Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 69 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Habitacion limpia y ordenada

By

August 05, 2015

club

En general un buen servicio durante mi estancia en el hotel, la habitacion limpia y ordenada, buen servicio en el restaurant; lo unico fue que el primer dia al parecer tenia fuera de servicio el suministro del aire acondicionado, pero al siguiente dia, ya estaba en funcionamiento.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

July 23, 2015

club

Great atmosphere and also great quality for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Gran estancia

By

July 15, 2015

mi estancia estuvo acompañada de un gran confor por parte de las instalaciones y el personal me la pase yo y mi esposa muy comodos y con muy bonito recuerdo en nuestro primer noche como recien casados.

Read More
Read Less

LAS TOALLAS

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

EL SERVICIO EN GENERAL ME DECEPCIONÓ, ENVIÉ LAVANDERÍA Y DEJE INDICACIONES QUE NO ME PERFORARAN O GRAPARAN Y NO FUE ASÍ, LA ROPA ESTABA PERCUDIDA. EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCION MUY FRIO, Y SE VEN DISTRAIDOS ADEMAS DE FASTIDIADOS, ME ATENDIÓ PRISCILA SOLICITÉ FACTURAR MI LAVANDERIA Y QUE REGRESARIA UN RATO DESPUES POR ELLA, REGRESÉ Y NO LA HABIA HECHO Y QUE SI ME LA PODIA ENTREGAR AL OTRO DIA, SE NOTABA NULA SU DISPOSICION A AYUDARME.
LAMENTO DECIRLES QUE NO CUMPLEN CON LOS ESTANDARES DE CALIDAD DE LA MARCA EN LO QUE RESPECTA A LOS BLANCOS DE LAS HABITACIONES Y LAS TOALLAS SON LAS DEL PEOR ASPECTO QUE HE VISTO EN UN HOTEL DE ESTA CATEGORIA.
LA ALFOMBRA DE LA HABITACION HUELE A HUMEDAD.
OJALA PUEDAN TRABAJAR EN ESTE PUNTO.
SALUDOS!

Read More
Read Less

Pesimo servicio a Cuartos y pesima limpieza de los cuartos

By

July 14, 2015

club

Baños sucios, toallas viejas,
Estacionamiento deficiente, le dan preferencia a los empleados y no a los huéspedes. OJO¡
Servicio a cuarto el mas lento que haya tenido que vivir, de 3 veces las 3 veces lento.
Elevadores viejos.
Alfombra del cuarto vieja.
En general muy mal hotel para la marca que ostenta

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2015
Estimado Acos, Gracias por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club y para dejarnos una realimentación. Le ofrecemos disculpas por la mala experiencia que usted haya experimentado. Le hemos mandado un mensaje privado abordando sus preocupaciones. Todos esperamos que usted siga elegir nuestro hotel para sus necesidades de alojamiento, ya que siempre valoramos su apoyo y su patrocinio. Atentamente, Ivy A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion, precio accesible

By

July 08, 2015

club

En general la estadia estuvo bien, solo un detalle con el clima en la habitacion, Buena ubicacion del hotel, la relacion valor - costo esta bien, el restaurant ofrece opciones normales de comida, pero a precio razonable y con un muy buen servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Estimado javomm4 Gracias por escribir una reseña sobre nuestro hotel, valoramos sus comentarios y son considerados por el personal adecuado para enriquecer la experiencia de descanso para nuestros huéspedes. También le agradecemos por ser miembro de IHG Rewards Club.
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente como siempre!

By

June 29, 2015

club

pase un fin de semana muy tranquilo y muy seguro. le falta ofrecer servicio de bar o restaurant en la piscina.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2015
Estimado Josehdzc Gracias por escribirnos sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel y por ser miembro IHG Rewards Club. En cuanto el área de piscina tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencia para ofrecer mayores comodidades a nuestros huéspedes.
Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

June 19, 2015

club

Muy comodo, muy atento el personal, lo único fue que el clima no enfriaba muy bien.
Lo demas fue perfecto !!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
Estimado Jeperezch Gracias por escribirnos su reseña sobre nuestro hotel y por ser miembro IHG Rewards Club. Le haremos llegar a nuestro personal sus comentarios positivos así como sus observaciones para la mejora de nuestro servicio.
Read More
Read Less

Costs

By

June 13, 2015

club

Internet prices and hotel in person prices should have the same discounts/costs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2015
Dear Jerryjay51 Thank you for being IHG Rewards Club Member and for sending us your feedback, we will take into consideration your comments into the current pricing and discounts available at front desk.
Read More
Read Less

Mantenimiento

By

June 02, 2015

club

Se requiere mantenimiento en los elevadores y habitaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2015
Estimado usuario Gracias por ser miembro IHG Rewards Club y por sus comentarios los cuales ya fueron tomados en cuenta por nuestro personal para su atención en las áreas respectivas.
Read More
Read Less

No truthful communication from management

By

May 26, 2015

club

I have stayed at this property many times over the last two years, usually with enjoyable results. Housekeeping staff has always been excellent. My last stay was interrupted by a storm that put out the electricity on the third night and was restored the next morning at 8:30, however, the airconditioning did not work and I advised the front desk that I needed to cut my stay short if the a/c could not be repaired. They sent two men to repair the a/c who informed me it was fixed. I left to visit friends and upon my return the a/c was not working, and I was informed the a/c was not working in any of the rooms. It was then too late for me to leave and I then spent a miserable sleepless night in the hot room, checking out early in the morning because I could not stand the heat any longer. I was very dissappointed with the dishonesty of the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2015
Dear guest Thank you for being part of IHG Rewards Club and taking a part of your time to write us a review about your stay at our hotel, we apologize for the unfavorable circumstances surrounding your stay and shortfall of your expectation as a recurring guest. We appreciate your comments, your compliments will be appreciated by our housekeeping staff and your remarks will be taken into account by the corresponding personnel and management to avoid future situations and report more accurate information for the benefit of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

May 26, 2015

Es grato encontrar personas que te hagan sentir como si estuvieras en casa, mi reconocimiento al personal del hotel por hacer de mi estadía lo mas parecido a estar en casa.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2015
Estimado Socrates-pepe Muchas gracias por ser miembro Gold IHG Rewards y por hacernos saber como disfruto de su estancia en nuestro hotel, haremos llegar sus comentarios cálidos a nuestro personal. Esperamos volver a tener la oportunidad de recibirlo en nuestras instalaciones.
Read More
Read Less