Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 309 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good

By

July 30, 2015

Everything was good as usual. No aromatherapy kit but went down and got one downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff with a Customer First Attitude.

By

July 30, 2015

club

This was a short, weekend getaway to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. From the moment we walked in the door the staff was very kind. From requesting a room away from the pool, to adjusting our rate, and answering basic question the staff was very friendly. They made us feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

July 28, 2015

I have to say that the staff at this Crowne Plaza seriously go out of their way to satisfy their customers. Sunshine on check-in was amazing, even dropping us a little note with our breakfast vouchers! Great service from the whole team, thoroughly recommended hotel, shame the weather wasn't kind to us though.

Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA OKC

By

July 28, 2015

Great hotel and location. Staff set this hotel aprt and because of teh staff i will return on my next stay to the OKC area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 24, 2015

The staff is the most helpful and friendly. The hotel is a bit old but well taken care of. The quality of everything was much more than expected for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel staff was outstanding. From the time I arrived until I left in the morning. Made my life a little easier.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

Nice location in NW Okc, Located close to major by passes to get you around the city.

Staff is wonderful!!! Best part of the stay, when they hired the staff they did it right!

Plenty of room at a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great place tp stay

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay... I felt very welcomed, the staff was friendly, the rooms were great, beds were comfortable, and the amenities were generous. The cost was comfortable and affordable! Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 19, 2015

club

Clean and comfortable. Rooms could use renovation (popcorn ceiling).

Read More
Read Less

Sunshine is the Best

By

July 16, 2015

I generally stay overnight on Saturday at this property. Due to my travel and meeting times I generally require an early check in. The desk clerk on Saturday tends to be "Sunshine" and yes that is her actual name and she never fails to live up to her name by brighten my day. Only once was she unable to accomodate my early arrival and asked me to go get lunch and she would call me when my room was ready. Twenty minutes later she called to tell me to come back.

While she is the one who stands out, the entire staff is most helpful and friendly. While not always the best value for my travel dollar, I choose this location over other brands because of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards Night Stay

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

This is older hotel, the common areas seemed nice enough, then you realize that there are 5-6 light bulbs out in two of the three lobby chandeliers. Water was complimentary in lobby, but was not refilled later in the evening. We were told we had a complimentary upgrade, it was a standard room with two full beds. The ceiling in the hallway right above our room entrance was exposing an area they must have been repairing. (photo available) It was covered with a temporary fix while we retrieved our bags from the car. Our request to have a view of the courtyard was not mentioned or granted. My IHG status

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
ebranch321, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We were sad to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay, and will be working to remedy them quickly. We do hope you'll give us another chance to show you our hospitality in the future. Thank you, Jeff Everson Assistant GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
ebranch321, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We appreciate the information you've shared, and are working on the areas noted. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Jeff Everson Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

The staff was awesome, nice lounge/restaurant located on property.

Read More
Read Less