Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 414 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Crown Plaza OKC

By

April 26, 2016

Great Place very clean and modern. Super friendly staff and well priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Hello Garett3, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is truly wonderful to know that you encountered a warm and friendly staff. We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tom from Tulsa

By

April 26, 2016

club

This hotel is far from perfect but is great for the price, one of the best values in OKC. Close to medical facilities, restaurants, excellent shopping, good roads

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

April 22, 2016

Great Staff, The IHG group is always going above and beyond to make visits nice for travelers. I spend too much time in hotels, but they make it a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Hello Jackster78154, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. I am happy to hear that you encountered such great hospitality and service from our wonderful staff! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

OKC

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was wonderful. Great hotel in a great location with a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Hello aw1350, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. I am absolutely thrilled to hear that everything during your stay was so exceptional! In addition, that you encountered such great hospitality and service from our staff! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay! Staff is awesome!

By

April 19, 2016

I've stayed here many times over the years, and am still amazed at the quality of people the IHG brands hire! The staff here is no exception. They know me by name, and I know them by name as well. I especially appreciate the great service I've received from Shea, Nick, Andrew, and Colleen at the front desk, as well as Sara in the bar, and Tania in the restaurant. This is a hotel with a staff that truly cares about their guests, and I highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Hello Texasguy4444, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is always an honor meeting our guests. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and I am glad to hear that our team has consistently provided you with a great stay through our hospitality and service. We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

This is my OKC go to hotel.

By

April 19, 2016

club

This location on the Northwest Expressway (or passageway as some maps call it) is perfect for OKC getaways. It is situated near several interstate (I-44) and parkway (The Hefner) on/off ramps.
I have found with this hotel that I don't have to mess with frontage roads in order to get in here. I can get out onto the expressway without feeling as if the grim reaper has his sights on me. Now you still can't be a traffic sissy but you are starting in a good place.
The people make this hotel. While the property is clean and pretty, the staff make you feel like long lost darling family. I have never left the desk or a phone encounter without a smile on my face. You feel as if they really want to share how nice OKC is.
We stay at this property whenever we are in town. It just isn't worth the hassle to get blindsided with other venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Hello jodave, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. One of our core philosophies here at the Crowne Plaza OKC is to provide a home away from home experience and it is wonderful to know that you felt welcome and special during your time with us. In addition, that you found our location so convenient! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and food was excellent

By

April 18, 2016

club

We attended a conference at the Crowne Plaza in OKC, Oklahoma. The rooms and food were excellent. The staff were very friendly and bent over backwards to help at any request. We highly recommend a stay at this hotel when in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Hello Cowboy5563, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. I am truly glad to hear that you found the food, the guest room, and the service to all be truly memorable. It is humbling to know that we exceeded your expectations! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

Every one was very nice and helpful, room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Hello Yarrlowbeard, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. I am especially glad to hear that everyone was nice, willing to help, and in addition - that you had a comfortable room! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Improve profesionalism of reservation and check out staff

By

April 11, 2016

Even though you do not recommend making inquires in this page, is the only way to address them, we have find really difficult to find a solution by contacting you (Phone)

On the other hand I had to congratulate the staff of the hotel because they improvised a meeting room for our manager who stayed at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Hello GDbusiness, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short.I hope that you will accept my personal apology for the difficulty experienced with finding a solution. Please know your experience is in no way representative of our usual high standards and We truly would like to improve our standing with you so please let me know if there is anything I can do to help recover our failings by contacting me directly at +1.405.602.6225. Again, please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of the Ladies & Gentlemen of the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma and I hope I have the opportunity to speak with you soon. Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

joe23joe

By

April 06, 2016

Great place to stay we had a nice room and staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Hello ron231987, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is wonderful to know you encountered a friendly and professional staff. In addition, that you had a great room! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 01, 2016

platinumelite

I generally stay at this hotel. Have never had a service issue. Rooms are a little dated and the bar area needs a remodel to include more televisions.

All said, I plan on staying here again in the future. Service level is top-notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Hello LuckyOne77, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is humbling to know you booked your trip to Oklahoma City with us, and I am so glad that you found the service to be truly memorable. We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

not great experiece

By

April 01, 2016

Need to fix ice machine on the 2nd floor
Need to have a washer and dry for guest usage
Need to make sure guests receive their wake up calls
All rooms should have a fridge, or access to one
Should have larger toilets in rooms
Need to make sure when booking that a guest knows if they receive a discount then they do not receive breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Hello J. Lion, Thank you for providing feedback in regards to your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza. I appreciate you detailing the problems you encountered and I hope that you will accept my personal apology for the shortcomings you experienced while you were our guest and the inability to accommodate you. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I am sorry that you had such a disappointing experience at our hotel. As you can see from the many other reviews on this site this is certainly not the norm. We greatly appreciate your business and patronage. I hope that you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence and to demonstrate to you the type of outstanding service that you have come to expect from IHG and the Crowne Plaza. We hope you will reconsider staying with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City. Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less