Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Old Hotel

By

February 11, 2016

club

This Hotel is very old and could use a complete renovation. The unpleasant odor I found to be very offensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great people!

By

February 10, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk was very friendly!! We could tell the hotel was a little older but rooms and bar area have been updated nicely!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 10, 2016

Was am nice place....Very close to where I needed to be..I will stay here again....May want to cut the price of breakfast though...

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great services

By

February 07, 2016

Good front desk staffs and comfortable bed and pillows. However, wish the hotel provide a microwave in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Hello Tuyet, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is wonderful to know you encountered a wonderful and professional staff that made you feel welcome and special. In addition, you had a great room. I wish to add that the hotel does offer microwaves delivered to the room on request. We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

FIVE STAR RATING!!!

By

January 31, 2016

Fantastic place to stay. Along with the exceptional customer service, clean room, comfortable bed and lets don't leave out they have a bar and restaurant with an awesome chef. We've stayed there several times now and the service has been consistent. Thank you guys for making our stay wonderful (cookies and all)!

Dawn McDonald

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hello DawnMcD, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is wonderful to know you encountered a wonderful and professional staff that made you feel welcome and special. In addition, you had a great room & enjoyed the food at our restaurant! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAFF AND VERY NICE PROPERTY

By

January 31, 2016

This is a nice hotel with plenty of parking, fast internet, good breakfast and very comfortable beds.
What made this visit memorable was what the staff did for me.
I travel with a service animal.
Jenni, front desk wizard, gave me a basket filled with toys and treats for Mickey, my service animal. Then most of the staff gave him the toys and played with him.
I can't really explain how good this made me feel and I will never forget the kindness show to me.
Thank you so much for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hello Bill2250, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is wonderful to know you encountered a wonderful and professional staff that made you feel welcome and special, and that you encountered great hospitality from Jenni! In addition, that you had a great room & that you found our signature breakfast so fulfilling. We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 29, 2016

Stay at this property for all my business stops in OKC, we have also used this property for a company trade show, the check-in experience with Shae is awesome, her constant smile is infectious, the complimentary appetizer and cocktail are greatly appreciated, all business travelers should consider this property

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hello 07Dan, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. We are happy to hear that you encountered great hospitality and service, especially from Shae! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel on Nw expressway!

By

January 28, 2016

club

I love this place have been there twice for a week each time . Last time I stayed was for a funeral I was upset and they took amazing care of me .
Breakfast is really yummy! Room is spectacular! Very clean comfy beds.
Staff is well trained and friendly at all times! I will definetly stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hello BriMoney, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is wonderful to know you encountered a wonderful and professional staff that made you feel welcome and special. In addition, that you found our signature breakfast so fulfilling. We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!!

By

January 24, 2016

Very nice hotel. Staff is awesome. Very Clean. I will be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is wonderful to know that we exceeded your expectations and that we will be expecting you again in the future! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tremendous Value at a Fabulous Hotel

By

January 20, 2016

I greatly appreciated the attentiveness of the staff and the quality of the hotel. The Spire Elite upgrade I received put me in one of the most spacious and accomodating rooms I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Hello eemunson, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. We are happy to hear that you encountered a great staff that was able to upgrade you. In addition, that you had a spacious and comfortable room! We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I did not meet my expectations but was ok

By

January 12, 2016

club

Our initial room had wet carpet and a leak outside our door and the room we were moved to also had wet carpet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Hello Mrs. Mrs. Jones, Thank you for providing feedback in regards to your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza. I appreciate you detailing the problems you encountered and I hope that you will accept my personal apology for the shortcomings you experienced while you were our guest and the inability to accommodate you. Having comfortable rooms are one of the many goals we strive for and it is disappointing to hear that we were not able to meet that goal. We greatly appreciate your business and patronage. I hope that you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence and to demonstrate to you the type of outstanding service that you have come to expect from IHG and the Crowne Plaza. We hope you will reconsider staying with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City. Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 11, 2016

Each time I have visited this hotel, I am impressed with the friendliness of the staff. They always make me feel welcome, even remembering my name after only 2 visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Hello Tammy71, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is wonderful to know you encountered a wonderful and professional staff that made you feel welcome and special. We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less