fine dining experience. To be honest, the only good that came of it was the glass of wine and the apple pie. At the end of the evening and trying to stay positive and enjoy the rest of our anniversary we headed back to our room for a good night's rest. Unfortunately the bed was as hard as a rock and the pillows were like cinder blocks. Towels were used in place of pillows to compensate for the uncomfortable pillows provided. Breakfast was okay. Certainly not worth the seemingly high price per person we were originally quoted at check-in. Thank goodness it was complimentary. I really don't like leaving negative feedback but there were just so many little things that added up. Hopefully some changes will be made at this hotel and restaurant. We have stayed at many hotels and have dined at many restaurants and this is the first negative review that we have ever given. Sorry, but due to our own personal experience we will not be returning to either the Crowne Plaza or The Novi Chop House. Nor would we recommend them. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice balcony! We loved the heat lamp in the bathroom! The pool was great! Enjoyed the pianist in the lobby too! Also loved the extra little pampering goodies! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above Average - good value for money Good location with shopping malls around and several restaurants. Rooms are clean and practical. If rooms with hard hard floor I'd give a higher rating. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty darn nice Great Suite. Bathroom was larger than most Vegas suites. Restaurant delivered overcooked burger, but comped it after a quick call. I really liked the hotel. WARNING. No breakfast service on Thanksgiving, hope thats not true of all the holidays The review impediment team, nixed my first attempt at doing this. ARGHHH They should send a link so I could have edited the last one. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite stop for this road warrior!! If you are a road warrior like me you have to try this property! I spend over 200 nights per year on the road and this is by far one of my favs. It is an older property but impeccably maintained. The staff goes out of their way to make every stay comfortable and enjoyable. If you are staying in Novi this is the best and I have tried them all! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From Jeff Hucal - Bishop Borgess High School Reunion Committee I cannot say enough good things about my stay at this hotel. We organized a large High School Reunion and booked it at this Hotel and Banquet Facility. The Hotel, The Hotel Staff, the Novi Steak House Restaurant, and The Banquet Hall and It's personnel were all perfect. I cannot think of anything that could be improved upon for my next stay here. Thank You Everyone for a wonderful weekend. Jeff Hucal October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay No complaints other than the hot tub not being very hot. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a welcome surprise After reading all reviews BEFORE my stay, I was a little apprehensive to say the least. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised.I enjoyed my stay. The beds are wonderful! The heating/cooling system within the rooms? wonderful. I loved the ability to have a fan running all night! To have a decent selection of TV stations while we were there? wonderful! The rooms themselves? quiet, as far as outside noises despite being so close to the freeway and we had the pool and hot tub outside our room! I didn't have a long walk to find ice? that was terrific....The microwave in the room? a nice plus. Really, a very nice stay and the basics? the clean room and enough towels and toiletries? all good. Now on the downside? only three handicap spaces to park outside the door. However they have valet. Give or Take then. But definitely a place I would recommend!. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were very friendly from the moment I checked in to the minute that I checked out. During my stay, I couldn't have asked for better customer service, as all of my needs were attended to. I want to thank everyone at this hotel for making my stay away from home the best that it could've been. Lastly, the shuttle was a convenient way to explore around the city. Thanks to everyone who made this experience so great!! October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but VERY noisy The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. However, we had a room directly overlooking the atrium/pool area, and the noise level late into the night was unbearable. I called around 10 to ask when the pool was closing and the desk told me 10pm and security would be clearing the area soon. 10:40, I call again because of the loud partying going on....promises that security will take care of it. Nothing happens. 11:00 pm....again, more promises but NOTHING is done. I called again around 11:20. Thankfully, a new person had come on duty......Harold. He promised to take care of the problem immediately and no sooner did I hang up with him when I heard him down in the atrium asking the party to leave. Thankfully, we had some quiet at that time, but my children had been kept awake at that point for over two hours. All was fairly quiet until some hotel personnel decided to clean up the remaining bottles, cans, and glasses in the wee hours and made enough noise to wake the dead. After arriving home, I discovered I was billed three times for the room due to a system "glitch". October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienent restuarant on property Enjoying staying at this property due to the onsite restuarant is perfect place relax after long day of meetings. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Excellent helpful staff. Comfortable rooms. Great location. I will stay again soon. Thanks for all you did to helpake our vacation wonderful October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Rooms were very clean. Comfortable beds. Staff was vers personal and approachable. Great location! Access to a wide variety of things to do. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service it is a very place to stay in clean, close to malls, September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and clean like home We enjoyed the stay the place is clean the room is comfortable the service is great every one help you with a smile, the location is perfect . September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience This is the best experience at a hotel that I have ever had and I travel a lot for business. I would definitely stay at another Crown Plaza and as a matter of fact it would be my first choice if they are all like this one. The food was excellent, the staff was very friendly and the room's were very clean and neat. September 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>