Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 442 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Terrible stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

The hotel is ran down, and poorly ran. The AC in the lobby and bar area doesn't work properly. There is no AC in the elevators. My reservation has been repeatedly messed up. I will never stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Old - used and abused

By

July 23, 2016

Needs cleaning and updating/renovating. Furniture needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

What happened to Crowne Plaza?

By

July 22, 2016

Uninviting front desk attendant. Bar attendant with no work ethic. Loose broken toilet in room. Outdated rooms covered up with newer furniture. Elevator looked like something out of a SAW movie. Sad because I used to like staying at Crowne Plaza hotels.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel from the 1970s in decor an the worst looking elevators

By

July 21, 2016

club

I would rather stay at a any other Hotel than this Crown Plaza Hotel. I spent the week before at a competitor and it seemed like a 5 star hotel compared to this Crown Plaza negative 10 Star Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good service beds were not very comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

Hotel staff was nice and attentive. They had water available in the lobby almost every day. Hotel was older but clean. Pool area was nice. Laundry area was not clean and one machine was broken and not labeled as broken. Bathroom was clean. Mattresses were not very comfortable and needed updating.

Read More
Read Less

A successful Reunion

By

July 06, 2016

Thank You Crown Plaza for making our reunion a success. When issues came up your staff was on it and fixed whatever issues there was. Also I would like to give a big Thank You to Tina she did a awesome job.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 01, 2016

Everything was great, especially the lady at the front desk. She was very helpful. Our car had to be taken to the shop to be repaired, and they gladly held our luggage in the meantime.

Read More
Read Less

not staying again

By

June 30, 2016

club

we came here for our one year anniversary. thinking that i didnt have to have a limit on my cards to check in the room. i had to pack stuff back into the car drive to my bank put money on my card and go back to check in. it was a waste of time for me. the bathroom was dirty i was told i was getting a jetted tube for deep soak wasnt what i got. the water pressure sucked. only good thing about this place is the pool was right outside my door.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

We stayed here with a softball group and the experience from beginning to end was a great experience. The sales staff was willing to help me figure out the booking for a group with our needed dates. Check in was easy. Rooms were nice and clean and had all we needed. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff was friendly and attentive.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

No problems at this hotel. Very nice, comfortable and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place.

By

June 19, 2016

club

Had a great time at this hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Oklahoma City

By

June 18, 2016

club

Very pleasant, great location for business trips. Great Restaurant and Bar. Employees helpful and polite. I would recommend this location to to anyone wanting to stay in Oklahoma City. Right off freeways with easy access.

Read More
Read Less